SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Caty54

17 posts

Posted by Caty54 > 2021-12-16 18:54 | Report Abuse

My guess is damage done by Auditor that cause bank to freeze facilities, then lead to cash flow problem and bond payment.

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-12-16 18:55 | Report Abuse

Never felt so relieved 4 not being a long term sd holder. The same capital being invested, reinvested countless times these two months.

m3379

211 posts

Posted by m3379 > 2021-12-16 18:57 | Report Abuse

Giving time for SD to prove innocence, while easily judging auditors at fault.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2021-12-16 19:06 | Report Abuse

Another 14 days to go. Just wait for Annual Report. If SD fail to provide AR again. Then someone needs to teach him a lesson.

Ninja _07

512 posts

Posted by Ninja _07 > 2021-12-16 19:07 | Report Abuse

All money invested is gone with the wind..!

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-16 19:08 |

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2021-12-16 19:17 | Report Abuse

Yes @BobAxelrod…. SD promoters don’t seem to know that Banks have capability to conduct own searches ie to verify the existence & details of SD’s trade debtors (customers), on trade creditors/Suppliers, perform site visits for Stocks held….. while waiting for audited accounts.

Banks also have means to check & trace payments & fund receipts.. Which explained why banks may freeze bank facilities

Zolan2020

449 posts

Posted by Zolan2020 > 2021-12-16 19:21 | Report Abuse

delisting soon... good bye sd. RIP

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-16 19:22 | Report Abuse

@Caty54

Damage done by auditor? haha, what kind of logic? Karim cook the books with fake projects, fake numbers, fake people and then got caught and this is auditor's fault for finding out the truth?

Like this might as well blame the police for catching snatch theif, if it wasn't for the police, then the snatch theif family got money to eat rice, maybe snatch theif father need money to buy food for kids.

what kind of logic?

blame karim.

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2021-12-16 19:32 | Report Abuse

Still no delist yet?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-16 19:57 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-16 20:11 |

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-16 20:18 | Report Abuse

Full of dark clouds

Diehard supporters believe that SD share price would be restored to RM 2.00 or more in the " foreseeable " future.

But how foreseeable is foreseeable? 1 year or 3 years or 5 yesrs or it may never come.

They believe but they can't foresee when.....

Caty54

17 posts

Posted by Caty54 > 2021-12-16 21:23 | Report Abuse

Never believe people who tell you serba going delist. Time will tell who is at fault. KPMG or Serba.

Caty54

17 posts

Posted by Caty54 > 2021-12-16 21:26 | Report Abuse

Be careful of those who let you with wrong info. There are lot of apportunist here like shark waiting for its prey.

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-12-16 21:27 | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2021/12/16/bursa-starts-delisting-procedures-against-cap

CAP get delisted 2017 annual report cannot come out

Serbadk would get delisted if 2019 cannot come out

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-16 21:54 | Report Abuse

@Caty54

Bursa will tell you soon. Get ready for Serba to be delisted.

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-16 22:02 | Report Abuse

#Caty54 Never believe people who tell you serba going delist. Time will tell who is at fault. KPMG or Serba.
16/12/2021 9:23 PM

Cheers and Chin up Cat54!

Naysayers support KPGG
Investors support Serba

Naysayers are just short term traders
Investors are long time Investors

Summing up

Investor take a long-term approach to the markets. That's why they can sleep like a baby

Traders involves short-term strategies to maximize returns daily, monthly, or quarterly. That's why they are very uptight, very aggressive and always cry like a baby.

Investors are more likely to ride out short-term losses, while traders will attempt to make transactions that can help them profit quickly from fluctuating markets.

There's no right or wrong approach. It all depends on how deep is your pocket. However, the best players are the one who can master both by riding the wave...

Highlights of Serba Dinamik

REWARDS

PE ratio (2.3x) is below the MY market (15.2x)
PE vs Industry: SERBADK is good value based on its PE Ratio (2.3x) compared to the MY Energy Services industry average (13.3x).
PE vs Market: SERBADK is good value based on its PE Ratio (2.3x) compared to the MY market (15.2x).
PB vs Industry: SERBADK is good value based on its PB Ratio (0.3x) compared to the MY Energy Services industry average (0.6x).
Earnings Trend: SERBADK's earnings have grown significantly by 21.1% per year over the past 5 years.
Short Term Liabilities: SERBADK's short term assets (MYR5.5B) exceed its short-term liabilities (MYR2.2B).
Long Term Liabilities: SERBADK's short term assets (MYR5.5B) exceed its long term liabilities (MYR2.4B).
Interest Coverage: SERBADK's interest payments on its debt are well covered by EBIT (3.9x coverage).
Notable Dividend: SERBADK's dividend (15.57%) is higher than the bottom 25% of dividend payers in the MY market (1.76%).
High Dividend: SERBADK's dividend (15.57%) is in the top 25% of dividend payers in the MY market (4.53%)
Experienced Management: SERBADK's management team is seasoned and experienced (5.6 years average tenure).
Dilution of Shares: Shareholders have not been meaningfully diluted in the past year.

RISK ANALYSIS

Earnings are forecast to decline by an average of 15% per year for the next 3 years
Debt is not well covered by operating cash flow
High level of non-cash earnings
Dividend of 15.57% is not well covered by earnings

To Our Success !

Meow

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2021-12-16 22:04 | Report Abuse

GrtTrdr Hi Caty54! Are u still available? I love your comments..
16/12/2021 10:00 PM

Black Mussel,
thank you for highlighting Caty54 is another of your alter egos.

Get back to the care home and take your medication.

wxxxxe

Posted by wxxxxe > 2021-12-16 22:04 | Report Abuse

how u know retrenched?

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2021-12-16 22:09 | Report Abuse

bobvic96 GrtTrdr Hi Caty54! Are u still available? I love your comments..
16/12/2021 10:00 PM

Black Mussel,
thank you for highlighting Caty54 is another of your alter egos along with GrtTrdr and a few others.

Get back to the care home and take your medication.
16/12/2021 10:04 PM

Just imagine, a nice clean nappy and tucked in by your favourite nurse.

Sleep well and pleasant dreams about justice coming to those who are guilty - not necessarily limited to the BoD.

flyhub888

526 posts

Posted by flyhub888 > 2021-12-16 22:10 | Report Abuse

hhahahahaa

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-12-16 22:15 |

Caty54

17 posts

Posted by Caty54 > 2021-12-16 22:20 | Report Abuse

Ha ha, someone here might have been bitten during the last sell off before suspension and now become slayer of this company. Heh, don't waste time here to cheat and get cheap ticket to recover the loss. Consider it a lesson not to be greedy and invest wisely.

Caty54

17 posts

Posted by Caty54 > 2021-12-16 22:22 | Report Abuse

We have so much peace and able to sleep soundly even with ticket in hand. Be patience.

Caty54

17 posts

Posted by Caty54 > 2021-12-16 22:29 | Report Abuse

People perish due to lack of knowledge. Be of a sound mind who is able to make right judgement and not base of hearsay.

m3379

211 posts

Posted by m3379 > 2021-12-16 22:31 | Report Abuse

Until SD has proven auditors at fault, SD remains guilty.

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-12-16 22:31 | Report Abuse

ADB Trust Fund helped KNM paid Thai bondholders... reimbursement schedule in discussion... well, let's see if SD has a benefactor too.

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-16 22:39 | Report Abuse

PN17

Caty54

17 posts

Posted by Caty54 > 2021-12-16 22:40 | Report Abuse

The auditor created a mess and it is now for them to clean it or get sue.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-16 22:41 | Report Abuse

#TutupKedai
#TangkapKarim

Caty54

17 posts

Posted by Caty54 > 2021-12-16 22:43 | Report Abuse

As investor, don't judge it book by its cover, the content is more important.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-16 22:43 | Report Abuse

Karim do fraud accounting to cheat bank money
now exposed already
counter got suspended
defaulted on bond
KPMG say sebak do fraud accounting
EY confirmed
Bursa confirmed
tunggu tutup kedai
and tangkap karim.

A group of conman in i3
got con by each other

CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEKK !!

m3379

211 posts

Posted by m3379 > 2021-12-16 22:43 | Report Abuse

Nothing intelligent has been coming from you all this while. Putting the blame on auditors when SD account balance has been cooked.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-16 22:45 | Report Abuse

only orang bodo sahaja will blame auditor when everyone already know karim do fraud accounting.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-16 22:46 | Report Abuse

if sd win ?
BODO lah ko ni.
U wan to bet ?

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-16 22:46 | Report Abuse

@Caty54

Both KPMG and EY got it wrong? Wow....
Serba PN17 and delist soon.
All your money gone... karim take already.

m3379

211 posts

Posted by m3379 > 2021-12-16 22:47 | Report Abuse

Not 1 auditor, but 2 auditors they are blaming. Nothing intelligent at all from these supporters

Caty54

17 posts

Posted by Caty54 > 2021-12-16 22:50 | Report Abuse

InsiderShark, I have no worry and able to sleep. I believe in my judgement.

m3379

211 posts

Posted by m3379 > 2021-12-16 22:51 | Report Abuse

SD should raise this before signing for EY. Not upon SIR deliberation. Totally not intelligent and fishy.

Moneymore

532 posts

Posted by Moneymore > 2021-12-16 22:54 | Report Abuse

Karim must sell Kpower fast before too late

m3379

211 posts

Posted by m3379 > 2021-12-16 22:55 | Report Abuse

When SD claim, they say innocent until proven guilty. When auditors and SC tried to resolve the SIR, suddenly full of faults

Caty54

17 posts

Posted by Caty54 > 2021-12-16 22:59 | Report Abuse

From my observation of what had happen from May till now, this not just accounting issue. Accounting issue is just the cover of the book.

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2021-12-16 23:01 | Report Abuse

Serbadinamik sudah jadi sebak do remi…

Caty54

17 posts

Posted by Caty54 > 2021-12-16 23:02 | Report Abuse

Apportunity always happen during uncertainty because people are fearful. Be calm and a sound mind. Find out what goes behind the sense.

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-16 23:04 | Report Abuse

@GrtTrdr

SD Claim they are forced to pick EY? haha
Bursa told Serba to find someone to do SIR, never say which firm to hire, it is Serba that go find EY and gave them the appointment letter.

Just accept it lah, all you money gone already, dont blame others, blame Karim for the fake accounting.

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2021-12-16 23:09 | Report Abuse

Black Mussel, GrtTrdr and all the other alter egos:

Legends in their own mind with delusions of adequacy but, sadly failing at everything they try

Caty54

17 posts

Posted by Caty54 > 2021-12-16 23:14 | Report Abuse

Serba Dinamik in its legal suit announced in Bursa Malaysia, state that it is sueing KPMG for RM4 billion in relation to the following loss and damages:

A loss of RM4.9 billion in Serba Dinamik’s market capitalisation;
A loss of confidence in the market from Serba Dinamik’s shareholders, investors and financial institutions; and
A loss of confidence with Serba Dinamik’s customers – both domestically and internationally.

Caty54

17 posts

Posted by Caty54 > 2021-12-16 23:15 | Report Abuse

All this cause by kpmg

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-16 23:18 | Report Abuse

imagine if karim did not do fraud accounting
what is the chain of event then ?