TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.12 - 1.15

15 people like this.

25,512 comment(s). Last comment by dompeilee 4 hours ago

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-28 17:07 | Report Abuse

he should come forward if he is legit, for the record

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-28 17:11 | Report Abuse

No computer to use now, how to post comments? Can afford to lose thousands but no money to buy computer. Correct?

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-06-28 17:13 | Report Abuse

JJPPTR,

It shows what you said has no creditability at all. Just keep evading my questions and talking other different unrelated subject altogether.
This is called speaking with a perverse tongue.

How can you expect people to trust you ?

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-28 17:14 | Report Abuse

I really felt very sorry for him (assuming his story is true) not for his reasons for losing but just as a fellow human being. However at the end of the day no money management will surely lead you to financial ruin eventually

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-28 17:17 | Report Abuse

Anyways, all the best to you DJTong if you are a real person and wishing you all the best for the future

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-28 17:17 | Report Abuse

@anthony
Agree with bro

Weechichi

451 posts

Posted by Weechichi > 2022-06-28 17:19 | Report Abuse

Today the tone in this thread is much more peaceful than yesterday! It shows a good sign of harmony! Looks like the stars are aligned. keep this thread happening, mate! cheers.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-28 17:20 | Report Abuse

Jjptr, don’t be good at identifying thieves and conmen. Be good at trading and investing instead. Personally, I think you’re spending unproductive time

For me, I visit here to learn human nature and psychology

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-28 17:22 | Report Abuse

Aiyoh Skoh!!! Why lah you bring that thing up again oh? :)

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-28 17:24 | Report Abuse

Told you all already : This will be a good week (not just TSH)

Be careful tho….. our local funds’ burnt fingers need moisturiser…

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-28 17:25 | Report Abuse

Today good news, btw, I need to apologize to skoh888 again. I thought he is same gang with see_research and DJThong since the chats is so very friendly haha. Sorry ya.
I think I understand where JJPTR point of view. Factor the negative news only, different from the fakes. After he can get clear answers to the questions then OK already.

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-28 17:28 | Report Abuse

I gonna stalk Anthony, for good reasons.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-28 17:28 | Report Abuse

@investformilk...very big of you to apologize.....humility is sorely lacking in this forum. Thank you

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-28 17:29 | Report Abuse

This forum is meant for exchange of ideas both good and bad....however spamming of all kinds should not be tolerated like repeated facts, ridiculous arguments and outright insults with no merits

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-28 17:31 | Report Abuse

There are many here who are very experienced in the markets but do not brag as this is after all a forum without the need to show credentials or real ID...just learn from those who write with good points and be thankful that they are willing to share

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-28 17:33 | Report Abuse

@anthony...haha I really do not like cliffhangers like the end TV series! At least it would be nice to hear the ending and even better if its' a lie then who the culprit actually was!!hehehehe

Weechichi

451 posts

Posted by Weechichi > 2022-06-28 17:39 | Report Abuse

Ah tan boss whacked 500k again. If not mistaken this is about 20 consecutive days or more for his daily 500k buying. power leh ah tan. Every day I check announcements and see ah tan buying I feel energetic! go Ah Tan! cheers.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-28 17:43 | Report Abuse

Milkmoney… you better be a gal with tanned looong legs and likes wearing mini skirts! :D

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-28 17:45 | Report Abuse

hahahaha naughty boy Anthony....see u at Club 8 tonight la

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-28 17:54 | Report Abuse

@anthony
I earn milk money, so it means I am the guy that need to earn the milk money haha. Sorry to disappoint you

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-28 17:56 | Report Abuse

But seriously tho. It’ll be a good week exchange-wide

The “problem” is that quite a few PLCs have been actively seeking avenues to reduce their debt. Namely bank borrowings. Another (or two) rate hike is very certain this year unless companies choose to absorb costs instead of passing on to folks like us. It’s tough, they don’t wanna get their (comfortable) shareholders to complain

Many PLCs steadfastly refuse to sell some of their real estate assets even though owning real estate incur various costs (bank payments, factory maintenance personnel salaries, software upgrades… many costs in owning real estate)

And so these PLCs do corporate exercises to raise funds. IOW they want your money to pay their banks

There are a few other considerations for these PLCs. You just gotta pick the right one. Read the numbers. Often times, it’s VERY important to read the intonations…..

TSH is doing something that should be good for them as a company. I already said before I don’t particularly like their assets…

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-28 18:02 | Report Abuse

the world is much bigger than just TSH....if one takes the trouble to OBSERVE

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-06-28 18:02 | Report Abuse

I am very sorry for being so harsh in my words.

But sometimes it is sad that there had been really some rumour mongers and even impostors around that could spoil the peaceful atmosphere of this forum.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-28 18:03 | Report Abuse

Happy hour time in Bangsar...later guys

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-28 18:09 | Report Abuse

@chon88...if I may be so humble to point out that you are too emotional and you defend your 'Idol or guru" or whatever he is known too vehemently. He is not always right and lots of his selling strategy is very irresponsible in my view as I have already written about it. Constructive criticism is not bad thing especially if the message is to help another improve. Peace to you

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-28 18:16 | Report Abuse

Bugger you Skoh… you look like my kinda guy

In a non-sexual way

Go get drunk or laid or something

Thursday is an important day

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-28 18:18 | Report Abuse

@anthony .....haha I could be the guy sitting next to you at WIP!

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-28 18:34 | Report Abuse

@skoh888
I can understand chon888 position as well. It was because of some fakes appeared recently. It's just a misunderstanding.

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-28 19:23 | Report Abuse

Weekday also bangsar ke?
Half year end soon

Any posible?
Lietuvos Respublika kena tembak?

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-29 08:59 | Report Abuse

First comment today. Good luck :)

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-06-29 09:09 | Report Abuse

Huge volume coming in again

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-06-29 09:09 | Report Abuse

No Calvin today

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-06-29 09:16 | Report Abuse

No comment from Calvin
But I still see comment from VTrade. Dangerous

tahong

536 posts

Posted by tahong > 2022-06-29 09:20 | Report Abuse

Operators out there to catch u

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-29 09:39 | Report Abuse

so many conspiracy theories haha

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-06-29 10:11 | Report Abuse

JJPTR,

The market is too huge for you to imagine .

That's why there are billions of shares transacted everyday

Nobody knows who are those
buyers or sellers unless you are related to them .

So please don't simply guess with your own imagination .

Youngkid

297 posts

Posted by Youngkid > 2022-06-29 10:20 | Report Abuse

Meeting on lol!

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-29 10:26 | Report Abuse

Semalam boom….
Hari ini senyap lo
Tunggu 1030 tengok macam mana

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-29 10:27 | Report Abuse

@young , update kat sini nanti ya

Youngkid

297 posts

Posted by Youngkid > 2022-06-29 10:36 | Report Abuse

Casting of vote will be close in abt 2 minutes time

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-29 10:37 | Report Abuse

Happy morning all

We only deal with real figures revealed

Yesterday Director Kelvin Tan bought another 500,000 shares to make it past 275 million Tsh shares in a new record

HE IS BREAKING NEW RECORD DAILY

JUST HOLD TIGHT AS HIS BUYING WILL NOW CONTINUE UNTIL HE MIGHT ONE DAY TAKE TSH PRIVATE LIKE DAIMAN BOSS

Youngkid

297 posts

Posted by Youngkid > 2022-06-29 10:39 | Report Abuse

Meeting was carried out smoothly .

Youngkid

297 posts

Posted by Youngkid > 2022-06-29 10:42 | Report Abuse

Now verification of votes casting

Youngkid

297 posts

Posted by Youngkid > 2022-06-29 10:42 | Report Abuse

Yes

Youngkid

297 posts

Posted by Youngkid > 2022-06-29 10:44 | Report Abuse

Poll results out anytime from now

Youngkid

297 posts

Posted by Youngkid > 2022-06-29 10:49 | Report Abuse

No special dividend n bonus given except normal dividend

Youngkid

297 posts

Posted by Youngkid > 2022-06-29 10:51 | Report Abuse

Results out : Disposal of land go through

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-29 10:54 | Report Abuse

Oh, waiting new report later. Normal dividend is better than no dividend.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-29 10:57 | Report Abuse

Good news.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-29 10:59 | Report Abuse

Company will continue dividend policy of 20 - 30%.