SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-12-29 11:47 | Report Abuse

great that i3 could give more blogs and news
waiting for outside news could be tiring and hard
just come here at i3 to know more

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2021-12-29 11:48 | Report Abuse

For those have faith in SD i really dont know what to say. What you guys can expect from a running away CEO.. is like the captain had abandon its own sinking ship and its passeger still believe that the captain will save them.. How pathetic it is and Game Over

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2021-12-29 11:48 | Report Abuse

Retail investor lose everything. No need to think or argue about it. Those that told people to average down and BAU have black heart.

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-12-29 11:49 | Report Abuse

sometimes discussion in i3 makes sense
but sometimes it doesnt make sense at all hahah
just believe what you think you want to believe
but dont be fooled

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-12-29 11:49 | Report Abuse

my day is not ruined yet
more green than red for all of my portfolios
thats good
hope that it continues hahah

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-12-29 11:50 | Report Abuse

High postcount Low IQ

Posted by VenFx > 2021-12-29 11:51 | Report Abuse

Water Tiger bery hard to tackle
Too much uncertainty
No actual safe heaven

CAREFULLY PROTECT YOUR CAPITAL
only hoot when these uncertainties almost come to the end.

Then, let's welcome a new sexy bull run.

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-12-29 11:51 | Report Abuse

0.3 quite good actually
hope that it increase lah after this issue is resolved
but i just safe invest here
so dont care much

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-12-29 11:51 | Report Abuse

lets not care much about other safe stocks
focus on this
and focus on news and blogs
hope that it turns out that favours investors and shareholders

Mabel

23,570 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-29 11:51 | Report Abuse

#InvestorKING Mabel, after it is clear, the price is already skyrocketed. No chance to buy that time already.

29/12/2021 10:53 AM

Cheers InvestorKING!

Let's see how this drama will evolves...This is another potential fallen angel to capitalise...

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

Posted by VenFx > 2021-12-29 11:52 | Report Abuse

0.150dont know got support boh

risekita8

534 posts

Posted by risekita8 > 2021-12-29 11:53 | Report Abuse

lets hope that whatever it is
they are taking a good care of shareholders and investors
company could still be saved if internal changed

risekita8

534 posts

Posted by risekita8 > 2021-12-29 11:53 | Report Abuse

should i rest today
or just passive trading
quitw tired
might burnout by just looking at the screen hahaha
any similaritied?

Mabel

23,570 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-29 11:53 | Report Abuse

#Surebet Mabel and pearlwhite got take money from karim kot now karim and team behind bars. Mabel pearlwhite how got warrant ke
29/12/2021 11:17 AM

No Lah... Mabel don't need Karim's help...

Mabel is a young vibrant lady who knows how to make money..

Mabel is here because many secret admirers were asking for Mabel yesterday.

To Our Success

Meow

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Dec 28, 2021 10:31 PM | Report Abuse

#siaokar Mana Mabel kuraptor and Conpipi aka Interfund.

Their supreme leader karim already run road liao.

AHAHAHAHAHAHA......
28/12/2021 8:27 PM

#OpporturnityHunter @Mabel, where are you ?? I miss your meow meow
28/12/2021 8:35 PM

#getingreal Mabel, Pearlwhite etc etc, maybe all one person.. Karimo. For the disillusioned Bili's, please don't think anyone is going to step in and save SD, the company owes billions and has nothing to show for it. all the money is long gone along with Kaimo. If SD was for free who would want it? Gone!
28/12/2021 8:35 PM

Haha Rindu ke?

Mabel has been busy helping the floods victims (made 7 Donation to 7 NGOs to help the Victims), thanks to Mabel Plantations, Mabel Energy Battleship and Supertankers and Techs Missiles which are Green and Lovely. In addition Mabel is also enjoying the Santa Rally..Dow Jones, S&P 500, Nasdaq and HSI are also GREEN AND LOVELY...

Mabel's remaining stake in Serba is the untouch Virgin 2019 Bonus Issues Serba Free Warrants which will expires in Dec 2024 plus some small holding of mother. So Mabel can afford to Goyang Kaki. Serba P&L is very positive plius no more competition with Dato Karim. 2-3 years from today, Serba should be back on her feet again. Just follow i3 Target Price and you will be fine..

It will be an interesting to see how Serba drama will develop as we progress..

Just enjoy your holidays, there's so much opportunities and more to live than just Serba Dinamik..

To Our Success !

Meow

Oct 29, 2021 9:11 AM | Report Abuse

#Wirajati Day 7...all the best long term investors...
29/10/2021 8:58 AM

Long term Investors has already locked their profits in the recent rally. It pays to be an early riser..

2019 Bonus Issues Free Warrants still remain untouched, just like a Virgin. In 3-5 years time these Free Warrants will blossom..

Meow

Jul 7, 2021 2:03 PM | Report Abuse

Here's Mabel trading for your eyes only..

Mabel Serba Missiles IR 4.0 were automatic launched from the battleship when she beached
RM 2.01 - Fantastic Profits on the Dec 7 2020
RM 2.02 - Fantastic Profits on the Dec 7 2020
RM 2.03 - Fantastic Profits on the Dec 7 2020
Highest price on the 7th Dec was RM 2.09

Bought 1st Limit Down RM 1.13 on 31st May – HOLD as Karim is still holding
Bought at 54 and sold at 75 sen on the 14th June - Profits
Bought 45 and 41 on June 25th and sell at 50 on the 5th July - Profits
Bought 32.5 on the 28th and sell at 39 on the 29th June - Profits
Bought at 31.5 on the 29th and sell at 34.5 on the 30th June - Profits
Bought at 33 and sell at 43 sen on the 1st July - Profits
Bought 36.5 and sell at 39 and 39.5 sen on the 2nd July – Profits
Bought 39.5 and sell at 50 the 5th July – Profits
Bought 48.5 and sell at 54 the 6th July – Profits
Waiting to re-enter..

Posted by Mabel > Dec 7, 2020 12:29 PM | Report Abuse X

#Mabel So nice and lovely..

My Serba is back. To RM 2 with loves...

Meow
04/12/2020 11:31 PM

#CLTAN91 Mabel is back. Hehe
04/12/2020 11:42 PM

#Shafiq487 Steady mabel...
05/12/2020 6:40 AM

I told you guys Mabel will be back when my P1 Battleship is ready to dance.

Today Mabel Serba Missiles IR 4.0 were automatic launched from the battleship when she beached RM 2.01, RM 2.02 and RM 2.03..before Serba continue to climb toward RM 2.09 with fantastic volume. As per writing more than 45 million shares has already been traded.

More Missile will be launched..

Next Target Price is RM 2.275.

Brent will break above $50 this week and break above $60 by end of December 2020 !
29/12/2021 11:48 AM

Posted by VenFx > 2021-12-29 11:54 | Report Abuse

SD now worst than KNM
Knm bos didnt run

kami82

219 posts

Posted by kami82 > 2021-12-29 11:55 | Report Abuse

are there more resignation coming up?
thats good tho
they are changing the internal management
since that is the problem
it will be solved

kami82

219 posts

Posted by kami82 > 2021-12-29 11:55 | Report Abuse

SD should be saved
its quite an important company
and quite a big one
if one down got so many down too

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-12-29 11:58 | Report Abuse

face the justice if you think you are not wrong. you can lari semantara waktu, you cannot run forever.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-29 11:58 | Report Abuse

Support at 0.0000 all time, delisted is 100% confirmed.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-12-29 11:58 | Report Abuse

Come out my baby Encik Karim, don't hide yourself. It is not kid play, yeah

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-12-29 11:59 | Report Abuse

who will take over CEO of Serba leh ?? Any idea

fortunefire

1,442 posts

Posted by fortunefire > 2021-12-29 11:59 | Report Abuse

fugitive?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-29 12:00 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-29 12:02 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-29 12:03 | Report Abuse

Still don't realise what's happening? Can wake up or not? Please open your eyes wider.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-29 12:06 |

5,621 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-29 12:08 | Report Abuse

Posted by i3lurker > Dec 29, 2021 11:56 AM | Report Abuse
if Serba goes bust only Hongkong Bank is affected by a mosquito bite ...
is that a good thing ?
kakakakakaka

Hahahahahaha
if Serba goes bust Mabel is only affected by a mosquito bite ...
But pity many ikan bilis and pearlwhite most likely half or most of their hard earned wealth are gone.

Mabel

23,570 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-29 12:08 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-29 12:10 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-29 12:10 | Report Abuse

My friend got more than 10 bankrupt and delisted Malaysia counters stuck in his A/C with 0.0000 . it is common situation especially when a company with the fake A/C which is the most serious crime.. .

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-12-29 12:11 | Report Abuse

any chance serbadk will be lifted ?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-29 12:13 | Report Abuse

Kids can attend quality schools and college. Living under beautiful 4 seasoned country. Great sea food and organic veggies. Great medical attendance and even dental.

New names, new address, new born babies.....

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-29 12:14 | Report Abuse

As much chance as you can take one leap to the moon....

Posted by tradersampah > Dec 29, 2021 12:11 PM | Report Abuse

any chance serbadk will be lifted ?

Posted by Intrinsic99 > 2021-12-29 12:14 | Report Abuse

I saw this meow meow always bring people to death zone, last time keep talking glove how good after this meow meow told the world how much donation during last year pandemic but end up most of the people suffering huge loss.

Before financial scandal realised, this meow meow keep on sweat talking to promote this SD until people who invested had screwed up mess until now.

Now this meow meow still talking SD how still good, how still hope, sooner or later also bring people to death zone.

Later sure this meow meow will say how much can earn from this SD, or later this meow meow will say how much already earned from this SD.

I pity people who follow this con con meow meow

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-29 12:16 | Report Abuse

Mabel 60+ Ah kua444 nenek better u go to sleep Diam Diam lah, since SD is hopeless and singing your favorite more than 20 years Titanic song non stop around your home .

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-29 12:17 |

newbie1111

1,842 posts

Posted by newbie1111 > 2021-12-29 12:19 | Report Abuse

SD why not yet official announcement on interim CEO, company still run by a fugitive?

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2021-12-29 12:19 | Report Abuse

There are few here who did mention many times Tangkap Karim before this happen. There are high possibility that this are representative from SC.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-29 12:21 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-29 12:22 | Report Abuse

Riskyinv working for free now? No salary woh....

Posted by Superbull8798 > 2021-12-29 12:23 |

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2021-12-29 12:23 | Report Abuse

Stay cool investors. The movie has not ended yet. Watch the full movie in a few weeks. What's next on Serba. Delist ? Bankrupt ? New CEO ? New management ? Take over ? Merging ? No one knows till the new show arrived in your wide screen in GSC or TGV cinema nearby you. Meanwhile panic investors are advised to take a few pills of calamity.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-29 12:23 |

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-12-29 12:25 | Report Abuse

Even with the truth out, still hard to understand why Karim screws his own company that took him many good years to build.... and end up being a Fugitive? He's now a Jho Low 2.0?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-29 12:25 |

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-12-29 12:26 | Report Abuse

why so many stuppod iddot here, what make you think that the company still can be survive?

if you own a coffee shop and you have defaulted your debt, how to run the coffee shop? do you have money to pay your staff and supplier, since defaulted so bank will sell your shop, how you do business.

no SD can't even pay million interest to bondholder and creditor, how SD going to pay billion to bank in next few months, where to get money to pay staff and supplier? worst still the company is under criminal charge and 2 years no audited result. creditor will start selling asset, without the asset how to deliver? supplier will not deliver until paid? how to run business....it is chain effect.

KNM, THheaby, Sapura also defaulted, but no criminal charge, got auditor AR, they still can raise fund PP, right issue to pay debt to afloat, SD cant after criminal charge, no auditor AR, worst still SD sue regulator.....how to salvage......

risekita8 quoted lets hope that whatever it is
they are taking a good care of shareholders and investors
company could still be saved if internal change

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-29 12:27 |

Posted by Superbull8798 > 2021-12-29 12:28 |

hoesong

121 posts

Posted by hoesong > 2021-12-29 12:28 | Report Abuse

all drama just want to kick out the sturborn ceo

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-29 12:30 | Report Abuse

You must still be dreaming. He's untouchable. He walked out himself, that was the plan....

Posted by hoesong > Dec 29, 2021 12:28 PM | Report Abuse

all drama just want to kick out the sturborn ceo