TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.12 - 1.15

15 people like this.

25,513 comment(s). Last comment by prudentinvestor 1 hour ago

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-01 09:54 |

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-01 09:55 |

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-01 09:56 |

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-07-01 09:57 | Report Abuse

Captain memang consistent in support Hercules

Lately kena shark minyak gigit sini seketul sana seketul… sakit o
Rest dulu. See u guys after indepent day

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-01 09:59 |

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-01 10:03 |

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-01 10:05 |

Citadel666

535 posts

Posted by Citadel666 > 2022-07-01 10:07 | Report Abuse

so hardworking share price still flat , someone here only good at writing article and blowwater

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-01 10:07 |

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-01 10:13 |

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-01 10:17 |

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-01 10:19 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-01 10:20 | Report Abuse

Government-linked companies are actually buying plantations stocks now. Not selling.
It is reported in Bursa website.
-----------------

SEE_Research

Posted by SEE_Research > 17 minutes ago | Report Abuse

“On the other hand, outflows were primarily from the plantation counters as GLICs took profit from the high equity prices in tandem with rising commodity prices. The GLICs have also been reducing their stakes in the financial sector for the past three consecutive quarters,” Bursa said

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-01 10:21 | Report Abuse

TSH RESOURCES (9059) WHY IT IS NOW TOO UNDERVALUE AND IS NOW AT BARGAIN VALUE, Calvin Tan

https://sgx.i3investor.com/blogs/Jbhouseforsale/2022-06-30-story-h49563379-TSH_RESOURCES_9059_WHY_IT_IS_NOW_TOO_UNDERVALUE_AND_IS_NOW_AT_BARGAIN_VAL.jsp

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-01 10:27 | Report Abuse

Next few days?

We will SEE RM731.09 MILLIONS CASH FROM BULUGAN LAND SALE WITH A WHOPPING 31 SEN CASH PROFIT

Just hold till SEE CASH INFLOW

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wB6gHz8XHDI

Berlin

320 posts

Posted by Berlin > 2022-07-01 10:31 | Report Abuse

After selling in 1Q2022 and early part of 2Q2022 at prices from 1.80, 1.70, 1.60, 1.50, 1.40, 1.30 for TSH, why shouldn't GLICs buy back around RM1 now? Makes complete sense to me. Those investors who heeded buy kaw kaw, die die hold calls are the losers.

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-01 10:36 | Report Abuse

JJPPTR,
Do I need to need to explain how many times before you can understand ?

Calvintaneng's reports or analysis are for reference purposes and should not be followed strictly.

Are you matured enough to understand ?

A thoughtful and decent person would not put the blames on others ! ! !

What is the point of digging out the he old stories repeatedly.

Do you think you are perfect ,?

If you were boring why wouldn't you do something meaningful instead of nagging like a grandma ?

I really wonder whether you are grown up or still in your teen.

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-01 10:36 | Report Abuse

Got buy

If transfer no Price is mentioned

But the Purchase is 16 Million shares

Clearly stated average price of Rm1.643

RM1.643 IS THE AVERAGE COST PAID

See more buying

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/stock/holder/9059

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-01 10:42 | Report Abuse

If transfer need not state price

In this case Director Tan Aik Yong has purchased by proxy another 16 MILLION TSH SHARE

AT RM1.643 AVERAGE

SEE THE FIGURES VERY VERY VERY CAREFULLY

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3246973

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-07-01 10:42 | Report Abuse

Why today naysayers come back again, has been quiet for few days. Why today start argue again? Is naysayers intention to stop people from buying?

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-01 10:46 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-01 10:52 | Report Abuse

No NETX discussion please, this is TSH forum. If want to attack TSH, just bring up your facts, no lie please.

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-01 10:55 | Report Abuse

TSH RESOURCES (9059) WHY IT IS NOW TOO UNDERVALUE AND IS NOW AT BARGAIN VALUE, Calvin Tan
https://sgx.i3investor.com/blogs/Jbhouseforsale/2022-06-30-story-h49563379-TSH_RESOURCES_9059_WHY_IT_IS_NOW_TOO_UNDERVALUE_AND_IS_NOW_AT_BARGAIN_VAL.jsp

Berlin

320 posts

Posted by Berlin > 2022-07-01 10:56 | Report Abuse

What should investors do? They may love TSH at 1.00 but hate having bought it at 1.80, 1.70, 1.60, 1.50, 1.40,130

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-01 10:59 | Report Abuse

Losers and desperados spotted and are back to the forum to haunt you. Haha

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-01 10:59 | Report Abuse

TSH Will rise up again

Good news for TSH 94700 Acres lands in Nusantara

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asia/indonesia-says-foxconn-may-invest-in-projects-for-new-capital

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-01 11:02 | Report Abuse

Jokowi lays out his pitch for why Elon Musk should invest in Indonesia

https://www.cnbc.com/2022/06/20/jokowi-lays-out-his-pitch-for-why-elon-musk-should-invest-in-indonesia.html

Berlin

320 posts

Posted by Berlin > 2022-07-01 11:03 | Report Abuse

@JJPTR; You the man!

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-01 11:08 | Report Abuse

Attackers are very active when the price down, the same happen to other counters. When price recovers they will naturally disappeared.

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-01 11:10 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-01 11:13 | Report Abuse

No, both of you sound more like losers and avengers to me. Kikikiki
----------------
Berlin

Posted by Berlin > 5 minutes ago | Report Abuse

@JJPTR; You the man!

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-01 11:21 | Report Abuse

Datuk Kelvin Tan Aik Pen

He managed to make Innoprise Plant Besr Cash Flow Co (TSH Owns 21.95% of INNOPLANT As Top 2nd Holder)

Why he no buy Inno but Only Hantam TSH Kuat Kuat?

Because after Bulungan Regency lands sale Rm731.09 Millions CASH Received TSH Will Be Debt Free

Then Can Follow INNO & GIVE OUT CASH DIVIDENDS

THE FUTURE DIVIDEND STRAMS FROM TSH WILL EXCEL THAT OF INNO

Interview with Datuk Kelvin Tan, Innoprise Plantations Bhd. Winner of Best Cashflow

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ovk9cbDs8ug

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-01 11:26 |

Benhobenho

205 posts

Posted by Benhobenho > 2022-07-01 11:32 | Report Abuse

This stock look more like on a downtrend

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-07-01 11:34 | Report Abuse

This guy @Benhobenho has no brain cells
1 month ago, said this
Stock: [TSH]: TSH RESOURCES BHD

1 month ago | Report Abuse

Yeah! Plantation stock investment is always long term. For short term or contr...

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-01 11:41 | Report Abuse

What I appreciate is that Calvintaneng updates us with facts and figures for our reference.

He has been spending a lot times and efforts to present the reports and analysis.

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-07-01 11:45 | Report Abuse

Funniest thing I have read in a long time

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-01 11:48 | Report Abuse

If this is the case, why do you complain in TSH forum only but not in other plantations forums? This sounds very fishy isn't it?
By the way, we are minority shareholders, not belong to any gang and here to quarrel with anyone. Peace
-------------------

Posted by JJPTR > 20 minutes ago | Report Abuse

calvin and the gang are not telling you today CPO futures plunge another 290 rgt to 4600.
calvin and the gang are not warning you this sharp plunge in CPO futures may trigger some buyers of CPO @6000 to abort their purchase and suffer slight loses instead of massive loses if continue with the purchase.
Calvin fears these facts. why? because he wants more sotong to come in? or he wants to make AMERICA great again?

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-07-01 11:51 | Report Abuse

Because Calvin promotes TSH the most. So he pissed me off the most

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-07-01 11:59 | Report Abuse

Sorry to interrupt : I still don’t understand the negative term “bring you to Holland”. Dunno why it’s Holland and not, say, Papua New Guinea

And now, I read again this “sotong” word. What’s the meaning ah?

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-07-01 12:01 | Report Abuse

@berlin...welcome back to the fray bro!

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-07-01 12:01 | Report Abuse

cpo down 7% huhu

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-07-01 12:02 | Report Abuse

Not 2021 but 2020. Gloves already been more than 2.5 years and yet you guys cant move on and let go.

3. Right now it is self denial, in plantation community, like the glove crowds, who believe glove stock will go new high in 2021 after the peak at sept 2021

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-07-01 12:07 | Report Abuse

@AdCool Institutional investors and equity analysts betting against plantation. Plantation stocks were supposed to do well into Q2 2022 yet sell-side keeps pumping positive news to dump their bags on retail investors. The short-selling activity against plantation stocks is outrageous.

Calvin is just another sell-side analyst. His supporters are still parading his investment thesis. The people you should follow are VTrade, skoh888 not Calvintaneng. This guy is veteran "fox" on i3investor. Whenever a stock drops, he would tell the investors to buy his "recommended" stocks.

Bonia went up 500% after he stopped commenting on the forum. And now he claims that he recommended Bonia. Being right about a stock is worthless. The timing absolutely matters.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-07-01 12:08 | Report Abuse

The current level would be a safer bet. Throw it into the vault and no need to see or worry about it. hahaha.

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-07-01 12:09 | Report Abuse

I told everyone to buy Bonia at RM0.80. Yet I never bragged about it.

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-01 12:10 |

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-07-01 12:11 | Report Abuse

I dont see high volume of shorting. you sure you seeing the same report as me? Gloves were really shorted crazily back in 2020 and 2021. But not plantation. Mind you that gloves rallied up to 600% - 1800%. Plantation? Well just 60% - 100%. Cant even compare with gloves.

@AdCool Institutional investors and equity analysts betting against plantation. Plantation stocks were supposed to do well into Q2 2022 yet sell-side keeps pumping positive news to dump their bags on retail investors. The short-selling activity against plantation stocks is outrageous.

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-01 12:14 |

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-07-01 12:15 | Report Abuse

Good point adcool