SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-24 08:13 | Report Abuse

Cheers everyone !

Meow

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-10-24 08:13 | Report Abuse

Go on and dream, only 2% possibility of privatization at 35 sen. Billions to buy over and billions require for working capital unless Chef blew hot air over 18 billion contracts on hand.

Posted by Mabel > Oct 24, 2021 8:06 AM | Report Abuse

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Oct 22, 2021 6:16 PM | Report Abuse

#Pinky privatisation? Hmm...
22/10/2021 6:09 PM

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-10-24 08:32 | Report Abuse

Panic buy will be created on Monday. SIR will be announced with AR plus new contracts…

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-10-24 08:35 | Report Abuse

Why dancing early in the morning? Got news sir out already?? This paitiong one. The worst of the worst in i3 i hv seen b4.

5,677 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-10-24 08:41 | Report Abuse

What is the duty and resposibility of independant non-executive directors?
Is become company spokeperson and disclose "as seven other local contracts that have not been disclosed yet, amounting to over RM286.3 million" part of the job?

Truth is stranger than fiction, but it is because fiction is obliged to stick to possibilities; Truth isn’t

Serba Dinamik presses on despite suspension of trading on Bursa Malaysia

Lydia Nathan-October 23, 2021 3:14 PM

Meanwhile, one of Serba Dinamik’s newly-elected independent non-executive directors Johan Mohamed Ishak said the company’s priorities have been revised and right now, the welfare of stakeholders and employees must be looked after.

“Directors, independent ED’s and the audit committee need to be dynamic in looking into this, as well as other aspects of the firm. The ongoing business of the company has more importance than the audit issues themselves,” he said.

He added that Serba Dinamik has been actively securing contracts.

The company announced in August that through its Malaysian and Indonesian subsidiaries, it had secured 15 operations and maintenance (O&M), engineering, procurement, construction, and commissioning (EPCC) contracts.

It also had secured a contract from Hydro Village Private Ltd for a hydropower project in Nepal as well as seven other local contracts that have not been disclosed yet, amounting to over RM286.3 million.

“We have also bagged an EPCC contract via our wholly-owned subsidiary, Serba Dinamik International Ltd, involving the 57.3-megawatt (MW) Myagdi Khola Hydropower project in Nepal’s Gandaki Province, alongside other contracts from Gas Malaysia Distribution Sdn Bhd,” the company said.

While the auditing issues may have slowed down its business this year, Serba Dinamik has certainly not taken it lying down and is determined to get things back on track to greater success.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-24 08:42 | Report Abuse

The 1st half of the journey has been completed. On Tuesday, it will be known to all and there will definately be a tremendous amount of disbelief to many and vindication to a few.

CEO Karim is not out to prove that he is a winner, but what he wants is justice and fairness. Hence, please be patient.

However, the work is not complete and is far from over. Some of the key actions (you can refer to my chat history) remains unchecked, so we can look forward for greater times ahead. All will be sorted in due course.

Note : TP1.00 is not CEO Karim's target.

Abdul Karim ikrar pulihkan saham Serba Dinamik

https://www.astroawani.com/berita-bisnes/abdul-karim-ikrar-pulihkan-saham-serba-dinamik-326881

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-24 08:43 | Report Abuse

Ah! At last, someone noticed this!!! Finally. The wait was excruciating.

Another complaint to SC/Bursa perhaps?

Sslee What is the duty and resposibility of independant non-executive directors?
Is become company spokeperson and disclose "as seven other local contracts that have not been disclosed yet, amounting to over RM286.3 million" part of the job?

Posted by Profitsaham1 > 2021-10-24 09:02 | Report Abuse

Pekerja serbadk,scib,kpower pun mungkin tgh risau teruk skrg ni...bukan kita sahaja...

leno

6,127 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-10-24 09:03 | Report Abuse

The reason sebak REFUSE to release the SIR is obvious.
The SIR will show that Sebak is INSOLVENT.
Meaning BANCRUPT already.

With MASSIVE DEBT
and Sub-ZERO cash
Sebak is Dead.

Sebak will not release the SIR tomorrow.
Sebak will not release the SIR on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday or Friday.

MARK MY WORDS.

U ALL BETTER GO viral these in E-MAIL, the edge, focus, malaymail, the star, the moon, facebook, twitter.
U all MUST FORCE Karem to release the SIR ,
or else u will become the JOKE for leno to LAUGH at ... FOREVER, ......and EVER.

Posted by VenFx > 2021-10-24 09:07 | Report Abuse

Sc should work hand on hand together with Bursa to detect any irregular trading activity and able to defence from syndicated fraud
And corruption to their inner.

See, There are still over 64 suspicious counters which gorenged up to sky and thereon plunged deep in hell, and nonstop right issue.

Why bursa still no alert with this kind of super abnormal, why there is no collaborative approach from both Sc and Bursa.

Sc shud be able to act in lightning strikes not huha to the syndicated HQ office with the sydicators has all left already .

THERE IS NO FOLLOW THROUGH THEN ?
WHY , BY TIME SC ARRIVED ONLY EMPTY OFFICE ? YYY

leno

6,127 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-10-24 09:16 | Report Abuse

We are not enemies to each other.
The real enemy is Karem.
Good or bad, SIR must be released.

We must keep scolding, shouting, throw shit at Karem face
until the SIR is released.

Go ask Bursa to release the SIR,
GO ask EY to release the SIR,
because KAREM refuse to release it.

leno

6,127 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-10-24 09:20 | Report Abuse

If u know the independent directors email or facebook,
go scold them, maki them, or persuade them,
by hook or crook,
make them release the SIR.
Go to their other companies website and ask about Sebak SIR.
Let their other company staff aware of their directors are sebak directors.

TOGETHER WE CAN BRING DOWN THE CROOK.

Posted by Profitsaham1 > 2021-10-24 09:26 | Report Abuse

Hang memang gigih la leno kondem dato..kegigihan anda tanpa ada rasa putus asa..pi bukak kompeni la bro..pandai sgt...ko ni kalo cari projek renovate tandas rumah orang pun belum tentu dapat.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-10-24 09:31 | Report Abuse

Too many hiden hiden agemda. Problematic counter. Wil drop to 10sen. Worse stil pn17. No need to c tis kind of company

Just88

490 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2021-10-24 09:35 | Report Abuse

Can SD challenge the SIR ?

5,677 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-10-24 09:45 | Report Abuse

Posted by Just88 > Oct 24, 2021 9:35 AM | Report Abuse

Ans: SD can take EY to the court too if SD not satisfied with EY SIR since SD had the best lawyer in town.

winsteady

46 posts

Posted by winsteady > 2021-10-24 10:03 | Report Abuse

if sd tipu, what is possible outcome?

Posted by straightarrow > 2021-10-24 10:06 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > Oct 24, 2021 9:45 AM | Report Abuse

Posted by Just88 > Oct 24, 2021 9:35 AM | Report Abuse

Ans: SD can take EY to the court too if SD not satisfied with EY SIR since SD had the best lawyer in town.

Getting more complex and interesting to see the final outcome.

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-10-24 10:10 | Report Abuse

The auditor’s objectives are to obtain reasonable assurance about whether the financial statements as a whole are free from material misstatement, whether due to fraud or error, and to issue an auditor’s report that includes the auditor’s opinion.

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2021-10-24 10:15 | Report Abuse

SD cannot challenge EY bcos there is No legal bidding....SIR release to Bursa And Bursa "didnT"
release to Public. Instead Forced SB to release itself thereby excluding ANY legal issue....Madman can sue anybody

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-10-24 10:18 | Report Abuse

Only karam playing with gambling bilis now...most institutions already exited.

leno

6,127 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-10-24 10:24 | Report Abuse

Will u voluntarily release a report saying and proving u are doing fraud accounting ?

Posted by Superbull88 > 2021-10-24 10:26 |

leno

6,127 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-10-24 10:28 | Report Abuse

i don't think the price can fall any lower,
because sebak will be suspended for a very long time to come.

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-10-24 10:29 | Report Abuse

Will you use a metal hammer to knock your head? Meow.

Posted by leno > Oct 24, 2021 10:24 AM | Report Abuse

Will u voluntarily release a report saying and proving u are doing fraud accounting ?

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-10-24 10:30 | Report Abuse

Sor chai use technical chart to chase mah. Sor chai said its a trend reversal with 3 standing soilders mah.

Posted by Superbull88 > Oct 24, 2021 10:26 AM | Report Abuse

Paria company , still many sohchai follow up , Serbadk = Transmile , TP= 0.05 sen

Become toilet paper , loook like many many sohchai buy rebound at 40 sen above ,

Bad report will drag alll fund EPF dispose everything , paria bosss ,will force sell by bank

This gurantee willl drag Serbadk plunge quickly below 15 sen

Posted by mohda39kashalf > 2021-10-24 10:31 | Report Abuse

u all knows monkey on the bed ..

Posted by KongKaliKong62 > 2021-10-24 10:31 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.....leno, why r u hating Dato Karim that much....relax and chill la...Serbadk is still business as usual and Bursa Malaysia already gave their directive to Serbadk to announce the SIR result by Tuesday 26/10....so why huha huha....don't waste your energy so much....just wait for the date lol..

#leno The reason sebak REFUSE to release the SIR is obvious.
The SIR will show that Sebak is INSOLVENT.
Meaning BANCRUPT already.

With MASSIVE DEBT
and Sub-ZERO cash
Sebak is Dead.

Sebak will not release the SIR tomorrow.
Sebak will not release the SIR on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday or Friday.

MARK MY WORDS.

U ALL BETTER GO viral these in E-MAIL, the edge, focus, malaymail, the star, the moon, facebook, twitter.
U all MUST FORCE Karem to release the SIR ,
or else u will become the JOKE for leno to LAUGH at ... FOREVER, ......and EVER.
24/10/2021 9:03 AM

Posted by mohda39kashalf > 2021-10-24 10:32 | Report Abuse

karem will release sir on the wright time .. dont worry

Posted by mohda39kashalf > 2021-10-24 10:35 | Report Abuse

by tuesday .. the profit already there

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2021-10-24 10:35 | Report Abuse

leno Will u voluntarily release a report saying and proving u are doing fraud accounting ?

Karim can Delay release ( nobody can force Him to release ) Bursa do has "standing Order"---
stop Trading and Delisting as last resort......Now, Political interfering is really Hard to come by,
I see Karim shadow Boxing All by Himself

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2021-10-24 10:38 | Report Abuse

I think if retail investors sort Help from DAP, and bring the issue to Parliament....Karim is Toast

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2021-10-24 10:38 | Report Abuse

Quick settlement ( release SIR ) is Best Option

leno

6,127 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-10-24 10:40 | Report Abuse

KARaM-Lah OH KAREM !!

If u release the report tomorrow,
everyone will hentam leno non-stop.
Leno name will become BUSUK forever.

But leno know u cannot release tomorrow
or tuesday, wednesday, thursday or even friday.

Like leno said,
will anyone dare to release a report that will prove himself are doing FRAUD accounting ?

Can u tell us how much sarawak state money invested in ?
What is the consequences ?
Sarawak election coming, and politician need back the money they have put in.
They will be coming KNOCKING on your door and your head soon.

HAHAHAHAHAHAH !!

Posted by Stocksafeplayer > 2021-10-24 10:40 | Report Abuse

Why bring Dap into this ah? Focus on real issue la… of Dap so capable, Bersatu would hve no chance to betray PH la… agree?

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-24 10:47 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo, you know DAP hate Sarawak a lot lah, said sarawak government will go bankrupt lah few years ago Kerusi pun belum duduk panas, cari cari hal Sarawak pula. siapa tahu, cepat pun step down, hehehehehehe. cheers

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stocksafeplayer Why bring Dap into this ah? Focus on real issue la… of Dap so capable, Bersatu would hve no chance to betray PH la… agree?
24/10/2021 10:40 AM

Posted by investor2021trading > 2021-10-24 10:47 | Report Abuse

worries, dilemma, frustration... guessed how many institutional funds (locals n foreign) n retailers hv invested in SD?

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-24 10:58 | Report Abuse

hehehehe, when SD become good, financial institutions will come back leh, all these financial institution always see wind drive boat one lah unless SD boat tenggelam di laut Cina selatan loh, heheh
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
investor2021trading worries, dilemma, frustration... guessed how many institutional funds (locals n foreign) n retailers hv invested in SD?
24/10/2021 10:47 AM

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2021-10-24 10:58 | Report Abuse

There we go... Ini semua salah dap/lge.

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-24 11:02 | Report Abuse

DAP is useless full of criminals inside.....................

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-24 11:02 | Report Abuse

Tuesday either go up or down........................... Either way still can make money hahahaha.............................................

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2021-10-24 11:07 | Report Abuse

What will happen to Serbadk share prices if audition results is not good, I just spend millions to buy last Thursday when I heard the CEO is buying one million shares, is there something will surprise the market next week...

leno

6,127 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-10-24 11:07 | Report Abuse

suspended already,
how to go up or down ?

BenPg

212 posts

Posted by BenPg > 2021-10-24 11:11 | Report Abuse

Why Karem bought 1 million mother shares if report is going to be bad?
Possible he already knows the outcome ?

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2021-10-24 11:12 | Report Abuse

When it opens down, I will quickly cut loss and hold it incase it goes up... Let the profit runs...

bigprice

834 posts

Posted by bigprice > 2021-10-24 11:14 | Report Abuse

Suspended until report . Bursa. Tat mean tomorrow oso no trading.

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-10-24 11:15 | Report Abuse

I dont know the outcome of the SIR report. Bt i knw there is a big winner here. I assume he draw 5 million annually frm day 1 x 20 years = 100 million
Modest dividen of share = 50 million
Recently 3.9 million free profit
So the winner is who everyone sud knw.

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-24 11:18 | Report Abuse

Awang is smart to exit early........................ Hahahahaha.............................

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-10-24 11:22 | Report Abuse

Awang can sleep soundly

Posted by Stocksafeplayer > 2021-10-24 11:25 | Report Abuse

In normal circumstances, SC can always give deadlines to listed companies to submit this or that.

Not every counter must be suspended first before deadlines are met…. otherwise everyday or everyweek, many counters would be suspended liao lol