SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

-0.005 (12.50%)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,339 comment(s). Last comment by intansri 9 hours ago

pakabu

56 posts

Posted by pakabu > 2023-05-31 00:30 | Report Abuse

PNB must have over 33% shares in Sapnrg.

A year ago on March 30, 2021, Sapura TMC had raised the funding through the execution of multi-currency financing facilities.

The facilities comprise two term loan facilities of approximately US$602 million (RM2.5 billion) and RM906 million respectively, and unrated sukuk murabah amounting to US$125 million (RM518.5 million) and RM6.38 billion.

The facilities have a tenure of seven years and are guaranteed by Sapura Energy. It comes with the condition that its largest shareholder Permodalan Nasional Bhd (PNB) continues to have over 33% in the oil and gas outfit in the period.

News source :
https://theedgemalaysia.com/article/sapura-energys-unit-seeks-waiver-bondholders

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-31 02:38 |

OKU_2020

4,834 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-05-31 06:40 | Report Abuse

Sweating 24 hrs holding this Beyond Repair PN 17 Sap E

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-31 07:46 | Report Abuse

Promoters until this day cannot even show FACTS and FIGURES, on top of that they have NO IDEA WHY the price is LOCKED at 3.5c............laugh die YOU!!!

TAYOR

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-31 07:46 | Report Abuse

Matter of days until 8th June..............go get more medical chit for extension.........hahahahaha

Mabel

23,941 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-31 07:49 | Report Abuse

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2023/05/27/putrajaya-must-bail-out-boustead-to-rescue-rm6b-already-sunk-into-lcs-project-pm-says/71204

Haha looks like a precedent has been set to bail out poorly managed company.. If Boustead can do so can Sapura. Sapura has more than 10X of assets than Boustead.

Meow

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-05-31 08:14 | Report Abuse

as precedent
Gobermen must pay RM6 Billion to Bob as Director fees
thats even before Bob is appointed as a Director of Sapura.

After that Anwar Ibrahim will say Gobermen no choice
already paid RM6 Billion to Bob as director fees
so must pay more for Bob to be appointed as a Director of Sapura

yaba daba doo!!!

qqq668

262 posts

Posted by qqq668 > 2023-05-31 09:58 | Report Abuse

Waited whole day to buy Sapura at 3.5 cent yesterday, not much selling at 3.5 cent. Sellers dried up at this price. Not worth selling at rock bottom price. Deal is on the way, PTTEP the upstream arm of Thailand Petroleum, has engaged many services fr Sapura, from well drillings to various off shore services. Luckily Sapura did not sell a lot of it's assets, now they are on demand for various work. Prominent figures engaged by Sapura to help to oversee this operation. Setting new startegies to tap fully of it's assets in the rising cycle of the industry. Future looks bright for Sapura. Upstream co are busy putting their projects on the go !

Mabel

23,941 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-31 09:59 | Report Abuse

Haha Boustead said they have changed their Management Team...

Sapura also has changed their Management Team..

If Boustead can do so can Sapura...

Malaysia always bolih one...

Meow Meow Meow

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-31 10:01 | Report Abuse

LTAT buy boutstead. No one buy sapura.

Mabel

23,941 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-31 10:02 | Report Abuse

Boustead No White Knight..

Sapura got White Knight..now Mr M also try to court her...sniff here..sniff there...

This wang Boustead can't do but Sapura can...

So Power...

Mabel

23,941 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-31 10:02 | Report Abuse

Like this how to shiver in the Closet?

hihihi..

Mabel

23,941 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-31 10:03 | Report Abuse

Got lar...PNB and many more...

So Power...

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,941 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-31 10:06 | Report Abuse

Like this Mabel will continue to Goyang kaki lor..

Uncle Huang so nice...went to Korea and freeze like Monk at -60 Degree praying for Sapura..

Life is so beautiful when you have powerful big brothers, sisters, Smart Investors and many nice Uncles and Aunties in this Battleship..

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

PaiKia

88 posts

Posted by PaiKia > 2023-05-31 10:12 | Report Abuse

Still waiting for 2 cent. Bob, please work your magic.

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-31 10:51 | Report Abuse

SELL! why promoters so degil?
just SELL and move on

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-31 10:54 | Report Abuse

From by observation, no one is this forum can match with Sifu Bob when explaining things.
Sifu Bob is the best!

Instead, u all listen to Longkang Cat, kurap cat, Fake Dato ( the most Stu**D one), RajaKapur, Paikimack, bonbonclown,

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-31 10:55 | Report Abuse

cannot even show FACTS and FIGURES!!!
Sweating & Shivering in a closet 24 hrs

PaiKia

88 posts

Posted by PaiKia > 2023-05-31 10:56 | Report Abuse

nobody cares about your observation.

Posted by thetruthstory > 2023-05-31 11:06 | Report Abuse

b40 have sold everything yeah? ok just move on

Posted by thetruthstory > 2023-05-31 11:07 | Report Abuse

just let the shareholders stay here and discuss, for better or worse

Posted by thetruthstory > 2023-05-31 11:09 | Report Abuse

actually no shareholders interested to hear the pessimist badmouthing this counter

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-31 11:27 | Report Abuse

We will not move on! yes,Bob and me has sold everything. But we can't let you all ride this LAP SAP PN17.
Everyone has to cutloss too!!! FAK!!!

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-31 11:28 | Report Abuse

shareholders like BonBonClow did listen to us before. Huang created a panic, and BonBonClow sold!
later he said, risk management. hahaha

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-05-31 11:36 | Report Abuse

To all Sapura Energy shareholders,

We understand that the current price of the stock is at an all-time low, which may be disheartening. However, we urge you to hold onto your shares and resist the temptation to sell at such low levels. Selling cheap to stock scammers will only lead to further losses.

Instead, consider this as an opportunity to accumulate more shares at these attractive prices. Efforts are underway to put Sapura Energy back on track, and there is hope for the company's recovery. By holding onto your shares, you can potentially benefit from any future improvements in the company's performance.

Remember, investing in stocks requires patience and a long-term perspective. Selling at a low point may result in regret later on when the stock price recovers. Stay optimistic and have faith in Sapura Energy's potential for growth.

Together, we can weather this storm and work towards a brighter future for Sapura Energy.

Hold your shares, believe in the company, and let us navigate through these challenging times with determination.

Sincerely,
Sapura Energy Shareholder, DatoT20

PaiKia

88 posts

Posted by PaiKia > 2023-05-31 11:43 | Report Abuse

kasihan B40.

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-31 12:36 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha🤣

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-31 12:37 | Report Abuse

I have to admit I am second to old man when it comes to talking. Really jialat ding Dong bell performance with old man punya big ego balls

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-31 13:59 | Report Abuse

Pariah B40 continue lah his pariah lifestyle. Barking from his dog house.

Medusa

537 posts

Posted by Medusa > 2023-05-31 14:45 | Report Abuse

B40 is bobby la. You all kena gamed.

Kikiki

Medusa

537 posts

Posted by Medusa > 2023-05-31 14:47 | Report Abuse

Why syndicate bought >RM 1.5m at 3.5c then now slowly sell 3.5c again?

They dont have other tactic to ask bilis cut loss?

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-31 15:02 | Report Abuse

Same old man la. There is also another old man now pretend to be neutral hahahahha. Old man want feel relevant Ah? Big ego balls doesn’t allow old man to loose?

OKU_2020

4,834 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-05-31 15:16 | Report Abuse

Tsunami Warning is ON

Mabel

23,941 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-31 15:33 | Report Abuse

Haha don't worry Uncle OKU..

Mabel will continue to Goyang kaki ...

Uncle Huang so nice...went to Korea and freeze like Monk at -60 Degree praying for Sapura..

Life is so beautiful when you have powerful big brothers, sisters, Smart Investors and many nice Uncles and Aunties in this Battleship..

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,941 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-31 15:35 | Report Abuse

Haha now Mabel just open another pop corn waiting for Uncle Bob and B40 to entertain us..

So nice of them ...

Don't be naughty ya..

CheriMeow

Mabel

23,941 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-31 15:45 | Report Abuse

Medusa Why syndicate bought >RM 1.5m at 3.5c then now slowly sell 3.5c again?

They dont have other tactic to ask bilis cut loss?
31/05/2023 2:47 PM

Haha syndicate shivering in the closet oledi..press wrong key..

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-31 20:05 | Report Abuse

Trmw hurt kaw eee.

Mabel

23,941 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-31 20:52 | Report Abuse

Haha even Syndicate also got conned by these two clowns..

Shivering until press wrong button to sell.. Hihihi

Haha tomorrow they collect back at 4 sen..Hihihi

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-31 20:58 | Report Abuse

Hahaha 2023 report wo. Fact and figures wo. Hahahhaha old man now whole family cursed by Bon.

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-31 20:59 | Report Abuse

Old man deserved to be cursed, old man family not la. Leave them out of the cursing. It’s sad that they need to see old man sad face

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-31 21:01 | Report Abuse

OK don't invovle family. I deleted the post. Please help me the write some other curses to that 2 old man

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-31 21:06 |

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-31 21:34 | Report Abuse

The Annual Report 2023 is out...

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-31 21:39 | Report Abuse

Asb actually increases their stake from from 28.6% to 30plus% on their first account. Total still about 40plus% ownership.
The whole havoc Is created by Huang (he is dumb , I can forgive) then followed by i3lurker ( dumb but showing his profile to be Experience trader-fking dkey accountant. So old with so little knowledge, go back tanam jagung la. Waste of everyone's time. B40forever and Bob then used them as tool to amplify the their dumbness.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-31 21:46 | Report Abuse

See if the publication of the Annual Report 2023 will put to rest the dispute on the shareholdings...

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-31 22:00 | Report Abuse

Seriously I have told enough time. Old man at best is a joker. Nothing to be serious off

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-31 22:02 | Report Abuse

Shark all kena conned by the whale.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-31 22:03 | Report Abuse

Understand you don't pretend lah. B40 is your fake ID.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-31 22:06 | Report Abuse

You know why you cut lost and got conned. Cos you didn't even know who is the conman. There is only 1 Mr Understand.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-31 22:09 | Report Abuse

Understand you don't pretend. You forgot to switch your account to B40. I cought you naked. You are double heads snake