TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.19 - 1.21

14 people like this.

24,728 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 8 hours ago

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-21 08:39 | Report Abuse

2. As such Tech will ask for fresh funding to survive

however higher interest means less cash for funding and Nasdaq might see a further sell down which will drag down Technology stock of klse

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-21 08:41 | Report Abuse

And Top glove has reported a negative -0.66 sen yesterday shows continual Glove price war from China

Do not go bottom fish in gloves are the carnage still ongoing

Topglove boss already said only 20% of glove players will survive

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-21 08:44 | Report Abuse

Only 20% of glove players survived during Malaysia early glove times

now with new entrant China gloves even Malaysia established gloves co will face tough times

As such please keep very safe

Our palm oil has high time barrier (gloves can start in 6 months but to grow and produce cooking oil from palm oil will take a very long time

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-21 08:47 | Report Abuse

And also keep this in mind

For palm oil in year 2019 Cpo was below Rm2200

and now above Rm3750 is still very excellent

Also palm oil have their assets in lands. Yes lands and lots of them as much as few hundred thousand acres like Jtiasa, bplant and Thplant all over 200,000 acres

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-21 08:49 | Report Abuse

as time goes by with development like Ecrl railway, pan Borneo highway and others like North south highway, Spore-Jb Rts, and later Hsr (high speed rail) all lands will still appreciate in value year after progressive year

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-21 08:50 | Report Abuse

The repurpose of land use from

palm oil to palm oil

palm oil to industries

palm oil to new Townships

Will increase and unlock value

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-21 08:54 | Report Abuse

And sitting on most if not all palm oil co are huge lands bought long ago still listed at old book value

Bplant sold land per acre at Rm261,000 to Ytl power to be converted into Data center and solar farm

In Selangor Simeplant sold land per acre at a whopping Rm653,000 (cost only Rm12k) as Simeplant has a 200'year old history

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-21 08:55 |

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-21 08:58 | Report Abuse

For Tsh it is fortunate to have bought lands in Kutai as early as year 2008 for only Rm5000 an acre or 13 sen psf

Today Kutai has been chosen to be the new admin capital of Indonesia and land boom has started now in earnest

All 94700 lands in Kutai will one day look like Putrajaya now

so we buy into a great future in Tsh

as long as earth endures lands will endure as "the earth abides forever"

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-21 09:01 | Report Abuse

Taann has reported an increased of Ffb from 63000 tonnes to 75000 tonnes

Taann veneer plywood export to Japan sees a price rise of 60% due to banning of Russian Redwood import by Japan

so Taann is good

But Tsh is also excellent as well with latest Ffb at 90,743 tonnes

Now Fcpo at Rm3750 per ton Tsh will see very good profits

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-21 09:04 | Report Abuse

And Tsh after all debts cleared plus cash rich can follow Taann in giving out good dividends

(Taann gave us a very nice 15 sen dividend this qtr)

all palm oil co have given good dividends and even Jtiasa (giving 2.8 sen dividend ) thplant gave 1.5 sen dividend

all are better than Bank Fd

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-21 09:40 |

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-09-21 10:30 | Report Abuse

Well said jjptr
Calvin is a nut.tsh is fukeeed...
Just like gloves . Palm oil is gone...
End...
Do research n see wats india n china doing about edible oil...
Now us dollar high..
Many emerging markets dont want to buy in usdollars..so all trying to get their own edible oil...
Read lor..
Dont simple talk kok la calvin n gang..
Read my lips ok...
PALM OIL WILL BE GLOVES IN 2 YEARS...

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-21 10:44 |

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-21 11:10 | Report Abuse

Palm oil versus Gloves

1. Palm oil is grown by nature and gloves are man made

as such no one can multiply palm oil while gloves can be made by Man without limit

So there can be great glut in gloves but not palm oil

2. Gloves require little space as it can be set up in flatted factories while palm oil needs lands and lots of lands in area where there is sunshine and abundant rainfall

so easy to make gloves but not easy to grow palm oil

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-21 11:12 | Report Abuse

3. Gloves factories could be set up in just 4 to 6 months but to plant palm oil and produce 1st drop of cooking oil take up to 6 years

So there is a moat: High barrier of TIME FACTOR IN PALM OIL

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-21 11:14 | Report Abuse

gloves bull depended on pandemic and people try to prevent it by safe distancing
wearing mask
take vaccine
Also vaccine on Corona virus is like atom bomb on Hiroshima

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-21 11:14 | Report Abuse

Palm oil makes into over 50% of supermarket items WELCOMED BY HUMANS

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-21 11:16 |

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-21 11:16 | Report Abuse

While gloves face intense competition from China palm oil rivals all in trouble

Sunflower oil in Ukraine impeded by war

soyoil in USA and Europe and China face drought

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-21 11:17 | Report Abuse

and population growth will grow demand for cooking oil

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-21 11:18 | Report Abuse

as your beloved followers in the Eagle Group will like to present you __
the Big Blower a special welcome gift ____WELCOME BY HUMAN .

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-21 11:18 | Report Abuse

while demand for food increases now Both Malaysia and Indonesia banned conversion of forest to new palm oil

even China people explored palm oil investment in Sabah but no more lands there

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-21 11:20 | Report Abuse

Eagle Group admin banned Sidney Oon of See_Research for his unethical behaviour

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-21 11:23 |

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-21 11:25 | Report Abuse

And good news

Fcpo just rebounded above Rm3800 in real time

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-21 11:27 | Report Abuse

Palm oil cost of production for efficient players are lower than Rm1900 per ton so gross profit is 100%

high interest rate will knock out frothy tech

glove face fierce price war from China

stay safest in palm oil

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-21 11:29 | Report Abuse

Go go power ranger !!!

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-21 11:36 |

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-21 11:46 |

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-21 11:53 | Report Abuse

this is another true incident

Sidney Oon of See_Research recommended Kgb wb to Eagle Group at Rm1.09 and said it will fly to Rm2.00

then he pumped and dumped Kgb wb And SOLD ALL TO UNSUSPECTING EAGLE GROUP FRIENDS

ONE EAGLE GROUP MEMBER CALLED CRISTINE COMPLAINED ABOUT SIDNEY OON AND SIDNEY WAS FURIOUS

HE ASKED EAGLE ADMIN TO REMOVE CHRISTINE OR HE WILL LEAVE EAGLE GROUP THEN

EAGLE GROUP ADMIN TOOK COMPASSION ON SIDNEY AND REMOVED CHRISTINE TO HELP SIDNEY

HE FORGOT THE KINDNESS

HE CONTINUES TO PUMP TSH BY SAYING

T ENACIOUS
S AMSON
H ERCULES
WHAT HE BOUGHT

AFTER SELLING HE CONDEMNED TSH
THAT IS WHY MANY EAGLE GROUP MEMBERS VERY UPSET AND CALLED FOR REMOVAL OF SIDNEY OON FROM EAGLE GROUP

VERY UNFORTUNATE AND BAD SPIRIT

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-21 11:59 |

skyjet

533 posts

Posted by skyjet > 2022-09-21 12:26 |

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-21 13:13 |

Posted by moneyontheway > 2022-09-21 13:19 | Report Abuse

@Calvin, can you please try to ask her to whatsapp me for i added her but seems she does not use whatsapp. may be i do not know but i sent her SMS, and she did not bother to reply. can you assist in asking her to whatsapp me so that she can be in my whatsapp account?

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-21 14:26 | Report Abuse

To : Big Blower for Eagle Group / in now dire desperation to lure new preys
From : SEE_RESEARCH issued 2.15 pm., 21 September 2022 1. Please , please , please , do not so __
" kelam kabut " in Malay / in English chaotic / in Chinese __ " mong cha cha " ,
with such kaw kaw kaw losses of above RM 1,185,470.00 ___ at 11.00 am., 21 September also advertise your upcoming leader who had taken over your throne __ Miss Vivene Low as the Leader / Adm for your Telegram Group ============================================================================= in your advertisement at 11.00 am., 21 September 2022 for new recruits / preys _____
for your musical chairs buy 1 but 2 FREE> =============================================================================
Now Eagle Group still "Full house" and no space for new members

so Ms Vivene Low Eagle Group admin created Eagle Telegram

those very genuine and sincere investor of Tsh and palm oil can whataspp Ms Wendy at 012 4739238 to join Eagle Telegram

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-09-21 15:38 | Report Abuse

Palm oil is toxic.
Next gloves...

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-21 15:48 | Report Abuse

Fcpo now Rm3870

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-21 15:53 | Report Abuse

in year 2019 no palm oil went bankrupt even when Cpo was below Rm2200 why?

answer:

cost of cpo production then for thplant, bplant, taann, Inno, tsh, Uplant were only Rm1500 per ton

less efficient ones cost were Rm2200

now with fertilizer and labour cost up the cost of cpo production ranged Rm2000 to Rm2500

at Rm3000 for Cpo all are making monies

at Rm3500 to Rm4000 all making good monies

if can sustain above Rm4000 for few years will be bull run

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-21 15:54 | Report Abuse

Cpo being cash crop with high cash inflow all the loans of palm oil co will eventually be cleared off one by one and palm oil co will turn into cash cow with good dividends

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-21 15:56 | Report Abuse

Plus over a long term the assets on which palm oil are grown will appreciate in land value

any piece if sold will reap a windfall dividend for all palm oil shareholders with special dividend or cash pay out

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-21 15:58 | Report Abuse

and should there be tough times the land assets of palm oil co act as a defensive last resort and could be sold to meet debt obligation

this one oil & gas co do not have as their assets mostly rusty steel in the sea

lands are forever

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-21 16:09 | Report Abuse

To : The Big Blower now / 21 September in full dire desperation mode From : SEE_RESEARCH as at 4.00 pm., 21 September 2022 1. Please , please , please do not over speculation in every where as there are financial markets in KLSE and SGX , everything there is a limit ; when you , Prof Kevin , the Great Pretender does your speculation gigs in KLSE and SGX ,
this is what to you __ so pitiful as you are down and out , even you cannot recognise your Adm PIC _
whether it is Vivene Low or Wendy / really not healthy ,
as your dogtor son will have no choice but to * poke * and shaft quickly ___ a big needle into your
flabby backside to save you ; off you will go to * Go go power ranger ??? * / should you keep on like that _
dog tor son will need to send you for more proper treatment in which he cannot handle
The Institute of Mental Health, formerly known as Woodbridge Hospital, is a psychiatric hospital in
Hougang, Singapore. IMH is the only tertiary psychiatric hospital in Singapore that offers psychiatric,
rehabilitative and counselling services to children, youth, adults and the elderly.
​Address:
Buangkok Green Medical Park
10 Buangkok View
Singapore 539747

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-09-21 16:14 | Report Abuse

I m suprised tbe syndicates like calvin and gang have not found new shares to cheat people..
Looks like they r still.sticking to their palm oil story....
I supposed if u repeat a lie enough times people will be convienced...

TreeTopView

1,352 posts

Posted by TreeTopView > 2022-09-21 16:16 | Report Abuse

@calvintaneng , I am getting very fed up with updating the i3 main forum page to see you continually spewing your endless rhetoric about this company. Surely enough is enough?!

If you are so convinced about their land values why wait until recent times to start your storytelling? Why didn't you buy this stock years ago? What is so relevant about 2022 that this is such a great buy and it wasn't a few years ago? Have you bought and held this stock for the last 4 or 8 years, if not, why not? Your current "marketing" ploy would suggest that it was a great buy then as it's main attribute is the land it holds.

If the land values of this company are growing year on year, why has the share price fallen year on year over the past 8 years?

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-21 16:34 | Report Abuse

Listen

Calvin hates syndicates

Calvin invest in good fundamental shares

Margin of safety
Value
Give good dividends

Stay very safe

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-21 16:37 | Report Abuse

Palm, oil co have always been favourites of Dr Neoh Soon Kean, of Dynaquest and Fing siling aka Cold Eye

Now that Cpo, has moved past Rm3500 to Rm4000 a ton there is a new found growth

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-21 16:40 | Report Abuse

SOME FAVOURABLE FACTORS FOR PALM, OIL

WAR IN UKRAINE HAMPERED SUNFLOWER OIL PRODUCTION

DROUGHT AND HEATWAVE IN EUROPE, CHINA, USA AND ARGENTINA IMPACT SOY AND CORN

NEXT MONTH IS DIWALI OR DEEPAVALI IN INDIA BY OCT 24
DEMAND FOR COOKING OIL UP

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-21 16:41 | Report Abuse