SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.035

80 people like this.

147,482 comment(s). Last comment by TalkNumberOne 1 hour ago

cicakman

7,575 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-08 15:22 | Report Abuse

Did you heard about suspension..
Got pblm meahhh!

OKU_2020

4,851 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-05-08 15:23 | Report Abuse

Many GOT. PREQQ today ..
Pity
Beyond Repair ...to RIP

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-08 15:24 | Report Abuse

Satu lagi B40. Cicak putus ekor.

Keep posting negative news in all counters, doesn't have ability to short any counter. Shouting for what?

TalkNumberOne

3,025 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-08 15:28 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

OKU_2020

4,851 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-05-08 15:31 | Report Abuse

Pity to innocent newbies
Got PREQQ today...

cicakman

7,575 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-08 15:34 | Report Abuse

When it is true be it negative or positive got to let others know to like it or not why worries.

cicakman

7,575 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-08 15:38 | Report Abuse

Run fast fast lorr!!
Buy other good counter.

cicakman

7,575 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-08 15:49 | Report Abuse

It is going to be suspended.

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-08 15:54 |

Mikecyc

45,938 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-08 15:55 |

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-08 15:56 |

Mikecyc

45,938 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-08 15:57 |

Mikecyc

45,938 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-08 15:58 |

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-08 15:59 | Report Abuse

Hi Mikecyc. It seems that you are familiar with this conman Bobby Chai.

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-08 16:00 | Report Abuse

It's fine. Feel free to express yourself however you want regarding this conman. He's been quite active in the SAPURA forum for the last few weeks.

cicakman

7,575 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-08 16:07 | Report Abuse

Run Bro.
At least save some modal to invest in some other counters.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-08 16:19 |

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-08 16:26 | Report Abuse

Haha Bobby cai now got exposed. Should now already gone hiding and shivering in the closet together with Talk Number 1 , huang72 and Meow.

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-08 16:39 | Report Abuse

#Mikecyc Haha why is kon Bobb leh :

1.) Use many aka id to promote stock : Trevor777 , Trevor888 , Dr Michael

2.) Used id image to Axe Capital CEO Billionaire BobbyAxelrod and New Boss Michael .

3.) posted in SD said will not recommend his best stock but is used so many aka id to promote stock .

4.) When ppl made a query on his promoted stock with Trading Software , replied is Dumb lah , Kid lah , n further with Suckk yr momm milk lah :

<Why don't they call for selling ALL at RM4.00 ? Are their algo trading software always that accurate.
Even in this counter as the shares have been speculated with huge increase hence their algo trading margin of error is small.

I only question him what wrong with TP RM2 .
Please explain?
2022-01-18 11:36 >

Oh promote Trading Software also ke ... recalled i had posted when some one mentioned Trading Software , my friend’s friend bought a Trading Software ard 15,000 , result is so so ... no wander lah ... saya terpijak ekor anjjing lah ... hahahahaha
08/05/2023 3:55 PM

Haha Great Sifu Mickey Mouse..

Since you are already here, why don't you also expose his partner huang72 who lose 60% in PmCorpes..hihihi..

Meow

TalkNumberOne

3,025 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-08 16:40 | Report Abuse

Dato as usual love reading your post hahahhahaha

Huangbk72

5,066 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-08 16:46 |

Mikecyc

45,938 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-08 16:47 |

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-08 16:54 | Report Abuse

I wonder how cat and mouse can become friends.This mouse seems to be very powerful, suddenly come in and attackkkkkkkk the B40 Bobby Cai and got respected as SifuMouse.

Mikecyc

45,938 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-08 16:58 |

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-08 17:00 | Report Abuse

Cheers Sifu Mickey Mouse....

TG all position sold oledi. SD still got 2019 Bonus Issues Free Warrant..Let's see if can produce a miracle to bloom in SD..

Meow

Huangbk72

5,066 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-08 17:07 | Report Abuse

Poor ConMabel

Delusional till cannot determine SD cost.. Proven a liar

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

2 days ago | Report Abuse

Just a 1 post is enough to burst this ConMabel repeated lies.... Holding only free warrants with 0 cost... Wait to buy, buy, buy... LOL....

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

2022-10-07 09:57 | Report Abuse

FYI this dirt cheap warrant used to be trading at 60 sen. TP at that time was RM 1.

Thanks to Uncles and Aunties, Mabel can get this at dirt cheap price...

Burp...excuse me..

As if not enough lies in SD, now lies started in SAP..

Holding cost below 4c.. when happily posting since 2022 buy, buy ,buy... U using a Magic calculator that magically wipe out losses on paper?

Really top liar in i3.. The typical non-principled beast.. " The end justify the means"

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-08 17:08 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang

When comes to trading , it's a moving target...

Meow

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-08 17:11 | Report Abuse

Hi let's focus our discussion only on SAPURA. Other stocks can be discussed in a different forum

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-08 17:11 | Report Abuse

Disclaimer: The following writing represents my personal opinion as a shareholder of SAPURA Energy. The content is derived from the company's official announcements, market news, rumors, and gossip circulating in the market.

Sapura Energy, a leading oil and gas company in Malaysia, has been facing financial troubles for some time now. However, there is hope for the company in the form of a WhiteKnight (QATAR ENERGY) investor who is willing to invest in the company subject to the agreement of the schemes with the MCF financiers. Here are some reasons why it would make sense for a WhiteKnight to buy Sapura Energy:

Sapura Energy is undervalued: With a current valuation of only RM500 million, Sapura Energy is one of the cheapest assets in the world. This presents a great opportunity for a WhiteKnight (QATAR ENERGY) to acquire a company with significant potential at a very reasonable price.

Sapura Energy has valuable oil and gas reserves: Despite its financial troubles, Sapura Energy has billions of dollars in oil and gas reserves. This means that a WhiteKnight (QATAR ENERGY) can acquire a company with a substantial amount of valuable resources that can be developed and monetized over time.

Sapura Energy has technical expertise and experience: Sapura Energy has been operating in the oil and gas industry for over four decades, and has established itself as a leading player in the market. The company has valuable technical expertise and experience that can be leveraged by a WhiteKnight (QATAR ENERGY) to further enhance its operations.

For example, a WhiteKnight (QATAR ENERGY) could use Sapura Energy's expertise in offshore drilling to expand its own operations, or tap into the company's experience in the exploration and production of oil and gas to improve its own processes. Additionally, Sapura Energy's extensive network of partnerships and relationships within the industry can provide a WhiteKnight with valuable opportunities for growth and expansion.

Overall, the acquisition of Sapura Energy by a WhiteKnight (QATAR ENERGY) makes a lot of sense, given the company's undervaluation, valuable oil and gas reserves, and technical expertise and experience. It presents a great opportunity for a strategic investor to acquire a quality asset at a very reasonable price, with the potential for substantial long-term returns

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-08 17:12 | Report Abuse

Zero Cost is Bonus issues warrant

Beside mother Mabel also trade the WA Warrant.

What Mabel does not touch is the Bonus Issues Warrant as it was a gift. That one also cannot understand ke?

I thought you are Fool time Trader?

Just because you lose does not mean everyone has to lose...

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-08 17:12 |

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-08 17:13 | Report Abuse

#Huangbk72 The typical non-principled beast.. " The end justify the means"
08/05/2023 5:07 PM

If you so principle what are you so busy body here?

Do you see me busy body at PMCorpes?

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-08 17:18 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72
Holding cost below 4c.. when happily posting since 2022 buy, buy ,buy... U using a Magic calculator that magically wipe out losses on paper?

Really top liar in i3.. The typical non-principled beast.. " The end justify the means"

What's so special about 2022? Been in and out? Trading..

If you scroll Sap Forum, you can see Mabel's posting goes as far back as 2019...Check it out..

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-08 17:19 | Report Abuse

DatoKembara Hi let's focus our discussion only on SAPURA. Other stocks can be discussed in a different forum
08/05/2023 5:11 PM

+ 1 Totally agreed with Dato.

Let's not get distracted ...

Meow

Huangbk72

5,066 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-08 17:28 |

Huangbk72

5,066 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-08 17:29 | Report Abuse

Worse if you hold SAP since 2019... LOL

Pls share how your holding cost is below 4c? Its magical dimension now.. Hahahha

Posted by Mabel > 11 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Huangbk72

What's so special about 2022? Been in and out? Trading..

If you scroll Sap Forum, you can see Mabel's posting goes as far back as 2019...Check it out..

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-08 17:49 | Report Abuse

Fortunately, Mabel does not freeze like you in pmcorpes

Told you all these 3 counters (SE, SD and Dnex) is a good place to test your trading skills..

Understand?

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-08 17:52 | Report Abuse

Shoo Shoo Shoo don't kacau all of us here...

Unlike PmCorpes, SE so steady...

Mabel now waiting Goyang Kaki for the Merger and White Knight cuming...

Let's focus on what Dato has written..all great stuffs ...Music to my ears..

Meow

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-08 17:55 | Report Abuse

Those days in 2019 we have one smart trader in Sapnrg..

His name is Spinning Lotus.

Mabel and many received great tips how to dance with Sapnrg..

Anyway looking for another one in this cycle...

Meow Meow Meow

Huangbk72

5,066 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-08 18:03 | Report Abuse

Really deranged ConMabel

why dont you go Pmcorp and find my post... Try 2013.. LOL

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-08 19:05 | Report Abuse

Ahyo, now everyone knows huang 72 total lost at Pmcorp.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-08 21:17 | Report Abuse

Pretty disappointed that we might not know the actual perks & remunerations of Shahril. Interesting to know how & where those expenses are hidden... We must thanks the auditors for the great partnership

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-08 23:21 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/node/665915

PM wants EPF to raise domestic investment level to 70% this year, from 64% in 2022..

Will EPF make a cum back to save this National Treasures?

Will PNB also increase domestic investment to save this National Treasures?

Meanwhile Mabel will continue Goyang Kaki waiting for Merger and White Knight...

Life is so beautiful...Good Closing very positive P&L...

Time to sleep like a baby...

Good Meow every wang...

Nikmon

3,010 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2023-05-08 23:29 | Report Abuse

3 week more need to submit restructure plan to bursar....may ask to extend 3 months?

ocbc

1,144 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2023-05-09 00:04 | Report Abuse

Key Insights
Using the 2 Stage Free Cash Flow to Equity, Sapura Energy Berhad fair value estimate is RM0.036
With RM0.035 share price, Sapura Energy Berhad appears to be trading close to its estimated fair value

Huangbk72

5,066 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-09 06:14 | Report Abuse

For those still insisting PNB holds 40% in SAP. Latest is 0.16%

https://m.marketscreener.com/quote/stock/SAPURA-ENERGY-12615775/company/

Not a rumor. Doesn’t it show PNB non confidence in SAP.

Cut off the cancerous limb to save the body..

OKU_2020

4,851 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-05-09 07:16 | Report Abuse

PNB 0.16 % ?....OMG..
already Cabuttt.....
No wonder getting worst ,,,,to RIP ( Rest In Peace ) Soon

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-09 07:29 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts