SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

-0.005 (12.50%)

0.03 - 0.035

80 people like this.

147,324 comment(s). Last comment by mf 50 minutes ago

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-07 13:04 | Report Abuse

Show me 1 dated announcement that EPF made ... they sold Kossan shares..

Just 1

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-07 13:19 |

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-07 13:24 | Report Abuse

I asked for Kossan.

You missed out ? or too worried about PNB selling SAP

And it proves my point.. announcement by Serba, not EPF

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-07 13:28 |

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-07 13:31 | Report Abuse

Blame it on SAP

Ask them why they didnt announce..

Then you will learn to accept the fact..

You forgot,, Malaysia Boleh.. hahhahah

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-07 13:33 |

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-07 13:39 | Report Abuse

Thanks Bon..

EPF never announce their sales in Serba.. its duty of SERBA to announce and they did.

Kossan same... EPF never announced... Kossan did.

So.. technically SAP has to announce and they didnt..

Unless misinformation on bursamarketplace announcement.. then you will be ok.. PNB still invested in SAP and never sold.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-07 13:48 |

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-07 13:50 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-07 14:02 |

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-07 14:23 | Report Abuse

#make the world a better place by letting old man waste his limited remaining time in forum rather than sad face for the world

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-07 14:44 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-07 14:44 | Report Abuse

A man who allegedly shows off a fake Datukship may face up to three years in jail.

The incident has brought attention to the illegality of falsely claiming such an honour, which is punishable under the Offences Relating to Awards Act 2017 (Act 787).

https://www.msn.com/en-my/lifestyle/other/90s-rock-star-faces-possible-jail-time-for-fake-datukship/ar-AA1aQuO7?ocid=hpmsn&cvid=3584a3e9f81c42bf919b395fbd880f74&ei=78

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-07 14:48 |

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-07 14:56 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-07 14:57 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-07 15:55 | Report Abuse

Now, this is "Soliciting" and "wrongful advertising without permission"...using a famous name to post fake News is punishable by a Fine not exceeding RM500,000 and/or 5 years jailtime or both....

Posted by Raja138 > 53 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Happening soon, SAP merging with MHB, Hassan Merican was one of the BODs in Semcorp Marine. He is the advisor to MOF now..

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-07 16:23 | Report Abuse

An email shall be sent to Tan Sri tomorrow, Monday viz an enquiry on the specific post by Raja138 (on i3 Sapura Forum page 2766) who claimed that, respectfully, Tan Sri as advisor, there are now merger plans between Sapura Energy and MHB to be soon executed.

Link to page : https://klse.i3investor.com/web/forum/forum-thread/800002393

Posted by Raja138 > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Happening soon, SAP merging with MHB, Hassan Merican was one of the BODs in Semcorp Marine. He is the advisor to MOF now.. Watch out for both price movement of SAP & MHB tomorrow, which one is going up and which one is going down!! Your guess...

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-07 16:25 | Report Abuse

Old man please don’t talk only, tell us tomorrow what happen after you send email or lodge complain. To proof that you are still good enough to be a joker. Please don’t downgrade your self further.

#make the world a better place by letting old man waste his limited remaining time in forum rather than sad face for the world

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-07 16:58 |

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-07 17:16 |

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-07 17:19 | Report Abuse

Monday morning you should have a meeting with your management from Axe Capital.

They will teach you a lesson on social media code of conduct.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-07 17:24 | Report Abuse

I don't take the piece by S&P seriously. They are just a rating agency. Let's not loose sleep over nothing... PNB is still the main actor in the restructuring, with Corporate Debt Restructuring Committee as its main supporting actor.

izoklse

5,269 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2023-05-07 17:44 | Report Abuse

wow every interesting Merger between Sapula and MHB.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-07 17:49 | Report Abuse

@izoklse...Perhaps that's how Petronas come into the picture. Marriage is good... it places Sapura in check. Sapura can be very naughty again

izoklse

5,269 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2023-05-07 17:51 | Report Abuse

By looking at it, Both Government & PNB will not let Sapula die. Emm will start add more tomorrow.

izoklse

5,269 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2023-05-07 18:17 | Report Abuse

Not only MHB but also possible other company also such as ICON as Raja Arshad is in talk of becoming Chairman of PNB in June and he is currently Chairman of ICON :-) .

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-07 19:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

I don't take the piece by S&P seriously. They are just a rating agency. Let's not loose sleep over nothing... PNB is still the main actor in the restructuring, with Corporate Debt Restructuring Committee as its main supporting actor.

Thanks for brought up this!

This Bursa market capital movement report source data based on S&P global market intelligence information.

Bursa no official announcement at all but S&P has the data. Bursa people just copy and paste from S&P without process it.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-07 20:11 | Report Abuse

Talk number 1 and Meow now shivering in the closet !!!

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-07 20:31 | Report Abuse

I have sent my feedback to Bursa Marketplace.

qqq668

262 posts

Posted by qqq668 > 2023-05-07 20:40 | Report Abuse

Sapura Energy merging with MHB, or there is corporate deal to synergise both co business especially the heavy engineering business. Sapura will have chance to merge it's heavy engineering business with MHB, a good corporate move. Both MHB n Sapura will be benefitted if this happen. Sapura may get the chance to keep it's upstream business, previous ceo, Sharill has spent lots of effort to build. Sapura can develop it's drilling business further. Win win for the major shareholders n minor shareholders. Tmrw sapura share price shld react to this favourable news.

Mabel

23,936 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-07 21:56 | Report Abuse

Understand Talk number 1 and Meow now shivering in the closet !!!
07/05/2023 8:11 PM

Yes lah..Shivering with Non Stop Orgasm..

SAPNRG is up 14.3% this week while the Malaysian Market is up only by 0.2%

Looking forward for the Merger and the White Knight..

Life is so beautiful...

Meow

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-07 22:17 | Report Abuse

@qqq668...I also no longer see the need to sell off SapuraOMV. It's a prized-asset. More oil strikes...

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-07 22:26 | Report Abuse

Under the restructuring scheme, Sapura OMV is set for 3 years time frame for disposal.

qqq668

262 posts

Posted by qqq668 > 2023-05-07 22:38 | Report Abuse

@youarewelcome88
The oil wells at SK310 n SK408 are able to produce good n large quantity of natural gas and condensate. How Sapura managed to secure this production sharing contracts ? Credit has to give to the previous CEO, Sharill, if this co no potential, why did Sapura family take up the big block of right issue in 2019. Some one are eyeing this upstream jewel for sure, cant believe some one say the balance 50% sapuraOMV is offering for rm2.25 Billion only. The earlier one was sold for rm4.8B in 2019.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-07 22:41 | Report Abuse

@understand... I agree with your argument. Since nothing is finalised yet, changes can be made especially since retaining SapuraOMV will strengthen further Sapura's balance sheet... It's just my thought. Cheers

OKU_2020

4,834 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-05-07 22:50 | Report Abuse

Further Bobby Trap to Innocent Newbies

OKU_2020

4,834 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-05-07 22:51 | Report Abuse

Further Bobby Trap to Innocent Newbies
Beyond Repair to this PN 17
To Rest In Peace / RIP soon

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-07 22:58 | Report Abuse

@qqq668... I am sorry I cannot agree with you on the previous management of Sapura. The sukuk of RM7.0 billions issued in 2015 saw negative returns & the rights RM4.0 billions in 2019 also saw negative returns. Despite having a shareholder like PNB, everybody lost badly... Only new shareholders like @Bon88 whose holding costs is only 3.7 sen gains, against PNB's 80 sen

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-07 23:21 | Report Abuse

Exploration and Production most can go upto rm50mil to rm80mil after tax per quater only. Not as attractive as you see.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-08 00:13 | Report Abuse

Meow and Talk number1 now shivering inside the closet !!!

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-08 00:16 | Report Abuse

Raja138 gono kena this time, simply spreading fake news. Finger cross.

Medusa

537 posts

Posted by Medusa > 2023-05-08 01:07 | Report Abuse

Haha…. Medusa told many times GLC will be coming. If listen bobby sure dieded long2 time ago.

Very smart ask ppl to sell while sendiri keep collecting. Keep repeating RO expire RO expire company wind up. RO has been extended numerous times sudah. If c2pid dont comment on court matter.

Medusa

537 posts

Posted by Medusa > 2023-05-08 01:18 | Report Abuse

AFTER four years of losses, things are looking up for Malaysia Marine and Heavy Engineering Holdings Bhd (MHB). It now has a strong balance sheet, which puts it on a good footing to bid for jobs that are starting to flow again as global crude oil prices remain elevated for more than a year.

MHB, a 66.5%-owned subsidiary of MISC Bhd, which in turn is controlled by Petroliam Nasional Bhd (Petronas), had RM862.43 million in cash as at end-September while its borrowings totalled RM343.44 million, leading to a net cash position of RM518.99 million.

It is worth noting that MHB, which offers engineering, procurement, construction, installation, hook-up and commissioning of oil and gas (O&G) offshore structures and modules, runs the largest O&G fabrication yard in Southeast Asia. The 495.58-acre yard in Pasir Gudang, Johor, has a capacity of 130,000 tonnes.

Another thing going for MHB is that its current order book stands at RM6.6 billion — the highest in the history of the group — thanks to the RM4.5 billion project that it won from Petronas last month to build the country’s first carbon capture and storage (CCS) unit, which will keep the group busy until 2026.

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-08 09:51 | Report Abuse

Fak 17Mil BUY this morning. Should I cut loss 0.035? or Q sell 0.04?
Sifu Bob please help

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-08 09:51 | Report Abuse

God-given Sellers 4.0 sen... Bless them

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-08 09:58 | Report Abuse

With only 56 million units at Sell queue and over 295 millions at Buy queue, why they dare not clean out the Sellers???? Has there been any changes to their position??

We have never bought a single ticket nor wish to touch this toxic stock.....

Your own decision to make. Sorry, I cannot help you....

TAYOR

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-08 09:58 | Report Abuse

SAP is too dangerous for chicken like you B40, you better cut loss and disappear from SAP forum forever.