INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

-0.04 (1.42%)

2.78 - 2.81

63 people like this.

45,992 comment(s). Last comment by dawchok 1 week ago

newbie91

396 posts

Posted by newbie91 > 2015-01-22 16:55 | Report Abuse

yes. tomoro got warrant bonus....

newbie91

396 posts

Posted by newbie91 > 2015-01-22 17:05 | Report Abuse

i mean warrant a wor...

rishi

372 posts

Posted by rishi > 2015-01-23 01:48 | Report Abuse

how did you subscribe to the right issue?? I thought they will send a letter to our house right? YiStock, how did you subscribe the right issue?

Posted by Lee Chun Beng > 2015-01-23 09:48 | Report Abuse

Yistock, how come i didnt receive any forms

dextronium

282 posts

Posted by dextronium > 2015-01-23 09:48 | Report Abuse

Is it better to sell off OR to buy the mother share now since exercise price if OR is 1.5. Sorry for the stupid question.

Posted by Lee Boon Chai > 2015-01-23 10:06 | Report Abuse

Hello, everybody. Can anyone answer me, Why I cannot sell inari-or today?

bert

345 posts

Posted by bert > 2015-01-23 10:08 | Report Abuse

If u hv the OR in your portfolio you can sell, why not?

mykasih99

238 posts

Posted by mykasih99 > 2015-01-23 10:08 | Report Abuse

They hv not credited into yr CDS.

bert

345 posts

Posted by bert > 2015-01-23 10:10 | Report Abuse

OR shud be in today

Posted by Lee Boon Chai > 2015-01-23 10:10 | Report Abuse

I saw the share in my portfolio but everytime I put sell order. The system reject it.

Posted by Lee Boon Chai > 2015-01-23 10:11 | Report Abuse

Is it cannot sell, only can buy and convert to mother share?

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2015-01-23 10:12 | Report Abuse

Lee, how many shares you have for Inari and Inari-OR?

Posted by Lee Boon Chai > 2015-01-23 10:25 | Report Abuse

only 125 unit of inari-or
small-cap player

Posted by shokubutsu > 2015-01-23 10:32 | Report Abuse

i got 225 units of inari-OR, anyone know how i can sell all 225 units? the quantity column only accept quantity in lot of 100

iPlay

1,812 posts

Posted by iPlay > 2015-01-23 10:34 | Report Abuse

Lee boob chai
U are having odd lot,
Either u get your remiser to help or go to Normal Board menu and choose Normal Odd Lot...... Good luck

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2015-01-23 10:37 | Report Abuse

Yistock right...number problem. Even if you subscribe 25, you still having odd lots...sometime not enuf money to pay brokers to sell odd lots...so let it burn.

bert

345 posts

Posted by bert > 2015-01-23 10:49 | Report Abuse

is it worth to take up or sell off? Understand given free warrants but will it be the present Warrants or WB?

bert

345 posts

Posted by bert > 2015-01-23 10:51 | Report Abuse

with the present OR price the top up to buy a mother is less than 1.50 so shud we sell?

kenrixx

179 posts

Posted by kenrixx > 2015-01-23 12:01 | Report Abuse

how to convert to mother shares?...875 burn 75

Posted by Lee Boon Chai > 2015-01-23 12:09 | Report Abuse

Thank you, iPlay.
I can buy in normal odd lot for inari-or but cannot sell......
I have tried.

newbie91

396 posts

Posted by newbie91 > 2015-01-23 12:15 | Report Abuse

when can get the bonus issue for warrant A?

kenrixx

179 posts

Posted by kenrixx > 2015-01-23 12:16 | Report Abuse

which form to download?

bwulf

182 posts

Posted by bwulf > 2015-01-23 14:31 | Report Abuse

when is the right time to sell inari-or? will its price goes up next week?

rishi

372 posts

Posted by rishi > 2015-01-23 15:13 | Report Abuse

ohh man, i have the same problem as other! how am i going to sell 25 units of OR? I am seriously in deep shit. Should aware of this earlier?

stockworm

89 posts

Posted by stockworm > 2015-01-23 15:19 | Report Abuse

If I buy Inari-OR at 2.33 in the open market today, Do I still have to pay 1.50 for conversion to mother shares??? do I entitle for the warrants ??? Can someone confirm.Thanks.

bert

345 posts

Posted by bert > 2015-01-23 15:34 | Report Abuse

anyone can inform whether the free warrants is the present WA or WB will be created!

tiekyu

77 posts

Posted by tiekyu > 2015-01-23 15:38 | Report Abuse

stockworm , both answers are yes to your question. bert, the answer is latter.

bert

345 posts

Posted by bert > 2015-01-23 15:49 | Report Abuse

tiekyu....if its WB how is it going to be priced? Any mechanism to calculate?

rishi

372 posts

Posted by rishi > 2015-01-23 15:50 | Report Abuse

Stockworm, no point buying the OR, if you want to convert it to mother share because at the market now Rm2.33+rm1.50= rm3.83 and free warrant should be around Rm1.00. so deduct it by selling of the warrant gives you RM2.83 in the end. I would rather suggest buy the mother share. BIG POSSIBILITIES, if the warrant shares go up then okay however, warrant share increases parallel with mother share. :D

bert

345 posts

Posted by bert > 2015-01-23 15:54 | Report Abuse

rishi...if i hv 3 OR whats your advise? to sell and top up difference to buy 3 mother? or take up rights and get the free warrant...

stockworm

89 posts

Posted by stockworm > 2015-01-23 15:55 | Report Abuse

Thanks Rishi. I thought of buy the OR this morning.Luckily I did not buy.

culain99

94 posts

Posted by culain99 > 2015-01-23 17:01 | Report Abuse

hi rishi, in this case if I am entitled to buy from the rights issue, if I buy will i be making a loss at todays prices.?

tiekyu

77 posts

Posted by tiekyu > 2015-01-23 18:42 | Report Abuse

muscle, warrant b not yet listed. will complete with new shares listing conversion from OR. though price already ex. make you must converse OR.

cpl1984

4 posts

Posted by cpl1984 > 2015-01-23 20:24 | Report Abuse

rishi - I have to disagree with you. As you calculated by you yourself, after you converted the OR, you estimated RM2.83 in the end, however, today mother share is closed at 2.91. You literally gain 0.08 paper profit by subscribing the OR comparing to buying the mother share directly.

dextronium

282 posts

Posted by dextronium > 2015-01-23 20:41 | Report Abuse

Dear All
Do we have to pay additional service fee (as in the conversion of Inari WA to mother share) on top of the payment of RM1.50 per right share? I cant find any instruction for this service fee in the form.
Thanks in advance for any input.

tiekyu

77 posts

Posted by tiekyu > 2015-01-23 22:21 | Report Abuse

additional fee is stamp duty RM10. money order RM2 . registered mail RM3 . not service fee.

Posted by sarifahselinder > 2015-01-24 09:55 | Report Abuse

ni Inari macam my type of si jantan la... after ex still remain hard n solid at 2.9... emmmmmm

Tapi... betul betul kuat ke or buat buat je power dari telan a Viagra pill??

After exercise over can still sustain at 2.91 or will drop??

Invest_168

549 posts

Posted by Invest_168 > 2015-01-24 10:28 | Report Abuse

It will marching to RM4 after Q2 results release @ Feb :)

slts

2,240 posts

Posted by slts > 2015-01-24 11:09 | Report Abuse

RM4 very susah
be more realistic with ur tp
eps diluted by rights & free wts already

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2015-01-24 11:26 | Report Abuse

slts u r back.
TP RM4 might be high but it is possible to hit.
Look at GTronic already hit RM5.
We will see after Q2 result. But look at MPI latest quarter, it beats expectation. It will be the same for Inari because Inari has expanded its production line since end of last year.

slts

2,240 posts

Posted by slts > 2015-01-24 11:43 | Report Abuse

mpi & gtronic have small share floats
with 100 big lots buying can move 10sen up easily for gtronic
& 30 sen for mpi
but for inari only can move 1 sen up
also retail funds now have so many CAs & 2 wts to play
still so susah unless u keep long long time
mkt now also not bullish for 2015 too many
bad news & everyday foreign funds lari

slts

2,240 posts

Posted by slts > 2015-01-24 11:51 | Report Abuse

voon u should use eps & pe instead on net profits when do comparison
if both companies earn rm100m
co 1 eps = 20 sen
co 2 eps = 2 sen
which one is better/cheaper
u see mpi eps lastest q = 12.xx sen
inari sure cannot achieve 12 sen one
i didnt apply per just to illustrate my point

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2015-01-24 13:07 | Report Abuse

our old fren slts is back HAHAHA

edkfc

274 posts

Posted by edkfc > 2015-01-24 13:49 | Report Abuse

A closer comparison could be Globtronics.

EPS is similar but PE is world apart ? (76 % gap ! )
Globe PE = 22.5
Inari PE = 12.8
Globe do have higher dividend ( 5% vs 3%) but Inari has higher earning growth prospect (30% vs 20%) . Inari will see the dilution (10% plus) soon , but the additional capacity/volume will more than compensate ! So what is causing the gap..I suspect the rights exercise could be a major reason,
and is now nearly completed ! Qtr2 financial is expected soon ( as early as 1st wk of Feb) and taking cue from Apple..Avago..Xiaomi's outstanding performance..you can expect another record breaking qtr ! Will the market wake up to discover the true value of Inari ?

yistock

1,984 posts

Posted by yistock > 2015-01-24 16:36 | Report Abuse

PARAMETERS
06/30/11 06/30/12 06/30/13 06/30/14

Outstanding Shares
167,293,560 328,425,138 375,324,000 472,816,000

Up to 16 Jan 2015, outstanding shares = 629,606,654 (include latest WA conversion)

After OR in FEB, total = 708,307,486

Assuming able to reach RM 900 million sales with average historical 13.5% net margin, net profit will be at the region of 121.5 million

Pre-rights non-diluted (not include WA, MI) EPS likely at 19 sen

Post-rights non-diluted (not include WA & WB that not exercise, MI etc) EPS likely at 17 sen

About 10.5% different only
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PER is current traded at 14 x FY 14's earning

If include the Pre-rights, inari is now traded at 17 x

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gtronic is relatively "stable growth company" at RM 1.4 billion market cap
Inari is relatively "aggressive" company at RM 1.8 billion market cap

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Use Gtronic as reference, i think up side still have about 30% based on current financial.

rishi

372 posts

Posted by rishi > 2015-01-24 16:36 | Report Abuse

cpl1984- I do agree with you that we will get in return of RM0.08, however, how much does the respective person is going to buy with it since we have all kind of subscriber fee for it. Try to multiple and equal it. Unless you are purchasing in a big amount, truly worthier. It's all depends on the person.I just calculated for him and give me an idea. Sorry that i put it a stern on my statement that it is not worth. Thanks for pointing it. :D

rishi

372 posts

Posted by rishi > 2015-01-24 16:37 | Report Abuse

bert- how is that possible you have 3 or??

rishi

372 posts

Posted by rishi > 2015-01-24 16:39 | Report Abuse

Culai99, you will be getting 0.08cts extra, so multiple with the units you plan to buy. :D and don't forget to compare with mother share as well.

yistock

1,984 posts

Posted by yistock > 2015-01-24 16:49 | Report Abuse

high PE is not necessary a bad thing as shareholders has "high" expectation / anticipation on the company. Thus, willing to pay high valuation price..

This opposite to some counters with very very low PE but not many are interested.

Happy investing!

cesc4

69 posts

Posted by cesc4 > 2015-01-25 00:48 | Report Abuse

any1 knw when inari-wb comes out??