SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.035

80 people like this.

147,482 comment(s). Last comment by TalkNumberOne 1 day ago

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-03 14:38 | Report Abuse

I call that donkey kong

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-03 14:41 | Report Abuse

I buy Sapura, but very less thou. I already mentioned, the chances to loss in the share market is just 5% probability. Unless you put your head into company like Sapura or Serba, etc thst is high risk but of course the risk come with high return.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-03 14:43 | Report Abuse

Serba is Meow Meow's darling yo.Meow Meow will be cursing you now and regret on saying cheers to you last night.kikikiki.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-03 14:46 | Report Abuse

For me Serba has to go, it has to be shut down. Then all those gamblers will start to be more prudent in investing In the share market.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-03 14:47 | Report Abuse

Is a sure win market, why need to rush. To old no more time is it.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-03 15:35 | Report Abuse

No one is rushing. Is 0.035/0.04 for months. You can buy anytime.

SinGor

4,900 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2023-06-03 16:33 | Report Abuse

. On 26 May 2023, Ernst & Young PLT, being the Company’s external auditor for the financial year ended 31 January 2023 (“FYE 2023”) did not express any adverse or disclaimer opinion on the Company’s audited financial statements for FYE 2023.
without management approval.........Without any RED flag, Bankers are more conducive to accept SAP
management proposal-------I think Not long, major goreng will Start ( Insiders will dive in without notice )

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-03 20:41 | Report Abuse

8th of June just few days away. Talking number 1 and Meow Meow now shivering in the closet. Bon Bon Clown 🤡 half way out from closet, bcos he cut lost already.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-06-03 21:12 | Report Abuse

Just bought some yesterday at 4.0 sen...

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-03 21:31 | Report Abuse

Understand is a schizophrenia patient. Yesterday night he was normal, today evening he changed again. Go see doctor.

TalkNumberOne

3,025 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-06-03 22:39 | Report Abuse

Bon same old man la. Old man big ego balls. Now shivering need to use new ID and say he bought some. At least when it moves he can feel relevant.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-03 23:09 |

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-04 00:44 | Report Abuse

Just finished watching a 😈 movie. One of the Movie scene having the closet shaking 'grogrogrogro', then the door closet suddenly opened, Meoooow one cat 🙀 jumped out, and then heard some chanting sound. Talk#talk#talk#talk inside the closet. The actress look inside, then suddenly she see a boy boy shivering inside the closet, Meowwww the 🙀 jumped into the closet. The actor got so frigthened, then she ran off and suddenly being blocked by a big shadow of a giant 🤡. She say leave me leave me. The 👦 the 🙀 and the 🤡 said to the actor, Don't come here don't come here, this is our house.Go away, Go away. Huh these days the movie is so scary.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-06-04 08:57 | Report Abuse

The involvement of Corporate Debt Restructuring Committee (CDRC) which is under the preview of Bank Negara Malaysia, is my motivation in buying into Sapura though in a small way. Bringing CDRC in means the affected lending institutions have Agreed Not to institute Legal actions to recover it's debts. Effectively means No Winding Up.

Don't regard this as a buying call. This counter is not for the faint hearted...

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-06-04 08:58 | Report Abuse

#Bon888 Talk#1 , thanks for your info. So BobAssshole, Understand, B40forever all the same person. Maybe the OKU also same person.
03/06/2023 11:09 PM

Haha thank you guys..Now we all know...

The thing with Malaysia is that we are not of a homogeneous religion, culture or race. So when people ask what’s good about Malaysia? There can be so many answers depending on the person you are asking because Malaysia has so much to offer.

If you ask a foodie, then they will tell you WOW I get to eat food of all the major race of Chinese, Indian and Malay. Ask a beach lover and they will rave about the seaside of Malaya, Sabah & Sarawak. Ask a nature lover, and they will tell you about the reserve forests or mountains of Kinabalu. And if you ask a night life person they will mention the rooftop bar at the Twin Towers!

So when this happens, people can’t associate Malaysia to one specific area and therein lies the problem.

However, the marketing slogan which was created more than 20 years ago still remains today and I think it represents the very strength of Malaysia itself.

If you haven’t heard of it, the slogan is “Malaysia, Truly Asia”

Unfortunately it doesn't work for these clowns, they prefer to wear different skirts..

That show how in secure they are....

Haha Mabel will continue to goyang kaki as Mabel feel so safe and secure in this Battleship..

To Our Success and enjoy your weekend!

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-06-04 09:09 | Report Abuse

To Our Success and enjoy your weekend!

Meow Meow Meow

TalkNumberOne

3,025 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-06-04 09:10 | Report Abuse

Bon just ignore the old man. Then old man will go another counter make noise. Unless like me you want some entertainment then throw something out the joker will start performing like your pet

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-04 09:19 | Report Abuse

Nice analysis youarewelcome88.

Good morning everyone!

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-04 09:49 | Report Abuse

See the story line. Meow will jump first then ,the Talking Number 1 will be shivering next and lastly the clown will appear.

Good morning Bon Bon. Have a nice day.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-04 10:07 | Report Abuse

Talking Number 1 why everyone just cite your name as Talk#1. Is like Chee Cheong Fun become Chee # Fun.

TalkNumberOne

3,025 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-06-04 10:12 | Report Abuse

Haha old man gu chi gu chi. Give me your hand. Good dog… oops sorry good old man.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-04 11:38 | Report Abuse

Haha old Understand go back you dog 🐕house licking shit 💩

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-04 11:41 | Report Abuse

See! this is I3licker reputation in I3.

Posted by Hotstuff > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

i3licker seriously dunno anything about investment except cxxk talking. he spent 90% of his time here why? becuz he got nothing better to do in real life. pity him.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-04 11:53 | Report Abuse

Talking Number 1, I am not old. Bon bon got confused thinking I am B40forever, Bobby Cai, Snake 🐍 and 🐀.

He got confused all the time. That's why he got conned by B40forever and sold Sapura At lost.

I may even be younger than you thou. I listen to songs like Kuci kuci hota hei, beyond, racun dan madu, Aragam murugan rally,Despacito or even bombayah.

Meow confirm old, she posting all the songs which never i heard any of my parents played.

Meow , do you know why 😼 is not in the chinese 🗓. Bcos rat 🐀 pushes the Meow down the river while it is reaching the finishing line.

Meow has been commanding the race but eventually will KO. And there you goes the 🐶, the 🐐 the 🐍 🐔 🐜 all que up later to finishes the race.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-04 12:23 |

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-04 12:32 | Report Abuse

Ahyo if you go Ktv, everyday got beyond song lol. You drinking at home ka. 40plus kikiki, maybe you, Old already still did not make it. Struggling at counter like Sapura. Kikikkii. Money come already I need to go. Chat with you guys some other days.. chow..

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-04 12:37 | Report Abuse

FYI I come here to fill up my cash registers
kaching
kaching
kaching

God rewards me instantly whenever someone attacks me.
Monday will be able to withdraw some USD already.

if you are not careful your bank accounts could end up zero balance.
I think thats why these people always end up as slave workers to sharks syndicates being paid by word counts.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-04 13:16 | Report Abuse

I3licker continue living in your imaginary world lah.

FU! FU!

Quickly check see your cash register got income money or not? Haha haha .

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-04 13:18 | Report Abuse

Sorry old man, I sing 周杰伦 and 五月天 songs in KTV. You are from older generation.

Posted by Understand > 43 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Ahyo if you go Ktv, everyday got beyond song lol. You drinking at home ka. 40plus kikiki, maybe you, Old already still did not make it. Struggling at counter like Sapura. Kikikkii. Money come already I need to go. Chat with you guys some other days.. chow

Elaphe

346 posts

Posted by Elaphe > 2023-06-04 15:24 | Report Abuse

Wow so many post here. So interesting.

Elaphe

346 posts

Posted by Elaphe > 2023-06-04 15:34 | Report Abuse

Is this a good counter to invest. Anyone here can enlighten me ? Sorry i am new, alot to learn, hope can learn from the sifu sifu here.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-04 15:42 |

Elaphe

346 posts

Posted by Elaphe > 2023-06-04 17:32 | Report Abuse

Sifu Bon, Can I join your group. You seems like a cool guy. I am sure your group will be interesting and adventures.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-04 17:39 |

Elaphe

346 posts

Posted by Elaphe > 2023-06-04 17:50 | Report Abuse

Tq very much Sifu Bon.

Elaphe

346 posts

Posted by Elaphe > 2023-06-04 18:17 | Report Abuse

I3lurker, wah you make USD dollar and High Investing Experience. Found another Sifu. This is the way lah. Like this we all know this Sapura is meant for the elites.

hulwan

65 posts

Posted by hulwan > 2023-06-04 18:28 | Report Abuse

Please use another modus operandi. This new account pretending to be a newbie is getting old. We need better entertainment

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-04 18:33 | Report Abuse

You can start singing ...

And now, the end is near
And so I face the final curtain
My friend, I'll say it clear
I'll state my case, of which I'm certain

Elaphe

346 posts

Posted by Elaphe > 2023-06-04 18:39 | Report Abuse

Sifu Hulwan , are you a Sapura Investor also. What is modus operandi. Is it one kind of entertainment. I am still learning, very much apologies if I cannot understand.

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-06-04 18:55 | Report Abuse

#Understand
I may even be younger than you thou. I listen to songs like Kuci kuci hota hei, beyond, racun dan madu, Aragam murugan rally,Despacito or even bombayah.

Meow confirm old, she posting all the songs which never i heard any of my parents played.

Meow , do you know why 😼 is not in the chinese 🗓. Bcos rat 🐀 pushes the Meow down the river while it is reaching the finishing line.

Meow has been commanding the race but eventually will KO. And there you goes the 🐶, the 🐐 the 🐍 🐔 🐜 all que up later to finishes the race.
04/06/2023 11:53 AM

Haha that's That's because your mummy loves Kuci kuci hota hei, beyond, racun dan madu, Aragam murugan rally,Despacito or even bombayah..

The Cat is the 4th animal symbol in the 12-year cycle of the Vietnamese zodiac, and Gurung zodiac, taking place of the Rabbit in the Chinese zodiac. As such, the traits associated with the Rabbit are attributed to the Cat.

In gratitude, the cat sat in the front of the store beckoning customers, thus bringing prosperity as a reward to the charitable proprietor. Ever after, the "beckoning cat" has been a symbol of good luck for business owners.

They called the cat “miw.” Mandarin Chinese speakers call the cat, “māo.” Three different cultures—Ancient Egyptian, Chinese, and Sumerian—used similar mechanisms to depict the meaning “cat,” and at least one version from each culture has a head and eyes which brought wisdom and prosperity.

The Japanese Maneki Neko cat is one of the most widely used Feng Shui symbols believed to bring in good luck and fortune. Literally meaning the beckoning cat, Maneki Neko is also commonly known as money cat or fortune cat. Position this cat facing an entrance or by a window in your home so the cat can attract good Feng Shui into your house.

In Ancient China Cat is associate with Good fortune: the image of a cat was believed to mean fortune and long life. Mao, the Chinese name for cat, means '80 years'. - Good for wealth: Another feeling about black cats was that they brought good fortune.

Understand?

Elaphe

346 posts

Posted by Elaphe > 2023-06-04 19:05 | Report Abuse

Wow another Sifu from the animal kingdom. Sif Meow.Very good insights.

TalkNumberOne

3,025 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-06-04 22:46 | Report Abuse

No eye see. This old man become so childish get a life la

Elaphe

346 posts

Posted by Elaphe > 2023-06-05 00:09 | Report Abuse

Hi SifuTalknumber 1, I am new here. You seems like nice guy. I feel like so much good friends in this Sapura forum. All like very decent people. Sifu Mabel, like so cool. She explained the origins of cats and the ancient history of it. So meaningful. I feel so bless being surrounded with so many Sifu here.

hulwan

65 posts

Posted by hulwan > 2023-06-05 09:40 | Report Abuse

C'mon Elaphe, start the attack!

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-06-05 09:45 | Report Abuse

DJI boosted over 2.1% last Fri as the debt ceiling deal was passed and investors cheering for strong May 339,000 jobs report..

Previous data gave wrong impression. The Growth of Recruitment outpace No of Layoff in US..

Unfortunately Bursa is closed today. Singapore STI is now up by 48 points with Mabel Singapore Airlines, Top 3 South East Asia Banks and Plantation pushing the Index to the next level...

Meow

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-06-05 10:01 | Report Abuse

@hulwan... You can really smell out @Elaphe. It's actually the B40 guy new identity. We wait for his next lame attack... Cheers

Elaphe

346 posts

Posted by Elaphe > 2023-06-05 10:42 | Report Abuse

Hi Morning Morning Sifu Sifu. I was abit confused since last night. Seems like I am not *welcome* here. I though only real life bullying happens. I know I know I am snake. But snake also animal, I see got cat, got fish, got goat.), all kind of animal here. I am snake but I am non venomous type. I just need some guidance, hope there is peace for all living beings.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-06-05 10:54 | Report Abuse

@Elaphe... This is a public forum. You & your replica are always welcome... Cheers

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-05 11:12 | Report Abuse

Haha that 2 headed snake 🐍.

Elaphe

346 posts

Posted by Elaphe > 2023-06-05 11:33 | Report Abuse

Sifu Bon, my exact name is Elaphe Sp. You are right ! In the animal kingdom i am actually a 2Headed Rat Snake. Is very rare species, you can find it in places like Mousouri.