SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2021-12-29 10:29 | Report Abuse

Only start tangkap Karim after the sarawak election.

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2021-12-29 10:31 | Report Abuse

This is the reason why Malaysia never be a competitive in global.
Toxic everywhere. hopeless

Panorama1

971 posts

Posted by Panorama1 > 2021-12-29 10:33 | Report Abuse

Falsification of records
368. (1)
A person shall not, in any books in relation to the business of a stock exchange, futures exchange, an approved clearing house and a holder of a Capital Markets Services Licence whether or not kept under this Act or the regulations made under this Act–
(a) in any manner enter, record or store, or cause to be entered, recorded or stored, any matter that is false or misleading in any material particular;
(b) in any manner falsify or cause to be falsified, any matter that–
(i) is entered, recorded or stored;
(ii) has been prepared for the purpose of being entered, recorded or stored; or
(iii) has been prepared for use in compiling other matters to be entered, recorded or stored; or
(c) fail to enter, record or store any matter with intent to falsify the records or any part of the records intended to be compiled from that matter.
A person who contravenes subsection (1) commits an offence and shall, on conviction, be liable to a fine not exceeding one million ringgit or to imprisonment for a term not exceeding ten years or to both.

smurfbee

1,439 posts

Posted by smurfbee > 2021-12-29 10:33 | Report Abuse

Should have taken action way sooner... now he's MIA after selling his shares... the damage is on bilis... looks like shit just officially hits the fan...

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2021-12-29 10:34 | Report Abuse

Serba dinamik slogan, Think globally, act locally.
Think like FAANG but act like 1mdb. Bravo

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-29 10:36 | Report Abuse

we are not here to feel sorry to shareholders
we are not here to catch karim,
nobody can catch karim,
he ran off with MORE than RM 200 million
if he spend RM 10 million per year,
he can last more than 20 years

we just here to chit chat niah .... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH !!

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-12-29 10:36 | Report Abuse

Quickly REDO SD account and submit it again to BURSA

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-29 10:38 | Report Abuse

I suspect that karim has ran away earlier, the drama sue cases is just extending the time. Learn from john low mah.

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2021-12-29 10:43 | Report Abuse

I know in telegram group got people telling others to average down… evil heart people

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-29 10:48 | Report Abuse

Do u know u can buy citizenship with money ?
Even u can buy Australian citizenship with just for RM 15 million.
Indon, caribean, india, thailand, vietnam, china, macau, are way cheaper around RM 5 million or less. And u cannot arrest other country citizen in other country for tipu money in malaysia. He does not need to hide in this country, He walking around freely.
Good example is Zakir naik.

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-12-29 10:49 | Report Abuse

SD 31/12/2020 Revenue is 6,014 Millions

NOT all 6 BILLIONS is wrong, sikit jer tak betol

Human sometime makes ERROR

fms016

314 posts

Posted by fms016 > 2021-12-29 10:52 | Report Abuse

AlsvinChangan,

3 billion not confirmed..so, can be wrong or right..all 3 billion i believe from oversea operation..weird EY as partner for Block 7 investment also cannot provide certainty of revenue existence..

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2021-12-29 10:53 | Report Abuse

Mabel, after it is clear, the price is already skyrocketed. No chance to buy that time already.

Mabel #InvestorKING To all panic shareholders here:

Why you all need to worry? Coldeye sifu and KYY ams their counterparts also waiting to buy at this historical low price. I am getting ready to buy as well despite so many unverified negative news.
29/12/2021 8:59 AM

Cheers my KING!

When there's crisis, it open up for tremendous new opportunity...

Let me reiterate...Serba is not for everyone...

Just stay out from this Stock until it's clear of the current shortcoming..

To Our Success !

Meow
29/12/2021 9:28 AM

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-29 10:58 | Report Abuse

KPMG alert the shareholders end of may.
Shareholders got 5 months to cut loss
by selling to other ikan bilis.
Many did.

The New ikan bilis then can sell off to another ikan bilis
and the last ikan bilis to hold the share end up in the pot.
That is the nature of the share market.

Therefore, We are here to save "this" forum's ikan bilis.
Other forum got their own saver.

Actually we did SAVE a lot of our forum ikan bilis in scib and kpower.
and we manage to cause big damage to a group of conman lurking in our share forum.

CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKKK !!

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-29 10:58 |

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-12-29 11:13 | Report Abuse

2018 revenue boleh Lepas

2019 revenue boleh Lepas jugak

2020 revenue tak lepas same accounting method

knncb kpmg ini

ytk666

305 posts

Posted by ytk666 > 2021-12-29 11:15 | Report Abuse

We did nothing wrong! tapi orang doh hilang.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-29 11:16 | Report Abuse

sebak main director sudah cabut lari
u understand boh ?
boh undertand ?

imagine pilot jump off air plane ...

Surebet

189 posts

Posted by Surebet > 2021-12-29 11:17 | Report Abuse

Mabel and pearlwhite got take money from karim kot now karim and team behind bars. Mabel pearlwhite how got warrant ke

Posted by Intrinsic99 > 2021-12-29 11:19 | Report Abuse

I saw this meow meow always bring people to death zone, last time keep talking glove how good after this meow meow told the world how much donation during last year pandemic but end up most of the people suffering huge loss.

Before financial scandal realised, this meow meow keep on sweat talking to promote this SD until people who invested had screwed up mess until now.

Now this meow meow still talking SD how still good, how still hope, sooner or later also bring people to death zone.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-29 11:19 | Report Abuse

the ship is sinking
but u say don't worry,
the captain is still on the ship.
Then u saw the Only life boat far away
with the captain waving bye-bye to u ...

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-12-29 11:20 | Report Abuse

Lets see any updates for today
no update yet cannot talk
but for now we wait
for the final result

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-12-29 11:21 | Report Abuse

well,
when the captain is gone
and be replaced with a better one
the ship is still going right?
and can be better

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-12-29 11:23 | Report Abuse

until theres no final result
we cant make our final decision yet
sometimes a sinking ship can be saved a little bit pieces
have faith

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-12-29 11:25 | Report Abuse

they went to EY then after that
to try and check again
if there are any mistakes
are there any announcement from ey for now?

please clarify if there is any

shybutter

624 posts

Posted by shybutter > 2021-12-29 11:30 | Report Abuse

be prepared guys
lets see what happened next year
whether its good or bad for us dont know yet

shybutter

624 posts

Posted by shybutter > 2021-12-29 11:30 | Report Abuse

SD if theres news everyday would be great
at least we are notified with stuff instead of just keep quiet
good for them

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-12-29 11:32 | Report Abuse

How are you guys today ladies and gentleman?
lets have a fun day today
happy trading and dont forget to stay alert

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-12-29 11:32 | Report Abuse

What do you guys think of this one?
should we stick or moved on
still got time right
lets seee

Jack Khan

1,273 posts

Posted by Jack Khan > 2021-12-29 11:34 | Report Abuse

Those believe still got something in sd that worth invest I don't know what to say

Posted by Beautyseeker > 2021-12-29 11:35 | Report Abuse

has been quite a peace volume for this one
but the forum quite havoc
interesting part this is
lets hope for the best

Posted by Beautyseeker > 2021-12-29 11:36 | Report Abuse

Be safe everyone!
take care of yourself and others
lets be good and positive

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-12-29 11:36 | Report Abuse

Those dishonest managers gone, SD can come back fresh and brand new by submitting REPAIR accounts to BURSA

There are not much true investors in SD, mostly speculators

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-12-29 11:36 | Report Abuse

Scammer Karim..........................

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-12-29 11:37 | Report Abuse

dont curse here guys
lets be good and just tell facts and figures
dont create havoc and panic here
lets believe

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-12-29 11:38 | Report Abuse

What announcement next?
should SD and SC saved by shareholders
or new internal management?
idk its their decision to

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-12-29 11:40 | Report Abuse

lets wait till the final decision is made
for now its just the process
dont know what comes next yet
hope that erthing is gooddd

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-12-29 11:40 | Report Abuse

well im quitw confused by how havoc this forum is hahahah
dont know what to believe and fully read
some just talk nonsense and arguing hahah

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-12-29 11:41 | Report Abuse

Listen up, ladies and gentlemen!

Our fugitive has been on the run for 24 hours.

Average foot speed over uneven ground, barring injury, is 4 miles an hour which gives us a radius of 96 miles!

What I want out of each and every one of you is a hard target search of every gas station, residence, warehouse, farmhouse, henhouse, outhouse and doghouse in that area.

Checkpoints go up at 120 miles!

Our fugitive's name is Mohd Abdul Karim Abdullah.

Go get him.

neohts

2,262 posts

Posted by neohts > 2021-12-29 11:41 | Report Abuse

just pray, ....Suspended cannot do anything.
Karim should not hide if he is a men. He should come out and explain. Just pay the fine and jail and come back as a hero.

fms016

314 posts

Posted by fms016 > 2021-12-29 11:41 | Report Abuse

Serba still can survive..only 3 billion auditor said were fake..another 3 billion should be ok..govt need to takeover and save investor..

Posted by alieyasmart > 2021-12-29 11:41 | Report Abuse

lets sell what you guys want and buy what you want
just dont tell lies to benefit yourself
or bring others down
not nottt good

Posted by alieyasmart > 2021-12-29 11:42 | Report Abuse

hope that this flood stuff is not serious
will affect stocks too
afraid that all red ja hahah

Posted by VenFx > 2021-12-29 11:43 | Report Abuse

Die kaw kaw
How come SD lawyer also follow Karim
Sue there and here

Begitu kah ? Cara lawyer cari makan ?
No sue no income kah ?

goldenluck16

1,955 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2021-12-29 11:44 | Report Abuse

I CON MALAYSIA haha.

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-12-29 11:44 | Report Abuse

Harap for this end year i can smile while close my portfolio hahah
hope that its green all the way end year
then sell then new year cuti

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-12-29 11:45 | Report Abuse

hahaha
yeah what about that?

Posted by VenFx > Dec 29, 2021 11:43 AM | Report Abuse

Die kaw kaw
How come SD lawyer also follow Karim
Sue there and here

Begitu kah ? Cara lawyer cari makan ?
No sue no income kah ?

Posted by VenFx > 2021-12-29 11:45 | Report Abuse

Where is ethically conduct from these professionals lawyer ?

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-12-29 11:47 | Report Abuse

any suggestion for next big chip?
want to start a new company
a big and safe company if possible