SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-11-23 15:29 | Report Abuse

Don't let the negativity affected you. Just let them passedby

Posted by dimmubroker > Nov 23, 2021 3:26 PM | Report Abuse

Some people just can't stop talking negative.

Hee

Posted by Honesty > Nov 22, 2021 9:04 PM | Report Abuse

Assumption to Accusation to Denial and the Repeat!!
Everyday the same old story !! It is really a joke~~
Wonder why arent the nay sayers/critics get bored about their daily routine ??
Maybe they are just used to it, I mean they may be working 8-12hrs daily in a four walls set up!! Really pitiful~~

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-11-23 15:31 | Report Abuse

You are talking about the naysayers or supporters?

Posted by amirf1221 > Nov 23, 2021 11:45 AM | Report Abuse

Interesting how they react
Indeed show their true colours
Happy day

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-11-23 15:31 | Report Abuse

U all know why naysayer never get bored comment?? Bcos those promoter also never get bored promoting non stop. Shark sure pay well promoter. Hehe

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-11-23 15:34 | Report Abuse

So many insiders news in here.

Wondering whether they are really insiders or not. Haha

Posted by Hoot9Yee > Nov 23, 2021 1:44 PM | Report Abuse

Insider news : serbadk will suspend until 31st June 2022

shybutter

624 posts

Posted by shybutter > 2021-11-23 15:37 | Report Abuse

It can also become a wakeup day for SD too.

Anything is possible

Posted by Vicky > Nov 23, 2021 11:47 AM | Report Abuse

Next week Mon is doomsday for Serba. Stay cool and enjoy the slide. Either slide up or slide doen

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-11-23 15:40 | Report Abuse

Are you sure sharks also didn't pay the naysayers to bring the price more lower?

And they will grab all later? heeee

Posted by wongchin > Nov 23, 2021 3:31 PM | Report Abuse

U all know why naysayer never get bored comment?? Bcos those promoter also never get bored promoting non stop. Shark sure pay well promoter. Hehe

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-11-23 15:41 | Report Abuse

Everything is possible in trade market.

Sometimes we think we already knew the secret, but the more we know, is actually the more we didn't know.

Vicky

1,465 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2021-11-23 15:47 | Report Abuse

well all cannnot trade till market re-open. even gtd also not acceptable. njoi the jerk when market opens

shybutter

624 posts

Posted by shybutter > 2021-11-23 15:48 | Report Abuse

Yes. This also can be true.

Posted by risingstar21 > Nov 23, 2021 3:40 PM | Report Abuse

Are you sure sharks also didn't pay the naysayers to bring the price more lower?

And they will grab all later? heeee

Posted by wongchin > Nov 23, 2021 3:31 PM | Report Abuse

Vicky

1,465 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2021-11-23 15:48 | Report Abuse

it will drop mimicking Scib around 20 cents or lower

shybutter

624 posts

Posted by shybutter > 2021-11-23 15:49 | Report Abuse

Suddenly i remembered about bossku.

He requested for 100M house.
Later he 'rejected' the offer.

It can also happened here. Lol

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-11-23 15:49 | Report Abuse

No one.

Only can win 'more time'

Posted by tradersampah > Nov 23, 2021 12:25 PM | Report Abuse

who will profit in suspension mode?

Vicky Well one man profit is another man loss. remember that for stock market
23/11/2021 11:50 AM

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-11-23 15:50 | Report Abuse

This one is so funny. Funnier than maharajalawak mega.

haaahaaa

Posted by shybutter > Nov 23, 2021 3:49 PM | Report Abuse

Suddenly i remembered about bossku.

He requested for 100M house.
Later he 'rejected' the offer.

It can also happened here. Lol

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-23 16:13 | Report Abuse

Now Jose Barrock gets his hand dirty to re-iterate the issues and shed light on the forfeiture of deposit earlier.

Why? Because his "sifu' nuclearmanbursa advised him to to so, after so many low quality journalism for the past few months from TheEdge.

Seems like the investment community doesn't place much reliance on TheEdge anymore.

You see, TheEdge hasn't been entirely honest all this while, while omitting a lot of crucial information.

I wonder what else have been omitted.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/serba-dinamik-faceoff-regulators

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-11-23 16:37 | Report Abuse

steady pak karim...masa makin suntuk...

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-23 17:01 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-23 17:13 | Report Abuse

Can't even pay the debt, how to be steady ? it become joke counter.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-23 17:19 | Report Abuse

Those promotors are trying to consoling themselves..

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-23 17:25 | Report Abuse

No further extension of relief measures for affected listed issuers, says Bursa
So, just delisting the counter...

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-11-23 17:31 | Report Abuse

Sd No Money No Talk...
Bossku got money can talk
Hehe

Posted by Moneyking543 > 2021-11-23 17:34 | Report Abuse

this badak become so famous now everyone keeps talking about it

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-23 17:37 | Report Abuse

Later badak will become mouse...

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-23 17:38 | Report Abuse

Everyday assumption to accusation to denial to name calling !!
You not sienz, everyone also sienz with you liao …
Old mother stories always~~
Just wondering how does your gf put up with you ??
Must be beh tahan with you until she allowed you to be in front of the monitor, right??
Or maybe you two already broken up ??
Wakaka

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-23 18:17 | Report Abuse

#newtrader1989 Please be really careful when reading this mabel P*ssy nonsense and read below before going into plantations

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/913563
23/11/2021 1:58 PM

Haha my Poor newtraders...all comments in Serba, SCIB and K Power...

You must be one of the shorties or PDT working hard to collect at a lower price..

Keep trying as Mabel would loves to collect more...

MPIC is always bearish in their reporting just like The Edge bible...alway take a Spoon of Salts when reading their material.

Plantation is an options to those that are brave, courageous and adventurous. Why limits to 3 Menus when you can have a selection of Menus to choose?

Mabel loves ice cream that comes with different flavour. Today Mabel can lick Vanila ice cream, Tomorrow can try Chocolate, day after Strawberry la, day after Mango la, day after Lime la, day after orange la and so on. Why put a limit on your self?

With Indonesia, our Main Competitor of Palm Oil out of the game due to ESG Compliance, Malaysia WILL RISE UP AS WORLD NUMBER ONE EXPORTER to feed 8 billion people across the planet. As Indonesia consume more palm oil for itself and sells refined palm products rather than CPO, Mabel don't think CPO prices will ever go down.

Here is a llttle known secret of palm oil. Indonesia now producing high quality SUGAR from palm oil. Presiden Jokowi just launched the first factory producing sugar from palm oil

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rPZYj0HE6VI.

If you look at the whole Malaysian stock market is bearish. The buying supports from retail and foreign is simply too weak to absorb local institutions non-stop selling. That explain why many companies reporting good earnings cannot spark share price rally. It’s not about bearish mode for plantations in particular, it’s about the whole market. The strong fundamentals of plantation cannot be denied...

Today Mabel BioFuel Wilmar, SOP, TaaNN, Boustead and TDM continue to climb while the rest no change in price and taking profits...Burp...Excuse me...

To Our Success !

Mabel the Farmeow

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-23 18:21 | Report Abuse

#ǷearlꙌhite .
Now Jose Barrock gets his hand dirty to re-iterate the issues and shed light on the forfeiture of deposit earlier.

Why? Because his "sifu' nuclearmanbursa advised him to to so, after so many low quality journalism for the past few months from TheEdge.

Seems like the investment community doesn't place much reliance on TheEdge anymore.

You see, TheEdge hasn't been entirely honest all this while, while omitting a lot of crucial information.

I wonder what else have been omitted.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/serba-dinamik-faceoff-regulator...
23/11/2021 4:13 PM

Ya Lor...

Only the newbies believe 100% what Edge writes...

Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-23 18:30 | Report Abuse

Ya Lor..

Only dummies believe what promoters say....

See what they get in return..

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-23 19:03 | Report Abuse

Sohchai honesty is self-righteous, you are a incompetent…..can’t make $ only support the bigfoot.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-23 19:05 | Report Abuse

Pitiful honesty lost all your $ in SB
Do you hang a white flag for help in the face of life problem. During the Covid 19 period , I used to help people who faced difficulties in life, but SORRY I can’t help you ….Maybe karim able to provide a dinner for u tonight..

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-23 19:09 | Report Abuse

Sochi honesty ,Karim ordered u to promoting sb , not to uncultivated , barbaric, in a bad life find someone to fight every day.

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-11-23 19:15 | Report Abuse

1c for each promotion messsage.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-23 19:16 | Report Abuse

兩袖清風因SD,本來無一物, 何來惹是非?sohchai honesty

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-23 19:23 | Report Abuse

As u we can see, Mabel is a professional promoter, not finding someone to fight every day.

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-23 19:28 | Report Abuse

Nowaday even ah beng and ah lian come to forum to talk ~~
wakaka

ken2004

1,504 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-11-23 19:29 | Report Abuse

Lol, promote what, can be delisted and within company, business as usual....

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-23 19:29 | Report Abuse

I do understand , maybe you are facing difficulties in life, but it is not a reason that to find someone to fight every day...This is an open forum for everyone to talk about their own opinions. Pitiful honesty

13,749 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-23 19:38 | Report Abuse

Dear Share Aunty

Good evening!!

I am Ah Beng

One guy called Dishonesty says he want to sell me his Serba shares at 5 sen each
Says can do transfer at Cosec office.

I dun know anything about Serba.
Should I buy?

I am hesitant becoz Dishonesty appears very shifty cockeyed.
He stinks like never showered for few weeks.
Every time he says it is a good buy, his face twitches.

Please advise me Share Aunty. I am very afraid of being cheated.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-23 19:48 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha..

---------------------
i3lurker Dear Share Aunty

Good evening!!

I am Ah Beng

One guy called Dishonesty says he want to sell me his Serba shares at 5 sen each
Says can do transfer at Cosec office.

I dun know anything about Serba.
Should I buy?

I am hesitant becoz Dishonesty appears very shifty cockeyed.
He stinks like never showered for few weeks.
Every time he says it is a good buy, his face twitches.

Please advise me Share Aunty. I am very afraid of being cheated.

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-11-23 20:22 |

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-23 20:39 | Report Abuse

Why la so sensitive ??
Dont tell me… your gf really dumped you and now you are still piss~~
Wakaka

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-23 20:43 | Report Abuse

Take it easy!! This will be normal for you ~~
Between, we all know you have multiple accounts in this forum and you keep complementing yourself in order to feel better…
Can understand your behaviour… Got dump is a hard thing to shallow!! LOL

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-23 21:15 | Report Abuse

Shoplot company suspension lifted 2030...................

Mini Bull

797 posts

Posted by Mini Bull > 2021-11-23 21:20 | Report Abuse

0.005 coming

Hoot9Yee

200 posts

Posted by Hoot9Yee > 2021-11-23 21:22 | Report Abuse

jangan gaduh la .. casino will re-open next year. stay tune .....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-11-23 21:23 | Report Abuse

Pathetic

1.The longer the suspension, the more its share price is plummeting....

2.The longer the legal tussle ,the more devastating the effect on its capitalisation.

3.All the arrows are pointing at SD.....

4.All the above are seen as harbingers of the final count down of collapse of the giant to come....

Hop333

148 posts

Posted by Hop333 > 2021-11-23 21:37 | Report Abuse

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2021/11/23/bursa-takes-serba-dinamik-to-court-over-findings/

Interesting development, seems like SB cant run. Check mate

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-11-23 21:51 | Report Abuse

Bursa Malaysia Securities Bhd has filed an originating summons in the High Court of Kuala Lumpur against Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd.

The summons, under Section 360 of the Capital Markets and Services Act 2007, is “to order Serba Dinamik to make an immediate public announcement of the factual findings update on the special independent review as at Sept 30, 2021”.

“The court application arises from Serba Dinamik’s failure to comply with Bursa Securities’ directive dated Oct 22,” the stock exchange regulator said in a statement here today.

Bursa Malaysia’s directive requires Serba Dinamik to disclose the material findings of the factual findings update as at Sept 30, made by Ernst & Young Consulting, which was appointed by Serba Dinamik to carry out an independent review to assess the veracity and accuracy of matters highlighted by Serba Dinamik’s then statutory auditor, KPMG.

The court application was brought “in discharge of the role and responsibilities of Bursa Malaysia Securities in regulating the conduct and enforcing compliance with the continuing obligations of listed issuers pursuant to the Main Market Listing Requirements (MMLR),” it said.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-23 21:52 | Report Abuse

The race is on. Will the AR2020/21 be disclosed 1st or the Factual Findings Update (FFU)?

AR2020/21 will nullify the FFU.

Desperate times it is from Bursa.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-11-23 21:57 | Report Abuse

Sincere condolonces to all the conman caught in the net.

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-11-23 22:03 | Report Abuse

Delusional disorder

Delusional disorder is a serious mental illness where you can’t tell the difference between what’s real and what’s not. Delusions, or false beliefs, comes in several types. Delusions of grandeur are one of the more common ones. It’s when a person believes that he or she has more power, wealth, smarts, or other grand traits than is true.

Even some healthy people can hold unreasonably high opinions of themselves. But unlike them, someone with grandiose delusions is unshakably convinced that their delusions are true.

For example, people with delusional disorder will believe that he/she:

- Built a company ground up to a USD2 Billion company

- Has many years of experience in the oil & gas industry (actually pump attendant experience)

- is receiving many DMs from fans requesting for further information and/or join the telegram group

- Everyone is screwed up except one self

- Leading bulleted turnaround plans that are perpetually in-progress and are completely detached from reality

- leader of an action group to prevent the hostile takeover of a company (that clearly falsified its accounts, revenue, customers, etc; and is en route to be delisted and prosecuted for multiple offences)

- Strategized and executed MacDonalds's manufacturing and supply chain hub in Malaysia years ago, probably before Ray Kroc was born

- capable of leading Bursa, SC, SEC, BaFin, ACRA, FCA, Judiciary of Malaysia etc

- There is no document that is titled Factual Findings Update (FFU)

- AR2020/21 will nullify the FFU because FFU does not exist

Researchers don’t know exactly what causes delusions. Sometimes, delusions of grandeur can be a symptom of another mental illnesses, including bipolar disorder and schizophrenia.

Grandiose delusions rarely happen by themselves. Most often, they are likely to also have delusions of persecution, a related condition where the deluded person is convinced that others are out to harm, conspire against, or otherwise mistreat him or her.

For example, the person may believe that:

- dark hands are conspiring against the person or the company that the person has invested in

- all professional and regulatory bodies are conspiring against the person's promoted company

- SC/Bursa/MSWG/rating agencies/all mother-in-laws are practicing double standards

A person with the above believes will have:

--->>> Likelihood of delusional disorder – High

--->>> Likelihood of schizophrenia – High

--->>> Likelihood of recovering without professional help – Very Low