SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

Posted by investor2021trading > 2021-10-24 11:27 | Report Abuse

SD problems must b serious to b suspended!

sheep

3,846 posts

Posted by sheep > 2021-10-24 11:30 | Report Abuse

What is baffling:
why sent report to three out of four? Shouldn't it be ALL?
What's the fourth doing or his role?
Why didn't he insist that he be given one too?
...................wakakakakaka

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-24 11:31 | Report Abuse

So hardworking trying to create panic…
Do you really think you are able to influence the institutional buyers and investment banks??
Save it la… In the end, you are just wasting your time on kacang seller here !! LOL

Posted by investor2021trading > 2021-10-24 11:32 | Report Abuse

d warrants r free n he cashed them out!

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-24 11:33 | Report Abuse

Without a doubt, most big players should already know the outcome of the SIR by now~~
And with 8 confirmed contracts worth more than 268 mils to be announced in the near future…
Do you think the price will fall ??

13,781 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-10-24 11:33 | Report Abuse

Should auld acquaintance be forgot,
And never brought to mind?
And days of auld lang syne?
And days of auld lang syne, my dear,
And days of auld lang syne.
And days of auld lang syne?

We twa hae run aboot the braes
And pu'd the gowans fine.
We've wandered mony a weary foot,
Sin' auld lang syne.
Sin' auld lang syne, my dear,
Sin' auld lang syne,
We've wandered mony a weary foot,
Sin' auld ang syne.

We twa hae sported i' the burn,
From morning sun till dine,
But seas between us braid hae roared
Sin' auld lang syne.

Sin' auld lang syne, my dear,
Sin' auld lang syne.
But seas between us braid hae roared
Sin' auld lang syne.

And ther's a hand, my trusty friend,
And gie's a hand o' thine;
We'll tak' a cup o' kindness yet,
For auld lang syne.
For auld lang syne, my dear,
For auld lang syne,

We'll tak' a cup o' kindness yet,
For auld lang syne.

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-24 11:34 | Report Abuse

I can understand your persistent, because you are trying to compensate for your FOMO since you had not buy any of the share!!
Pityful wakkaka

sheep

3,846 posts

Posted by sheep > 2021-10-24 11:36 | Report Abuse

Not creating panic..just wondering....Wont blame you...cos you are doing your job? Who hired you?

Top Glove's contract over?

.............................wakakakakakaka

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-24 11:37 | Report Abuse

Continue with your trash talk~~
It just show you cant move on with your life because you had missed the boat AND you are bi tc hing like a baby!! LOL

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-24 11:40 | Report Abuse

Talk about glove again ??
Why la?? Had capatalise so many times and now you want me to go there again!! Wakaka
Thanks to TG anyway. I had grew my capital to five fold since last year to early this year!! Time to move on to this cash cow~~

Posted by superman7181 > 2021-10-24 11:40 | Report Abuse

Lucky i have 1000 lot serbadk , you all will see me become rich. Mark my words , serbadk gonna rebound

leno

6,127 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-10-24 11:40 | Report Abuse

what panic ?
Suspended already.

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-24 11:41 | Report Abuse

If you still cant see this cash cow!! Then you are truely blind … No wonder you are always poor and complaning like a b i tc h !!

leno

6,127 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-10-24 11:42 | Report Abuse

i am a cat.

13,781 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-10-24 11:43 | Report Abuse

LENO been talking Fraud Accounting for many many many full moons plus partial moons now.

NOBODY dare to sue Leno because of ???????????????????

what does that tell you?

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-24 11:43 | Report Abuse

Again, just continue with the trash talk and waste your time hoping to buy cheap ticket!! LOL
We cant all get rich, right?? Some will need to be poor so that the rich can look good~~

Posted by investor2021trading > 2021-10-24 11:50 | Report Abuse

not blind! d issues r all painted on d wall! how can it b a cash cow! it will takes a long time to climb back after all d dust hv settled!

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-10-24 11:52 | Report Abuse

Just need to look at how Kpower & Scib perform next week. Both not suspended and can continue to “enjoy” trading. This will give you an idea the outcome for SIR.

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-24 11:53 | Report Abuse

who care about what you think ?? AND the rating is based on KPM5 scandal claim so do you still think it is relevant ??

Again, what do you know?? all your thinking is only assumption!! So stop making an @ s s between u and me !!

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-10-24 11:54 | Report Abuse

Actually this engagement of forum is between those who have positions and those who have exited.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-24 12:09 | Report Abuse

After many moons (more likely years), sslee, leno, i3lurker, Psai3alert has been providing undeniable proof that AA was up to no good.

And what does that mean? Tony doesn't give a rats ass to what they have said and still proceeds to screw the ticket holders.

Tony's rational for restructuring is also his achilles heel. It is one matter to highlight problems when you cannot figure a way to solve them let alone thwart his attempts.

And it took one leasing company to really take matters into their own hands to stop his tyranny.

Worst of all, being called to check in to a Chinese Police station (inevitably to go downstairs to drink tea, if you all know what that means) is really a smack in the face.

Let not talk of Genting INEDs being ex- Executive Directors and China listed companies providing falsified cash balances with no slap in the wrist from SC/Bursa.

Bursa/SC's continued attempt to insinuate the perception that SD was not following orders (since before the appoint of EY for SIR to the release of the SIR) and needed directives from Bursa/SC to force SD to comply does not go unnoticed by trained eyes.

It didn't work with MSWG's CEO comments, and it did not work this round.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/bursa-malaysia-orders-serba-dinamik-appoint-independent-reviewer-friday

In addition, Bursa demands that the appointed accounting firm to undertake the special independent review is allowed to report directly to Bursa Malaysia and the Securities Commission Malaysia periodically on the progress of the review and the findings upon completion of the review.

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-10-24 12:17 | Report Abuse

Seriously, this is definitely smart investor lol

@Honesty quoted who care about what you think ?? AND the rating is based on KPM5 scandal claim so do you still think it is relevant ??

Again, what do you know?? all your thinking is only assumption!! So stop making an @ s s between u and me !!
24/10/2021 11:53 AM

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-10-24 12:20 | Report Abuse

This is why we have a lot smart leader as well, you help me I help you, who care about rule and regulation...who care about public listed compliance ..as long as you help me I help you, other wise, you are just graduate from kampung college.

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-10-24 12:23 | Report Abuse

Remember the keywords "bursa order serbadk to announce the factual findings that were reported to INED". Is another new findings not the old one. Old findings no need to announce because we are aware of that.

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-10-24 12:28 | Report Abuse

Grow your company by following the rule and regulation, it is the most important, withouts this no trust from investors local or foreigner.

SIR issue drag too long since early of the year, such a small matter took so long. Why the CEO can't do a simple thing release the SIR immediately, he didn't release on 21th, than skip 22....just busy on selling all the warrant worth RM4 million, .buy back 0.04%(RM350k)...is this a joke, is the the best thing he can do as a CEO and founder of company

No issue if he release SIR on Friday, no suspension no insider trading issue...so simple.

BenPg

212 posts

Posted by BenPg > 2021-10-24 12:28 | Report Abuse

Enjoy speculating until Tuesday. You may be right or wrong. Just dont be over confident

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-24 12:32 | Report Abuse

Just relax...Karim have 700 million share in serba about 21%...do u think karim will leave just like that?..or just be delisted just like that..so funny lah u talk like u know everthings....haha

Posted by Stocksafeplayer > 2021-10-24 12:36 | Report Abuse

Karem yr fren kah? Even we cannot trust our own spouse 100% sometimes

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-24 12:38 | Report Abuse

now u talking about spouse?...very very funny...we talking here about money loh..not spouse...LOL

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-24 12:40 | Report Abuse

u think when u reading u could know everthing what will happen?...u better start thinking money loh...haha

Posted by Stocksafeplayer > 2021-10-24 12:41 | Report Abuse

Honestly, better Go and check whether serba bonds investment grade currently & what’s the bonds’ current ratings can?

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-24 12:42 | Report Abuse

Rm0.11 coming

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-10-24 12:45 | Report Abuse

Does it change the outcome of the SIR if SD delays its disclosure? No... the only advantage of delaying, if there is any intention, is for insiders to buy more shares or cut losses.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-10-24 12:47 | Report Abuse

6sen coming. Wil de pn17 like perisai icon barakah etc. All same same. Problematic counter.

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-10-24 12:55 | Report Abuse

I can say most Oil and gas giants will eventually turning into micro-cap.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-24 12:56 | Report Abuse

You are correct. Surprisingly, given that the SIR has been out (according to some forummers here more than 3 weeks ago!!!), that

Petronas hasn't terminated SD from its Preferred Vendor Program.

What is Petronas doing? How can it be associated with such a "fraud" company?

Barakah made 1 mistake, immediately Petronas flush it down the toilet.

Why double standards?

gemfinder 6sen coming. Wil de pn17 like perisai icon barakah etc. All same same. Problematic counter.
24/10/2021 12:47 PM

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-10-24 13:06 | Report Abuse

What I foresee is that the outcome of SIR was already made known to the BODs and most probably Karim would have taken advantage of insider info by delaying the info release by end of the month. Hence bursa order him to release immediately inorder to have fair trading.
Also if we look at the point 3 of bursa directive, it says that serba will have to request for suspension if SIR not public by 26th. Which means that suspension is not indefinite else the point 3 wont be there if the securities already in suspension and why would bursa ask serba for suspension on top of already suspension

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-10-24 13:12 | Report Abuse

Lol... fake CEO throwing fake insinuations again.. everyday something new. His arsenal never depletes.

If you sneeze, do you get thrown into Covid quarantine center? No. cos First they need to see your Covid Swab result..

Sheesh.. school boy mistakes again.

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-10-24 13:12 | Report Abuse

In 1 or 2 days more all will have the answer.
Favour sd tp 0.48 - 0.52
Unfavoured sd tp 0.22 - 0.25
No limit up
No limit down
My perdiction

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2021-10-24 13:18 | Report Abuse

NTA 1.05. net tangible assets.
No way can be delisted or PN17.
Which company never got any audit issue ? As long as issue could resolved then no problem. Auditor will provide suggestions.

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2021-10-24 13:21 | Report Abuse

My prediction - If SIR results are good, we will see a short rally (maybe few hours or few days) and a sell down as many funds will take the opportunity to leave. Why? cash flow, net cash, receivable, debt, bond... all got problem.

piranha88

233 posts

Posted by piranha88 > 2021-10-24 13:25 | Report Abuse

Would NTA still be 1.05 if the accpunts were incorrect?

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-10-24 13:25 | Report Abuse

Casino buy black uncertainty may open red...

piranha88

233 posts

Posted by piranha88 > 2021-10-24 13:25 | Report Abuse

Accounts not accpunts

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-10-24 13:26 | Report Abuse

Open 0 then makan semua..

Posted by Superbull88 > 2021-10-24 13:27 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-10-24 13:28 | Report Abuse

Mari mari Genting bet...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-10-24 13:33 | Report Abuse

Just buy good counter, no need to be worry about forecasting so much....hihi

Shines

2,768 posts

Posted by Shines > 2021-10-24 13:36 | Report Abuse

Haha ding ding no bets.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-24 13:41 | Report Abuse

The 1st half of the journey has been completed. On Tuesday, it will be known to all and there will definately be a tremendous amount of disbelief to many and vindication to a few.

CEO Karim is not out to prove that he is a winner, but what he wants is justice and fairness. Hence, please be patient.

However, the work is not complete and is far from over. Some of the key actions (you can refer to my chat history) remains unchecked, so we can look forward for greater times ahead. All will be sorted in due course.

Note : TP1.00 is not CEO Karim's target.

Abdul Karim ikrar pulihkan saham Serba Dinamik

https://www.astroawani.com/berita-bisnes/abdul-karim-ikrar-pulihkan-saham-serba-dinamik-326881