TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.12 - 1.15

15 people like this.

25,512 comment(s). Last comment by dompeilee 2 hours ago

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-27 12:30 | Report Abuse

also Ijmplant was another success story

bought Rm1.86 and Klk took it private at Rm3.10

high possibility Tsh so like Ijmplant is another candidate

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-27 12:34 | Report Abuse

@see_research,
If you are so concern about everyone else, why did you exit at RM1.70 quietly and not inform everyone else in this forum?
This is the 4th this I asked.

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-27 12:35 |

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-27 12:36 | Report Abuse

wah so peaceful until now......see you guys later! please don't go on till 4am again

Luen07

84 posts

Posted by Luen07 > 2022-06-27 12:40 | Report Abuse

卖土地又如何?bplant 卖土地分7.3sen 股息,但股价从1.08sen 下跌到 .82sen, 不见了.26sen。

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-27 12:42 | Report Abuse

our bplant cost only 57 sen

now best buy is Tsh as it is cheap

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-27 12:46 |

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-06-27 12:57 | Report Abuse

I still got some my share
But I must sell . Got commitment 7 July .
Need to pay
Will make the real loss.
Why I buy?
I hope got extra money after commitment
Calvin say many time
Super bull November
Super bull Februari
Super bull May
Just start don’t sell
Now I stuck for loss
Before See say left hand right hand sell
I not fully listen Now will loss
Can laugh is ok but is true

My account share brother - he is pengerang scholar can write
I am only Chinese Ed JB
Can check got 2 style
I tell you clearly in this i3

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-06-27 12:57 | Report Abuse

Still say cheap now
Calvin why your heart is so evil
Use bilis save you share and warrant

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-06-27 12:58 | Report Abuse

Come to Permas I show you my statement . Please stop lead your follower to Holland .

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-27 13:09 | Report Abuse

@DJThong,
If you buy before November'21, then you won't lose. The current price is still higher than last year.

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-06-27 13:14 | Report Abuse

Milk money
I top up Calvin say bull only start
Now is bear run fast in tsh counters
Every day - buy buy
Last chance to buy cheap
Now is what level
Inside app he ask people scold me and laugh me
Is not good people loss you attack
Is a cover up he make a very wrong suggestion
You ask eagle how many loss
Due to listen to Calvin
You go app and ask
Not just attack me for sharing my story

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-27 13:19 | Report Abuse

That's weird, if you keep top up, you should already earn a lot, if you buy at 0.90 before November'21. Even if you keep topping up, you sure use finish ma. How come u have more money and top up until finish only now?

5,704 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-06-27 13:19 | Report Abuse

Every plantation company listed in Bursa published their month production every month and MPOB published the daily CPO price.

So no one is cheating or misled anyone on the public available information.

So please make you own informed and intelligent investment dicision.

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-27 13:21 | Report Abuse

@Sslee
We have been telling them this but it seems someone is causing hatred in this forum.

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-27 13:23 | Report Abuse

Of course Calvin stands firm

When Tsh was Rm1.10 Director Kelvin Tan bought so we bought

Director Kelvin bought all the way from Rm1.10 to Rm1.79

now Tsh at only Rm1.09 is definitely cheaper than Director Kelvin Tan buys

also cheaper than Director Tan Aik Yong cost of Rm1.643 for his 16 million Tsh shares

We deals with revealed facts and figures

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-06-27 13:32 | Report Abuse

DJThong,

We are an adult now. Don't keep blaming others. Even a student would not blame the teachers for the failure in the exam .

DJThong,

我们都是我成年人.不要一直怪罪别人了.就算是一个学生考试不及格,也不能怪罪老师, 更何况我们是成年人呢.

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-27 13:38 |

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-27 13:42 |

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-27 13:43 | Report Abuse

Tsh was promoted by See_Research more than anyone else with

Rm1.50 and target price Rm2.00

who said this ??

T ENACIOUS
H ERCULES
S AMSON

NOW THE TURN COAT

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-06-27 13:49 | Report Abuse

Calvin
You promise eagle super bull 3 round
Until 4 rm
So I follow

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-27 13:51 |

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-06-27 13:51 | Report Abuse

You keep say got bull coming
Hold on
I hold until big loss
Now you pretend other say
See left hand right hand say selling time
You says keep bull just start
Now holder big losses
Is follow your teaching to loss
All the message still got there

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-06-27 13:53 | Report Abuse

Dear Miss Chon88
I not blame
I share
So other know not listening to Calvin
Will lose the money

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-27 13:56 |

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-27 13:56 | Report Abuse

OK, I have many questions unanswered. see_research ignore my question. Why he quiet sell at RM1.70 and didn't tell in this forum. Only say negative things about Calvin?
If see_research tell earlier, maybe DJThong can sell too.
DJThong share account with his brother. If, in the past it was his brother's comment, he say bad things about Calvin. Why the brother didn't stop him from topping up?
If DJThong really follow Calvin since last year, he should have earned, the current price is still higher than last year.
Even with top up, why save the money until this year only use finish? Why not use all to buy last year?

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-06-27 13:59 | Report Abuse

SEE _Reseacher,

I don't know whether you understand my message?

If I made a loss, I would shoulder it myself and would not put the blames on others,
as I am an adult and am matured enough to think.

After all, no one has ever forced me to buy

Please don't make me repeat my messages over and over again.

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-27 14:06 |

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-27 14:08 |

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-27 14:10 |

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-27 14:22 |

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-06-27 14:40 | Report Abuse

JJPTR,

I very much doubt DJThong's story.

He alleged that he lost 100k when he followed Calvin's advice.

However, he was already skeptical of Calvin when TSH was trading around RM1.03 in Dec 2021. Since then, there is no evidence that he has bought into TSH.

When confronted about his grammar, he came up with a wild story that he is sharing a computer with his brother who also has the same DJ initials. In previous postings he signed off as DJ Thong Ing Yi.

Assuming that he bought at the highest point and now lost 40% of the value, he would have purchased 250k worth of shares in order to lose 100K as alleged.

With 250k worth of capital, he could not afford a computer? Not even a smart phone for a few hundred bucks?

He is either doing a badly done 'Nigel Ng / Uncle Roger' joke, or he is the alter ego of Calvin or See_Research.

PREVIOUS POSTINGS BY DJTHONG

----------

Posted by DJThong > 2021-12-14 00:30 | Report Abuse

Ah Eng, he bought to support the price as EPF was dumping
Why lah blur like sotong
Where is your November bull run?
Moved to when? Keep making it up as you go
No eye SEE
But quite funny to see you riled up
Gong liao

----------

Posted by warrenchok90 > 2021-12-14 08:17 | Report Abuse

DJthong when epf dumping?? show me. Epf dumping or acquired?? lol you are like someone who simply comment... why la so blur haha...

----------

DJThong > 2021-12-16 15:20 | Report Abuse

All the promotion and supposed good news but down down down
Hantu indeed
Con man

----------

Posted by haushinka > 2021-12-16 16:03 | Report Abuse

first of all...from my point of view as a neutral...he (calvin) can post any anylisis that he has made...and is up to the reader here to read and decide whether to believe or not on his analysis. Rather than calling ppl con men and scammer u as well might come up with the argument to counter what he post...which ppl also can evaluate.

if you keep on calling him conmen/scammer without any facts to counter his analysis...look likes u have personal issue with him and use this thread to attack him. It will automatically gain more ppl to believe him compared to believe in you. Just my 2 cents :)

----------

Posted by DJThong > 2021-12-17 06:21 | Report Abuse

Follow him to Holland
Year of boom we are almost at 52 week lows

---------

Posted by DJThong > 2022-02-14 22:57 | Report Abuse

Happy Valentine’s Day
From Nusantara dj thong Ing Yi

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-06-27 14:42 | Report Abuse

JJPTR
Bring Calvin together
He the sifu right
I knows him not you

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-27 14:44 | Report Abuse

TSH CORPORATE VIDEO
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XDIOIpjCsgY

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-06-27 14:45 | Report Abuse

Miss Chon
You writing to other area
But what is the fact
Calvin keep asking top up
Say bull say more higher
Now is what happen
My sharing is simple
You say everything but asking to buy high
Last chance to buy cheap
Now is what price
See research got say sell
Is Calvin say don’t listen see wrong advises
But to Now is drop
1.89 to 1.07
Is that lie?
The WhatsApp’s still got the record of everything Calvin say
Like what I share
Still say is me wrong
If you want follow no need say me until like that
You knows what I say got the record

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-27 14:54 | Report Abuse

@see_research,
Why do you listen to Calvin when now you keep shooting at him?
So now you are not in the group, you don't have to listen to Calvin anymore right? So, are you buying TSH or not?

@DJThong,

Storyline unconvincing, very contradicting
Got kids old enough to graduate but live with brother. Got enough money to buy a house but share computer, even use same account.
Previous comment keep shooting Calvin but joined eagle group.
Say don't believe in Calvin but still buying. Never ask brother's opinions first before buying?

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-27 15:05 |

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-27 15:08 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-27 15:12 | Report Abuse

Ok, Calvin. Noted.
After reading his comments and also comments from PSAi3 it is very clear now.

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-27 15:26 | Report Abuse

Can report to police ?

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-27 15:26 | Report Abuse

Catch all crooks

Posted by moneyontheway > 2022-06-27 15:27 | Report Abuse

@Calvin,is membership still open for the EAGLE GROUP as you wrote just now free membership is full? i prefer to use the EAGLE GROUP to the Eagle Telegram.

dmyap327

42 posts

Posted by dmyap327 > 2022-06-27 15:28 | Report Abuse

hi calvin the tel number is not working

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-27 15:30 | Report Abuse

@anthony....wow u da man! huat ah

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-27 15:33 | Report Abuse

@anthony...the other one I am not so sure...heavily promoted by a stockbroking house before but I guess you know better hehe

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-27 15:34 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-27 15:41 | Report Abuse

Maybe Sydney can lodge the police report since he is already portraying himself as a hero here.
------------------------

45,969 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 5 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Can report to police ?

45,969 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 4 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Catch all crooks

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-27 15:43 | Report Abuse

@PSAi3alert
Salute for checking history and detailed analysis.

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-27 15:56 | Report Abuse

Startofthebull

Eagle group people suspect Sydney fabricated the lie of DjThong

Sydney told Eagle group people to chase Kgb wb till Rm1.09 as he projected Kgb wb target price to be Rm3.00 but Kgb wb crashed to 40 sen and Sydney ran away

1st person police should catch is Sydney Onn of See_Research

Eagle Group all against this dirty Sydney now

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-27 16:02 | Report Abuse

Ok, Calvin. Noted. Thanks