TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.12 - 1.15

15 people like this.

25,513 comment(s). Last comment by prudentinvestor 1 hour ago

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-29 16:24 | Report Abuse

@anthony , tonight akan sejuk tak ?
Most plantation lampu merah ler…

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-29 16:40 | Report Abuse

The distance of Kutai Central to Balik Papan is only 78 miles

and on the West in Kutai Barat while on the East is Kutai Timor

Total lands are 94700 acres or 52% of Singapore land size

Now Tsh has

sold Sabah lands for Rm248 millions with 7.56 sen profit

Approved today selling Bulugan Regency lands for Rm731.09 millions for 31 sen profit

Who knows next could be a sale of Kutai lands that bring in over Rm Billions $$$

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-29 16:44 | Report Abuse

Only Directors of Tsh know exactly the real locations of those Kutai lands how near development

we can only "SEE" BY their buying actions

1. Director Lim Fook Hin bought extra 500,000 shares of Tsh and now got 2.1 million Tsh shares

2. Director Tan Aik Yong bought another 16 million Tsh shares at Rm1.643 average to make it 69.959 million shares more than 5%

3. Director Kelvin Tan Aik Pen bought until he broke new record to 275 million Tsh shares

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-29 16:54 | Report Abuse

Haih… this Calvin… I don’t think I need to explain why I sigh…

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-29 16:59 | Report Abuse

Vtrade, like I said before, Thursday is important. I didn’t say tomorrow Weds. Tomorrow is half year closing. Based on my limited experience it usually means there are certain counters that will perk up due to accounting/books

Even my remisier just sent me a message about this

Sejuk, hangat, tidur… I said already this will be a good week exchange-wide. We will see

For TSH share price, it has no where else to go but…..

Weechichi

451 posts

Posted by Weechichi > 2022-06-29 17:21 | Report Abuse

wait. I'm just curious who is the fella who voted against the proposal with 3,269 shares? Haha. LOL. Ah Tan boss another 500k shares. Ah Tan boss damn rich. Cheers.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-29 17:21 | Report Abuse

Vtrade, you’re nuts again mentioning LU hahaha lol

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-29 17:30 | Report Abuse

Tak faham

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-29 17:42 | Report Abuse

You guys should read Skoh’s repeated window dressing comments these past few days. He’s saying the same thing I said last week regarding end of another quarter and the beginning of second half of the year

This, of course, applies throughout Bursa. Just ignore all those nonsensical PLCs that somehow remain listed because they just have backers with money (and ignorant bilis) that meet SC requirements

I know it’s not easy. It’s not easy to have money. To buy stuff. To have a significant trade limit to buy various counters. Not easy. Believe me I know. Way back from trading US options (I made and made and made with puts on FB and calls on VLO and SPDR but I was inexperienced and when I broke even I decided to quit coz the time difference constraints were too stressful)

For TSH, my EP is 1.07 just over a week ago when I posted I entered due to TA. I’m lucky I didn’t buy when plantations were scaling Everest because, like I also posted before, I mentioned I thot plantation should be reaching a plateau weeks/months ago in a Telegram chat (PM me if interested; note I didn’t start that group). If you’re interested, curious and patient then perhaps you can check all sorts of nonsense I’ve posted here in i3

My ignorable (does this word exist?) un-final (does this also?… getting too old already…) thots on TSH : Like I said already lor…

Tomorrow. You’d have seen todays’ volume. Not just TSH. See again tomorrow

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-29 17:54 | Report Abuse

Pschology itu cikgu itu tak ajar di sekolah....

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-29 17:58 | Report Abuse

Hanya tahu skoh keep say LDP LDP

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-29 18:15 | Report Abuse

You guys gotta stop deleting your posts after my responses. I recognise impromptu posts but this is about money. Think. Then post. Patience can be a virtue but it can wear very thin

Btw. Never believe anyone but your matured brain that controls your finger

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-29 18:16 | Report Abuse

@anthony...i just logged in hehe...who deleted what??

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-29 18:26 | Report Abuse

Aiyo susah tangkap hint you orang la...

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-29 18:28 | Report Abuse

Mana tahu hari bila kena dress o...

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-29 18:55 | Report Abuse

Skoh, I noticed. Doesn’t really matter who. Happens frequently thruout this i3 lor

No names. They keep doing it, I’ll ignore them more and more. This is TSH thread where this TSH “protector” fella had deleted his posts after my responses to his. Others also. Must be a reason

Don’t simply buy. Don’t simply post unless for facts or just plain having harmless fun. How hard can that be?

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-29 20:53 | Report Abuse

Info news,
wti now near 113.8

LAC8188

35 posts

Posted by LAC8188 > 2022-06-29 23:04 | Report Abuse

Calvin..i wonder ..who sell the share to all the director ..seem everyday 500k ..n not only one boss ..so many of them keep buying ...who sell..tak habis habis beli.

Posted by TraderAlways > 2022-06-29 23:51 | Report Abuse

Lac8188, everyday rss volume higher than SBB volume.

PunTatBerSiul

1,001 posts

Posted by PunTatBerSiul > 2022-06-30 08:48 |

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-30 09:22 | Report Abuse

Who sell?
Answer:
IB bankers who issued too many Tsh call warrants are trying to sell down Tsh mother shares to suppress their Call warrants by artificial manipulation

This distortion is only temporary as the long term fundamental of Tsh is going up by Company very bright future fundamental and Directors continual buying

Their selling only enrich both Directors and long term savvy investors who are now quietly collecting Tsh mother shares at bargain prices.

FOLLOWING DIRECTORS BUY LAST TIME IN DAIMAN, AMCORP, MMC CORP, COMPLETE LOGISTIC, BONIA, TEXCHEM, NYLEX, ANCOM AND OTHERS HAVE SEEN GREAT SUCCESS EVENTUALLY

SO WILL BE TSH RESOURCES!

TSH RESOURCES IS THE NUMBER ONE STOCK OUT OF 1000 IN KLSE WHERE DIRECTORS ARE BUYING NON STOP AND SO WE FOLLOW

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-06-30 09:23 | Report Abuse

PunTatberSiul,
80 sen dividend coming some other time also good lah .

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-30 10:01 | Report Abuse

After bulugan land sold Tsh will be debt free

And any piece of Kutai land sold can unlock a nice 80 sen dividend

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-06-30 10:04 | Report Abuse

anthonykh, you work in back office finance and promoted SCIB. Please stop commenting, you are bad at investing
Comment by @anthonykh
Stock: [SCIB]: SARAWAK CONSOLIDATED INDUSTRIES BHD

2021-02-09 11:14 | Report Abuse

Buy now!

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-30 10:11 | Report Abuse

This Tsh now the very best

Stay put here till bulugan land sold and Rm731. 09 million comes in with 31 sen cash profit to be reported

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-30 10:13 | Report Abuse

I think it is inappropriate to write 'buy' or 'sell' in the forum; whoever he/she is.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-30 10:18 | Report Abuse

TSH still follow CPO price up or down.

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-30 10:53 |

PunTatBerSiul

1,001 posts

Posted by PunTatBerSiul > 2022-06-30 10:58 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-30 11:15 |

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-30 11:16 | Report Abuse

Cikgu ada cakap
What ever yang doubt, dont share ya.

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-30 11:39 | Report Abuse

I met Dickyme in Fgv forum when it was Rm1.10 and he also said the same thing but failed

Don't bother

We dumb dumb hold Tsh till we see Rm2.00

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-30 11:48 | Report Abuse

Well said Calvin. Let him entertain himself.

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-06-30 11:54 | Report Abuse

Calvintang,

You are saying the IBs are making losses in mother shares by selling lower each day just to suppress the warrants which is illogical. How can they keep selling for weeks and cont to make losses there by selling lower and lower TSH mother shares? And how much can they sell? It seems they have been selling non stop for so many weeks now. It doesnt fit the math as they would be making losses by doing so.

Who sell?
Answer:
IB bankers who issued too many Tsh call warrants are trying to sell down Tsh mother shares to suppress their Call warrants by artificial manipulation

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-30 11:56 | Report Abuse

@adcool....of course its not true...no one can 'manipulate' the price down...if its really so 'cheap' everybody will buy

Posted by moneyontheway > 2022-06-30 11:57 | Report Abuse

Dickyme also wrote in the Tenaga forum and he kept saying the share price of Tenaga will drop to 4.50. he also disguised himself as PunTatbersiul

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-30 11:57 | Report Abuse

I3 has about 2m hits a month i was told....everyone on i3 has heard tsh 'glorious' story due to endless promotion so u got to wonder if its even going back to rm1.4

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-06-30 11:58 | Report Abuse

If the IBs only manipulate like 2 weeks before expiry of warrants, that is still doable but months of manipulation and suppression would mean the IBs would need load of TSH mother shares to sell. The key here is no one is buying in big volumes. Hence a small volumes selling by IBs is already enough to suppress the price.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-30 12:00 | Report Abuse

Whole retail world already bought so if no institutions buy then its another retail stock trapped forever at this level

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-30 12:01 | Report Abuse

All i know is it wont be rm3.00 by year end and probably not even rm2.00

sunnyspoon

442 posts

Posted by sunnyspoon > 2022-06-30 12:01 | Report Abuse

All kena con by calvintaneng. Always talk about IB when price down

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-06-30 12:02 | Report Abuse

The right question that we should ask is why nobody is buying TSH in big volumes? Why no big fund buying TSH if TSH is such a gem? Why the IBs only interested to sell down? There are so many IBs out there and TSH only have few call warrants issued by AmBank, Maybank and RHB. There are still other IBs out there such as CIMB, Kenanga, Public Bank, Hong Leong, Macquire, Allianc, etc.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-30 12:02 | Report Abuse

Logical arguments have to be made and dumb dumb sounds like a 'really' good strategy for financial ruin

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-30 12:04 | Report Abuse

Jtiasa no call warrants its already more than 50% from the recent highs

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-30 12:04 | Report Abuse

But cult leaders will always spin and spin like a disc jockey

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-06-30 12:10 | Report Abuse

Another possible scenario is that it is artificially suppress down for cheap accumulation by some interested parties. You would recognize that pattern when the selling Q and buying Q are both in high volume but with low transactions. In addition, you also would notice that 2 walls are staged at both sell Q and buy Q to ensure the price range is within control. That s what I am seeing for the past 3 weeks now.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-30 12:15 | Report Abuse

Damn mobile

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-30 12:16 | Report Abuse

See why no more Call warrants on Tsh after year 2022?

Now IB bankers hunkered down as they know Bulugan Land sale will bring in a bazooka against them

That is why Calvin bullish on Tsh

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-30 12:16 | Report Abuse

Later

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-06-30 12:17 | Report Abuse

Any plantation companies belong to these Tiong family will bring you to Holland. e.g. Jaya Tiasa, Subur Tiasa, Rsawit. They arent interested to bring value to the shareholders but just to manage their own family wealth via the listed companies.