TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.12 - 1.15

15 people like this.

25,484 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 7 seconds ago

GLNT

552 posts

Posted by GLNT > 2022-06-01 12:25 | Report Abuse

Nobody has bloomberg terminal? Sigh....Just wanna see which banks are selling, then we have a clearer picture of who are behind the scenes creating all these volumes.

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-06-01 12:29 | Report Abuse

@GLNT
I have Bloomberg terminal and Refinitiv Eikon.

Honestly, it is not that powerful. You can see things like Broker IOI, Trade analytics, block trades, BQuant. Stop asking for Bloomberg. Pay me RM500 and I borrow you

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-06-01 12:29 | Report Abuse

Hahaha
RM500 and I borrow you one day

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-01 12:32 | Report Abuse

Next weel

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-01 13:00 | Report Abuse

+0.03only. don't be happy yet. Still have 0.56 to go....

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-06-01 13:06 | Report Abuse

if Vtrade is in a good mood today, I will buy some to support

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-06-01 13:06 | Report Abuse

Haha

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-01 14:54 | Report Abuse

Buy sell according to own decision

Posted by Raymond Tiruchelvam > 2022-06-01 15:17 | Report Abuse

@skoh888... haha when boss not around I grab phone and log in heee

Benhobenho

205 posts

Posted by Benhobenho > 2022-06-01 15:27 | Report Abuse

Prices continuously being pressed down, we can only hold if there's no need to use any funds.

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-06-01 16:23 | Report Abuse

You cant beat the operator especially the warrants operators. And which warrant expiring on 13th June? No other than the big tai kor of warrant in Malaysia - Kenanga. You would never beat Kenanga in warrants. Let me repeat again. NEVER!

55,855 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-01 17:29 | Report Abuse

adcool

Ijmplant ce (rm2.08 base price)

Ijmplant ce was 34.5 sen when it closed

kenanga IB lost a bomb when Klk took Ijmplant private at Rm3.10

Weechichi

451 posts

Posted by Weechichi > 2022-06-01 17:35 | Report Abuse

ok ok 13th June. 7 trading days nia. not in a hurry. today grab at 1.28 make me very happy. soon will be in the money.. cheers. hehe.

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-01 18:47 | Report Abuse

Below 140 consider good price
But should be not so fast rebound
Kena wait la

Wallstreetrookie ada tool
Maybe boleh kasi sikit hint lo

Weechichi

451 posts

Posted by Weechichi > 2022-06-01 19:42 | Report Abuse

wait nia lol. easy peasy. soon will in the money. then aim 20-30% gain. thats how to make money. cheers..

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-06-02 00:53 | Report Abuse

Calvin, cant make comparison with unprecedented or unpredictable events such as Covid or acquisition. IBs can only manipulate based on their algorithm and identifiers. Imagine if suddenly a big MNC want to acquire TSH for 2.80, no matter how, Kenanga also would lose out as they wont have sufficient funds to suppress TSH if it goes against the whole market. Now they are in full control since the market isnt against them and no big fund want to enter TSH and keep buying. Dont forget EPF also happily selling behind scene.

Posted by Raymond Tiruchelvam > 2022-06-02 02:11 | Report Abuse

calvin.... try not to over-sell your position, you have raised many good points but beyond that there is the market and its multitude of players, muititude of sentiments that goes into the pricing of a share, how about promoting some of the other CPO counters that is not so mentioned and are doing better than TSH at this point. Sometimes a counter tries to weed out contra players before heading on its way, and TSH could be weeding off over-selling sentiments before normalising... meanwhile let's look at wtk, kfima, kretam, inno, cepat, and the rest of the geng :-)

sunnyspoon

442 posts

Posted by sunnyspoon > 2022-06-02 08:24 | Report Abuse

Calvin already hold 10% TSH from open market laaa,how he want to promote others. Just wait another 5 years become billionaire.

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-02 09:24 | Report Abuse

Weechi can Q at 126 again or lower

Weechichi

451 posts

Posted by Weechichi > 2022-06-02 09:38 | Report Abuse

Ok. I queue at every 15-20 sen down. Hehe. Cheers.

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-02 09:38 | Report Abuse

Nice to be kaya and have bullet to add on add on from open market when lower pricing

Weechichi

451 posts

Posted by Weechichi > 2022-06-02 09:40 | Report Abuse

Yes. Pocket must always be ready. When people throw a valuable counter instead you keep picking it up and the tide change, hehe that’s when you gonna reap big profit. See how it goes. Cheers.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-02 09:44 | Report Abuse

Opportunity comes.

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-02 09:45 | Report Abuse

That's why I told my wife if buy pants must buy pants with deep pocket. Then it will bring luck to us to have deep pocket.

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-02 09:58 | Report Abuse

15-20sen? Why

Weechichi

451 posts

Posted by Weechichi > 2022-06-02 10:06 | Report Abuse

15-20 sens makes a more meaningful DCA. First batch close to 1.4. Second batch close to 1.27. Next has to be 1.15 and below, but I doubt! Hehe.

Weechichi

451 posts

Posted by Weechichi > 2022-06-02 10:18 | Report Abuse

I no care calvin who calvin or ah dog ah cat, hehe, everyone has their own strategy. I just know when the time comes I will take money. hehe.. enjoy.. cheers..

GLNT

552 posts

Posted by GLNT > 2022-06-02 10:20 | Report Abuse

JJPTR must have lost tons of money in Netx.

Benhobenho

205 posts

Posted by Benhobenho > 2022-06-02 10:25 | Report Abuse

Looks like tsh still in a bear territory, omg

Weechichi

451 posts

Posted by Weechichi > 2022-06-02 10:46 | Report Abuse

30k not much lah. dont come complain leh. learn it and see why u failed in that investment. afterall if not confident in the stock market anymore then keep it under pillow to sleep soundly. NETX and TSH is totally different dynamics lol. cheers.

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-06-02 10:55 | Report Abuse

Why worry. Already mentioned after 10th June only come back and see. Now consider lucky if side way trading and range bound at 1.25-1.30 for the next 8 days.

Benhobenho

Looks like tsh still in a bear territory, omg

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-06-02 11:14 | Report Abuse

And that Big Bear is Kenanga. Gripping strongly and wont let go until after 10th June. You dont go and try to take away the fish from the Bear Grip.

Weechichi

451 posts

Posted by Weechichi > 2022-06-02 13:23 | Report Abuse

Adcool is smart. We need more smart investors/players in this market. Already more than enough newbies and amateurs. cheers..

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-02 14:09 | Report Abuse

Ding dong ding dong. Better shut down the Apps and go to sleep.

abcb

2,922 posts

Posted by abcb > 2022-06-02 14:50 | Report Abuse

Indonesia cancels plan to send workers to Malaysia's palm plantation

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-02 15:07 | Report Abuse

wow

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-02 15:10 | Report Abuse

sunny decided to lower his buying price haha

sunnyspoon

442 posts

Posted by sunnyspoon > 2022-06-02 15:11 | Report Abuse

Cheap sales

sunnyspoon

442 posts

Posted by sunnyspoon > 2022-06-02 15:13 | Report Abuse

Wait 1.15

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-02 15:13 | Report Abuse

2 words...peak earnings!

Posted by Beginner777 > 2022-06-02 15:21 | Report Abuse

SPOT on JJPTR! 水清无鱼! Those who hv dabbled in d mkt since 70 like I do will know long time ago! What happened to those who bought shares owned by Gold fingers, financial genius of MCA, Robert Tan, Vincent Tan, Halim*, Syed*, William Cheng, Khoo kay peng n those Chinamen owned companies from East Malaysia eg Rsawit n Jtiasa (both r children of SinChew Jit Poh) , Ting,...........U can hold the shares for 30 yrs n still lose money. The owners made more money dabbling in shares than from ownership of the companies. They have many avenues to skim money off u ,some above the belts, some underbelts. Above belts tactics:
a)Companies Earnings n assets
b) Coporate actions
c)Spread of News (fake or otherwise)
The above r timed to market sentiments to maximize benefits for them!
Below tactics like mkt rigging,.... r not to be told even our GLC funds r technically controversial as they can get away by claiming their funds r farmed out to various IBs even there is no no change of beneficiary. Most IBs will not act alone without instructions or tacit agreements from substantial SH. Dun compare Msian market n overseas mkts one is dead pond ,the others r dead blue seas. Certainly msian mkt is definitely less efficient!
SORI for my poor english as i m educated in Chinese school n less qualified academically.

Posted by Beginner777 > 2022-06-02 15:24 | Report Abuse

@ JJPTR director non-stop buying?
what you see MAY NOT be what you think.

I refer to the above

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-02 15:28 | Report Abuse

@Beginner777....well said! The best story I can share from old stock market days of the roaring 90s......syndicate or tipster will start telling your first target price for a stock. For example TSH at RM1.50 when it is at RM1.09. It will reach of course....then they tell you dont sell! next target is RM1.80 of course sure hit then they say RM3.00 to RM4.00! DON'T SELL OR YOU WILL REGRET!

Posted by Beginner777 > 2022-06-02 15:31 | Report Abuse

those who invest long term n use DCA, beware of warm water boiling the frogs
温水煮青蛙. One misjudgement will lose ur whole life savings or in debts. I have known many family broken up n suicides cos of losses!

Benhobenho

205 posts

Posted by Benhobenho > 2022-06-02 15:31 | Report Abuse

What happened to tsh? Keep dropping like there's no tomorrow

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-02 15:31 | Report Abuse

But they have been distributing stock to the masses at RM1.80....welcome to the the world of syndicates and tipsters! Last time no I3 Investor forum...now even easier to....shall i say 'manipulate' with a tinge of sarcasm

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-02 15:31 | Report Abuse

CPO above RM6,400 but most plantation stocks share price diping. Malaysia share market BOLEH!

Benhobenho

205 posts

Posted by Benhobenho > 2022-06-02 15:32 | Report Abuse

Like as if it's a loss making company

Posted by Beginner777 > 2022-06-02 15:33 | Report Abuse

Beware of companies selling assets to cook up the P&L. There is nothing to stop them to divert the the sale to purchase inferior assets or siphong the money legally!

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-02 15:35 | Report Abuse

words like 'sure thing' or certitude are used by gurus to let you believe its so easy to make money without inserting caveats or disclaimers of the possibility of loss