SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-12-29 08:07 | Report Abuse

Finally issues arrest warrant to catch Karim. Anyway why shoplot CEO and other directors could escape?

Mabel

23,570 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-29 08:07 | Report Abuse

#joyvest All the profits boasted to be made by LsdyMeow has been more than wiped out by the loss of averaging till negative value now.

What was made earlier on was totally fruitless now....
28/12/2021 11:20 PM

No one is boasting OK?

Just because you lose does not mean everyone else have to lose money. Your emotion depends on how much you hold..

Mabel's remaining stake in Serba is the untouch Virgin 2019 Bonus Issues Serba Free Warrants which will expires in Dec 2024 plus some small holding of mother. So Mabel can afford to Goyang Kaki. Serba P&L is very positive plus no more competition with Dato Karim. 2-3 years from today, Serba should be back on her feet again. Just follow i3 Target Price and you will be fine..

Yes, Mabel will be watching with interest to see Serba drama will develop as we progress..

Just enjoy your holidays, there's so much opportunities out there. Yesterday Mabel Plantations, Mabel Energy Battleship and Supertankers and Techs Missiles are Green and Lovely. In addition Santa is still flying across the Globe. Dow Jones, S&P 500, Nasdaq and HSI rally has started. May Investor are laughing HoHoHo to the bank...

To Our Success !

Santa Mabel

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-12-29 08:07 | Report Abuse

Mabel you ate your medicine today? Are sure Karim will help shareholder and share price will rebound? SC already took serious action against the management of the company. A lot of people invested in the company are stuck and lossing serious. Please do not spread false information to those victims.

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-29 08:13 | Report Abuse

no way AR containing "False Revenue" will be certified by Nexia auditors.

If Nexia auditors certify these "False Revenue" to be genuine. Nexia auditors should be arrested as well.

=> Bursa will announce commencement of Delisting Count Down on 03/01/22

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-29 08:16 | Report Abuse

Nexia has been prewarned by SC.

You certify AR with clean opinion,you will be investigated and charged with certification of false AR as the previous Qtr reports submitted to SC were false ,which have the direct impact on the upcoming AR..

No AR, suspension continues...

Yes AR with qualified audit opinion , More negative impacts and devastating effects on SD

Either way,SD has been pronounced to be perished forever....

paulthesotong

2,693 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2021-12-29 08:18 | Report Abuse

? KMPG the real 2fiveSon!!!

Mabel

23,570 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-29 08:19 |

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-12-29 08:24 | Report Abuse

Dont give false hope to those who are stuck in the company. Hoping for something that might not happen is not fair to those who are now at the rope and drying in the hot sun.

Posted by tangkapkarim77 > 2021-12-29 08:24 | Report Abuse

If the liabilities is around 100% of equity, does the company able to secure new financing for restructure after audited report issued by Nexia ? And if the company goes liquidated, does the minority shareholder like me can sue the company director and top management for providing the falsifying information and account lead me buying their company share and making the huge loss, and does the authority like SC, MACC will able to trace where they siphon the monies ? Please advise

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-12-29 08:25 |

Mabel

23,570 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-29 08:25 | Report Abuse

#cend0l Mabel is delusional or possibly the dumbest cunt ever if he thinks SD is going to make a comeback. SD will vanish into the abyss like Enron like the con it truly is.
29/12/2021 7:57 AM

Ya lor ...

Just be prepared for the two scenarios...

So far we are just listening to one side of the story and they have the best lawyer in town.

This will be an interesting Corporate Case study how this drama is unfolded...

Meow

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-12-29 08:28 | Report Abuse

Goner !

Mabel

23,570 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-29 08:29 | Report Abuse

#value_seeker Dont give false hope to those who are stuck in the company. Hoping for something that might not happen is not fair to those who are now at the rope and drying in the hot sun.
29/12/2021 8:24 AM

Actually there's nothing much we can do as the counter is still suspended..

Just be prepared for the two scenarios...

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-12-29 08:30 | Report Abuse

Some got huge stake and lossing big time. Let feel for them on the financial impact. Not easy to carry such losses and they are in dilemma.

neohts

2,262 posts

Posted by neohts > 2021-12-29 08:32 | Report Abuse

A responsible leader should not run away and Hiding.
Karim is a useless leader and a COWARD.

Mabel

23,570 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-29 08:34 |

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-12-29 08:36 | Report Abuse

Leader? Are we talking about leadership? Those who conjure this mess is doing something else and not looking after their shareholders. We are at loosing end.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-29 08:37 | Report Abuse

The Lawyers can argue until the cow comes home and twist around the case until the judges fall asleep but one thing is certain in that the figures don't lie...1+1 is still 2 no matter how......

Mabel

23,570 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-29 08:38 |

8dragon

2,162 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2021-12-29 08:46 | Report Abuse

@Leoleo, in share trading, remember that it's always trading at your own risk, CO has no responsibility for any trading loses to investors.....

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-29 08:47 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-12-29 08:47 | Report Abuse

Mabel.

From your grotesquely fairytale story that SD remains green, pls get professional help

1) how is SD green? Cos it’s suspended
2) how is SD green when it has gone down from RM1 plus to 35 cents

What 2 scenarios? You call yourself a learned investor??

There is only 1 scenario and this scenario is not even expected by you ? Delisting is the only scenario

Again, you are drowning, don’t pull others with you. Pure evil and ignorance advocating a buy call when KPMG red flagged SD

Shootup

3,248 posts

Posted by Shootup > 2021-12-29 08:47 | Report Abuse

is this share worth 10sen ?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-29 08:54 |

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2021-12-29 08:55 | Report Abuse

Hello all panic investors and majority shorties here,

Recently almost all are negative news for SD. And most negative news always circulated from theEgde first. Seems like theEdge is working closely or has the first hand information for it :)

Regarding the yesterday SC charging SD high management and warrant to catch karim, why only now?? The timing is quite suspicious, after 7 months, now only take action?

Bear in mind that, shorties have already shorted quite substantial amount of shares of SD, definitely they won't allow SD price to surge.

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-29 08:56 | Report Abuse

Macau Scammers knowing Serba only worth RM0.00 per share are still desperately posting extreme positive news of Serba every hour, every day....

becoz Macau Scammers like pearlblack, riskyinv, mineworker, crazy guy no brains and suepipi/conpipi are desperately still trying to sell off Serba shares to religous NGOs via private transfer.

If you are NOT a religous NGO, all this fake news of Serba shares being valuable does not apply to you.

If you want to con people, you can try hawking this pasar malam share Serba at pasar malams....for RM0.005 per share done via private transfer

=> some old akua at pasar malam might buy...

:)

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2021-12-29 08:59 | Report Abuse

To all panic shareholders here:

Why you all need to worry? Coldeye sifu and KYY ams their counterparts also waiting to buy at this historical low price. I am getting ready to buy as well despite so many unverified negative news.

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-29 09:00 | Report Abuse

more positive news?
7 months is considered as a conspiracy?

overseas confirmations of bank transfers take time
and AGC are overworked and understaffed

7 months is considered an emergency rush job for AGC to approve prosecutions by SC

fms016

314 posts

Posted by fms016 > 2021-12-29 09:00 | Report Abuse

InvestorKing, hope ur point correct..probably want Karim and current mgmt out and govt will takeover beside want low share price..

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-12-29 09:01 | Report Abuse

Good morning everyone
whats the news for today
hope everyone is happy with their trading!

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-12-29 09:02 | Report Abuse

Still got news to uncover
lets wait for the announcement
praying for the best for investors and shareholders

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-12-29 09:03 | Report Abuse

Happy Trading all!
go here and there
make sure that its green for youu
dont forget to make wise decision!

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-29 09:03 |

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-12-29 09:05 | Report Abuse

yeah, still got chance to save the company
even like this
theres still a chance for other big companies to come and take the oppo to buy at low price

fms016
299 posts
Posted by fms016 > Dec 29, 2021 9:00 AM | Report Abuse

InvestorKing, hope ur point correct..probably want Karim and current mgmt out and govt will takeover beside want low share price..

Posted by tangkapkarim77 > 2021-12-29 09:05 | Report Abuse

Can the minority shareholder sue the director, CFO of the company ? Please advise, how can we recover our loss ?

5,621 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-29 09:12 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
I had been writting yearly reminder to SC why CEO and Executive director of Xingquan was not charged in Malaysia court to no avail.
So SC had done very well on Serbadk case.

Posted by tangkapkarim77 > 2021-12-29 09:12 | Report Abuse

Any expert, please give some advise, solution !

Mabel

23,570 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-29 09:20 |

Mabel

23,570 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-29 09:25 | Report Abuse

#Huangbk72 Mabel.

From your grotesquely fairytale story that SD remains green, pls get professional help

1) how is SD green? Cos it’s suspended
2) how is SD green when it has gone down from RM1 plus to 35 cents

What 2 scenarios? You call yourself a learned investor??

There is only 1 scenario and this scenario is not even expected by you ? Delisting is the only scenario

Again, you are drowning, don’t pull others with you. Pure evil and ignorance advocating a buy call when KPMG red flagged SD
29/12/2021 8:47 AM

As long is not RED, it's GREEN Mah..For me there's no such things as in between..

No one is pulling other's OK?

Mabel has been consistent, this stock is not for everyone. There are many other stocks out there that everyone can choose..

Go and read about the Cigar Butt Strategy...

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-29 09:27 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-29 09:27 | Report Abuse

The Titanic shipwreck has gone deep into the seabed beyond cure, y can only change a new ship, hoping to remedy it...

Mabel

23,570 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-29 09:28 | Report Abuse

#InvestorKING To all panic shareholders here:

Why you all need to worry? Coldeye sifu and KYY ams their counterparts also waiting to buy at this historical low price. I am getting ready to buy as well despite so many unverified negative news.
29/12/2021 8:59 AM

Cheers my KING!

When there's crisis, it open up for tremendous new opportunity...

Let me reiterate...Serba is not for everyone...

Just stay out from this Stock until it's clear of the current shortcoming..

To Our Success !

Meow

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2021-12-29 09:28 |

yingzhe17

878 posts

Posted by yingzhe17 > 2021-12-29 09:28 | Report Abuse

Hidup Karim!
Saya percays

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-12-29 09:29 | Report Abuse

So many idoot here suggest gov bailout SD....stop investing la stupod.

If gov bailout SD, those foreigner creditor and bondholder will laugh untill the whole world, are you idoot, asking gov or petronas bailout now means pay money to foreigner creditor billion billion...use your brain lah.

Instead gov or local player can buy SD asset from those foreign creditor with depress price with lelong. So foreign creditor will make huge loss... .this will happen after delisting.

It will delisting lah idioooot, no AR will out....100 loss lah, pls use brain to think, don't know what is bursar what is PLC don't stupooood invest lah....plessss

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-29 09:29 |

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2021-12-29 09:33 | Report Abuse

AGREE @Nikmon

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-29 09:36 | Report Abuse

This Ah kua444 60+ pasar malam nenek knows nothin, pasing pasing non stop for his/her pleasure....haha

shareinvestor888 Well said @BobAxel n @Huangbk….

The only Ah Kua in all forum, Mabel Ah Kua444…. never hve any financial knowledge, only know how to promote serba and many other stocks in this forum….. Kesian Miskin Mabel Ah Kua 444
29/12/2021 9:28 AM

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-29 09:36 | Report Abuse

@888.....that's a job for Marty Byrde, but it difficult to get him to leave Ozark to investigate this one.

Laundromat services might offer some lights.....