@pradeep-It's half time between Portugal and Germany. Now i have some time to get back to you. HLI is not pick at random. It's because i was asked , and that's the reason i am sharing this particular stock to you. I don't speculate. I am not a Shaman King or Raja Bomoh, I don't play God nor i am demi God. it's based on very strong unprecedented reasons that i am recommending this stock to you. It's just the kindness and thought to one another in this forum that i am sharing this stock to all of you here, that's all, nothing more , nothing less. You evaluate it. You buy this stock and you'll sleep as soundly as a new born baby every nite and you dun need to check your heart rate everyday. No worries as in a few months or even weeks you will see what you reap. Much much better than your returns from any financial instruments from the banks or broking houses that can offer you.
Buy it when you still got a chance and this stock is Bullet Proof unless there's a financial turmoil . You dun need to believe me, just follow this stock for a while and mark the movements.
I got your email address and we will connect.
Good Luck my friend.
@Tornado-we are the same “财神” God of Wealth! You are a man of wisdom and together we prosper. -BRAHIMS is seeing Light in the tunnel and good days are set to roll. 17/06/2014 01:00
jangan asik denki tengok rang ada followers..... rang ade kuat buat homwork dan homwork itu ada carry weight. ini dunia perkongsian informasi.... kalau asik buat homwork tapi tak de qualitas , beri rang, rang tak nak pun.....
relax nooobiee we know you are very hardworking and smart some more pro. Would you like a spring salute?. I mean we're all lazy right. You can look down on us loh no problem.
LOL. cantik lu punya muka tu nice excuse for just being simply LAZY lazy is lazy, tak yah nak cakap banyak banyak tu sebab rang lu ni lah malaysia tak de improvement
@Tornado @sk26 @sookfun @kl25 @Bernard Tan @pradeep
Hi Friends, each and every of your emails Noted! I am stealing 25 mins of the half time between Brazil and Mexico to send this posting to all of you here. Wow! the atmosphere is ELECTRIC!!!
You don't need to buy, keep HLI in your portfolio and wait for a few months. See whether what i say is real or not? I have nothing for you to believe and i gain nothing proofing to you too. So, The proof of the pudding is in the eating. Let's meet in a few months time here again.
Today BRAHIMS did 670 lots. 65% comes from my account- buying. Collecting again and bought most at 1.96. Hopefully to collect more if it stays.
BRAHIMS and Dsonic are fighting neck to neck now. Which stock is going to stay above RM2 soon? Which to buy? Which has more HYPE and less substance? You Justify! A Brief comparison: BRAHIMS -share issued: 236Mil / -DSonic: 1.35Bil -P/E ratio: 12 / -P/E ratio: 32 -Revenue:400Mil /-230Mil
These are the Hype and THE DIE HARD DSonic investors are just DYING for the news: -Petrol subsidies based on the MyKad from DSonic where Datasonic will have a stake in a special purpose vehicle overseeing the programme with the GOVERNMENT HOLDING THE BULK OF THE SHARES. I reiterate : GOVERNMENT HOLDING THE BULK OF THE SHARES. -Medical Card-very vague and i doubt this would eventually becomes a reality in Malaysia.
I am not going to elaborate much and you just justify yourself whether all these are viable and practical in Boleh Land? Talk is cheap and let's see what and how these Magicians are going to use their Magic Wands?
Honestly i opine that DSonic approach is for more on trading perspective rather than holding long term. Just look at how the stock plunge and rise with the management harping goodies after goodies to investors, I can only smell rats and sense that someone is Making Hay while the Sun Shines. This STOCK has RISEN madly SUBSTANTIALLY, the euphoria is coming to an end, I BELIEVE THAT THE RISK TO REWARD PROPOSITION IS NO LONGER IN YOUR FAVOR. So, to right investors mind, why buy DSonic when you can buy BRAHIMS at the same price? No, certainly not the other way round! Anyway, the hard earned money is yours, which to buy? You evaluate and justify!
Don't be offended All DSonic Lovers, it's my humble opinion. Nothing more nothing less.
Well, in the meantime, Watch out BRAHIMS, it's going to pierce RM2 soon and the rest is history. Look at the movement of this stock, classic BRAHIMS!
CT Ong I repect your opinion and after Brahim have to find another good stock.Look at Tguan, Kumpulan Fima strictly on fundamental view.It is not easy to find another stock unless we do our homework. Thanks.
Great show today for Brahims...... CT, look like you are going to earn a seat in the board of directors of Brahims very soon. When that happen , I am going to all in into this counter.......
MAS brought "may" consider to JV with a slower restructuring, it brought a hope to Brahims to remain the biz with MAS. Continue to put your cautions, sell in rallies or negative rumour. accumulate at bottom when saw reverse signal. For long term investment, you can shut down your computer and switch on 2-3years later :)
Previously, when dropping, everyone curse Brahim. Now when rising, the "I told you so" attitude emerge again. Such is the excitement of daily stock price movement.
Are u sure Elvin ? I think it was only FB who was cursing ppl padam muka for not listening to him. And those who mention I told you was consistent with what they are saying e.g. Nonosense/CT
I am still very consistent. I am still expecting more business deals and dividends from Brahim's. And I also mentioned earlier that Tabung Haji is not selling- in fact they bought some when the share price is on its way down (today's announcement)
This is probably my 4th time saying it here. Please ask about business deals and dividends at the AGM. Do request them to be more specific on the timeline.
Watching Soal Jawab regarding MAS...the panel arguing why still continue long term contract like Brahim?he doesnt mention brahim but we know...he asked just pay the compensate and start restructuring MAS...hoho
I can't believe this! Our PM flip flop again, Spain the defending champion is the FIRST team to be out of the world cup! Our PM has a poor vision and ONLY spews "verbiage" from the mouth without much thought. He is the one that put MAS and BRAHIMS in SHOCK -sending both the stocks plummeted to the abyss in no time. I cringe with anger when i this runs to my mind.
@Tornado: if by the grace of god and your kind blessing i am on the the board then you will be my sidekick, then BRAHIMS will go nowhere but DLady or APOLLO in the making OR maybe aspires to be YeelLee initially. WOW! we are great illusioner!!! Hahaha! well, let BRAHIMS rise further and beyond uncharted territory , we make our money and wave honorably to BRAHIMS and put everything to rest, so don't get deluded.
Now , BRAHIMS is back with a revenge. Did i said this when BRAHIMS was plunging?
I am elated when BRAHIMS -Managed to close above the psychological level. -Distressing and Negative news are fading. -The fortune of BRAHIMS has turn around and the feel good factors has begun.
The first news to hit: Brahim's targets 30% sales growth in 2014 via new markets in Italy and US. Imagine BRAHIMS producing 12 Million meals to pilgrims in Mecca annually Stronger results and a re rating due. Recent sign-up with Lufthansa AAX’s long-haul Contribution from KLIA2 interest savings (2Q onwards) from the group’s loan refinancing into Islamic loan. More deal with more foreign airlines coming soon. Merger and Acquisition could be in the offing soon.
MAS moving to a new and positive direction which is good news to BRAHIMS:
MAS shares charting new highs -post MH370 crisis BRAHIMS share still 50% off the high during post MH370 crisis: this translate to immense potential and lots of rooms to move higher.
More exciting news in the offing and all are coming soon .
Take a deep breath and Hold on tight. Do not sell or else you'll have to buy at new high, so,
DON’T WAIT TO BUY BRAHIMS BUY BRAHIMS AND WAIT.
This is good news from MAS and slews of GOODIES from BRAHIMS are flowing like a river water very very soon...........
Shares of Malaysian Airline System Bhd (MAS) rose the most in more than a year on Wednesday following a media report that the loss-making national carrier will form a partnership with Etihad Airways as part of a rescue plan. Shares of MAS, which counts state investor Khazanah Nasional Bhd as a major shareholder, rose as much as 18 per cent in Wednesday trade. The counter was up 13.6 per cent at 25 sen (8 US cents) a share at 0758 GMT, outperforming a flat market. Shares of MAS have risen almost every trading day since June 10 after Khazanah Managing Director Azman Mokhtar said the government is committed to formulating a revival plan within a year because the airline's operating cash reserves are on course to run out by then. On Tuesday, the Sydney Morning Herald cited the CAPA Centre for Aviation as saying there was a possibility that Malaysian Airline will partner Abu Dhabi-based Etihad. "Investors are punting their money on the government saving MAS, regardless of whatever plans are installed," a broker with a Kuala Lumpur-based investment bank told Reuters. Investors were previously worried the disappearance of Malaysia Airlines Flight 370 was putting too much additional stress on MAS' operations, the broker said. Etihad declined to comment on the report and MAS was not immediately available to comment when contacted by Reuters.
CT, you may not have said so, but you are qualified to say so........ ; D Not too sure what is your profession, It would be a waste of talent if you belong to the salaried group.
Hi PRADEEP... I respect ur opinion on TGUAN & KUMP.FIMA...Since u are a person with fundamental , u shouid buy Dutch LADY or PUBLIC BANK...so that u can sleep peacefully like a new born baby.
Somehow buyers of this counter could/might be thankful to the PM for his remarkable comments that sent the aviation and related counters the earlier shock waves, without which the lower entry price or the lowering average price would not have been possible.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
CT Ong
90 posts
Posted by CT Ong > 2014-06-17 01:23 | Report Abuse
@pradeep-It's half time between Portugal and Germany.
Now i have some time to get back to you.
HLI is not pick at random. It's because i was asked , and that's the reason i am sharing this particular stock to you.
I don't speculate. I am not a Shaman King or Raja Bomoh, I don't play God nor i am demi God.
it's based on very strong unprecedented reasons that i am recommending this stock to you.
It's just the kindness and thought to one another in this forum that i am sharing this stock to all of you here, that's all,
nothing more , nothing less.
You evaluate it.
You buy this stock and you'll sleep as soundly as a new born baby every nite and you dun need to check your heart rate
everyday. No worries as in a few months or even weeks you will see what you reap.
Much much better than your returns from any financial instruments from the banks or broking houses that can offer you.
Buy it when you still got a chance and this stock is Bullet Proof unless there's a financial turmoil .
You dun need to believe me, just follow this stock for a while and mark the movements.
I got your email address and we will connect.
Good Luck my friend.
@Tornado-we are the same “财神” God of Wealth!
You are a man of wisdom and together we prosper.
-BRAHIMS is seeing Light in the tunnel and good days are set to roll.
17/06/2014 01:00