SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Trader2

91 posts

Posted by Trader2 > 2021-12-16 16:12 | Report Abuse

You're absolutely right. Shouldn't bring myself down to your ' airhead ' level. Thanks for the timely reminder. Regards.
GrtTrdr Trader2 = No need to respond.. Thinking level too low..

risekita8

534 posts

Posted by risekita8 > 2021-12-16 16:13 | Report Abuse

Who is LadyM in here?

Posted by joyvest > Dec 16, 2021 9:42 AM | Report Abuse

LadyM ( M is not man but Meow)

LadyM has finally acknowledged that Dr.K should be kicked out of KP .Indirectly LadyM also acknowledges that Dr.K should be removed from SD and other related companies for goodness sake as he is the sole culprit to all these messy developments to the detriment of the interests of all investing parties, some of whom have been averaging from the peak to the bottom price and now is completely wiped out......

From the outset , Dr.K planned to settle the loan using windfall gain from share trading through manipulation of fictitious projects but was spoiled by KPMG. Thats why Dr.K is so annoyed and pissed off with KPMG. Too bad , KPMG has been fooled for too long and enough is enough.

Diehards cant be as nonchalant as ever.....

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-12-16 16:15 | Report Abuse

Maybe actually she really have make much profits with SD

Posted by nicholas99 > Dec 16, 2021 10:45 AM | Report Abuse

Mabel really stuck a lot of money in serbadk.. so sad for him/her

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2021-12-16 16:15 | Report Abuse

GrtTrdr, you think just because serba pay kpmg and kpmg must audit it according how serba wishes? Do you know what is the role of auditor?

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-12-16 16:16 | Report Abuse

Because we can see from the very beginning, she really positive with SD.

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-16 16:19 | Report Abuse

He could be Karim himself, too free cumming here to talk c*ck in this forum.

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > Dec 16, 2021 4:15 PM | Report Abuse

GrtTrdr, you think just because serba pay kpmg and kpmg must audit it according how serba wishes? Do you know what is the role of auditor?

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-12-16 16:20 | Report Abuse

Maybe they actually already accepted that this is business.

Posted by RexKing > Dec 16, 2021 9:53 AM | Report Abuse

Those hardcore SD fans really blinded cannot think anymore lose money until cannot accept the reality what is going on.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-16 16:22 |

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2021-12-16 16:24 | Report Abuse

Those that kept on saying no fraud, BAU lah, trust karim lah, got conspiracy lah… all are evil and blackhearted people.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-16 16:27 | Report Abuse

they are anjing kurap karim

Posted by Beautyseeker > 2021-12-16 16:27 | Report Abuse

Might be

Posted by GrtTrdr > Dec 16, 2021 3:56 PM | Report Abuse

I 4 1 agrees 100% with what SD has done since audit issue raised..

Because : If SD is my company that i have built with my blood sweat and tears..
And I have selected and paid the auditor to audit me.. I would do the same..
terminate the auditor immediately and go from there..

Would not You?

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2021-12-16 16:29 | Report Abuse

Yes made all those zero knowledge investor lose everything and nothing at all..Feel pity for them

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-12-16 16:33 | Report Abuse

They should partner up with Ericsson. Because Ericsson received billions contract value for DNB

Posted by josephn > Dec 16, 2021 12:34 PM | Report Abuse

Don't worry, Karim said will end 2021 with high notes, 360 degree turnaround, business as usual. They even partnership with Huawei, building satellite and building 5G in remote place. Umat Islam and Bangsa Melayu will support Sii Chong Wei.

Posted by Beautyseeker > 2021-12-16 16:34 | Report Abuse

Maybe he just choose to ignore

Posted by GrtTrdr > Dec 16, 2021 4:05 PM | Report Abuse

Trader2 = No need to respond.. Thinking level too low..

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2021-12-16 16:35 | Report Abuse

GrtTrdr is pearlwhite. Go write your illogical article. If Serba no fraud, just tell karim to release the SIR. Why hide? Scared what?

How much you lost?

Trader2

91 posts

Posted by Trader2 > 2021-12-16 16:37 | Report Abuse

Clearly, can see a lame brain fool talking through his rear hole.... " Don't audit the way I want it or cheat, I sack you ! "

m3379

211 posts

Posted by m3379 > 2021-12-16 16:42 | Report Abuse

These guys are upholding phrase innocent until proven guilty for SD. But quick to judge SC or EY for doing their job.

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-16 16:43 | Report Abuse

Yeah, 2 sets of law!

Malaysia is blessed with Laws.

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-16 16:48 | Report Abuse

As an investor or share punters, you dun comply with this "innocent until proven guilty" because you will be holding the short end of the stick. It will be too late, all others have taken profit and you will bear the losses.

Posted by m3379 > Dec 16, 2021 4:42 PM | Report Abuse

These guys are upholding phrase innocent until proven guilty for SD. But quick to judge SC or EY for doing their job.

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-16 16:58 | Report Abuse

All those are praying for a Christmas miracle, Santa will bring good news. Happy holidays soon? Not so it seemed that this time Christmas and New year all falls on Saturday. Ho ho ho ........

Posted by shareinvestor888 > Dec 16, 2021 4:53 PM | Report Abuse

Think we better chat with smart investors like everyone in this forum ……..except Ah Kua 444 Mabel, sudah geela auntie Pearl Palsu dan SD promoters macam grtttdr, prudentin, more

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-16 17:05 | Report Abuse

LadyM likes to sing the song with " I will follow him" and " do the hustle" ...........

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-16 17:06 | Report Abuse

LadyM is a regular here .... she has been the devout follower of Dr.K of SD since crisis and would probably sacrifice her life for him as sacrifice of the lamb . Her famous cry is meow meow here and meow meow there...............

She claims to be a mixed German but i am not sure about that. I bet she loves German sausages more than Malaysian Goreng pisang ( fired banana) .............

No offence , LadyM............

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-12-16 17:16 | Report Abuse

Then that 4 years old should work at Bursa.

Posted by BobAxelrod > Dec 16, 2021 3:08 PM | Report Abuse

4 year old kid with eyes closed also can tell who is right and who is wrong. This btw = between guy cannot say who is right and wrong? He just want other people to say out loud who is wrong? Then the right thing to do is to tell him not to do the wrong thing. Just say everything is fine and all parties are right. This never happened and nobody is wrong.

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-12-16 17:17 | Report Abuse

Day by day keep on blaming, what you get?

Just wait and play at other counters.

Easy

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-12-16 17:20 | Report Abuse

It belongs to all shareholders, and not only you

Me can be relax. Did you put all your portfolio in one basket?

Posted by shareinvestor888 > Dec 16, 2021 5:18 PM | Report Abuse

Of course I will Co-operative & Furnish my external auditors whatever they require in order to complete their audit tasks properly & most importantly Before deadlines by SC and Bursa la

Renember once SD is listed, it doesn’t belong to karim alone FAHAM TAK?

paulthesotong

2,695 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2021-12-16 17:22 | Report Abuse

Serbaman, you have cash of RM 99Million for your amortisation payment on a syndicated loan in Dec 2021? Correct ?

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-12-16 17:26 | Report Abuse

So, they still have good financial- cash flow?

Posted by InvestorKING > Dec 16, 2021 10:04 AM | Report Abuse

Who say SD got cash flow issue? Nonsense, you all please read the two years quarter report cash flow statement, it's still very healthy, you all can check from previous two years till now, it has been steadily performed, the only issue is the balance sheets cash reserves decreasing quarters by quarters, but actually all these are manipulation of accounting purposes, it can be rectified one.

The default of Bond means SD got financial issues? Nonsense,it's SD wayang to attract shorties to come in and short again, and weak holders to have panic sells.

If really got cash flow issues, why karim still said wanted to have own satellite and will fork out 10m++ by second quarter next year.

This SD is very similar to last time AirAsia (fake accounting issues), then AA plumped from 1.70 dropped to 0.50 at year 2015. Please check back the history la, then once resolved, back to 2.0.

And Armada when 0.15-0.20, always got many FAKE negative news, but eventually up to 0.50++

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-12-16 17:29 | Report Abuse

This is funny.

The positive comments are blackhearted?

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > Dec 16, 2021 4:24 PM | Report Abuse

Those that kept on saying no fraud, BAU lah, trust karim lah, got conspiracy lah… all are evil and blackhearted people.

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-12-16 17:30 | Report Abuse

Vice versa on you too

Posted by joyvest > Dec 16, 2021 3:07 PM | Report Abuse

right or wrong has nothing do with the level of thinking but to do with your belief .....

If you believe Dr.K is right ,then nothing is wrong and vice versa. i bet his supporters possess high level of thinking but still insist that he is right.

paulthesotong

2,695 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2021-12-16 17:33 | Report Abuse

Trust Fitch..wantan lol.

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-12-16 17:34 | Report Abuse

If already completed by SC, why they didn't take action?

until now?

Posted by shareinvestor888 > Dec 16, 2021 5:22 PM | Report Abuse

Have to wait for SC to complete its investigations with proper evidence (if any)….

Read again/Revisit the edge’s excerpt & link below,

[Excerpt]

‘The SC told The Edge that the commission had raided several of Serba Dinamik’s offices on May 18 to secure documents and relevant evidence after it had received a “Section 320 of the Capital Markets and Services Act 2007 (CMSA) notice” from KPMG.

The regulator assures the investing public that it has made progress on its investigation and additional resources have been added to the team to ensure the investigation is completed in a timely manner.

As the capital market regulator, the SC stressed that it is empowered under securities laws to investigate and enforce any transgression or potential transgression of securities laws, SC guidelines and rules of the stock exchange.

“The SC will evaluate all available evidence and take any appropriate action as is deemed necessary. As investigation is ongoing, the SC is not able to comment further on this,” said the SC in an email reply to The Edge.’

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/sc-says-serba-dinamik-probe-ong...

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-16 17:38 | Report Abuse

@dimmubroker

Coz misleading people to average down, like how Karim is so positive on the outcome of the SIR and kept on saying 'done nothing wrong' and BAU, what happened is many retailers went and average down thinking it is some misunderstanding, when in fact Karim cooked the books.

FRAUD.
LIES
CHEAT
SCAM
FAKE
PRISON
EVIL

kami82

219 posts

Posted by kami82 > 2021-12-16 17:40 | Report Abuse

Just wait the 14 days lorr

No need to argue also

Posted by InsiderShark > Dec 16, 2021 3:39 PM | Report Abuse

14 more days to go.... you think serba will submit the ar? nexis will sign off?

kami82

219 posts

Posted by kami82 > 2021-12-16 17:41 | Report Abuse

The haters blaming the supporters for what?

Just let them with their hope in SD.

They didn't use your money to buy SD shares.

Everyday the same hatred has been spread here.

paulthesotong

2,695 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2021-12-16 17:42 | Report Abuse

Should u sign a 'death warrant'?

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-12-16 17:45 | Report Abuse

Come on. We are not kids

Our decision to invest, and just bare with it.

Profit and loss, that is the risk that we are taking, that we decided at first hand.

Come here, blaming others, fighting with others for what?

Got your money back already?

Posted by InsiderShark > Dec 16, 2021 5:38 PM | Report Abuse

@dimmubroker

Coz misleading people to average down, like how Karim is so positive on the outcome of the SIR and kept on saying 'done nothing wrong' and BAU, what happened is many retailers went and average down thinking it is some misunderstanding, when in fact Karim cooked the books.

FRAUD.
LIES
CHEAT
SCAM
FAKE
PRISON
EVIL

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-12-16 17:46 | Report Abuse

Maybe they want everyone to spread hates and rumors also

Then they will happy

Posted by dimmubroker > Dec 16, 2021 5:29 PM | Report Abuse

This is funny.

The positive comments are blackhearted?

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > Dec 16, 2021 4:24 PM | Report Abuse

Those that kept on saying no fraud, BAU lah, trust karim lah, got conspiracy lah… all are evil and blackhearted people

paulthesotong

2,695 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2021-12-16 17:54 | Report Abuse

Doc K pls come on this forum an say a few good words about how wonderful Dr K Turkey Pondok is SD.

xxxx

1,398 posts

Posted by xxxx > 2021-12-16 17:54 | Report Abuse

Do you think anyone is going to jail over all these?

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2021-12-16 17:56 | Report Abuse

Need to go to court first.. Then only jail if found guilty.

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2021-12-16 17:59 | Report Abuse

Yes looking from bad to worse.. Just admit it

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2021-12-16 18:27 | Report Abuse

Come 2nd Jan 2022 when Nexis says wont sign off the ar, many will come out with a new reason why Karim do no wrong.

Semua orang salah, except for karim and serba.

Who cooked the book? Who lied? Who announce fake projects? Who award a toilet cleaning company project?

Posted by stocksensei > 2021-12-16 18:32 | Report Abuse

Totally agreed with you insider shark . 100% spot on . That's why someone needs to go to jail because of this .

InsiderShark @dimmubroker

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2021-12-16 18:34 | Report Abuse

https://fortuneinsight.com/web/finance/1131447/傳幟哥被捕|港星聯合打擊跨境「唱高散貨」造市集團-共拘10人%E3%80%80涉3間上市公司高層及財演/?fbclid=IwAR0SbxH-AatQQlqJFdqCoz6mt4Ku4D7rF2iohUeqUZgQEnFFHpOg56gsvbM

See how efficient of HK stock market regulator. Then look at our beloved SC and Bursa, what are they doing ?

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2021-12-16 18:37 | Report Abuse

Been almost half a year since KPMG raises the account issues. What happen behind? Such a lousy regulator!!!!

zoizai

1,376 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2021-12-16 18:43 | Report Abuse

Burn all Serbadk holder burn. Ur money is now a paper only. Next year going to be ash

Caty54

17 posts

Posted by Caty54 > 2021-12-16 18:43 | Report Abuse

We need to give Serba more time to proof their Innocence. Damage had been done by Auditor. Just hold on.

zoizai

1,376 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2021-12-16 18:45 |

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-16 18:46 | Report Abuse

No thank u vs yes please

KPMG says "no thank u" .

EY cons says " no thank u."

What makes you think that Nexis will say " yes please"? Just because they are of different breeds than KPMG and EY cons?

Before Nexis says " yes please", they 'd better increase their P&I insurance to the maximum to face the possibility of being sued by investing parties.

To alleviate Nexis,I have a feeling that SD has entered a separate deal to indemnity Nexis for any repercussions

Good luck to Nexus...

zoizai

1,376 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2021-12-16 18:53 |