SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Caty54

17 posts

Posted by Caty54 > 2021-12-16 23:18 | Report Abuse

If I am not wrong, this happen in Malaysia. Auditor not acting professionally according to news.

Sarbest

Posted by Sarbest > 2021-12-16 23:39 | Report Abuse

Serba had never admit any wrong. It is kpmg and the edge that paint an ugly picture to the public.

Caty54

17 posts

Posted by Caty54 > 2021-12-16 23:42 | Report Abuse

Yes lah. Worst is basher keep posting the same negative thing over so public will be decesived.

Caty54

17 posts

Posted by Caty54 > 2021-12-16 23:44 | Report Abuse

Anyone ask why independent directors resign?

13,738 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-16 23:48 | Report Abuse

SD International Sukuk Limited, (“SDISL”), a wholly-owned subsidiary of Serba Dinamik
International Ltd., which in turn is a wholly-owned subsidiary of SDHB, has defaulted in its payment
of interest due on 9 December 2021 pursuant to the USD300,000,000 trust certificates due 9 May
2022 amounting to USD6,499,961.50 (“USD Sukuk”)

13,738 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-16 23:49 | Report Abuse

The Board of Directors of SDHB wishes to announce that the Company had on 9 December 2021
triggered the following prescribed criteria as set out in Paragraph 8.04 and Paragraph 2.1(f) of
Practice Note 17 - Criteria and Obligations of PN17 Issuers (“PN17”) of the Main Market Listing
Requirements of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad (“MMLR”).

Sarbest

Posted by Sarbest > 2021-12-16 23:50 | Report Abuse

Is EY consulting Sdn BHD the same as big 4 EY?

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2021-12-17 01:57 | Report Abuse

Next important date : 17th January 2022

“Justice Ahmad Fairuz ordered Serba Dinamik to pay costs of RM20,000 to Bursa, and set Jan 17 to hear the company’s interim injunction application to block the release of the factual findings update on its financials by special independent reviewer E&Y Consulting Sdn Bhd.”

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/serba-dinamik-fails-recuse-judge-lawsuit-against-bursa

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-12-17 07:39 | Report Abuse

SD... no way home.

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 07:50 | Report Abuse

If EY consulting not qualified under mmlr its SIR is not relevent.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-17 07:55 | Report Abuse

The default of bond speaks louder than your milion words of defence and/or denial of SD.

Your persistent denial of the facts is demonstration of your irrational mentality and judgement. You are not fit to be an investor be it long term or otherwise.

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 08:01 | Report Abuse

If factual finding 10'21 is not the completed and final SIR = It is similar to :
#1. SC demanding the birth of your baby in 3 months not 9 months..
#2. Plus SC wants you to give progress reports during the pregnancy..
Am I right or Or Am I right??

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 08:05 |

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 08:06 | Report Abuse

Be Careful with your answer else I will have to call you not so clever again..
early on this fine morning..

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-17 08:07 | Report Abuse

Forget about SIR which is under the legal juridiction now.

SlR is the thing of the past. Let's focus on the submission of AR which is overdue for submission. This is the minimum requirement of SC and yet it has failed to comply with.

Time is the best judgement.lets wait till then

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 08:08 | Report Abuse

Mr Shareinvestor888 : Can YOU prove your statement = SD promoters don’t even understand CMSA ACT 2007…. ?? Or Are You Talking From Your Back Hole Again.. And Again..

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-17 08:09 | Report Abuse

Stop making fool of yourself

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 08:12 |

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-17 08:16 | Report Abuse

Its so simple that even my dog can understand better than you do.....

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 08:17 | Report Abuse

LOL submission of AR oso very clear = Sd has given reasons 4 the delay but Sc did not agree and demands baby in 3 months time not 9 months..?? Comprende ??

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 08:18 | Report Abuse

I think your dog so clever maybe can work as boss in sc..

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 08:19 | Report Abuse

Maybe you shud call your dog bossku??

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 08:21 | Report Abuse

Bossku Bossku.. Woof Woof..

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-17 08:24 | Report Abuse

Baby was overdue to be delivered but SD gave lame excuse that baby was stuck inside and asked for more time extension.

SC must protect the baby to be delivered safe and sound when due......

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 08:26 |

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-17 08:26 | Report Abuse

I call my dog " bosskuku".it's a fancy name,isn't it?

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 08:27 | Report Abuse

Not lame excuse if it is YOUR baby..

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-17 08:29 | Report Abuse

Exactly ,you are talking now....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-17 08:30 | Report Abuse

That implies the baby is fake from the outset.

SD never intended to let the baby out.....

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 08:31 |

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 08:35 |

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-12-17 08:35 | Report Abuse

**********************************ANNOUNCEMENT**********************************

There are some here that seem to dispense legal advise that is used to intimidate and threaten into silence freedom of speech and/or freedom of opinion.

Please be advised that the rules applies fairly to all parties or simply put, both sides of the coin.

You are hereby requested to seek legal advice or seek legal counsel to better advise to your goodselves on legal matters, Acts and/or independent media articles.

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 08:37 | Report Abuse

Good Morning Caty54.. I tot want to rest today in my nice retirement home.. alas,,

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 08:38 | Report Abuse

Not So Clever Millionaires Talking From Their Back Holes Again.. And Again..

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-17 08:38 | Report Abuse

By the way, My cat is as clever as my dog, it has a fancy name too .I used to call her "LadyMeow".
She didn't like that,so I am calling her "JerryMeow " now

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 08:44 | Report Abuse

Mr Leno : You can call me Bodo.. Level is too low..Tahap lubang jamban..

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH !!

Very2 funny to you.. Very2 funny to me too..

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 08:48 | Report Abuse

Btw.. (Just A Little Bragging Follows. Main Reason I Am Old Man With Many Health Issues And Not Mush Longer Follow My Mom. If Not Now When? )
I was top 10% in the world in an academic area.
I studied on merit scholarship in the UK and USA.
I was offerred academic positions in US and Japan..
I have many friends with Phds..

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 08:51 | Report Abuse

But Mr Leno : If YOU insist YOU can keep call me BODO..
Woof 2x to u 2..

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-17 08:55 | Report Abuse

Good morning, wow so many Chef mules cumming out of the woodwork. What more to defend I wonder when it is in suspension. Serbak zero value at the moment, salvo after salvo of bad news, default after default.

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 08:56 | Report Abuse

Miss Caty54.. Reasoning Not A Strong Ability For Some Not So Clever Millionaires..
Assumptions and hearsay easier to adopt.. No need to think so much..
Especially if The Edge says Right They Will On The Spot Believe Right..
They cannot Understand Why we should question The Edge..

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 08:57 | Report Abuse

Some people think The Edge = The Bible.. haizzz...

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 08:58 | Report Abuse

Mr Alenac! Welcome2x Sir!

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 08:58 | Report Abuse

You have the balls i c. Good 2x.

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 09:09 |

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 09:12 | Report Abuse

Caty54 TQ for good sharing..
However Already Closed Minds Will Probably Remain Closed..

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-17 09:16 | Report Abuse

All these independent directors are appointed to represent the interest of minority shareholders but they ended up defending the management. No corporate governance and confusion over their role as independent directors are reasons for the shop lot chairman and other independent directors having to resign recently.

Posted by Caty54 > Dec 17, 2021 9:07 AM | Report Abuse

What the four independent directors say about their resignation
Below are the specific reasons each of the four protesting directors gave on why they are quitting the board:

Hasman: Due to differences in opinion that he has with the decisions made by the Board which in his view are not to the best interest of the company.
Details of any disagreement: Company's decision to commence legal action against KPMG PLT

Tengku Hasmuddin: Due to differences in opinion on decisions made moving forward by the company in light of the current developments.
Details of any disagreement: Company's current decision on action against the auditor

Rozilawati: Disagree with the decisions of the board taken recently which is contrary with her view. The decisions were in her view not (in) the best interest of the company, stakeholders, particularly the minority shareholders.
Details of any disagreement: Disagree with the decision to commence legal action against KPMG PLT

Sharifah Irina: Due to differences in opinion on decisions made moving forward by the Company in light of the current developments which is contrary to the best interest of the company and its stakeholders.
Details of any disagreement: Differences in opinion on company's decision moving forward with regards to KPMG PLT.

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-17 09:19 |

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-17 09:20 | Report Abuse

Are you stuck in Serbak?

Posted by GrtTrdr > Dec 17, 2021 9:09 AM | Report Abuse

alenac Good morning, wow so many Chef mules cumming out of the woodwork. What more to defend I wonder when it is in suspension. Serbak zero value at the moment, salvo after salvo of bad news, default after default.

Not many.. just very2 smal and few.. Negative comments = millions you know?
Defend when in suspension? Can I correct you?
>> 4 me I prefer wait for clearer picture. Sd Karim wrong or right I do not know yet..

Btw SD is not zero value at the moment. It is $0.35.
>> Sc suspend so i can understand if u says 0 value. But Technically u would be wrong.

Millions of Salvo after Salvo is correct = Conspiracy maybe?
Default After default?? = I tot 1 default reported?? Future defaults maybe.

I dont have crystal ball.. Do YOU?

Fyi Info : Knm case bank pays on behalf of Knm.. Anything can happen..

Can I share your crystal ball?

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-12-17 09:21 | Report Abuse

Now what is the next plan?
Wait for another month?

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-12-17 09:22 | Report Abuse

Watch the reaction
Maybe will lead to another
Good one to see