TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.12 - 1.15

15 people like this.

25,512 comment(s). Last comment by dompeilee 4 hours ago

Thorman

100 posts

Posted by Thorman > 2022-06-28 09:59 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-28 10:01 |

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-06-28 10:02 | Report Abuse

Nuraida should be Zuraida.

Sorry for the oversight.

Youngkid

297 posts

Posted by Youngkid > 2022-06-28 10:06 | Report Abuse

Sell plantation to reduce high gearing

Youngkid

297 posts

Posted by Youngkid > 2022-06-28 10:13 | Report Abuse

No wonder no stamina to goes up despite tomorrow is the voting day.

Youngkid

297 posts

Posted by Youngkid > 2022-06-28 10:22 | Report Abuse

Look like operators r on honeymoon now as they aldy successfully distributed their massive holdings recently @ard Rm 1.89

Youngkid

297 posts

Posted by Youngkid > 2022-06-28 10:30 | Report Abuse

Like what JJPTR said conditional agreement only, the buyer might abort the deal lol! . So no holding power beware!

Youngkid

297 posts

Posted by Youngkid > 2022-06-28 10:42 | Report Abuse

Operators now standby to throw down the shares if the deal goes haywire one day

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-28 10:44 | Report Abuse

Jokowi is the brain behind Bulugan Greentech park

Deal will go through

Tsh Rock Solid !

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-06-28 10:57 | Report Abuse

The whole market is sluggish and quiet at the moment.

We are quite relieved to see that TSH is holding on firm and steady.

Indonesia is in a new era of massive developments The proposed Nusantara, the new capital, is a good example .

As Nusantara is situated in Kalimantan. It so happens that TSH is situated in Kalimantan too, not knowing how far away from Nusantara. Tan Aik Pen will know the exact location of the plantation lands. Because of the new development, the land values in certain areas of Kalimantan will increase by leaps and bounds. So those who are farsighted will grasp the lands before too late.

As to the final outcome of TSH's land deal is too early to tell.
But from the confidence of Tan Aik Pen in TSH, it seems that the land deal is going on fine

Hopefully entering July the whole share market will be recovered and active again.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-28 11:02 | Report Abuse

Gloves still got hope? Think again. Gloves price is going down to the drain. Let plantations protect your capital.

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-06-28 11:03 | Report Abuse

So be optimistic ! ! !

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-28 11:04 | Report Abuse

Look into food oil, even Malaysia supermarket now control buyers limit. And gov stop the subsidies.

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-28 11:09 | Report Abuse

Don't call me a promoter ya, I am newbie but among all plantations, I choose TSH because of:
A) the land is mostly Indonesia, no manpower concern
B) bulungan land sales
C) boss also buy
D) other types of food oil is limited and higher price than palm oil

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-06-28 11:20 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng,

We all hope that the TSH land deals will go through as planned.

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-28 11:34 | Report Abuse

Chon888

Yes Tsh already received Rm42 millions cash deposit for Bulugan land sale

2. Tomorrow will vote for land disposal in Egm

It will be a Cash deal as the buying party if Cash rich

3. Sale is Rm731.09 millions and will give a very nice profit of 31 sen

4. Sale should go through without hitch as it has the strong backing of President Jokowi who intend to transport Indonesia into a value add exporting nation of clean tech products

5. Jokowi even invited Elon Musk to invest in Indonesia and he will be there in few months time

6. Exciting time is going on South of Bulugan as it is the location of Nusantara the new capital of Indonesia

here Tsh has even more prime lands that those in Bulugan up North

Tsh got 94700 acres of estate lands in Kutai/ Nusantara now in hot real estate boom

No one knows this best like Directors of Tsh. And they are buying Tsh shares with their own hard earned monies

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-28 11:48 | Report Abuse

Wah, Calvin mentioned Elon

Man… do I have a story about Elon, a local guy and the east cost of Peninsula…

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-06-28 11:49 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng,

Thank you for your feedback.

Actually I am still learning.
I wish to learn from you too.

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-28 12:42 | Report Abuse

Sure got

sale of lands current is Bulugan Regency up north

Rm731.09 millions cash deal

profit 31 sen

Down south is Nusantara and still got 94700 acres

The lands in Indonesia all up to 35 years and renewable

Bulugan lands and Nusantara lands owned by Tsh both same years tenure

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-28 14:07 | Report Abuse

Ok this is how anyone can get the figures

1. Go to Bursa Webpage
2. Search for Tsh Resources
3. Scroll down to Top 10 properties owned by Tsh (got many more not mentioned in top 10)

4. Look up one by one

5. You will see
three pieces under Kutai Barat

one piece under Kutai Timor

6. These are listed in hectares

add all 4 up
then to convert hectares to Acres multiply by 2.471

= 94,700 acres Chun Chun

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-28 14:25 | Report Abuse

yes correct
now bplant sold Kulai lands for Rm429 mil and made 15 sen

Tsh also selling Bulugan lands for Rm731.09 mil for 31 sen profit

before Bplant receive Cash of Rm429 mil it's share price was 58 sen and now over 80 sen

Same will happen to Tsh now only Rm1.11

After cash of Rm731.09 mil received share price will also go up

Anaconder

1,031 posts

Posted by Anaconder > 2022-06-28 14:51 | Report Abuse

Today volume is low ,good sign

Anaconder

1,031 posts

Posted by Anaconder > 2022-06-28 14:53 | Report Abuse

Wanted to sell aldy sold, so left the strong holder now.

tahong

536 posts

Posted by tahong > 2022-06-28 14:56 | Report Abuse

Sailang 16 lots @ Rm 1.10 just now

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-06-28 15:43 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng,

From your analysis and clear explanations, I can see that you are quick-witted and sharp in thinking . You have also put in a lot of hard work in your researches.

This is an an area which I confess that I am far lacking behind.

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-06-28 16:17 | Report Abuse

JJPPTR,

1 ) Could you calculate the value of the whole of Kalimantan?

2)'Why are you suddenly so negative about TSH ?

3 )How do you know this is a downtrend counter ?

4) How accurate could be your prediction?

I need to learn from you too ?

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-28 16:17 | Report Abuse

Jjptr

After Dickymee you seem to be wanting Tsh to crash?
Why are you here in the first place?

You short selling? And keep posting doubts and fear incessantly?

Who ever wanted to sell have sold and remaining are all die hard holders left

And do give people hope ok

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-28 16:24 | Report Abuse

Everyone have own strategy on entry
Perhap he do reseach learning and ask captain sini…
If not interest then maybe boring lo… tsh active in i3 always.. haha..

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-28 16:25 | Report Abuse

boom!!

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-28 16:25 | Report Abuse

where is anthony?

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-28 16:26 | Report Abuse

look at the index!

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-28 16:27 | Report Abuse

Itu minyak sentuh 111 , kena tunggu ia stable
Cpo kena ask skoh…

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-28 16:28 | Report Abuse

Boom? Ape belaku?

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-28 16:28 | Report Abuse

TSH closing RM1.15 today

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-28 16:29 | Report Abuse

@vtrade...skoh suka klci index

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-28 16:30 | Report Abuse

Heh. Foreign funds gobbling up Petronas, Pmetal, IOI, CIMB

Kelvin buy some more just now, I guess

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-28 16:34 | Report Abuse

@anthony...the window needs some curtains haha

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-06-28 16:35 | Report Abuse

JJPPTR ,

Be consistent. Don't talk about other things.

Please answer my questions one by one ?

I am still waiting for your answers

I am interested to learn and am interested to know how good you are ?

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-28 16:37 | Report Abuse

There is no dumping of 5M shares everyday. Are you nuts?

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-06-28 16:38 | Report Abuse

Huge volume

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-28 16:40 | Report Abuse

Just go and check the day I posted here when I said I made my move for my stated reason. That reason wasn’t the only reason

Skoh, if you haven’t yet figured it out regarding “LDP”, that’s where the MPOB building resides. 10 minutes from my office. Once in a while, you get to see expensive cars there…

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-28 16:41 | Report Abuse

@ah...near yamaha...got it thanks

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-28 16:42 | Report Abuse

busy closing positions now...will investigate later hehe

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-28 16:42 | Report Abuse

EGM should be a breeze with a few that have doubts (mostly coz they’re unhappy with share price as well as labour issues). Remember I posted here that another quarter is ending, second half of the year is starting and there are scrambles behind the scenes for PLCs for their books

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-06-28 16:45 | Report Abuse

TSH CS CT huge volume

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-28 16:50 | Report Abuse

today no fighting.....everybody on the right side haha

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-28 16:54 | Report Abuse

Esok EGM kasi push lagi. Yeah!

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-28 16:58 | Report Abuse

Yes, no fighting please. Put your points of concern here politely. If Calvin answers with facts without any promoting, good. If not, I may mumble something here…..

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-28 17:00 | Report Abuse

hey where is DJ Tong?

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-28 17:00 | Report Abuse

has that saga really ended or is there a twist?