SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-12-17 09:24 | Report Abuse

Huge risk and stake
Will there be any changes?
Waiting to see

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 09:26 | Report Abuse

No disrespect to DS Najib who to me is BRILLIANT guy and with balls because he does not flee the country like the famous Mr Low.
On the other side of the coin : DS Najib may still flee the country later (No crystal ball i am afraid)..
And Mr Low could still be in the country because the Polis is searching 4 him overseas cannot find and i tot former Igp said give up already (No crystal ball i am afraid)..

Some people here claim have crystal ball.

If i can borow 1 second ? maybe can find mas lost plane..

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 09:29 | Report Abuse

alenac asked me : Are you stuck in Serbak?
My response to not so clever question = NOYDB.

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-12-17 09:32 | Report Abuse

Some have make their move
Others might wait

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-17 09:33 | Report Abuse

I have changed her name to " bosscant" pronounced as " bosscunt".she is a clever cat as ever.

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-17 09:34 | Report Abuse

So simple question you can't answer, and you kept on telling others to look at crystal balls of yours.

Posted by GrtTrdr > Dec 17, 2021 9:29 AM | Report Abuse

alenac asked me : Are you stuck in Serbak?
My response to not so clever question = NOYDB.

13,738 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-17 09:34 | Report Abuse

PETALING JAYA: Malay society has increasingly lost its sense of shame and this is the main reason for the systemic corruption in the country, said former education minister Maszlee Malik.

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 09:35 | Report Abuse

Malay society has increasingly lost its sense of shame and this is the main reason for the systemic corruption in the country, said former education minister Maszlee Malik.

My response = Dr Maszlee should resign from being a Malay!
Other race other society other people other country oso corrupt 2..

And dont forget to wear black shoes to school today. Another not so clever person
But can still be Minister..

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2021-12-17 09:36 | Report Abuse

@GrtTrdr
After reading all your lame reply.. Telling the truth are you really stuck alot in SD?

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 09:37 | Report Abuse

Alenac u r wrong = I have answered = NOYBD.

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 09:38 | Report Abuse

Can I ask you a simple question ? How much do u have in your bank account right now?

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-17 09:39 | Report Abuse

What do you expect from a donkey of klepto?

Posted by RexKing > Dec 17, 2021 9:36 AM | Report Abuse

@GrtTrdr
After reading all your lame reply.. Telling the truth are you really stuck alot in SD?

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 09:41 | Report Abuse

RexKing "..@GrtTrdr After reading all your lame reply.. "
Lame to you may not be lame to me.. Comprende ??
Telling the truth are you really stuck alot in SD? My response = NOYDB.

Can I ask you a simple question ?
How much do u have in your bank account right now?

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 09:42 | Report Abuse

hmm a donkey of klepto..
hmm sounds like Mr Leno..
hmmm..

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2021-12-17 09:44 | Report Abuse

@GrtTrdr
Sorry i have a broken English and low EQ.. What is the meaning for NOYBD is it refer No Your Own Business?

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 09:44 | Report Abuse

Dont be shy Rex King u can call me BODO and lubang jamban 2.. if u like..
I will have to say.. Not So Clever millionaire with low class mentality..

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-17 09:45 | Report Abuse

That fellow cannot accept the blow of being hoodwinked by SD and gets stuck in the deep shit without hope

He is now vending his anger and frustration to every one here telling the truth and facts .He has become so delusional that he can't even comprehend the context of default of bond..

What a pathetic fella!

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 09:46 | Report Abuse

Oh sorry Mr rexKing = Not my Job Try To Eduacte People..

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-12-17 09:46 | Report Abuse

Now must act

The slower, the bigger risk

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-12-17 09:46 | Report Abuse

Better to explain now

Why have to wait?

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-17 09:47 | Report Abuse

Keep on guessing. hahahahahah............... Why are you defending the Chef where it is obvious that many things are wrong with Serbak, and the contagion impact where people have lost money over in this forum, and 2 other forums in SCIB as well as Kpower?

Posted by GrtTrdr > Dec 17, 2021 9:42 AM | Report Abuse

hmm a donkey of klepto..
hmm sounds like Mr Leno..
hmmm..

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-17 09:49 | Report Abuse

First event : Karim do FRAUD accounting

to cheat bank money and to cheat bond holders money
also use to steal money thru PP raising

kpmg found out
kpmg report to bursa that sebak do fraud accounting
bursa and sc RAID sebak

5 independent directors resign immediately
including 1 newly come in straight away resign

kwsp cabut lari
kwap cabut lari

Sebak appoint CROOK lawyer
Sebak new chairman TIPU in press conference

Sebak refuse to do SIR
Bursa force sebak to do SIR

EY confirmed sd do fraud accounting
bursa agree and suspend sebak
another 2 independent cabut lari
refuse to release report

sebak refuse to announce default on coupon
bursa ask sebak already pay coupon or not
sebak announce did not receive default notice

bursa ask sebak ALREADY PAY COUPON OR NOT
sebak finally announce did not pay coupon and defaulted the bond

sebak self announce PN17
sebak declared don't know current financial

meaning TUTUP KEDAI

YAHOOOOOOOOOOO !!

7 independent directors RESIGNED in less than 5 months
3 more will be RESIGN soon.
u wan to bet ?

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH !!

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 09:49 |

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-12-17 09:50 | Report Abuse

Soon will move to other phase

Keep working

Make some demand

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2021-12-17 09:50 | Report Abuse

@GrtTrdr
If yes, i wish you all the best and hopefully SD will releases the AR on time and Bursa will lifted the suspension and will limit up.. A good happy ending for you

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-17 09:51 | Report Abuse

The evenful default of bond speaks louder than your milion words of defence and/or denial of SD.

Your persistent denial of the facts is demonstration of your irrational mentality and judgement. You are not fit to be an investor be it long term or otherwise.

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-12-17 09:51 | Report Abuse

Good to see the next step

But be wise

Never take things for granted

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 09:53 |

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 09:55 |

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 09:56 | Report Abuse

Do u know Knm case bank paid for Knm??

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 09:56 |

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-12-17 09:56 | Report Abuse

Just wanted to let karim know. There is a malay proverb..
SEPANDAI PANDAI TUPAI MELOMPAT
AKHIRNYA JATUH KE TANAH JUGA
No matter how hard u try to cover up. In the end truth will prevail.

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-12-17 09:57 | Report Abuse

Need to have better clarification

Not enough as of now

Can move to next phase

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-17 09:59 | Report Abuse

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD
ǷearlꙌhite .
Oct 21, 2021 8:09 AM

COMPLETED ACTIONS FROM DETAILS BELOW

Manage cash flow and forecasts
- COMPLETED (30/9/2021 consolidated cash balances COMPLETED).

New financing initiatives will not involve Private Placement. and Rights Issue.
- COMPLETED

EY will provide finalised SIR to Bursa.
- COMPLETED

Bursa to request SD to announce SIR findings.
- COMPLETED.
Awaiting Bursa notification to disclose.

Complete 2020 audit and annual report as planned
- COMPLETED

Complete 30/9/2020 QR within time frame or earlier
- COMPLETED AND APPROVED.

Now is Dec 16, 2021
What happen to all the COMPLETED and APPROVED ?
ALL masuk lubang jamban is it ?

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 10:00 |

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-17 10:00 | Report Abuse

all the above u say one okay
not me.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA !!

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 10:00 |

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 10:01 | Report Abuse

Btw.. (Just A Little Bragging Follows. Main Reason I Am Old Man With Many Health Issues And Not Mush Longer Follow My Mom. If Not Now When? )
I was top 10% in the world in an academic area.
I studied on merit scholarship in the UK and USA.
I was offerred academic positions in US and Japan..
I have many friends with Phds..

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 10:02 | Report Abuse

Btw.. (Just A Little Bragging Follows. Main Reason I Am Old Man With Many Health Issues And Not Mush Longer Follow My Mom. If Not Now When? )

GrtTrdr

132 posts

GrtTrdr

132 posts

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 10:03 |

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 10:05 | Report Abuse

Btw Mr Leno since YOU like lobang jamban sooo much why dont you and your backside go visit it right now?

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 10:09 |

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-12-17 10:09 |

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-17 10:11 | Report Abuse

#TutupKedai
#TangkapKarim

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 10:14 |

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 10:15 | Report Abuse

Sorry Guys Have To Take a Rest.. Catch u later..

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 10:20 | Report Abuse

1 last question to Mr alenac =
Can I ask you a simple question ?
How much do u have in your bank account right now?

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2021-12-17 10:23 | Report Abuse

Aiyak.. Talk much also no use wan. Hehe.. Company is falling into pn17. They have now announced that it will be financial challenge ahead. That's sums up everything. Let's put this forum to rest and come back in 3 to 5 years time to see whether there is any progress
Ok2 jump to othe forum. Hehe