SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

-0.005 (12.50%)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,339 comment(s). Last comment by intansri 13 hours ago

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-02 18:48 | Report Abuse

Bob!!
If you come back to Malaysia
DBKL is in charge of this
you can call them when you see a dirty homeless guy screaming obscenities by the roadside.
next I drive pass one, that could be him ... so I am gonna call DBKL to do some tangkaping

BobAxelrod

Most of the time, we just breeze by, but sometimes, it's fun to poke the bear and give him a hard on......maybe then he may feel it's worthwhile to be nuts for other people's balls!

4 minutes ago

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-06-02 18:50 | Report Abuse

😎

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-02 18:51 | Report Abuse

Bob
he behaves like he actually loss a lot of money
most probably lost everything
now just screams at everybody

=> very pitiful case

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-02 18:51 | Report Abuse

I'm going out for dinner. Talk #1 is your turn entertaining this 2 old man.

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-06-02 18:52 | Report Abuse

How to claim just breeze by when old man dedicate life in forum. Read every post reply everyday pretend never read. I pening already want pretend act noble, pretend also pretend properly la

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-02 18:53 | Report Abuse

Lurker, his total loss is your every gain.......
kaching
kaching..

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-06-02 18:54 | Report Abuse

So much so to facts and figures when post fake news. Didn’t even admit and try to cover also

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-02 18:57 | Report Abuse

Freddie Fender sings..........wasted days and waste nights...........

And here these promoters tried as they might but still cannot breach the ceiling 4c.........less than USD0.01c..........shameful!

TAYOR

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-02 18:59 | Report Abuse

Worst still, they don't even know why operators didn't allow it to drop below 3.5c.........!!

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-02 19:02 | Report Abuse

Bob!!
I was very kind to him.
Others I just take buta buta until habis all their bank accounts become zero
for him, I told him to stop it coz he could lose all his money.
that made him a dirty homeless guy screaming obscenities at the roadside non-stop

guess he wanted to donate for a good cause
a large portion of my money is given to charity after taking from his pockets.

Posted by BobAxelrod > 4 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Lurker, his total loss is your every gain.......
kaching
kaching..

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-02 20:44 |

Posted by stockraider > 2023-06-02 20:51 | Report Abuse

Can collect loh!
Very Very cheap mah!
Memang bagus loh!

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-02 20:51 |

Mabel

23,941 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-06-02 22:52 | Report Abuse

Haha thanks God we have not only rich but very smart and successful investors here like Bon888, T#1 and stockraider who contributing non stop to these country.

Syabas !

No need to go so far lor ..beside PN 17 Sapura Mabel also invest in Capital A Air Asia. Both of these companies have debt.

Just take a look at Air Asia, So Power today. The AA Jet Fighters are very BULLISH with very powerful WYCOFF accumulation pattern, 1st upside retracement looks done. Next week it will rocket!

Still Hot from the oven..

Capital A to unveil PN17 regularization plan
TheStar Fri, Jun 02, 2023

PETALING JAYA: Capital A Bhd is likely to announce its PN17 regularization plan this month and submit it for approval to Bursa Malaysia next month .

The company expects to complete the implementation of its PN17 regularization plan in the fourth quarter of 2023 (4Q23). It aimed for the PN17 status to be lifted before year-end.

Capital A has delayed the submission of its regularization plan upon advice from its advisors to Incorporate its audited financial year 2022 (FY22) financial statements, said Maybank Investment Bank (Maybank IB) Research.

If AA can so so can Sap...

Life is so beautiful when you have powerful big brothers, sisters, Smart Investors and many nice Uncles and Aunties in this Battleship..

Mabel feel so safe and secure in this Battleship..

To Our Success and enjoy your weekend!

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,941 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-06-02 22:53 | Report Abuse

Thank you Uncle Huang for praying so hard at -60 Degree in Korea for Sapura..

Cherimeow

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-02 22:56 | Report Abuse

To Our Success and enjoy your long weekend Mabel!

Mabel

23,941 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-06-02 22:59 | Report Abuse

Cheers Bon888!

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-02 23:18 | Report Abuse

Cheers Bon888!

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-02 23:19 | Report Abuse

Cheers Talking number 1!

Understand

1,034 posts

Cheers B40forever!

Understand

1,034 posts

Cheers 🥂

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-03 08:08 | Report Abuse

It's so nice to see there people banding together to hate your guts.......most of all they don't even like each other but because of you, they are joined.......IT SHOWS HOW POWERFUL YOU ARE!!

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-03 08:17 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-03 08:19 | Report Abuse

Lurker said it correctly....monkey see, monkey do....mf longkang cat keep saying so and so did it....automatically translate into Lap SAP also can do..........automatically successful.....must be done.......mind of a 3 year old.......REALLY MONKEY SEE, MONKEY DO.

TAYOR

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-03 08:24 | Report Abuse

Old man little brother lembik talk rubbish again...

Watch out old wong next door!

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-03 08:25 | Report Abuse

Next week only 3 days left before RO expires.......and then the Bankers will get on their bikes and zoooom to wind up/ suspend.......

TAYOR

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-03 09:07 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-03 09:09 | Report Abuse

Got valid Medical chit for extension or not.....hahahaha....Extension but Price Locked.....FOR WHAT??.........LOL

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-03 09:13 | Report Abuse

Price won't go down beyond 0.035, you save your effort. You won't have chance to collect at lower price than me.

You play the same rat tricks in Dnex. Post negative messages everyday but when the price gone up, you said you have collected at low price.

Either you are a liar OR you are unethical people.

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-06-03 09:13 | Report Abuse

Hahhaha monkey see monkey do. Super correct. Old man = monkey? I see so many fake ID same old man. 95% of the thread here by old man and co. This message if not for old man. I don’t know what’s it for

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-06-03 09:14 | Report Abuse

Some times when you show of need to have brain la. Old man time and again, you shoot your self with your own urine, I know you lembik but at least use your hand to hold it abit at least don’t dirty your own leg

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-03 09:25 | Report Abuse

Nice attack talk #1.

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2023-06-03 09:26 | Report Abuse

Why AAX has 33Billion Losess in Books ( also PN17) and yet price can jump everyday?????????????????
So whether stock price can move-up Or Not depends on Manipulator

26,807 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-06-03 09:40 | Report Abuse

Aax ada Tony goreng. Sapnrg ada siapa nak goreng?

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2023-06-03 10:43 | Report Abuse

Aax ada Tony goreng. Sapnrg ada siapa nak goreng?

Maybe you are first time here!.... When Shahril cannot buy all Rights( 300m) the last time...SAP was Goreng
every day up to 500mil for 7--8 days. So who Goreng SAP that time ( with Bursa Approval ---No UMA issued )-
Investment Bankers from All Big Banks ( To unload RI to ikan Bilis )

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2023-06-03 10:46 | Report Abuse

You know who Goreng by looking at the Transaction. Bankers --Huge Volume ( price controlled within 10% )
Sharks Goreng---100---1000% increase in Price ( Bursa sure issued UMA)

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-06-03 11:16 | Report Abuse

Bon trust me. This old man pretend to be on the negative so can fish information. Don’t give him until he beg you like how he begs his neighbour old wong to give him green hat

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-06-03 11:18 | Report Abuse

It’s too obvious this old man bought high and sold low. Now itchy wants to buy back but scared so pretend negative to get more info. Then old man still will hesitate but when break high again and again and again. Old man will doubt again and again and again until he finally couldn’t control and buy in.

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-06-03 11:20 | Report Abuse

When he buys in. It should be already peak. And he got stuck again. The cycle continues this is not the first and the last share for him to perform such noble act. Of buying high and selling low

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-06-03 11:21 | Report Abuse

I love the “ikan bilis suii Yee” quote for old man. And that suits perfectly for old man. When it’s low cheap doesn’t want to buy when it’s high and expansive chase chase.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-03 11:41 |

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-03 11:44 | Report Abuse

SinGor when we post something like this, that 2 old man will reply cannot compare Apple and Orange but that 2 old man keep comparing Sapura with Serbak. The 2 old man playing with own eggs left and right that's why always LPPL.

Posted by SinGor > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

Why AAX has 33Billion Losess in Books ( also PN17) and yet price can jump everyday?????????????????
So whether stock price can move-up Or Not depends on Manipulator

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-03 11:50 | Report Abuse

AAX get the 95% debts haircut for them is like normal and common bank practices.

For Sapura, when someone talk about debts restructuring this 2 old man already jump out and throwing nonsenses statements.

I don't give face to this 2 old man. I give them this 🤘🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕👊

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-03 12:36 | Report Abuse

Let me read through AAX P&L, I will explain. And that if anyone here would want to Understand.
As far I recall, Long haul route AAX are unable to make profit with the 65dollar oil price. If they can turn it around, will need to check.. what factor..finance cost, higher ticket price? Need to go through.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-03 13:52 | Report Abuse

Please don't mind this Bon bon clown, after all he did not attend any school after primary 3......knowledge eleek!!

A Provision in Account books is the same as an outright Default of bank Loans...I AM SO SHOCKED!!!

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-03 14:04 |

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-03 14:21 | Report Abuse

B40forever, this Bon Bon making trouble again. Where are you?..

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-03 14:29 |

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-03 14:31 | Report Abuse

Kikiki, This Bon Bon Cut lost at Sapura. Kikikiki.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-03 14:35 |