TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.12 - 1.15

15 people like this.

25,516 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 4 hours ago

Investorrr

659 posts

Posted by Investorrr > 2022-07-06 11:18 | Report Abuse

MIDF Research also maintained a positive stance on the plantation sector, with an unchanged CPO price forecast at RM5,500 per tonne for 2022.

However, the key risks to CPO prices include new variants resulting in another lockdown worldwide, higher-than-expected soybean and soybean oil stockpiles and supply as well as policy changes in importing countries.

STARPICKS
You need digital marketing as part of your skill set
The research house’s top picks for the sector are Kuala Lumpur Kepong Bhd with a target price (TP) of RM31.50 and TSH Resources Bhd (TP RM1.90).

Valuation wise, MIDF Research pointed out that Bursa’s KL Plantation Index is currently trading at price-to-earnings ratio of 25.4 times, which

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-07-06 11:20 | Report Abuse

whoever sold 2000 biji from RM1 to RM0.98, that was one big player that leaving TSH.

Investorrr

659 posts

Posted by Investorrr > 2022-07-06 11:21 | Report Abuse

TSh downtrend already over since 2 weeks ago,now is under consolidation phase ,trying to stabilise / to find a footing for a few more weeks

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-07-06 11:22 | Report Abuse

are you sure that one is leaving or passing to another party as chip for next run? hahaha.

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-07-06 11:29 | Report Abuse

Milk money
If you don’t believe is ok
But now is 98.5 is that lie? Market show wrong?
I3 show wrong ?
I know is your job protect boss
Today story In group
Ioi buy at 2 (new story)
Dirty ib short sell (Old story)
In jb hokkien people say ki siao

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-07-06 11:35 | Report Abuse

Wah this Underwear Deejay is back when TSH officially became a penny!

So Deejay, I read your earlier comments; who was it that cut at 1.13 that you listened to?

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-07-06 11:35 | Report Abuse

Been saying that since 1.89....Seem tak habis habis passing the chips.

StingRay

are you sure that one is leaving or passing to another party as chip for next run? hahaha.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-07-06 11:37 | Report Abuse

adcool... ini kaunter apek. sudah tua. banyak susah mau kasi tegang lah. hahaha.

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-07-06 11:39 | Report Abuse

I off day can log on
Another sifu in here write sell 1.13-1.16
You don’t believe me is ok
Don’t laugh people name Anthony it show your parent not teach you . People loss is not for joke

55,867 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-06 11:45 | Report Abuse

Ok guys

My operasi tong sampah is now on

Let's how many I get by 5pm today

There is nothing to fear but fear itself

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-07-06 11:46 | Report Abuse

Eh, I didn’t laugh lah

You learned, right? Good.

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-07-06 11:52 | Report Abuse

Anthony no good laugh people name say is underwear
later got karma
I don’t think tong sampah buy
He got warrant want bilis buy push for him

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-07-06 11:53 | Report Abuse

See, now DJ brush off my questions.
Say market and trend is correct and truth.
I type many times liow, where is your loss when u buy last year with lower price and sell this year?
Your previous comments last year say you don't believe Calvin, but then now u say u follow Calvin buy. Then you say that was your brother, you both share same house and same pc. Why u no ask your brother opinions that your brother say don't follow Calvin?
I didn't say market lie, but yourself lie.
At first day lost few hundred thousands. Latest say lost 100k.
If you so got so much why still need share pc and share same i3 account?
I3 account is free....

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-07-06 11:53 | Report Abuse

Is ib dirty or promoter dirty ?
No bad feeling keep share thing is not right and not true

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-07-06 11:54 | Report Abuse

Ada nampak new group of ppl sudah masuk jail bila itu dinding kukuh runtuh

Boleh push up balik sikit ke atas tak? Captain

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-07-06 11:56 | Report Abuse

Milk money
Is no point tell you
You laugh people loss and keep change story
Is the price now max lie ?
You overtime attack me is not hide max price now
Eagle quiet people is panic
Chart lady also scare not share

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-07-06 11:57 | Report Abuse

If people say true things palm oil
Get a warning or kick out
See sifu Alfred, Abu and See
When they say please caution get kick off

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-07-06 12:07 | Report Abuse

everything as predicted....TSH has moved DECISIVELY below RM1.05...cpo futures are locked at limit down down 10%...This is reality as warned

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-07-06 12:09 | Report Abuse

ioi buy tsh, golden agri and Thai univanich

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-07-06 12:11 | Report Abuse

Kementerian Zuraida masuk tolong cpo tak ?

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-07-06 12:13 | Report Abuse

@skoh888 Calvin indicator to the moon!

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-07-06 12:14 | Report Abuse

This VTrade is another cunning fox.
Don't trust these two people:
1. VTrade
2. Calvintaneng

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-07-06 12:14 | Report Abuse

Biggest market manipulator on i3

Posted by TraderAlways > 2022-07-06 12:14 | Report Abuse

skoh888, if it is limit down means tomorrow continue down right since the limit is blocking cpo to drop durther only for one day. But tomorrow can continue downtred.

Posted by Investing_Bursa > 2022-07-06 12:16 | Report Abuse

Calvin has endless war chest ….non stop buy but strategy not so smart

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-07-06 12:17 | Report Abuse

@traderalways....yes the daily limit up or down allowed by the exchange is 10%...so today only RM3757 will be the lowest

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-07-06 12:18 | Report Abuse

@walstreet....yes the best indicator on Bursa Malaysia! haha

Posted by TraderAlways > 2022-07-06 12:19 | Report Abuse

Investing_Bursa. Calvin is inspired by topglove tan sri. Losing billions playing share. At least 5 generations of productivity value evaporated. This people wear the name of The God Of Gambler which is accurate since these name born in the 80's.

股神 GS

286 posts

Posted by 股神 GS > 2022-07-06 12:19 | Report Abuse

2wk ago , when I throw this question to Calvin:
“ Do some homework and share to i3 reader that what’s the palm oil company’s “forward selling policy” especially “your” TSH, otherwise Pls don’t tell people you are familiar with “palm oil stock””
but he is ignore it and continue with his two old grandmother story telling people selling land lah and director buy share lah……….

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-07-06 12:20 | Report Abuse

I have said it once and will say it one last time...the 'need' to be right is very deadly to your financial health

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-07-06 12:22 | Report Abuse

Done.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-07-06 12:24 | Report Abuse

@anthony hope you are doing well ')

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-07-06 12:28 | Report Abuse

Dont bangbals calvin
I help you buy at 50sen ok...

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-07-06 12:31 | Report Abuse

@Rookie, saya just a kampung kid

Posted by Raymond Tiruchelvam > 2022-07-06 12:37 | Report Abuse

I'm liquidating 50% od my holdings on TSH and many other palmoils ....breached my 4000 CPO price.. breached and koyak

Posted by Raymond Tiruchelvam > 2022-07-06 12:39 | Report Abuse

guys don't kill the messenger....Calvin is only doing what he feels is right.... decision to invest of cut is on you nit him so go easy...it maybe painful enuf already for him and many others me included

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-07-06 12:39 | Report Abuse

@raymond....yes good that you follow your own investing rules and have a stop loss policy. Good on you....can always fight another day

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-06 12:39 |

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-07-06 12:41 | Report Abuse

Don’t you guys feel suspicious that Calvin was never blocked from commenting even though all his comments were reported?

A lot of people got blocked when their comments were reported. But this Calvin seems to have immunity/protection from being blocked. Hmm I wonder why

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-06 12:43 |

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-07-06 12:43 | Report Abuse

@DJThong,
I never laugh at you or anyone that lose money here. I read your story and felt sad, my heart pain. Later on I see your story is weird and found your story is fake. Now u break my heart.
U still never answer my question for the 6th time I ask. Why u no ask your brother before buy TSH?

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-06 12:45 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-06 12:45 | Report Abuse

@Raymond
Wish you all the best.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-06 12:47 | Report Abuse

This See Research is really very irritating.

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-06 12:53 | Report Abuse

JJPPTR,
Don't simply accuse anyone at this hour of the day especially in this kind of situation.

Someone may have the good intentions to stabilise the price by not creating fears or panics .

On the the hand, the short sellers or whatever would keep spreading rumours like pouring oil on fire to press down the price further.

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-07-06 12:56 | Report Abuse

Milk money
I only listen to conman
My brother don’t know
He scolded me when I share last week
Is that make you max max maximum happy

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-06 13:00 |

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-07-06 13:00 | Report Abuse

After 1 week now only u can think of this reason. Aih. Nvm. All readers should know which story to believe.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-06 13:02 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-06 13:03 |