SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-12-29 12:33 | Report Abuse

@BobAxelrod, that ambition has to start from way back the day the company is listed.... his backing must be strong for him to commit such an offense.... chairman is clean and still can restructure with a new captain on board.... let's see who the new captain is.... all bad news are out.... like stock prices, let's wait for rebound in terms of positive news flow.

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-12-29 12:33 | Report Abuse

Looking serious. Travel ban at immigration.

IC 650523135719

https://sspi.imi.gov.my/sspi/index.php

Keputusan semakan:
Sila rujuk ke pejabat Imigresen terdekat

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-29 12:36 |

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2021-12-29 12:38 | Report Abuse

Serba VP accounts & finance Muhammad Hafiz creates false sales of 6.014 billion & now being charged. Unbelievable a qualified accountant can do this. Pak Karim as the CEO with the highest integrity conspire with VP. The repercussion is clear. Go to jail or RM 1 million penalty. This VP thought that Serba is another Ponzi scheme in Bursa Malaysia and easy money .... should be charged accordingly.

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2021-12-29 12:38 | Report Abuse

Now CEO sudah lari... What will happen to the previous space project ? Maybe CEO Karim also run to space for hideout

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-29 12:40 | Report Abuse

@PSA,....to fly into Sarawak does not need a passport. Only an IC. From Sarawak you can drive into Kalimantan, basically already into Indonesia. Can buy new Identiy and fly Garuda to Jakarta or HK.

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2021-12-29 12:41 | Report Abuse

haha.. amazing.. but money running out anywhere no use.. can ask bro American where the money go easy..

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-29 12:42 | Report Abuse

Jason Bourne holds 5 different countries passports. All CIA operatives hold more than 3 different passports. Guessing he already has another Passport in hand (from another country).

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2021-12-29 12:42 | Report Abuse

Thanks @PSAi3alert… You r really resourceful :)

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-29 12:43 |

Mabel

23,570 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-29 12:44 | Report Abuse

#Sslee Posted by i3lurker > Dec 29, 2021 11:56 AM | Report Abuse
if Serba goes bust only Hongkong Bank is affected by a mosquito bite ...
is that a good thing ?
kakakakakaka

Hahahahahaha
if Serba goes bust Mabel is only affected by a mosquito bite ...
But pity many ikan bilis and pearlwhite most likely half or most of their hard earned wealth are gone.
29/12/2021 12:08 PM

Cheers Sslee...

Hope your mother is in full recovery ..

God bless her..

Aameen..

Faiza

635 posts

Posted by Faiza > 2021-12-29 12:45 | Report Abuse

imdb 2.0 is one big ponzi scam

EPF cut lost, that means we as EPF members about 10 millions members also lost money

Mabel

23,570 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-29 12:46 |

Posted by SaveSerbakDinamik > 2021-12-29 12:46 | Report Abuse

Have to find out where he siphon all the monies, by using the supplier of how ?

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2021-12-29 12:49 | Report Abuse

if karim choose to run away,......mean serba are guarantor for his personal debt too,.......karim use bank loan to own serba shares guaranteed by serba,........bank lose money, serba has no money to pay,..........only karim has nothing to lose,.......that is why, he choose to escape,.......

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2021-12-29 12:49 | Report Abuse

Stop saying epf going to lose big. First of all, serba is a tiny company, second, epf already sold all since july, no need to argue if epf still holding, the minute got something not right, epf will sell all and talk later.

Epf will be fine, you wont. Difference

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-12-29 12:54 | Report Abuse

I've read the official statement of claim and it seems that Hafiz and the CFO will have a spotlight put on them.

DK has a chance to escape with some injuries if he's adamant that he was deceived by those two people but that depends on how both Hafiz and the CFO will react/counter act later.

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-12-29 12:55 | Report Abuse

Lunch dulu la..ini drama makan tahun punya.

Windy1974

731 posts

Posted by Windy1974 > 2021-12-29 12:58 | Report Abuse

i always puzzled why Malaysians keep falling for pyramid scheme, macau scams etc. Till i witnessed all the still hopeful in SD forums.
While the hopefuls are hopeless, those that hailed KPMG also not seeing the full picture. While i am not an accountant, i can bet my underwear that the accounts are fictitious not for 2020 alone. So, why KPMG only raised concerns in 2020 and not 2018 and 2019??
In my opinion, KPMG just closed 1 eye as long as they got their fees until they realized the shit gonna hit the fan (Dumb Karim exposed himself with the middle east news). Only then they knew they need to wash their hand and distance themselves.
SD shareholders should sue not only the directors (you win also not gonna get any money) but KPMG for their negligence in duties. Now, this is your only chance to recoup some losses.

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-12-29 13:03 | Report Abuse

Anyway. smoking or not. let's wait for the end credits to finish and see if there's a teaser ending for SD2.0. , the new beginning.

Speedrc

104 posts

Posted by Speedrc > 2021-12-29 13:07 | Report Abuse

Wish a new mgm takeover.
If not, minority shareholders die die!
I hold from 2018first........ jiak lat!

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-29 13:10 | Report Abuse

all those that call KPMG as KPGG... where are they now?

KPMG says got fraud
EY says got fraud
and now
SC also says got fraud
and I bet Nexia will not sign the AR and also says got fraud

those that are still sleeping, go find karim.

serbatipu

330 posts

Posted by serbatipu > 2021-12-29 13:11 | Report Abuse

Cepat tangkap tahan si penipu

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-12-29 13:11 |

Faiza

635 posts

Posted by Faiza > 2021-12-29 13:13 | Report Abuse

imdb 2.0

cash 300M vs debt over 3B
who wants a wrecked ship about to sink
maybe some will want the fabrication yard at teluk romania, lelong at fire sale price but the yard is said to be a cursed to many of their previous owners from promet to sime....

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-12-29 13:13 | Report Abuse

Even if a new management team manages to takeover SD, how big a chance do you think they will be able to submit the AR before this year ends?

SD might end up either like Transmile or London Biscuits.

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2021-12-29 13:16 | Report Abuse

Not quite correct. If you look back at all the I3 posts and comments made in the press, KPMG warned SD in the 2019 AR assessment that they needed to address the stock and receivables - I don't think their suggestion was to make them grossly larger.

Windy1974 i always puzzled why Malaysians keep falling for pyramid scheme, macau scams etc. Till i witnessed all the still hopeful in SD forums.
While the hopefuls are hopeless, those that hailed KPMG also not seeing the full picture. While i am not an accountant, i can bet my underwear that the accounts are fictitious not for 2020 alone. So, why KPMG only raised concerns in 2020 and not 2018 and 2019??
In my opinion, KPMG just closed 1 eye as long as they got their fees until they realized the shit gonna hit the fan (Dumb Karim exposed himself with the middle east news). Only then they knew they need to wash their hand and distance themselves.
SD shareholders should sue not only the directors (you win also not gonna get any money) but KPMG for their negligence in duties. Now, this is your only chance to recoup some losses.
29/12/2021 12:58 PM

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-12-29 13:28 | Report Abuse

Interesting to know what are the real revenue and profit figures for 2020

Trader2

91 posts

Posted by Trader2 > 2021-12-29 13:33 | Report Abuse

Indeed... a new management takes over but who's the major shareholder or big boss still behind the company. He's gonna stay quiet and be totally ' hands-off ' from the company's business directions or activities. Get real, please.

Trader2

91 posts

Posted by Trader2 > 2021-12-29 13:35 | Report Abuse

Bottom line... waiting to be buried deep and proper.

Posted by Sandlejepon > 2021-12-29 13:36 | Report Abuse

GLC

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2021-12-29 13:48 | Report Abuse

@InterFund® SCAMMER CINA PEK............................. MOHD ABDUL KARIM BIN ABDULLAH @ SII CHIONG WEI...................................IC 650523135719 / K0060829

Maybe next will be red code interpol warrant of arrest then serba , scib , kpower all mampus !

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2021-12-29 13:56 | Report Abuse

Court case not started yet. Not need of such hu hah or panic. Time will tell. The righteous will always prevail over the evil at heart. Happy trading.

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2021-12-29 14:02 | Report Abuse

If found guilty, he is liable to an imprisonment term not exceeding 10 years and a fine not exceeding RM3 million.

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2021-12-29 14:03 | Report Abuse

Karim sudah lari ..court case how to start only can sue the kambing korban only

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2021-12-29 14:04 | Report Abuse

@Prudentinv Court case not started yet. Not need of such hu hah or panic. Time will tell. The righteous will always prevail over the evil at heart. Happy trading.

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-29 14:06 | Report Abuse

ignore riskyinv

he always makes comments which show he is only kindergarden level education

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-12-29 14:09 | Report Abuse

Haha... i only see desperate promoters running out of ideas.

SC has taken a stand.. SC has taken legal action.

Bursa has taken a stand.

SD will not produce AR by 31st Dec

You think SC and Bursa team will not delist SD?

Like I said before, learn to impair your SD investment. Wont be so painful when it happens by June 2022.

Bon888

3,360 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2021-12-29 14:10 | Report Abuse

Business will continue running after all these drama. But for ordinary stock investors is con kaw lxn firm a total lost. Stop dreaming.

Transmile air service now rebranded as Raya Airway with 4 fleets still in operation. Why the investors get? Zero!

Posted by Intrinsic99 > 2021-12-29 14:12 | Report Abuse

Court case even not started yet. Time to need of such hu hah or panic. Time now already told you. The righteous will always prevail over the devil at heart. Happy suffering.

Posted by Prudentinv > Dec 29, 2021 1:56 PM | Report Abuse

Court case not started yet. Not need of such hu hah or panic. Time will tell. The righteous will always prevail over the evil at heart. Happy trading.

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-12-29 14:13 | Report Abuse

There is a legal precedent from KOMOS case the directors flase accounts submission not guilty

KOMOS boleh LEPAS WHY SD tak boleh LEPAS selective prosecution?

newbie8080

2,749 posts

Posted by newbie8080 > 2021-12-29 14:23 | Report Abuse

Hopefully, all the convicted parties who had falsify the financial statements will be brought to justice.

But the question is how to bring Karim to court when he's missing?

Probably already fled overseas.

5,621 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-29 14:23 | Report Abuse

Haha can just walk over from Sarawak to Indonesia. No need passport or IC or immigration.

Posted by PSAi3alert > Dec 29, 2021 12:33 PM | Report Abuse
Looking serious. Travel ban at immigration.
IC 650523135719
https://sspi.imi.gov.my/sspi/index.php
Keputusan semakan:
Sila rujuk ke pejabat Imigresen terdekat

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-12-29 14:24 | Report Abuse

WHY some people are so lazy to read more properly

MAYBE all of are BODO read also no understand low IQ

Guilty is Hakim kecil meow bodo

NOT Guilty is Hakim Besor Federal Court FINAL no more higher court

Nak percaya Hakim Besor ker Hakim kecil meow bodo?

Faiza

635 posts

Posted by Faiza > 2021-12-29 14:26 | Report Abuse

Bursa and SC also need to investigate any money laundering

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2021-12-29 14:27 | Report Abuse

Why this charging By SC only by this week? Why not last week? Why not last month? Why not last two months?

And those naysayers here already mentioned many times, tangkap karim, innocent until proven guilty etc...

Seems like they already know what action they going to take to against SD already....

Those shorties already shorted too much shares until all being collected by some big shark, until shorties playing dirty? Time will know