TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.12 - 1.15

15 people like this.

25,516 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2 minutes ago

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-07-01 16:41 | Report Abuse

JJPTR,

I'm equally puzzled on who's dumping daily and why isn't Kelvin buying a big block of 20M shares at one go.

JJPTR

PSAi3alert and ADcool, good data sharing.
Not like that fella keep repeating gold nuggets in the air.

7 minutes ago

sunnyspoon

442 posts

Posted by sunnyspoon > 2022-07-01 16:44 | Report Abuse

All show figure about TSH, at the end every day the price go ho lan

55,867 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-01 16:49 | Report Abuse

PSAi3alert shows us Tsh making the best profit ever but share prices like worst year

This is the evil of manipulation by IB bankers to suppress Tsh due to their call warrants

So we just take up all the Tsh mother shares oversold

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-07-01 16:49 | Report Abuse

@sunnyspoon
You also say keep buying for Aeon....

55,867 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-01 16:50 | Report Abuse

Selling others to buy more Tsh on offers

The bargain of the century is here now !!!

Buy as much as you can

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-07-01 16:52 | Report Abuse

PSA… there is no puzzle… one of the shareholders still own around 60m shares (around 2 %)…

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-07-01 16:54 | Report Abuse

Yes, he keeps topping up Aeon from 1.60+. Now 1.29. Last year's profit of RM85M, half of TSH's profit.

Investformilkmoney

@sunnyspoon
You also say keep buying for Aeon....

1 minute ago

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-01 17:02 | Report Abuse

Obviously the price is forcefully pressed down, time is needed to show its fair price.

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-07-01 17:07 | Report Abuse

Our beloved EPF

anthonytkh

PSA… there is no puzzle… one of the shareholders still own around 60m shares (around 2 %)…

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-07-01 17:20 | Report Abuse

Last annual report show EPF with 44,671,148 (3.24 shares).

Not sure if it's EPF selling down.

EPF sold down MMC. There was one individual who bought 48.916M shares at around RM0.80/share in 2020 and went through the SCR at RM2.0/share last year. He was also active in the MMC thread last year.

AdCool

Our beloved EPF

anthonytkh

8 minutes ago

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-07-01 17:24 | Report Abuse

AdCool, they do this 24 hours to cover the world. They invest, yes, but they trade all the time based on maturity of positions. Just check how they trade one of the local REITs. I’m sure many are scratching their heads why they buy and sell on the same day

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-07-01 17:32 | Report Abuse

StartOfTheBull,

Doubt if it's by the IBs. All the warrants are out-of-money.

Short-selling is also neglible.

TSH-CS Exercise 1.12 Maturity 29-Aug-2022 Issue size: 80M
TSH-CT Exercise 1.15 Maturity 20-Oct-2022 Issue size: 80M
TSH-CU Exercise 1.40 Maturity 24-Nov-2022 Issue size: 40M
TSH-CV Exercise 1.88 Maturity 18-Nov-2022 Issue size: 100M
TSH-CW Exercise 1.60 Maturity 22-Dec-2022 Issue size: 80M

TSH Short Selling

30/06/2022

IDSS Value: 0
IDSS Volume: 0
PDT Value: 0
PDT Volume: 0

29/06/2022

IDSS Value: 43,854
IDSS Volume: 39,200
PDT Value:
PDT Volume:

28/06/2022

IDSS Value: 11,100
IDSS Volume: 10,000
PDT Value:
PDT Volume:

27/06/2022

IDSS Value:
IDSS Volume:
PDT Value: 106,130
PDT Volume: 97,000

24/06/2022

IDSS Value: 32,700
IDSS Volume: 30.000
PDT Value: 43,800
PDT Volume: 40,000

23/06/2022

IDSS Value: 162,661
IDSS Volume: 145,100
PDT Value: 98,588
PDT Volume: 88,300

22/06/2022
IDSS Value: 245,708
IDSS Volume: 218,800
PDT Value: 134,200
PDT Volume: 120,000

21/06/2022
IDSS Value: 10,800
IDSS Volume: 10,000
PDT Value: 37,744
PDT Volume: 34,600

20/06/2022
IDSS Value: 32,700
IDSS Volume: 30,000
PDT Value: 32,900
PDT Volume: 30,000

17/06/2022
IDSS Value: 33,300
IDSS Volume: 30,000
PDT Value:
PDT Volume:

-----------

StartOfTheBull

Obviously the price is forcefully pressed down, time is needed to show its fair price.

25 minutes ago

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-07-01 17:41 | Report Abuse

If not pressed by IBs to cover their warrants and not pressed by short selling for profit, then who's in the right mind pressing down for what? The only remaining reason as I shared earlier -> accumulation at lowest price possible by manipulating the price. How to know? High volumes of both sell Q and buy Q but actual matched transaction is low. They have cornered the price to ensure you only sell lower to them and also only buy higher from them as well. No other ways.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-07-01 17:46 | Report Abuse

PSA, yes I also doubt it’s the IBs; they can’t fight, they discuss with the big guns and can either follow or hold

I don’t have any doubts who the sellers are. They are not substantial shareholders and so TSH ain’t obliged to announce changes

They will show no mercy but like I said before I think plantation has only one way to go

I sold some at 1.13 fyi

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-07-01 17:51 | Report Abuse

AdCool, they’re not pressing down

And I’d suggest to not analyse queues. The buggers will either just come in and slap or hit. Usually around 11am-ish, right after lunch break and scrambles just right before 4pm. Right before 4pm is when these big fellas will know there are forced selling

Benhobenho

205 posts

Posted by Benhobenho > 2022-07-01 17:57 | Report Abuse

Why harlen a plantation stock can closed at the day's high of 1.37, +0.17 but the rest of the plantation stocks still struggling n in downtrend

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-07-01 18:18 | Report Abuse

Bcoz they are not really a plantation company

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-07-01 18:21 | Report Abuse

@anthony....yes buses are nice! especially when the owner keeps buying and price goes up for a change haha

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-07-01 18:22 | Report Abuse

TSH is not a bad stock but the selling is super aggressive

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-07-01 18:22 | Report Abuse

No choice la...got to wait for the right level...at some point it will be a strong buy

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-07-01 18:22 | Report Abuse

Well, end of another week. Like I said earlier, the exchange will be good/steady this week and so it is

Next week will also be good/meh/so-so unless THAT *bloody thing* show improvement

Good health to all

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-07-01 18:23 | Report Abuse

Don't fight the tape!

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-07-01 18:25 | Report Abuse

we argue, we debate, at the end the market will do whatever it wants to do! Have a good weekend everybody

PunTatBerSiul

1,001 posts

Posted by PunTatBerSiul > 2022-07-01 18:35 |

limitup4u

389 posts

Posted by limitup4u > 2022-07-01 18:35 | Report Abuse

Calvin, if you been really buying like you said by selling other shares. Then the amount you buy must be really little. Today volume is only 3mil and of the 3mil, 500k is from the director.

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2022-07-01 19:04 |

55,867 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-01 19:11 | Report Abuse

Dickyme could be correct

A nice 80 sen dividend from Tsh will be coming

Step one
Sell Bulugan Regency lands for Rm731.09 Millions to settle all debts

Step two
just sell any one of 4 Kutai/Nusantara estates and will unlock more than Rm1.00 cash

Step three

80 sen dividend will possibly be given

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-01 19:14 | Report Abuse

Today Tan Aik Pen bought another 0.5 million TSH shares up his stake to 20.081 %

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-01 19:25 | Report Abuse

Strong support shown by Tan Aik Pen daily.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-07-01 19:26 | Report Abuse

Skoh, yeah that’s the big difference eh? 700M over there vs 1.3B here

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-01 19:33 | Report Abuse

Some day ,Tan Aik Pen will smile his way to the bank especially he bought some of the TSH shares at a good bargain price.

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-01 19:41 | Report Abuse

Relax guys. Have a rest.

Refresh yourself with good ideas and thoughts .

Tomorrow Saturday.

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2022-07-01 19:46 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-01 21:09 |

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-07-01 21:13 | Report Abuse

Today is 1Jul, and when I went to eat dinner, the drink i ordered increase from RM3.00 into RM3.30. The drink doesn't even use would but still go up. Later on many food that use oil will increase too. Then they will think about CPO and buy CPO shares including TSH.

55,867 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-01 21:23 | Report Abuse

TSH RESOURCES (9059) WHY IT IS NOW TOO UNDERVALUE AND IS NOW AT BARGAIN VALUE, Calvin Tan

https://sgx.i3investor.com/blogs/Jbhouseforsale/2022-06-30-story-h49563379-TSH_RESOURCES_9059_WHY_IT_IS_NOW_TOO_UNDERVALUE_AND_IS_NOW_AT_BARGAIN_VAL.jsp

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-07-01 21:47 | Report Abuse

Listen

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=Uq2IUVWCTi8

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-07-01 21:48 | Report Abuse

Guys..
Have Nice Holiday

Benhobenho

205 posts

Posted by Benhobenho > 2022-07-01 21:54 | Report Abuse

Needs lots n lots of patience

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-02 08:54 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones ended up +322 for the 1st day of July a good sign indeed from the beginning of the month.

Hope the uptrend continues on next Monday and thereafter even though with some corrections in between.

Hope the uptrend will give a boost to the world market in general and to Malaysia in particular.

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2022-07-02 13:30 |

55,867 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-02 16:40 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-02 17:08 | Report Abuse

Demand for non essential items and services can only reduce with inflation for example traveling and new furniture for the house.
Prices for essential items such as foods, including cooking oil and wheat will only drop when supplies exceed demand regardless at the time of inflation or recession.

55,867 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-02 17:55 |

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2022-07-02 23:46 |

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-03 11:27 |

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-07-03 12:44 | Report Abuse

Angin Lietuvos Respublika sudah reda

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-03 12:53 | Report Abuse

Haha. The avenger(s) is back.

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-03 14:37 | Report Abuse

SEE _RESEARCH,
Why are you keep targeting at others?

Why keep repeating those old stories?

I think quite a number of the forum members had come across your blog previously.

What I am appalled and shocked is that you used a lot of commercial gimmicks such as those used by the cinemas, shops, supermarkets and other business enterprises.

It shows that you would use whatever gimmicks to the extremes to entice other innocent people to your blog.

Do you think that those gimmicks will add value to your analysis?

No wonder you can achieve some of your desired targets.

I will keep asking you those questions if you keep targeting others ! ! !

What are your other" hidden agenda (s) " ?

Do you think your blog a cinema or shop of some kind ?