TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.12 - 1.15

15 people like this.

25,516 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 3 hours ago

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-07-06 16:09 | Report Abuse

@anthony...yes seems to have some nice price action today

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-07-06 16:11 | Report Abuse

market cap a bit small though

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-07-06 16:12 | Report Abuse

Anthony
You the one keep attacking me
Now i remind you our culture
You are done
If done don’t try to make fun me
You the one - always try act big and clever
But is not well manner

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-07-06 16:14 | Report Abuse

Hi DJ Thong...how's your new job? I thought you are staying from the stock market as you have said? How come you are so active again?

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-07-06 16:15 | Report Abuse

Is it true that there evidence that you are using a fake ID to launch a smear campaign? Would be good if you cleared the air

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-07-06 16:17 | Report Abuse

DJThong is lying again, his storyline is inconsistent.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-07-06 16:18 | Report Abuse

Skoh, look at that counter on 20/5. No UMA for a reason. I entered two Fridays ago. Was worried. Now I’m using two accounts for one. Good luck

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-07-06 16:21 | Report Abuse

I write today is my off day
So I come back to see what happen
Milk money and Anthony love to laugh people
Is ok
I not sure what campaign your said
If you look until now
Somebody still ask buy
From top to now
Use the old information tsh
Is max wrong

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-07-06 16:21 | Report Abuse

Skoh and anthony are much good in share market
Can learn from them if they willing to share sikit sikit…

As kantui keduadua sector minyak, ada ape sector lain yang boleh difocus…?

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-07-06 16:22 | Report Abuse

@anthony...wahhh you really going for it huh....I am not buying anything new for now. Just sitting on cash and only 20% allocation in stocks now

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-07-06 16:24 | Report Abuse

But I learn new big word
Naysayer
I am done
Inconsistent
Keep repeating and maybe sound is clever

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-07-06 16:25 | Report Abuse

@djthong....someone here accused you of using fake ID to smear Calvin's name and that you are/were not a member of their bird group or whatever it is

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-06 16:25 |

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-06 16:26 |

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-07-06 16:26 | Report Abuse

Skoh, OPR announced. It continue to rise. Been monitoring it this morning to see if it’ll join the red mist. It didn’t

Caveat : It used to have one big buy operator and one big sell operator. I haven’t yet seen similar evidence. I hope they stay away

55,867 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-06 16:27 | Report Abuse

Tsh Director bought from Rm1.09 to Rm1.79 and he buying all the way down as well so we will follow

ignore all naysayers

All these were up due to Directors buying Daiman, Compete Logistic, Texchem , Bonia, Ancom and now Tsh resources

tsh is known for its resources

and Directors are resourceful

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-07-06 16:27 | Report Abuse

@anthony...nice one bro...all the best on the trade!

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-07-06 16:29 | Report Abuse

@vtrade...you lah yang wallstreet cakap banyak terror dalam share market hahahaha

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-07-06 16:36 | Report Abuse

Aiyo give some pandangan je...
Rookie kaya dengan info. He ada banyak connection

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-07-06 16:36 | Report Abuse

Vtrade,

Banks (obviously)
Fintec/IT
Utility

Two last but very important sectors when rates rise coz these two are recession and inflation resistant :

Education
Healthcare

sunnyspoon

442 posts

Posted by sunnyspoon > 2022-07-06 16:55 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow RM 0.86

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-06 16:58 | Report Abuse

SEE_Reseach,
No wonder ! ! !

Are you so particular about ranking?

Is ranking so important?

The most important thing now is to look forward but not backwards . Otherwise there will be no end to it.

Do you want people to dig out your old blogs or old stories ?

Think carefully ! ! !

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-07-06 16:58 | Report Abuse

And just to be on-topic regarding TSH :

1) I haven’t sold out but very close; remainder in freezer. Sold some at 1.13 and then some more at 1.09 yesterday… like I said I invest in a stock and then I trade it
2) My post yesterday at 6pm. Ripe for a mandatory takeover. That was my bet. Extremely small purchase (how to hit when low queues?) but today it seem to hold up well (still quite red tho, in tandem) despite overall red mist

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-07-06 16:59 | Report Abuse

Skoh, healthy management ya.
Anthony 纵横 PLC know more insides

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-07-06 17:00 | Report Abuse

He just upset because he got kicked out.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-07-06 17:07 | Report Abuse

Vtrade, I dunno chinese

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-07-06 17:15 | Report Abuse

@JJPTR...second best indicator after the calvin indicator!

Posted by TraderAlways > 2022-07-06 17:22 | Report Abuse

When i look at tsh 10years chart. And director buying everyday and losing everyday for the past 10years. I immediately realized director has a very strong heart. Most people already faint for losing continously for 10years. Since a director has a strong heart, one can expect him to be able to continue planting plants. Conclusion is BUY.

Posted by plantationgameover > 2022-07-06 17:27 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-07-06 17:28 | Report Abuse

something that I am wondering. palm oil price down and most of the plantation share price down. how come FGV still go up? hahaha.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-07-06 17:29 | Report Abuse

full credit to wallstreetrookie....creator of the calvin indicator- best contrarian indicator in the market ever

Posted by plantationgameover > 2022-07-06 17:29 |

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-07-06 17:29 | Report Abuse

@anthony , Itu maksud Mahir
jalan lurus melintang cross pun boleh

Feeling Indicator of danger
When captain posting frenqucy geting high within short period.

Investorrr

659 posts

Posted by Investorrr > 2022-07-06 17:32 | Report Abuse

today price really over done,far below the lower bollinger band,it could be the lowest footing for TSh.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-07-06 17:34 | Report Abuse

Not strong heart but big pockets

I already said before that once a company become a PLC, a whole lot of things change for the founders, major shareholders, meetings with fund managers, DMMs (if company is huge) and perhaps for their immediate families. It can be extremely complicated and quarrels within such families happen in pursuit of more money

They already studied the market

Time is wealth

Kelvin is the only one insider that kept buying. 500k everyday. Why, really? I already posted before why. Bilis.

Posted by TraderAlways > 2022-07-06 17:36 | Report Abuse

Investorrr. Have you finished reading all the books? Breaking bollinger band is actually a very good sell signal. One year only got a few such signal for the entire bursa. It is one of sell signal rss track.

Posted by TraderAlways > 2022-07-06 17:38 | Report Abuse

anthonytkh. You are wrong. Those farmer really feel inspired to have a director with strong heart. The director will lead the farmer to plant more plants. We should support the farmers. Buy.

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-07-06 17:54 | Report Abuse

The market was probably spooked by Indonesia's decision to increase the export vs local sales quota from 5 to 7.

2.4 or 3.4 million tonnes of export appeared to be a lot.

Palm oil price had a 10% limit down of RM3757.

Many shares of palm oil companies dropped by almost 10% as well.

But yearly consumption of palm oil is 73 million tonnes per year or 6 million tonnes per month.

Palm oil price rebounded to RM4027 (5.53 GMT+8).

Palm oil companies remained to be a the day's lows.

"Indonesia has since Monday lifted the export quota to 7 times the amount producers sell at home, compared with 5 times previously, senior official Veri Anggrijono said. The ministry had as of Monday issued export permits for a total of 2.4 million tonnes of palm oil products under its so-called domestic market obligation (DMO) scheme and its export acceleration programme, he said."

"Based on the smaller quota and the acceleration programme, Indonesian companies could export a total of 3.4 million tonnes. Veri did not provide an estimate of volumes expected under the new quota."

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/asean-business/indonesia-raises-palm-oil-export-quota-as-farmers-face-emergency

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-07-06 17:56 | Report Abuse

TraderAlways… I’ll see you on the other side. You don’t seem to see my point of view. I got the pinks of a company back in 2005 and I have seen behavioural changes in directors. I’ve seen changes in folks that had no title that went to Datukship to a TanSriship

Back then, things were easier. Got the email address of TS LHK (he was already a Datuk by the time). Proposed a Robert Kuok asset to TS LHK in a extremely immediate vicinity of KLCC. He replied immediately with “Give me the details asap”. It didn’t work coz the plot ratio for the land was not good enough. Many years ago. That land now consist of serviced apartments

TS LHK now have two secretaries

Look, I understand your response. Peace ok?

Posted by TraderAlways > 2022-07-06 18:10 | Report Abuse

Anthonytkh. It was a joke and didn't get it. I am writing the funniest joke that a director lose for 10 years as having a strong heart. Who would praise a loser in the first place? Then I am saying a strong heart inspired farmer is another joke. Director losing millions playing share and left his farmer the lowest possible salary. In his eyes, they are only cows. And would investors really feel inspired by farmers?

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2022-07-06 18:21 | Report Abuse

Cannot blindly follow directors to buy. They have deep pockets & big director's fees. You buy a small fraction of what they buy can get STUCK for ages with no cashflow. Caveat emptor!!!

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-07-06 18:51 | Report Abuse

Sorry TraderAlways, I thot you weren’t bright (haha), I missed your joke and your last Buy word was LOL haha

When I say I sold some last week, well… what more hint can I give?

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-06 18:52 | Report Abuse

dompeilee,

Why must you stop people from buying .

Whether people want to buy , up to them lah.

You think everyone the same as you?

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-07-06 18:54 | Report Abuse

Anyway… I expect a decent bounce tomorrow. Too many counters too cheap now…

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-06 19:18 | Report Abuse

CPO rebounded from intraday low so will be plantations stocks as well.

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-07-06 19:26 | Report Abuse

11mil trades today. That's a lot.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-06 19:28 | Report Abuse

Expect KLSE green day tomorrow. Congratulations to those didn't cut loss at last 5 minutes before market closed today.

-----------------
European markets jump as investors look to reverse negative slide; Stoxx 600 up 1.3%
-Cnbc.com-

Limcken

46 posts

Posted by Limcken > 2022-07-06 19:33 | Report Abuse

hi

willsmith

236 posts

Posted by willsmith > 2022-07-06 19:36 | Report Abuse

Chon888

Why must you stop people from selling .

Whether people want to sell , up to them lah.

You think everyone the same as you?

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-06 19:53 | Report Abuse

willsmith,

When did I stop people to sell ?

Haha .