BRAHIMS HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BRAHIMS (9474)

0.005 - 0.015

4,992 comment(s). Last comment by chinaman 2 months ago

CT Ong

90 posts

Posted by CT Ong > 2014-06-15 23:41 | Report Abuse

Hi Brahimians, I was just back early in the evening.
So glad to see that this stock has found it's bottom and Brahimians are all getting EUPHORIC especially Tornado !
Yes! My favourite from Louis Armstrong: What A wonderful World!

Hey!, Not so fast, it's only a blessing from Khazanah Nasional and nothing has change .
Not to worry too much as Brahims fundamental is still intact.

Anyway MAS nor Khazanah cannot renegotiate a RAW deal with BRAHIMS as you can see very well who are all the major and majority shareholders.
Let me not elaborate this as you can figure out what i meant, and that's what BRAHIMS has been initiating to get all the major shareholders from....... in particular............. to gain a stronger footing and influence to whatever the company wants to negotiate with the government.

For the time being BRAHIMS has to work out something with MAS or else MAS will always be a pain in BRAHIM'S neck.
The next few quarters result will jolt BRAHIMS again unless something has been work out between the 2 parties.
So far Datuk has done a good job and i reiterate again and again! BRAHIMS won't disappoint the shareholders!
I believe MAS will be back in BLACK again, the latest by the first half of 2015 .

Any dip or weakness is a buy and i am just waiting for the right time to pounce and add more to my portfolio.
Next week it will be hectic time for me again but i'll try to accommodate my time for the AGM on Thursday.
More likely that i will be very tight with my schedule and there's a possibility i won't be available on that day.

The Greatest Show on Earth, The WC 2014 fever has kicked in, and i am glued !. I am a fanatic and i cannot afford to miss all those great matches and heart stopping moments.
Though it has only started 3 days but i opine the Samba Fever will be in history book with many records broken.
I just love some of the CRACKING matches and it has already started raining with GOALS and Cracking GOALS !!!

Distress yourself, and for 32 days we will have PURE Fun, Exhilarating Entertainment to Njoy The Greatest Show on Earth!
As they say, we'll all eat soccer, drink soccer, sleep soccer and dream soccer!
Njoy it all you can, for in life as in soccer, be it loss or fame.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lUN1h-ygHVE

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yxQHgVhxfMc

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-16 08:08 | Report Abuse

Welcome back CT.

sk26

Posted by sk26 > 2014-06-16 09:53 | Report Abuse

1.93 now, should I buy ?

Posted by Bernard Tan > 2014-06-16 09:53 | Report Abuse

wah....brahims is coming back

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-16 09:54 | Report Abuse

@CT, you bring back “财神” with you。

Posted by Bernard Tan > 2014-06-16 09:56 | Report Abuse

Brahims have AGM on this Thursday?

Brahims

113 posts

Posted by Brahims > 2014-06-16 09:56 | Report Abuse

Will MAS follow the step next? RHB upgraded the sell to hold last Friday.

kaliawke

674 posts

Posted by kaliawke > 2014-06-16 09:56 | Report Abuse

doing so well in klia2 outlet and despite F & B not cheap

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2014-06-16 10:01 | Report Abuse

As I mention earlier fundamental intact it will shoot up

kaliawke

674 posts

Posted by kaliawke > 2014-06-16 10:02 | Report Abuse

sugar mill in Sarawak called off so no need to borrow more to invest and good gearing now

Posted by Bernard Tan > 2014-06-16 10:07 | Report Abuse

good, any idea what price we should sell?

Brahims

113 posts

Posted by Brahims > 2014-06-16 10:07 | Report Abuse

Look forward to hit 2+ again. It really crazy in last 2 months. nvr see an uptrend signal. ~_~

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-16 10:09 | Report Abuse

@sk, go read CT Ong postings for the past couple months and make your own decisions if you should go in at this points. You have to built up the faith in this counter before you decide to invest so that you won't end up panicking.
CT is the mentor for me in this counters. I have a few mentors at other counters as well.

kaliawke

674 posts

Posted by kaliawke > 2014-06-16 10:09 | Report Abuse

2.97 tp

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-16 10:12 | Report Abuse

Any Tom; Dick, Harry can ask you to buy when the counter is bullish and scare you to sell when it is bearish. if you were to follow those folks you will probably end up loosing money most of the time.

nooobieee

470 posts

Posted by nooobieee > 2014-06-16 10:17 | Report Abuse

Nasib tu gula kasik call off. Tengok cerita LTC. Tengok tu msm tradewinds struggling skalang

sk26

Posted by sk26 > 2014-06-16 10:19 | Report Abuse

@Tornado, you are right, I make a bad move last week, I bought @ RM1.62 then my agent advice me to sell it off all at RM 1.80.. I did that and I'm so regret now, I should have check this page before listen to my agent.

nooobieee

470 posts

Posted by nooobieee > 2014-06-16 10:19 | Report Abuse

Tarak paham pun brahim kena pakai banyak gula sampai kena ader kilang guler sendili. Tu management kena jampi kot

nooobieee

470 posts

Posted by nooobieee > 2014-06-16 10:22 | Report Abuse

Lu sk26 jangan tembok kat belakang kuda. Kalo ari ni brahim <1.8 lu bising ke?

kaliawke

674 posts

Posted by kaliawke > 2014-06-16 10:22 | Report Abuse

bro, we bought at 60sen and many round profit since 2 yrs ago.
$1 break, 1.45break 1.8 break, 2.00 break, 235 break 2.50 break and 2.65break. kekekeke........

nooobieee

470 posts

Posted by nooobieee > 2014-06-16 10:23 | Report Abuse

Lu mesti kasik cium kaki agent lu

kenken85

724 posts

Posted by kenken85 > 2014-06-16 10:31 | Report Abuse

sk26.. never listen to agent. my small experience. IF they are so pro.. then they no need do agents. my agents worse always give me news slower than me. haha

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-16 10:34 | Report Abuse

SK, I see. As long as you are making money . It is never a bad trade. ; )

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-16 10:35 | Report Abuse

nooobie is showing you the way to look at it at a different angle . ; )

sk26

Posted by sk26 > 2014-06-16 10:48 | Report Abuse

@nooobieee, hahaha, ya you are right... I did not bising la, just a thought that I should have sell half and keep half. I'm new in share investment and one of my friend told me what he do is that he will sell half or sometime quarter of his share and keep the rest and monitor.. I just listen and did not make my own judgement

sk26

Posted by sk26 > 2014-06-16 10:48 | Report Abuse

@tornado thanks :)

ST

405 posts

Posted by ST > 2014-06-16 10:53 | Report Abuse

Wait and see....

Tina Khoo

223 posts

Posted by Tina Khoo > 2014-06-16 12:10 | Report Abuse

Brahims is waking up ....2.50 will be ez to hit .

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-06-16 12:19 | Report Abuse

I admit i was wrong! Congrate to winners!

ST

405 posts

Posted by ST > 2014-06-16 12:28 | Report Abuse

jus sold at RM2....enough for now...good luck mate!!!

CT Ong

90 posts

Posted by CT Ong > 2014-06-16 12:32 | Report Abuse

fortunebullz The way to invest is to see upside potential not downside potential! Enough said, I will be whacked again if I say anything about Brahim!
07/06/2014 23:32

When fortunebullz replied to my postings i was so grateful that finally he speaks his mind, nevertheless i was so blessed , why? because i knew that when fortunebullz spew from his mouth it stinks to HIGH HEAVEN and definitely BRAHIMS fortune is going to turn around!
I was smiling all the way before boarding my plane and i knew that BRAHIMS will show Brahimians the way BRAHIMS is all about.
When you dabble this counter i always remind you to be PATIENCE, PERSEVERANCE and avoid all the NOISES and have faith in BRAHIMS!
This is the classic scenario.

No heart feelings , fortunebullz ! Thanks for your relpy on the 07/06/2014 23:32
I was just waiting for that and it was spot on!

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2014-06-16 12:51 | Report Abuse

Run 1st this afternoon.. will buy back @ 1.85.. tq investors...

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2014-06-16 13:22 | Report Abuse

Technically time to take profit but if you have holding power you may keep and see at AGM any good announcement but I must salute CT ONG he gave us confidence and guidance with a clean heart.

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-06-16 13:24 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha! CT Ong! No offence taken! Mind you I already made rm1 profit margin from Brahim! And I made many more rm1 profit margin so I am always happy go jolie fellow! I was whacked for telling everybody about my rm1 profit margin boast! And I proven it so many times! Now, beside Brahims, do you have any other recommendation! My ears are open!

snake_eye

958 posts

Posted by snake_eye > 2014-06-16 13:27 | Report Abuse

maybe u can play MyeG also..

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-06-16 13:29 | Report Abuse

Myeg will be my favourite next year! I will put all my bullets in Jan!

CT Ong

90 posts

Posted by CT Ong > 2014-06-16 13:44 | Report Abuse

@fortunebullz@Tina@Tornado@pradeep@RedEagleand all Brahimians
here is one good stock for all of you and make sure you must have the financial muscle to hold.
Not for T3 and don't think of short term gain.
It's on the uptrend and grab it before you bang your balls.
Full of energy and potential and i am not going to reveal to you too much here, just park your money in this counter and later you'll know what i meant.
Don't miss this one or else you'll regret.
wait for any weakness and grab it. Hold on tightly and you'll be grateful to read my post today.
It's none other than HLI!
@ pradeep-my pleasure.

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-06-16 13:49 | Report Abuse

HLIND! Nah, too expensive and margin too thin! I wont buy it! Thanks anyway!

Tina Khoo

223 posts

Posted by Tina Khoo > 2014-06-16 14:42 | Report Abuse

CT Ong...its good to c yr comments again. :)

Posted by nononsense > 2014-06-16 15:03 | Report Abuse

Hai guys, for those who know me, u can check out my blog once in awhile. I like sharing money making ideas. But i dont share everything on my blog. For those who want to know my track record and persistency can read my previous postings. I like comments, both bad and good. If i sounded bad to anyone, really sorry. My only intention is to make money, not enemy. Happy making money!

nooobieee

470 posts

Posted by nooobieee > 2014-06-16 15:24 | Report Abuse

BLIIIII
tu rang datang visit m'sia naik 7% 2014q1
pgi bacer news ari dua ni
brita ari ini
jepun consider visa free bagi indon
lu rang tau tak brahim aktif kat jepun??
tutup mata lu kasik bli je

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-16 16:17 | Report Abuse

Yup. As far as this counter is concern.
nononsense 1 : fortunebullz 0 ; )

nooobieee

470 posts

Posted by nooobieee > 2014-06-16 16:28 | Report Abuse

kalo gua cakap budak ni >3.0 akhir tahun ni, ader rang cayer ke tak?

iwtbsi

58 posts

Posted by iwtbsi > 2014-06-16 16:45 | Report Abuse

the higher the better, donno will hit RM 2 or not?

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2014-06-16 17:10 | Report Abuse

Fortunebullz 0 Nononsense 2.. reach $2.. ;)

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-06-16 17:11 | Report Abuse

congrats all, a 40 cent recover from 1.6

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2014-06-16 17:12 | Report Abuse

CT ONG How to go to your blog.

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2014-06-16 17:17 | Report Abuse

CT ONG. The price today close 6.79 vol 8064 . my email sanghani58@hotmail.com. Thanks

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2014-06-16 17:18 | Report Abuse

Anytime may go to new high CT ONG

Brahims

113 posts

Posted by Brahims > 2014-06-16 23:10 | Report Abuse

This is not anytime share. This stock is for long term investment. Currently the rumor turned positive, it help to push up the price, next short term hit should be 2.15 as the 1.83 broken and stay for more than 2 days above 1.83. The share pattern for now is sell immediate on negative rumor, accumulate at bottom. Also sell in rallies, already rose 25% in 2-3days. Happy trading ^_^