SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

-0.005 (12.50%)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,339 comment(s). Last comment by intansri 11 hours ago

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-31 22:11 |

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-31 22:38 |

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-31 23:01 | Report Abuse

@Bon88... I fully agree with your decision to reduce your shareholdings. Do what is necessary to protect your hard-earned money. Don't bother too much on the ridicule. Cheers

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-31 23:09 | Report Abuse

Youarewelcom88 you are so polite and gentlemen. 👍👍👍

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-31 23:39 | Report Abuse

1.5mil to little to talk to Mr Understand. I will let B40forever to handle this Bonclown.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-31 23:41 | Report Abuse

I'm not the richest here also not the B40 like you understand. Change back to your B40 fake ID. That is your real social status level.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-31 23:44 | Report Abuse

Wait B40forever already asleep, tomorrow he will deal with you.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-31 23:51 |

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-01 00:26 | Report Abuse

Ahya I will let B40 to handle this Bonclown. So little share but wana show off.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-01 00:56 |

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-01 01:06 | Report Abuse

The moment Understand ALL IN Serbak is like this chinese ancient poem : 风萧萧兮易水寒,壮士一去兮不复还!

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-01 01:28 | Report Abuse

So little money cannot lose, wana show off. T20 konnon.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-01 07:52 | Report Abuse

Understand you want to lose your Serbak also cannot because it is now suspended. Annual report delay again, management said no manpower to do it. hahahha

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-06-01 07:56 | Report Abuse

Old man so many ID la. Bon not just this o. Got some talking positive also. Ding Dong bell

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-01 08:07 | Report Abuse

Crazy old man.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-01 08:12 | Report Abuse

Are you sure it is same old man? 2 IDs are attacking each other. This Understand is confirm B40forever.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-01 08:35 | Report Abuse

Later B40forever gono wake up and he gono take care off you. Just wait. So emotional. No wonder cut lost. People promo buy doesn't mean it is a buy call. Do your studies. For your level, I will just let B40forever handle, it will be a waste of Mr Understand's time.

PaiKia

88 posts

Posted by PaiKia > 2023-06-01 08:48 | Report Abuse

bob, when 2 cent? still waiting

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-01 08:53 | Report Abuse

Talk cxck lah. Same person left and right hand.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-01 09:17 | Report Abuse

B40forever, wake up. Already what time now. Bon bon clown wana talk to you.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-01 09:21 | Report Abuse

Bodoh. Just switch ID lah

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-01 09:31 | Report Abuse

Ahyo B40forever did not appear. Maybe after all you are right. Understand indeed is B40forever.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-01 09:33 | Report Abuse

Understand , You better offer Serbak free service to complete thier annual report. If not able to submit on time, confirm delisted. Hope also gone to the Sea.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-01 09:34 | Report Abuse

Bon Clown, do you think OKU2020 is also Mr Understand. Or he has just 2ID's.
Most likely the Meow and Talk Number now shivering in the closet. They will be thinking is this Understand 2head snake or 3head snake or maybe 4head. So many head...run...

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-01 09:36 | Report Abuse

I honestly did not buy Serba, I just go there for fun. Even they come back I won't put my money in. I have make paper losses but definitely not at Serba.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-01 09:38 | Report Abuse

Sapura also I invest very little only. I am here for fun. Cos this counter got many clown. Most the other counter is like half dead.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-06-01 09:39 | Report Abuse

gg.. those follow mabel all in then gg.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-01 10:09 | Report Abuse

Haha liar , didn't buy Serbak why non stop promoting? Idixt

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-01 10:23 | Report Abuse

I think I have not drop more than 10post there and I did not delete any of my post. I have no worries to make losses. But in actual is just difficult to get into losses. Those who get into losses just don't have the idea how it works in the share market and that includes you. The probability is just to low.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-01 10:25 | Report Abuse

Liar is still a liar.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-01 10:31 | Report Abuse

Haha Meow the greatest of all time on con level. Huang recently up 2level after manage to get b40forever and the geng to cut lost. Well done Huang!!

Mabel

23,941 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-06-01 10:33 | Report Abuse

nicholas99 gg.. those follow mabel all in then gg.
01/06/2023 9:39 AM

Haha Nick,

Mabel also bought Blue Chips like Maybank,KLCC, Gamuda etc..

These counter GG ke?..

What is wrong defending a Malaysian Companies?

Sap is one of the 3 turnaround companies that Mabel loves to see a complete turnaround just like Serba and Dnex. Besides, it is an excellent place to test Mabel's trading skills since these counters attract volume with Sharks and Whales..

There are over 100 stock investing and trading strategies, the "best" is always the one fits into one's personality. "Honey" or "Poison" is always a choice depending on personality, similar to many medicines could be a poison if applied to wrong patients.

Most of the well-known investors are known contrarian investors, eg. Warren Buffett, Jim Rogers, Benjamin Graham, John Templeton, etc, demonstrating "Buy Low Sell High" does work. However, for the same strategy to work for you, need to learn the conditions for applications…

Mabel was there to catch " Salmon" in very murky water. Either you are In or Out. You have to burn your Textbooks if you want to Fish here...

Even putting your money in a cemetery is not safe these days. Someone even lose 60% in that cemetery. You wang to be safe better put your money in FD and don't play with Stock Market.

When Serba is ready to dance Mabel will definitely cum back as Mabel still has the 2019 Free Warrant Bonus Issues..

There are actually 3 types of Investors in Serba:

1. Bonus Issues Investors (BULL)
2. Pre July21 Suspension Investors (BEAR)
3. Post July21 Suspension Investors (BULL)

The one that benefits the most is Category 1 who was awarded Bonus Issues, Dividends and took price action during Dec 2020 rally. 2nd is Category 3 who took massive price action during July 2021 rally and November and December 2022 Pull Back.

The Biggest loser are in Category 2 who freeze like Monks refusing take price action.

Just let Karim and his Team continue to do what they are suppose to do quietly. They work for us mah...

Hopefully along the way they will change Management too just like Sap

Meow

Stock: [MAYBANK]: MALAYAN BANKING BHD

May 29, 2023 12:58 PM | Report Abuse

Today Harimau got power..

MAU MAU MAU

Mabel

23,941 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-06-01 10:37 | Report Abuse

Understand Haha Meow the greatest of all time on con level. Huang recently up 2level after manage to get b40forever and the geng to cut lost. Well done Huang!!
01/06/2023 10:31 AM

Ya lor..Uncle Huang so nice...went to Korea and freeze like Monk at -60 Degree praying for Sapura..

Life is so beautiful when you have powerful big brothers, sisters, Smart Investors and many nice Uncles and Aunties in this Battleship..

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,941 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-06-01 10:38 | Report Abuse

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2023/05/27/putrajaya-must-bail...

Haha looks like a precedent has been set to bail out poorly managed company.. If Boustead can do so can Sapura. Sapura has more than 10X of assets than Boustead.

Meow

Mabel

23,941 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-06-01 10:39 | Report Abuse

Haha Boustead said they have changed their Management Team...

Sapura also has changed their Management Team..

If Boustead can do so can Sapura...

Malaysia always bolih one...

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,941 posts

Boustead No White Knight..

Sapura got White Knight..now Mr M also try to court her...sniff here..sniff there...

This wang Boustead can't do but Sapura can...

So Power...

Mabel

23,941 posts

Like this how to shiver in the Closet?

hihihi..

Mabel

23,941 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-06-01 10:40 | Report Abuse

Like this Mabel will continue to Goyang kaki lor..

Today not much volume and KLCI is down by another 8 points..

CheriMeow

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-01 10:53 |

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-06-01 10:57 | Report Abuse

GG skills? if mabel not gg yet, then she is on the way to gg land.

cicakman

7,322 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-01 12:28 | Report Abuse

Sudden Death right around the corner.

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-06-01 12:31 | Report Abuse

I have repeatedly mentioned that PNB still holds a 40% stake in SAPURA, but many people remain skeptical. I have even shared a screenshot from Bloomberg to support my statement, but it seems that some still doubt its accuracy. They claim that the Bloomberg data is outdated because it shows the filing date in 2022. However, I have explained multiple times that filings are only made when there is a business transaction, and since there have been no recent sales or purchases, there is no reason for a 2023 filing. Unfortunately, some individuals have been misled by unreliable websites and sources, resulting in a few members here cutting their losses at RM0.035. It is disheartening to witness such misunderstandings, as even a three-year-old child could easily comprehend the situation.

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-06-01 12:36 | Report Abuse

Celebrating and praying for others to lose money is an extremely unethical behavior. It demonstrates a lack of compassion and empathy towards fellow human beings. I

t's important to remember that karma has a way of coming back around, and those who take pleasure in the misfortune of others may eventually face consequences for their actions.

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-06-01 13:08 | Report Abuse

Am holding no matter what happen
Risk well taken and fully confident that the restructuring is well running
No close shop like the naysayers shouting everyday
Too big to fail .....

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-01 13:12 |

cicakman

7,322 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-01 14:08 | Report Abuse

You stay yaaa..
Will let u know just before announcements and calculations
Just wait lor :)

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2023-06-01 15:58 | Report Abuse

Saudi needs Oil at $ 90 to Fund "The Line Project " and Oil at $95 to Fund "The Cube project & Line project "

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-06-01 16:13 | Report Abuse

ok Cicakman. I stay.
U apa bikin sini?

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-06-01 17:04 | Report Abuse

The following write-up is intended exclusively for SAPURA ENERGY shareholders. If you're not a shareholder, you may skip reading this, as it may not hold any value for you
______________________________________________________________________________________
To address its RM15 billion debt, Sapura Energy can consider implementing several strategies:

1. Debt Consolidation: Consolidating its debts into a single loan with more favorable terms, such as lower interest rates or extended repayment periods, can simplify the debt structure and ease financial strain.

2. Negotiating with Creditors: Engaging in negotiations with creditors to restructure the debt by modifying repayment terms can help make the debt more manageable. This may involve reducing interest rates, extending maturity dates, or adjusting repayment schedules to align with the company's cash flow.

3. Asset Sales: Exploring the sale of non-core assets can generate funds to repay the debt. By divesting underperforming or non-strategic assets, Sapura Energy can raise capital and reduce its debt burden.

4. Equity Infusion: Attracting new investors (WHITE KNIGHT) or seeking additional capital from existing shareholders through equity infusion can provide the necessary funds to repay or refinance the debt.

5. Business Restructuring: Sapura Energy may consider restructuring its business operations to improve profitability and generate sufficient cash flow for debt servicing. This may involve optimizing operations, reducing costs, or focusing on core business segments with higher profitability.

Over the past 6 months, SAPURA ENERGY has been diligently executing its reset plan, focusing on addressing the strategies mentioned above.

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-06-01 17:21 | Report Abuse

The following write-up is intended exclusively for SAPURA ENERGY shareholders. If you're not a shareholder, you may skip reading this, as it may not hold any value for you
______________________________________________________________________________________

Debt consolidation is a strategy that Sapura Energy can employ to streamline its debt obligations and make them more manageable. Here's an example to illustrate how debt consolidation can work for the company:

Let's assume Sapura Energy has outstanding debts from multiple loans with different interest rates and repayment terms:

Loan A: RM5 billion at 10% interest, to be repaid over 5 years.
Loan B: RM3 billion at 12% interest, to be repaid over 3 years.
Loan C: RM2 billion at 8% interest, to be repaid over 7 years.
Loan D: RM5 billion at 9% interest, to be repaid over 10 years.

To consolidate these debts, Sapura Energy can approach a financial institution and negotiate a new loan with more favorable terms. Let's assume they secure a consolidation loan with the following terms:

Consolidation Loan: RM15 billion at 7% interest, to be repaid over 10 years.

By consolidating the debts into a single loan, Sapura Energy benefits from the following:

Lower Interest Rate: The consolidation loan offers a lower interest rate of 7% compared to the individual loans' rates, reducing the overall interest expenses.

Extended Repayment Period: The repayment period of 10 years allows for more manageable monthly payments, relieving immediate financial strain.

By consolidating the debts, Sapura Energy achieves simplified debt management, reduced interest expenses, and improved cash flow, enabling the company to allocate resources more effectively towards operational and growth initiatives.

** Please note that the above figures and example are for illustrative purposes only and may not reflect the actual situation of Sapura Energy. The specific terms of any debt consolidation would depend on negotiations with lenders and the financial institution providing the consolidation loan.