SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Stock Kingdom

1,005 posts

Posted by Stock Kingdom > 2021-12-29 16:23 | Report Abuse

To know what is the latest updates in comment section, I will only look at PSAi3alert.

Thanks PSAi3alert, for your tireless efforts in putting the facts straight.

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-12-29 16:24 | Report Abuse

for now
we cant make our final decision yet
its up to you guys
but this is a big company
with a chance to be saved

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-12-29 16:26 | Report Abuse

lets wait for the charged result
after all we want the company to be saved
if internal management no problem

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-12-29 16:27 | Report Abuse

what happened here
what to believe
and what not to believe
i3 quite havoc

Stock Kingdom

1,005 posts

Posted by Stock Kingdom > 2021-12-29 16:29 | Report Abuse

By the way, audited accounts still unable to submit?

Guess auditors are finding ways to delay concluding the audits & reluctant to give opinions, because giving any opinion will also kena sue/action

-------------
Giving clean report, Bursa, SC & MIA will investigate, ultimately risk of being claimed as incompetent to act.

Giving qualified opinion, SD & Karim will take auditors to court

-------------

IF YOU ARE AUDITORS, WHAT WILL YOU DO?

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2021-12-29 16:32 | Report Abuse

Is hijau belalang, muhfiq and amirf1221 the same person ?Talk and write almost same pattern

m3379

211 posts

Posted by m3379 > 2021-12-29 16:32 | Report Abuse

Same person

Posted by mokluhanj21 > 2021-12-29 16:37 | Report Abuse

bodoh sia. lari2 henlo J N RM pun tak lari. wtf. nampak sgt salah.

Posted by Intrinsic99 > 2021-12-29 16:42 | Report Abuse

So many dreamers still putting nonsense hope

good to continue your dreaming

what we can final appraise to you all is very pity you

big loss for your life since reluctant to wake up

but don't blame others, just blame youself

Posted by hijau belalang > Dec 29, 2021 4:24 PM | Report Abuse

for now
we cant make our final decision yet
its up to you guys
but this is a big company
with a chance to be saved

Posted by muhfiq > Dec 29, 2021 4:26 PM | Report Abuse

lets wait for the charged result
after all we want the company to be saved
if internal management no problem

Posted by amirf1221 > Dec 29, 2021 4:27 PM | Report Abuse

what happened here
what to believe
and what not to believe
i3 quite havoc

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2021-12-29 16:43 | Report Abuse

Game Over

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-12-29 16:45 | Report Abuse

Rex: this is what I wrote back in June and July:

1. dianatrader
2. alieyasmart
3. hanna20
4. dimmubroker
5. zayyani
6. alphashort
7. risingstar21
8. kamirise360
9. risekita8
10. kami82

For some reason, all of their first postings on i3 just happen to be on 15 June 2021 and not that long apart from each other. And their first posts were all in SD too. What a coincidence, or was it not?

And one more:

treatshijau's maiden post on i3 was in SD thread on 2 July 2021 at 7:35PM.

hijau belalang's maiden post on i3 was in SD thread on 2 July 2021 at 7:19PM.

amirf1221's maiden post on i3 was in SD thread on 2 July 2021 at 7:14PM.

muhfiq's maiden post on i3 was in SD thread on 2 July 2021 at 7:20PM.

Interestingly, this is what is written in hijau belalang's profile:

hijau belalang
hijautreats
Basic Info
User Id hijautreats
First name hijau belalang

Too many people with multiple personality disorder on this forum on top of these ones:

1. dianatrader
2. alieyasmart
3. hanna20
4. dimmubroker
5. zayyani
6. alphashort
7. risingstar21
8. kamirise360
9. risekita8
10. kami82

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-29 16:55 | Report Abuse

No need to find out, just 1 fake invoice can also be charged.

Posted by shareinvestor888 > Dec 29, 2021 4:51 PM | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/sc-charges-serba-dinamik-vp-acc...

Curious how much revenue is not false then?

Posted by nubiskubistrader > 2021-12-29 17:14 | Report Abuse

so as a minority share holder, do we need to vote for new management? the company still running as usual is it.

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-12-29 17:16 | Report Abuse

Karim is hiding in rumah panjang............. He already slimmed down so he can run faster...............

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-12-29 17:22 | Report Abuse

Sumatec in the making, however Halim Saad still better than Karim, Karim under arrest

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-12-29 17:24 | Report Abuse

Creating fake sales invoice, the Finance department really dirty, not bersih

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-12-29 17:27 | Report Abuse

Anyone know if their staff still getting their salary or everyone is forced to resign..................?

looiting

421 posts

Posted by looiting > 2021-12-29 17:36 | Report Abuse

Kesian Serba investors who follow their Guru to average down. The funny thing is they paid their Guru tuition fees to lose money

Yu_and_Mee

3,451 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-12-29 17:40 | Report Abuse

I believe many still putting hope in Kpower. Just wonder why wasting time on this stock. Time is money. Possible soon drop to 0.10. No capital to run operations. More PP but PP worth nothing value. Right issue is the only choice to force subscription. But again, DK cannot subscribe, because already in space with his new built satellite. Short term will not be back from Space unless he met Alien. So right issue will be raised to very high price. Not sell now, sell only when call for right issue?
Simple as retailer. Has doubt to a company, just exit and never go back. I made mistake once, and I will never allow myself to repeat the same mistake again. I say so much just to hope retailers awake, don't hold the hopeless hope. In fact, when Karim keep selling warrant, I already exit. I felt something is not right even people kept saying selling warrant is to buy mother share. My view, if he has believe in the company, shouldn't warrant give better and higher return? So I sold. My only mistake was sold mother shares to top up a lot in warrants. I was lucky to cut warrant losses and all in all still made good profit in scib and kpower, although warrants have eroded my 50% profits. If not cut, now have to vomit all profit and experienced huge losses.
Even it goes up rebounded, I will never go in again. I rather missed than made mistakes.
Good luck, retailers.

14,671 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-12-29 17:41 | Report Abuse

Kapitan Mabel and the stinky cat are sinking with Serba tanker.

Yu_and_Mee

3,451 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-12-29 17:42 | Report Abuse

Stoppig2u guru should have exit long time. Never follow any guru, just follow your experience, study plus feeling.

Stock Kingdom

1,005 posts

Posted by Stock Kingdom > 2021-12-29 17:44 | Report Abuse

Officially this is over

Mabel

23,570 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-29 17:45 |

Stock Kingdom

1,005 posts

Posted by Stock Kingdom > 2021-12-29 17:47 | Report Abuse

Wonder what song will Mabel sing later, or indeed will Mabel appear at this forum again or not?

Mabel

23,570 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-29 17:51 | Report Abuse

#DickyMe Kapitan Mabel and the stinky cat are sinking with Serba tanker.
29/12/2021 5:41 PM

Ya lor as stinky as dick head waiting for your RM 4.50..

Meow

Yu_and_Mee

3,451 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-12-29 17:53 | Report Abuse

Guru just to make profit from course fee. Social media a lot of free info to learn and sharpen your knowledge. Be smart to use your moeny, not to make guru wealth while you are still broke.

Yu_and_Mee

3,451 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-12-29 17:54 | Report Abuse

Their technique may not fit to you. Why give them money while not suits you?

Yu_and_Mee

3,451 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-12-29 17:56 | Report Abuse

"Serbadk 1.60 below, keep buyung, and double the buying money". Familiar?
"Topglov 2.80, any price below that, I will keep buying". Familiar?
Not wrong but fit to you?

RedEmperor

160 posts

Posted by RedEmperor > 2021-12-29 17:56 | Report Abuse

Where is @PearlWhite? SC has charged the top management of FAFT. Ain't you coming out to defend your article "The devastation Serba Dinamik suffered due to the abuse of Qualified Privilege that fuelled negative publicity with unsubstantiated allegations".

Yu_and_Mee

3,451 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-12-29 17:57 | Report Abuse

Buy chart to trade. You have time sitting in front to buy and sell?

Yu_and_Mee

3,451 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-12-29 17:59 | Report Abuse

Tell you all, I just get free info from social media. And still can make money. I'm not full time trader. So if I can make it, I wonder why you all still pay high amount to software and attend their courses? If you are so rich, go do donation and charity better.

Yu_and_Mee

3,451 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-12-29 18:01 | Report Abuse

The most important to my few years of experience is "emotion". If you know who you are, then you will be successful in stock.

Yu_and_Mee

3,451 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-12-29 18:04 | Report Abuse

Please don't waste money and time to make those guru wealth while you are still nothing. Don't trust me, try it yourselves.
Some course fee or software are over 3,000. And all will increase in price again. That's ridiculous.

Yu_and_Mee

3,451 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-12-29 18:07 | Report Abuse

And believe your sense and logic.
If a company so bright future, will he sell warrant? Not to say whether he convert to buy mother share or not. Warrant always the best tool to generate highest profit when mother shares up. Isn't it?
If CEO keep selling warrant, then you must be sensitive and exit. This sensitivity save me a lot from scib and kpower.

Mabel

23,570 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-29 18:09 | Report Abuse

#shpg22 Syukurlah...harga masih stable at 0.35
29/12/2021 2:55 PM

Ya lor...

So far SC already shown their Full House Card...

Now waiting for Trump's card from DK

Let see if DK can make a Royal Flush...

It will be an interesting case to follow...

To Our Success!

Meow

8dragon

2,162 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2021-12-29 18:13 | Report Abuse

Be happy lar... life still goes on. Losing money here means you will earn even more in future ...

14,671 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-12-29 18:14 |

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-12-29 18:16 | Report Abuse

No announcements from serba hahahahahahahah. I think not material if charged by SC

Mabel

23,570 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-29 18:22 | Report Abuse

#DickyMe LOL!! The stinky Mabel and cat is emotional.

Ya lor! RM 4.50 is not coming anytime in the future with that much of a debt load
and that is why I aborted.

Please stay updated ye!
29/12/2021 6:14 PM

LOL like your 30 sen kambing for FGV...

Please updated ye!

Meow

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2021-12-29 18:25 | Report Abuse

To all real genuine but panic shareholders here,

Don't be conned by the drama created by all these actors.

Why only now those higher management and Karim being charged by SC?

You all should be alert that, in Malaysia criminal practice, deputy public prosecutor will only charge the suspects upon they gathered the strong evidence against the suspects.

**But, the normal procedures before they obtaining all this strong evidence, the SC needs to detain the suspects for at least 24 hours for further investigation and statements, and can apply for remand for another 48hours if needed. But there is no detainment, why? But SC only went to SD office on June 2021 then to "Rampas" all the so called strong papers as evidence? But only after 6 months then only start charging them? What a funny drama, this drama can only cheat all the ignorant investors, but couldn't be able to deceive the experienced smart investors like coldeye sifu and KYY.

And the funny part is deputy public prosecutor charged them first, then only asked karim to assist in investigation with investigating officer? If for those who have common Sense, also will know after full investigation first, then with strong evidence against the suspects then only will charge them for Criminal offense, but why SC still need the suspects to assist in investigation again while DPP already charged them?

newbie1111

1,842 posts

Posted by newbie1111 > 2021-12-29 18:26 | Report Abuse

No interim CEO, someone charged in court for submitting false documents to SC still running a listed company???

SinGor

4,782 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2021-12-29 18:27 | Report Abuse

newtrader1989 No announcements from serba hahahahahahahah. I think not material if charged by SC

How to post? Secretary also Cabut....Even if Secretary is still working, Karim is NOT in office to sign release to Bursa

14,671 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-12-29 18:32 | Report Abuse

FGV is politically linked and no fundamental or technical can help.

It has no value if there is intervention.

It could languish like your tin foiled tankers.

It is not for investors but gamblers.

LOL!

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-12-29 18:35 | Report Abuse

1st of 2 parts of new article will be up tonight. Stay tuned.

============================

InvestorKING To all real genuine but panic shareholders here,

You all should be alert that, in Malaysia criminal practice, deputy public prosecutor will only charge the suspects upon they gathered the strong evidence against the suspects.

**But, the normal procedures before they obtaining all this strong evidence, the SC needs to detain the suspects for at least 24 hours for further investigation and statements, and can apply for remand for another 48hours if needed. But there is no detainment, why? But SC only went to SD office on June 2021 then to "Rampas" all the so called strong papers as evidence? But only after 6 months then only start charging them? What a funny drama, this drama can only cheat all the ignorant investors, but couldn't be able to deceive the experienced smart investors like coldeye sifu and KYY.

And the funny part is deputy public prosecutor charged them first, then only asked karim to assist in investigation with investigating officer? If for those who have common Sense, also will know after full investigation first, then with strong evidence against the suspects then only will charge them for Criminal offense, but why SC still need the suspects to assist in investigation again while DPP already charged them?

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-12-29 18:38 | Report Abuse

According to tele group, about 27% lose >100k from SD and its sister co. Or about 28 peeps. Huge tuition fees!!!

Mabel

23,570 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-29 18:49 | Report Abuse

#DickyMe FGV is politically linked and no fundamental or technical can help.

It has no value if there is intervention.

It could languish like your tin foiled tankers.

It is not for investors but gamblers.

LOL!
29/12/2021 6:32 PM

LOL...Wrong again...

FGV 3Q profit jumps 192% y-o-y on higher CPO price, improved sugar and logistics business...

For this Quarter FGV record the highest growth compare to other companies listed in Bursa. FGV should be around RM 3 by now if not because of Felda Intervention. 30 sen...my foot...

https://klse.i3investor.com/financial/quarter/latest.jsp

Tankers? Read this ...very fresh from the oven...

https://www.nst.com.my/business/2021/12/758391/fgv-buys-44-man-trucks-rev-logistics-business

Meow

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2021-12-29 18:50 | Report Abuse

Gambling in Genting at least got free room to stay and free meal.....but in serbad we get nothing with paying so much

SinGor

4,782 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2021-12-29 18:50 | Report Abuse

Wirajati According to tele group, about 27% lose >100k from SD and its sister co. Or about 28 peeps. Huge

Maybe PearlWhite lost more than 1M....so desperate to defend in dying minutes

Mabel

23,570 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-29 18:50 | Report Abuse

#ǷearlꙌhite .
1st of 2 parts of new article will be up tonight. Stay tuned.

============================

InvestorKING To all real genuine but panic shareholders here,

29/12/2021 6:35 PM

Cheers InvestorKING and Snow White!

Keep it coming....

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow