SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

-0.005 (12.50%)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,339 comment(s). Last comment by intansri 11 hours ago

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-02 09:09 | Report Abuse

B40forever, is a friend to understand but Bon Bon keep want to make them as 1 person.

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-06-02 09:09 | Report Abuse

Now very hard to shiver le

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-06-02 09:10 | Report Abuse

I see you still celebrating with hand in the air, little brother lembik cannot up. And girl friend asking you did anything?

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-02 09:16 | Report Abuse

Understand of course you are good friend with B40forever. Both are from B40 ma.

Medusa

537 posts

Posted by Medusa > 2023-06-02 09:18 | Report Abuse

Adoi lembik la day2 post still 4c

B40 aka bobby follow Medusa earn 3x in sapu la

Ro expire Ro expire

Kikiki…

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-02 09:19 | Report Abuse

Understand you are a rat. Chinese word 小人。

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-02 09:25 | Report Abuse

B40 where are you. Now Bon Bon clown make me from snake to rat. Mr Understand is not animal.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-02 09:26 | Report Abuse

The old man his mouth is the only part still hard. The other body parts all lembik, especially the little brother lembik and shrunk.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-02 09:27 |

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-06-02 09:33 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-06-02 09:33 | Report Abuse

Old man mouth also lembik la every day lembik. Everyday RIP. But reality still 0.04/0.035

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-06-02 09:34 | Report Abuse

The best thing is old man so soul celebrating wohooooo and look at the scoreboard still 0.04/0.035

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-06-02 09:34 | Report Abuse

Hahhahha Hahahahahahha same la his performance cannot up. Then celebrate like a hero. Girl friend look up, what happening?

PaiKia

88 posts

Posted by PaiKia > 2023-06-02 09:35 | Report Abuse

already talk 3 month cut lost, but the share price remain 0.035 - 0.04 cent. you tak boring ker? please just go other counter and bising

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-06-02 09:35 | Report Abuse

Old man don’t go get girl friend la cannot perform apasal get girl friend. Go get a boyfriend offer some services then at least you can make money buy share

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-06-02 09:37 | Report Abuse

3months, old man has been talking more than 6 months and so many celebrations in between but still no change. Hahha when I mention sideway 6 months back. I got shot by old man. Now who is right? I have been chun chun accurate for 6 months. Old man wrong for 6 months

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-06-02 09:37 | Report Abuse

Old man give you and advise la. You go toto buy lottery if you buy 6 months also tak kena. 6 years later you kena you still will loose money

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-06-02 09:39 | Report Abuse

Old man human or not doesn’t matter. Remember All living things are equal, only this old man is below it. So be happy if someone give you animal. At least you get to be equal. Reality you are below

cicakman

7,322 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-02 09:40 | Report Abuse

Hutang when to pay?
No interest ka? :)

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-06-02 09:42 | Report Abuse

Cicakmam finally so smart. Ya hutang bila bayar? Old man 6 months back prediction how? Bila nak jelaskan. Itu pun kalau 6 months back satu kali. Ini tiap tiap hari for 6 months how to calculate interest Ah?

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-02 09:43 | Report Abuse

Mr Understand.You are only one person. Why this Bon Bon keep making you the person he want you to be. B40 head to Snake and then to Rat. I am sure there are already many such animal in this forum and that is the reason understand decided to name himself Understand.A decent human being. Mr Understand tried to register as Clown. But they don't allow, Exclusively already taken.

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-02 09:49 | Report Abuse

of course
its possible takadanahtuk had pin pointed the "SOURCE" of Sapura bankruptcy black karma.
If that is the way Sapura does business, then ....

Sapura must be killed as soon as possible.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-02 10:03 | Report Abuse

All it takes is just the Court rejects any extension of RO since the medical chit is invalid........and the lions can have their pound of flesh. Matter of days........

TAYOR

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-02 10:03 | Report Abuse

Talk number 1, what is your age. From the way you sound. I might be just few years older than you thou. My girlfriends always ask, why so hard always. I say, help me help me.

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-06-02 10:07 | Report Abuse

Let's stay focused on the actual issue and refrain from engaging in negative discussions or personal attacks. It's important to maintain a respectful and constructive conversation to address the matter at hand.

Nhamir

124 posts

Posted by Nhamir > 2023-06-02 10:08 | Report Abuse

gov "Bail Out", sir Boustead Holdings
is it there any chance sir SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD also Bail Out chance??

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-02 10:11 | Report Abuse

if thats the way the takadanahtuk described Sapura killing those creditors via creditor thievery.
then I would say its time for Sapura to die also.

like Bob said, Sapura death is just 6 feet away.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-02 10:12 | Report Abuse

Ahya Bobby Cai , just few days only for extension result. Why so Kan Chiong. Just wait.

Posted by thetruthstory > 2023-06-02 10:34 | Report Abuse

people with inside knowledge on the extension already start to collect

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-02 11:16 | Report Abuse

Nhamir, is not gov bailout.
You did not understand.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-02 11:20 | Report Abuse

How come nobody seems to understand here. Hmm maybe so many same school with Bobby Cai where teacher teaching mathematic, he busy learning vocabularies.

Nhamir

124 posts

Posted by Nhamir > 2023-06-02 11:54 | Report Abuse

@Understand, i just ask the question thought... if sir sapura have the chance...sad sad

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-06-02 11:59 | Report Abuse

Old man pretend somemore la. You wasted all your time in forum. Your neighbour all Wong very happy o. Better check your door old Wong might have creep into your house.

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-06-02 12:01 | Report Abuse

Old man you forever can’t get the reality right. Your girl friend ask why always so hard to get it up. Hahahhhaha you ask her to help you. Hahahhah I pity your girl friend la. Hahahaha

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-06-02 12:01 | Report Abuse

Be honest la tell your girl friend it’s not hard to get up. It’s cannot get up. Wahahhahahaha

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-02 12:04 | Report Abuse

What is your age ?

Medusa

537 posts

Posted by Medusa > 2023-06-02 12:11 | Report Abuse

Insider: RO extended

Bobby: RO expire

Kikiki…

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-06-02 12:17 | Report Abuse

As of the latest update, Sapura Energy's Scheme of Arrangement and Restraining Order are still in progress. The company has been actively working towards implementing its debt restructuring plan to address its financial challenges and improve its financial position.

The Scheme of Arrangement, which is being proposed under Section 366 of the Companies Act 2016, involves meetings with creditors to seek approval for a plan to settle the company's outstanding debts. If approved by a majority of 75% of each class of creditors and granted final court sanction, the Scheme of Arrangement will become binding on all creditors.

Meanwhile, the Restraining Order, granted under Section 368 of the Companies Act 2016, provides a temporary halt to any legal proceedings against Sapura Energy. This allows the company to negotiate and implement the proposed Scheme of Arrangement without disruption from ongoing legal actions.

These measures are crucial for Sapura Energy's ongoing efforts to restructure its debt and improve its financial stability. The company remains committed to fulfilling its obligations to creditors, clients, and vendors throughout this process.

Shareholders are advised to stay updated on further developments regarding the Scheme of Arrangement and Restraining Order, as they play a significant role in Sapura Energy's overall debt restructuring strategy.

Insider: Restraining Order extension approved. Thank me later. Ciao!

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-02 12:20 |

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-02 12:33 | Report Abuse

Fck Zelan up 40%. Sapura to heavy cannot move.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-02 12:34 | Report Abuse

I bet RO will be extended.

Date : 2nd June 2023, 12:33pm.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-02 12:41 | Report Abuse

You are wrong talk#1, old man`s partner creep into old wong`s house. Cannot tahan this mumbling yet lembik old man. Cantonese says Mo Lan Yong.

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 38 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Old man pretend somemore la. You wasted all your time in forum. Your neighbour all Wong very happy o. Better check your door old Wong might have creep into your house.

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-06-02 12:58 | Report Abuse

Hahhaha Bon you might be right. I thought so too.

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-06-02 12:59 | Report Abuse

This old man hahahha. Last week still so happy playing with neighbour old Wong toy

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-02 13:21 | Report Abuse

Sapura down 12.50%. What happened ???

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-02 14:24 | Report Abuse

Extension of RO or not will play a part in the Locked Prices??? Only to prolong sufferings and more pains watching the slow death.

Where is white knight? Rumors from grapevines??? All hogwash stories from master kindergarten story book writer.......He has no FACTS, only farts and now to cook up more announcements (from him) he needs to write a 2000 words essay!!

EVO118

2,094 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2023-06-02 14:25 | Report Abuse

Don't panic it is ONLY 0.005c. Wait for the Bail out.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-02 14:30 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...then you need all hands on deck to pail out the water from this sinking Titanic.....

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-02 14:35 | Report Abuse

Another line for your weekend fun.......Joe Low has given instructions for some funds to be channeled from Swiss to Bermuda, to Joburg and then Canada, landing in Singapore and finally to KL to be their white knight...hahaha

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-02 14:36 | Report Abuse

Wow Bobby Cai you are back. Your best friend BoN BoN always misses you when you are away. But the question mark still lies. Who actually B40forever is..