BRAHIMS HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BRAHIMS (9474)

4,992 comment(s). Last comment by chinaman 2024-07-10 09:52

wintertime

483 posts

Posted by wintertime > 2014-06-11 14:08 | Report Abuse

nasi lemak klia 2 semua mahal mahal........ untung lo

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2014-06-11 15:07 | Report Abuse

hope after MAS restructuring, this counter goes up .. any bro/sis here buy MAS at this time?

Posted by NoobTrader88 > 2014-06-11 15:51 | Report Abuse

Ole ole ole ole. (World Cup song)

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-06-11 16:15 |

ST

405 posts

Posted by ST > 2014-06-11 16:24 | Report Abuse

Nothing to worry about this counter. Many people speculate on it and simply sell due to MAS. Always look at the fundamental of the company!!!

ekhwan34

51 posts

Posted by ekhwan34 > 2014-06-11 16:34 | Report Abuse

waaa.. is it too late for m? should i enter at 1.80?

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-11 16:55 | Report Abuse

better late than never

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-11 16:55 | Report Abuse

I think it gonna close at 1.80 with a respectable volume.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-11 16:56 | Report Abuse

Brahims :- ) give you a thumb up for your gallant performance today.

ekhwan34

51 posts

Posted by ekhwan34 > 2014-06-11 16:59 | Report Abuse

yup.. close at RM1.80. Tomorrow will shoot up a little, and drop a bit for profit taking. But i don't know at what rate should i Q now.

Funtrade

596 posts

Posted by Funtrade > 2014-06-11 17:00 | Report Abuse

Brahims serve all foods flying from klia and klia2.

No matter which airlines u fly with once u order food n makan it wil be $$$$$$$$$$$ for brahims.

dunadulah pave a good road for his brother. Join or not, u decide

tralala

527 posts

Posted by tralala > 2014-06-11 17:21 | Report Abuse

need to shoot like that for 3 days only i can reach my purchase price, lol

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2014-06-11 18:37 | Report Abuse

Please back to $1.90...

neemdom

178 posts

Posted by neemdom > 2014-06-11 19:46 | Report Abuse

Tmrw will drop to 1.70

Greedless

127 posts

Posted by Greedless > 2014-06-11 22:39 | Report Abuse

Drop to 1.5..Cronies stock counter.

tralala

527 posts

Posted by tralala > 2014-06-11 23:26 | Report Abuse

lets bet, lol... u all must be new to stock market la...i say tmrw up

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-12 00:14 | Report Abuse

Excerpt from Calvintaneng posted at air asia x counter:-
Believe these are favourable factors for Brahims too.

The Favourable Factors Are

1) AirAsia is a proven success. The same team is in charge of AAX. They already have enough experience from AirAsia's achievement

2) Malaysia is in World Famous Lonely Planet Guide as Top 10 for Year 2014 Tourism

3) CNN has voted KL as World No. 4 for Shopping after Tokyo, NY & London

4) India & China are rising in affluence. So many will visit Malaysia in future.

5) The trend is already established. Last year there were 1 BILLION TOURIST

6) So Travel & Tourism is a Growing Industry. And AAX is at the CORE to receive All These Tourists

Buy/Sell at your own discretion

AAX is a LONG HAUL AIRLINES. So not for short term BUT FOR THOSE WHO CAN RIDE WITH IT FOR THE LONG HAUL

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-06-12 07:43 |

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-12 09:44 | Report Abuse

If the upwards trending extend until Friday , then I would consider it is for real and I am ready to pick up more.

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2014-06-12 10:39 | Report Abuse

What happen q sell @ 1.85 done.. syestem hack?

vincent27

614 posts

Posted by vincent27 > 2014-06-12 11:07 | Report Abuse

Hopefully today will close above 1.8

MBFP02

14 posts

Posted by MBFP02 > 2014-06-12 11:14 | Report Abuse

The graph shown here is wrong!

Posted by mrchuckle363 > 2014-06-12 11:18 | Report Abuse

What happen to my klscreener apps?

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2014-06-12 11:59 | Report Abuse

Highest for today 1.87 not 1.84

Posted by NoobTrader88 > 2014-06-12 12:22 | Report Abuse

Here n klscreener also sot GAO jor

hagi

698 posts

Posted by hagi > 2014-06-12 13:47 | Report Abuse

After noon will go to RM2.

Posted by mrchuckle363 > 2014-06-12 15:12 | Report Abuse

Su.....r is ON...can't tell much..;)

hagi

698 posts

Posted by hagi > 2014-06-12 15:31 | Report Abuse

What is Su.....r?

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-06-12 15:40 |

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-12 15:59 | Report Abuse

The U-turn look quite real to me. Planning to top up some more......

wayneband

40 posts

Posted by wayneband > 2014-06-12 16:57 | Report Abuse

Missed this boat as queued at 1.6 when it was 1.62, after that was all about chart shooting up & I staring at office toilet mirror looking like shit..

Posted by NoobTrader88 > 2014-06-12 17:07 | Report Abuse

Haha

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2014-06-12 17:10 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow must close @ $1.92 ;)

zylkron

91 posts

Posted by zylkron > 2014-06-12 17:37 | Report Abuse

wayne I stared at toilet mirror looking like shit for when it dropped from price I bought at 2.28 to 1.60 :p. but I said to myself, what a wonderful worlddd hahaha.

wayneband

40 posts

Posted by wayneband > 2014-06-12 17:43 | Report Abuse

hahaha ... zylkron suddenly i definitely hope it can surpass ur 2.28 cost.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-12 18:13 | Report Abuse

Oh yeah ; what a wonderful world ; )

I see trees of green,
red roses too.
I see them bloom,
for me and you.
And I think to myself,
what a wonderful world.

I see skies of blue,
And clouds of white.
The bright blessed day,
The dark sacred night.
And I think to myself,
What a wonderful world.

The colors of the rainbow,
So pretty in the sky.
Are also on the faces,
Of people going by,
I see friends shaking hands.
Saying, "How do you do?"
They're really saying,
"I love you".

I hear babies cry,
I watch them grow,
They'll learn much more,
Than I'll ever know.
And I think to myself,
What a wonderful world.

Yes, I think to myself,
What a wonderful world.

Oh yeah ; what a wonderful world ; )

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2014-06-12 18:52 | Report Abuse

Hepi2 all.. good...

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-12 20:38 | Report Abuse

At this rate that Brahims is going, she will be at 2.28 and beyond in no time ....... even while you are staring at the toilet mirror regretting over things that you had or had not done...

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2014-06-12 23:44 | Report Abuse

He stock fundamental is intact and it may breck 2.00

Posted by RichandRich > 2014-06-13 00:56 | Report Abuse

Oh, but still it is contingent on MAS restructuring plan. Hope it's gonna be a good one.

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-06-13 01:27 | Report Abuse

just a technical rebound like 17th apr. downtrend intact. 1.50 no problem.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-06-13 07:59 | Report Abuse

MAS restructuring plan, WOW all this are just temporary lies to just boost up oversold brahims.. MAS is actually heading towards bankrupt,,so guys be carefull, it s just a dead cat bounce only, just temporary only..lucky if it can touch 2...

Tina Khoo

223 posts

Posted by Tina Khoo > 2014-06-13 08:37 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (June 13): RHB Research has upgraded Malaysian Airline System Bhd (MAS) to a Neutral (from Sell) at 20 sen with an unchanged fair value (FV) of 19 sen and said it believed the best case for MAS was to maintain its listed status and undergo a restructuring exercise to boost yields and improve productivity, while trimming its sizeable workforce.

In a note Friday, the research house said with news reports hinting of an imminent restructuring and an emphasis on productivity, this bodes well for the airline in the long term.

“We upgrade the stock to Neutral, with an unchanged FV of 19 sen,” it said.

The edge malaysia

# Brahims may be closely watched as sentiment surrounding MAS.

Posted by NoobTrader88 > 2014-06-13 09:33 | Report Abuse

MAS won't go bankrupt under government la. Slim chance. Any plane fly out from airport their food all supplied from brahim.

vincent27

614 posts

Posted by vincent27 > 2014-06-13 09:53 | Report Abuse

HI guys, guess today how much brahims can up?

Posted by RichandRich > 2014-06-13 10:54 | Report Abuse

The price has been too high up for the past few days. Today must be a drop of adjustment.

mooo

Posted by mooo > 2014-06-13 10:54 | Report Abuse

guess: close with 2.00+

zylkron

91 posts

Posted by zylkron > 2014-06-13 11:14 | Report Abuse

I said it already, Mas can go for the next 50 years making losses and wont go bankrupt. thx. -fin.

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2014-06-13 11:51 | Report Abuse

We'll supported profit taking absolved

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2014-06-14 22:57 | Report Abuse

Brahims. Next week must touch 2.00..