SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-10-24 13:41 | Report Abuse

As most of the forum members has seen, the fake CEO loudly proclaimed on Sept 8th and 9th that SIR report is completed and handed to Bursa. Bursa didnt want to release it to absolve SD..

Again fact checked to be false with latest Bursa announcement. SIR only completed end Sept..

Your work is pathetic and should not even be paid to promote SD. KPI all failed. Spinning stories with no facts.

Better you change again your id and start again.. lol

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-10-24 13:45 | Report Abuse

Basic investing..

NTA wont help you if company go bust, you think you will be able to get a piece of concrete piling or a barrel of oil from SD? hahaha

Once impairment hits, inventory reversed out, collectibles reduced.. NTA will drop really fast.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-24 13:45 | Report Abuse

Now that this part of the SIR saga is over, lets focus on the next issue of

"Should SD consider KPMG's proposal to settle the legal action undertaken by SD?"

What would you advise SD to do?

a) Proceed with the claim of RM4billion + through the courts

b) Enter into discussions for a financial settlement favourable to SD

c) Give a KPMG a slap in the wrist and let bygones be bygones.

You can assume that the results of the SIR has no impact on the previous QRs and the upcoming AR.

Share your thoughts.

Thanks.

fms016

314 posts

Posted by fms016 > 2021-10-24 13:47 | Report Abuse

Suspend can leads to LU..hope it happened several times until reach $1..

Posted by Hantu Gigi Jarang > 2021-10-24 13:49 | Report Abuse

There will be many happy faces on Monday!!

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-10-24 13:52 | Report Abuse

I think sb karandoom will refused to pay all his promoters wages due to their work is unqualified and unsatisfactory.......hahaha

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-10-24 13:52 | Report Abuse

Relax...Sunday ambil angin laut dulu.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-10-24 13:57 | Report Abuse

孔明拜神借東風嗎?hahaha

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-10-24 14:01 | Report Abuse

No need to see already. It's been 4 month since the kpmg incident. The end result pretty much very obvious.

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2021-10-24 14:27 | Report Abuse

I think the days SIR to be released are numbered. If not 26 Oct, it will be a couple of Days later.
Karim can "donT give a damn to Institution or Retail Investors...donT even give face to Bursa...
But Karim cares very much ( scare the shit out of Him )about Bank Loans and margin account.
Bank Loan recall is same as SB preforming " HaraKiri "....Every Bank Loan has a Clause, Banker
donT have to give reason to recall Loan ( just 14 days )

Karim is stepping on the very edge that make Bankers feel insecure and nervous

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-10-24 14:29 | Report Abuse

panic buy motion now is stronger and strongest on Monday. AR, SIR and new contracts announced together...that's the motive....few more hours...

Posted by smartinvestor90 > 2021-10-24 14:42 | Report Abuse

So many naysayers here..are they even serbadk shares holder? Keep inciting fears to others...maybe they want to collect cheaper during panic sell...relax...this is strong company...KWSP KWAP still hold 5% respectively for this counter...patience will bear fruits...unless u enter at 1.50 you should be worried...but to those who collect lower at 0.300 ...what to lose??

13,776 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-10-24 14:58 |

Posted by Profitsaham1 > 2021-10-24 15:06 | Report Abuse

@Smartinvestor90, are u buy stock base on quantity ticket u want to hold or base on capacity of ur money? If u hv RM 30K, u buy at 1.5,means u hold 200lots.if, u buy 200lot at 0.30,means ur cost is 6k.But if u use 30k buy at 0.3 means u hold 1000lots..so,pls la never mention about 1.5 la,2 la...if serbadk wrong then all our money go to drain la

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-24 15:24 | Report Abuse

LUM..................Limit Up Monday................

Posted by Stocksafeplayer > 2021-10-24 15:27 | Report Abuse

As long as there’s no fraudulent transactions, serba should be able to survive this round of audit issues surrounding it. So, hope for the best!

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-10-24 15:29 | Report Abuse

Now the SD counter has been suspended till further notice. What paid or unpaid cyber trooper comment is not relevant anymore. SIR will definetely be release out very very soon i guess. Ceo knw the more minit delay will cost harm to the co reputation. I perdict latest by tomorrow for the announcement. Have a nice happy day.

Posted by SunnySunshine > 2021-10-24 15:33 | Report Abuse

Serba is a joke now, Karim is making all other investors look like “I D I O T S”

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2021-10-24 15:55 | Report Abuse

as far as i know, Karim has done nothing wrong----selling warrant (strictly on intrepretation --on insider Trading) Insider Trading Rules only applies to " events that lead to filthy profiteering from
un-announce major events----- strong financial outcome"
1) like Qr release ( within 30 days before release ---management must announce intention to Deal
2) Merger and Sale of Asset ( 30days waived ---just announce intention to Deal bcos nothing
is confirmed yet )
3) Normal practise is Stop Trading half Day to make announcement ( I have not heard stop
trading bcos CEO wants to sell warrant )

However things do change if DAP drags this case to Parliament...MACC and AG might get
involved and some arm twisting, Karim might be in deep shit ( just personal Opinion )

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-24 16:18 | Report Abuse

Ironshirt maybe someone has report to bursa...must be fair to investor ...like warrant have no value that's why Bursa suspension..and Bursa also know take out money from warrant just want to buy mother share only

Junx Leow

524 posts

Posted by Junx Leow > 2021-10-24 16:28 | Report Abuse

Buy more is open....either go down or go up

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-24 16:32 | Report Abuse

Karim also know SIR have nothing issue and not so important to serbadk thinking it about it..but Bursa think must be fair to investor also..and Bursa also think is better to let investor know SIR is good or not before up the price...maybe Bursa worker also want to invest i think ...haha

willc48

718 posts

Posted by willc48 > 2021-10-24 16:47 | Report Abuse

Karim

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-24 16:51 | Report Abuse

If I am the CEO of a company and i know there is a good news coming in. I would delay the good news announcement and sell all my warrant to create the panic sell down on the mother. Then top up the mother bit by bit with the $$ from the warrant and hope the authorities does not suspend the share!!
I am not that bright, is this legal ??? Can anyone tell me ~~

Fklim888

1,613 posts

Posted by Fklim888 > 2021-10-24 16:56 | Report Abuse

Ini macam game teka-teki...

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-24 16:59 | Report Abuse

No one smart enough to give me the answer ??
Really disappointed!! LoL

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-24 17:03 | Report Abuse

The announcement on the transaction followed a statement from Bursa Malaysia yesterday that it would be suspending Serba Dinamik’s trading from 2.30pm until further notice.

“The suspension is effected pursuant to paragraph 16.02(1)(c) of the Main Market Listing Requirements in the interest of maintaining an orderly and FAIR MARKET in the trading of Serba Dinamik’s securities. Accordingly, all structured warrants relating to Serba Dinamik will also be suspended at the same time,” Bursa Malaysia said.

It also issued an order for Serba Dinamik to reveal findings of the special independent review by Ernst & Young Consulting Sdn Bhd (EY) which was meant to address auditing issues flagged by its former external auditor KPMG Ltd.

The deadline for this has currently been set for Oct 26.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-10-24 17:04 | Report Abuse

So many dreaming , predicting, forecasting, guessing, susah lah ini counter karandoom menyusahkan ramai orang....hahaha

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-10-24 17:04 | Report Abuse

This is amazing, super smart investors here, can't stop laughing......omg haha

Honesty If I am the CEO of a company and i know there is a good news coming in. I would delay the good news announcement and sell all my warrant to create the panic sell down on the mother. Then top up the mother bit by bit with the $$ from the warrant and hope the authorities does not suspend the share!!
24/10/2021 4:51 PM

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-24 17:07 | Report Abuse

The finding was presented to the non independent directors But not the ceo in which will give the benefit of a doubt that the ceo do not know the findings and that he sold the warrant and buy the mother in a small portion is due to his belief in the company performance!!

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-10-24 17:08 | Report Abuse

I thought he is a CEO of SB , miss out the first word (IF) hahaha

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2021-10-24 17:09 | Report Abuse

It’s Sunday, just wait for announcement on Tuesday. Don’t think so much, nothing can be done now. Nasi sudah jadi bubur

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-24 17:09 | Report Abuse

Plus, the panic was done in the morning where the price dropped rapidly in the first 15 minutes and was then strongly supported to 35sen !!

Do you still think the SIR is bad ??

Posted by silversurfer96 > 2021-10-24 17:10 | Report Abuse

i cam only think of three reasons for karim's move
1. he is unware of the SIR and sold warrant to support mother share as it was keep on dropping
2. he is ware and its bad. he use warrabt to stop thr further drop in mother share
3. SaiR is positive and mother share will climb faster as warrant still at very high price. this is to cover thr force selling cost.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-10-24 17:15 | Report Abuse

Did you know the sapnry before, every day a lot of queues buying but eventually from 1.00 goreng down to below 0.10...

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2021-10-24 17:15 | Report Abuse

Honesty, to make money, u shld sell mother n buy warrant, not the other way round. Btw, anyway, using privy information to trade shares is called “insider trading”, there’s a closed period where u can’t trade before a major announcement.

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-24 17:15 | Report Abuse

With the Positive SIR, likely there will be a settlement fee from KPM5 and should be enough to clear SD debt and sukuk inssuance.
Regain the trust and confirdent of the IB, EPF and stakeholders!!
And with the budget coming in next week and sarawak election coming in !! The coming weekis going to be really really good ~~
Huat arrr

Speedrc

104 posts

Posted by Speedrc > 2021-10-24 17:15 | Report Abuse

“Nasi sudah jadi bubur” nice oh!

brianklc : It’s Sunday, just wait for announcement on Tuesday. Don’t think so much, nothing can be done now. Nasi sudah jadi bubur
24/10/2021 5:09 PM

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2021-10-24 17:18 | Report Abuse

Honesty, I admire ur positive thinking, hoped u r right

yorkyork

2,768 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2021-10-24 17:18 | Report Abuse

Right is on the way, remember to subscribe. Good luck.

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-10-24 17:21 | Report Abuse

If insider held back significant negative 'information' and than sold all 4 million worth of warrant prior release the information...i guess this may consider 'insider trading'.

IronShirt as far as i know, Karim has done nothing wrong----selling warrant (strictly on intrepretation --on insider Trading) Insider Trading Rules only applies to " events that lead to filthy profiteering from
un-announce major events----- strong financial outcome"
1) like Qr release ( within 30 days before release ---management must announce intention to Deal
2) Merger and Sale of Asset ( 30days waived ---just announce intention to Deal bcos nothing
is confirmed yet )
3) Normal practise is Stop Trading half Day to make announcement ( I have not heard stop
trading bcos CEO wants to sell warrant )

However things do change if DAP drags this case to Parliament...MACC and AG might get
involved and some arm twisting, Karim might be in deep shit ( just personal Opinion )
24/10/2021 3:55 PM

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-24 17:21 | Report Abuse

What insider trading??
Lets me re-emphasize from the news!! The finding was presented to 3 non independent director and not the ceo!!
No way he would have known the outcome~~ So no insider trading!! Bursa just overly reacted, that is all!!
Is a good thing also for the suspension because of the panic created from the warrant sales, AND now people are optimistic about the SIR and 8 new contracts worth more than 268 mils !!
Counting my $$ to the bank again!! Wkakaka

Posted by Buylowandrun > 2021-10-24 17:21 | Report Abuse

they will issue more right issue to cover the cash flow from upcoming bond due. otherwise bankruptcy coming

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-10-24 17:24 | Report Abuse

Shit is coming tomorrow, shit is coming tomorrow...la la la

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-24 17:25 | Report Abuse

Regardless of all the nay sayers!! All holders are laughing now … and is ready to double or triple his investment!!

Never thought I can repeat what i done in TG but it is looking really really good now!!!

Posted by superman7181 > 2021-10-24 17:26 | Report Abuse

Mark my words , serbadk is gonna comeback and silence all haters , I have 1000 lot , im gonna be rich. I can donate to you all if you want

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-10-24 17:28 | Report Abuse

I have seen mark my words lots of time here, once there was a guy saying mark my word 62.5 c is coming...that was 3 months back...kiki, shit is coming...shit is coming...

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-10-24 17:31 | Report Abuse

Sudden big volume selling the day it was suspended is never a good sign.

jolynce

547 posts

Posted by jolynce > 2021-10-24 17:34 | Report Abuse

You have respect for this kind of CEO who caused so many people to lose their hard earned money?

Posted by Honesty > Oct 24, 2021 4:51 PM | Report Abuse

If I am the CEO of a company and i know there is a good news coming in. I would delay the good news announcement and sell all my warrant to create the panic sell down on the mother. Then top up the mother bit by bit with the $$ from the warrant and hope the authorities does not suspend the share!!