SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

Posted by SunnySunshine > 2021-10-24 17:34 | Report Abuse

So many blinds here.

Blinds are not wrong if they remain in the dark, worst are these blinds tried to guide you how to look at the thing

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-24 17:42 | Report Abuse

So many nonsense from personal attack the ceo to silly trend analysis AND now, with meaningless personal advise!!

Why la ?? Nothing to say liao la ?? wakakak

Posted by SunnySunshine > 2021-10-24 17:43 | Report Abuse

@jolynce, that guy is a wolf carrying sheep skin, of cause he respects his own kind. Beware that they are real masters in turning black into white.

see how he twisted suspicious & unconfirmed matters into so called “good news”, the you know are gangs in this forum.

Posted by jolynce > Oct 24, 2021 5:34 PM | Report Abuse
You have respect for this kind of CEO who caused so many people to lose their hard earned money?

Posted by Honesty > Oct 24, 2021 4:51 PM | Report Abuse
If I am the CEO of a company and i know there is a good news coming in. I would delay the good news announcement and sell all my warrant to create the panic sell down on the mother. Then top up the mother bit by bit with the $$ from the warrant and hope the authorities does not suspend the share!!
I am not that bright, is this legal ??? Can anyone tell me ~~

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-24 17:46 | Report Abuse

Being honest also a crime now ??
I guess some people only see one dimension instead of the whole picture~~
Continue to live in your own bubble like Trump!! See where it will get u~~ LOL

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-24 17:50 | Report Abuse

Some people are getting impatient, they had try and try to create the panic sell down and when the time come, it got suspended!!
And now with the positive news on the contracts won,
It is like got stab twice in a row~~ That feeling is not nice!!

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-24 17:51 | Report Abuse

By the way, you should pray more!! You need to buang suay ~~

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-24 17:52 | Report Abuse

Good thing is no one here knows the results............. Meaning insider good at keeping the secrets........... hahahahaha............. Anyone that claims gap down or gap up all also clueless................ Just wait Tuesday to see the biggest pump or dump in Bursa Exchange..............

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2021-10-24 17:52 | Report Abuse

I think Serba had made some become delusional already… I hoped the best to Serba… if it doesn’t, perhaps you can consider calling 03- 7627 2929

Posted by Sandlejepon > 2021-10-24 17:56 | Report Abuse

Gap Up !!!

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-24 18:01 | Report Abuse

Yeah no insider leaking!!
people buy purely on the company ability and Bursa had overreacted on the situation!!
It is blessing in disguise as it stop the panic sell down created by the warrant sales!!

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-24 18:02 | Report Abuse

No wrong doing from any party at all~~

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2021-10-24 18:06 | Report Abuse

Honesty, u shld know, no matter wht u say, it will become academic once SIR results out. And suspension will only be lifted after SIR results. Even is positive results, it takes time before institutions jump back to Serba, as all get burned badly

mansaham1972

1,197 posts

Posted by mansaham1972 > 2021-10-24 18:09 | Report Abuse

Pihak bursa begitu cepat dan sgt senstif dgn perkembangan Serba yg telys dalam perjembangan syarikat.Sebaliknya membiarkan manipulasi dan penipuan yg berleluasa dgn geng penipu fintec dan focus yg sangat jelas membunuh pelabur.

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2021-10-24 18:10 | Report Abuse

Good luck, I hoped u r right…

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2021-10-24 18:11 | Report Abuse

1972, kerana they see something the normal investors don’t.. they have all the info n all trading data…

mansaham1972

1,197 posts

Posted by mansaham1972 > 2021-10-24 18:13 | Report Abuse

Jika bursa betul2 berani dan telus ambil tindakan segera ke atas geng2 penipu dalam focus dan fintec supaya tidak nampak double standard.

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2021-10-24 18:13 | Report Abuse

The parties concerned can claim anything, but data does not lie

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2021-10-24 18:19 | Report Abuse

70-80 bare minimum on Wed. May even hit close to RM1 coming week...but that will be Fomo la as usual...

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-10-24 18:19 | Report Abuse

Hmm but I think warrant will up faster since is much more cheaper.

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-24 18:19 | Report Abuse

Time is your friend, I am not one of the contra player!! Day trading is only for cheap skate !!

Between IB are one of the most impatient people out there. If they smell blood in the water, they will act like shark and sapu the goodie!! Maybe EPF will be a little slower as they need to justify to the govt for the decision BuT again, I will not be suprised if the price stabilising at 70-80 sen come end of the week!! 3 days of trading will be sufficient to wash out all the contra and weak holders!!

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-10-24 18:27 | Report Abuse

Wow so bullish by honesty @ kamirise posting non stop. Maybe next week got big comission as a cyber trooper. Sd already suspended till further notice. What u comment now is no more relevant in this forum. Why not wait for announcement SIR first. After proven u r right than u can bombard me n everyone here. Hehe

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-10-24 18:29 | Report Abuse

Gigil 2 hari 2 malam bermula besok

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-10-24 18:43 | Report Abuse

dark cloud is covering entire SD investors now...Hero needs to be reborn...

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-10-24 18:43 | Report Abuse

Apek still having his usual dinner...tonight, he is going to say something.

Posted by Buylowandrun > 2021-10-24 18:51 | Report Abuse

EY : finding from shoplot auditor is true and fair.
rocket 0.05

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2021-10-24 18:51 | Report Abuse

as i already said SIR is neutral. SIR was prepared during the peak of Covid infection. What can
Karim do to change anything? SIR just repeat what KPMG said.....If SIR is 180deg from KPMG,
Karim already release it on 1 Oct 2021

13,777 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-10-24 18:51 | Report Abuse

Excellent!!!

Chaos is the new cocaine.........

Posted by superman7181 > 2021-10-24 18:55 | Report Abuse

All in ! You all will see .. dont believe its ok , minority comes from the rich

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-24 18:56 | Report Abuse

Open tomorrow 65cent...................................?

Gash19

155 posts

Posted by Gash19 > 2021-10-24 18:56 | Report Abuse

Scroll back and you can try to look whether there is some missing comment. Those people previously shared rubbish insider news and keep buy call, now they vanish and use a new ID again.

Gash19

155 posts

Posted by Gash19 > 2021-10-24 19:03 | Report Abuse

They won't discuss properly and share news, but post misleading message like hoot9999! TP RM5! LU TMWR! BUY NOW! RUN!! So distracting, and what they want? Lead us to buy that day and up few percent then dump. They didn't know the company nor care about future stock price at all. Just messing up this forum which someone would really want to discuss and share thoughts here.

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-10-24 19:09 | Report Abuse

my account remain the same.all the while

no Buy or Sell call.

only advise the holders to get ready..

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-24 19:09 | Report Abuse

Look like some one is talk about themselve!!
Come here talk trash about serba and yet never share any fact!!
What is your purpose arr ??

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-10-24 19:10 | Report Abuse

i had done it with BA. IT IS EXACTLY the same tense situation where all naysayers are shouting PN17.....11Billion debt with cash only less than 400mil.

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-10-24 19:11 | Report Abuse

when i entered catching fallen knife at 0.29, it went down to 0.09 and stucked for a year before rocketting up

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-10-24 19:11 | Report Abuse

it is worse than now...90% naysayers and IB only gives tp at 0.10

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-24 19:12 | Report Abuse

Still waiting for the cheap ticket ??
Paid 50 sen per msg from IB ?? But if so, their standard really go down alot
Or got abandon by family and come here seek attention ??

Either way, you should look at the mirror before you comment~~

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-10-24 19:12 | Report Abuse

@honesty let them talk....same people with different ID

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-10-24 19:13 | Report Abuse

Pak Karim will shove their arse

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2021-10-24 19:14 | Report Abuse

cb, those tht says go up to RM1, can I see u at 80sen now so tht u can make 20sen?

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-24 19:14 | Report Abuse

It is normal to have 90 plus % nay sayer because they are the poor one !! There is a reason why the super rich only consist of the top 1%

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2021-10-24 19:16 | Report Abuse

Honestly, u need help

Posted by smartinvestor90 > 2021-10-24 19:22 | Report Abuse

Karim already gave his commitments to steer back SERBADK to the glory...current price is already considered all the bad news before (previous 1.50)...lingering around 0.30... got high risk meh? U buy..left 1 year...100% for sure or maybe more...all these naysayers maybe the one who CL last time...

Uncle_Lim

1,755 posts

Posted by Uncle_Lim > 2021-10-24 19:28 | Report Abuse

huat arrrr

Uncle_Lim

1,755 posts

Posted by Uncle_Lim > 2021-10-24 19:29 | Report Abuse

solid insider news report kaodim ed

Gash19

155 posts

Posted by Gash19 > 2021-10-24 19:30 | Report Abuse

brianklc no he don't need, let him be.

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-24 19:31 | Report Abuse

Mabel is actually looking forward for another repeat like Mabel Battleship ICON Offshore in early 2020..Double Limit up...

In that Limit Up, one Investors was rewarded with a brand new Mercedes SLK. Please scroll up ICON Offshore Forum if you want to know more.

Always Remember, Malaysia always Bolih One...

Meow Meow Meow

getingreal

404 posts

Posted by getingreal > 2021-10-24 19:31 | Report Abuse

Don't play play with dead rat.