SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-12-29 19:18 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha..

Do you understand law? bodoh budak ni.

What the F story now? going in and try to understand the law? Let the court decide. Beyond your tiny brain to understand anyway.

Better you come back to earth and hope SC dont start delisting process in 1st Jan 2022.

5,621 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-29 19:19 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Pearlwhite quote, "What a funny drama, this drama can only cheat all the ignorant investors, but couldn't be able to deceive the experienced smart investors like coldeye sifu and KYY" unquote.

Indeed very funny and who do you kidding and deceiving when you quote coldeye and KYY?

My advise to you, if you have money problems you can ask Mabel for help.

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-12-29 19:28 | Report Abuse

Haha wtf happen here. Ceo charge in court already. Still got promoter promoting non stop. I wonder who is that Big Hole fellow going to pay these promoter. I can say the chances of sd got delisted is high.

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2021-12-29 19:33 | Report Abuse

Three funny parts:
1. Why after so long (after 6 months) then only charged?

2. Why SC charged SD and higher management and Karim for RM 6billion false sales? I thought EY already confirmed that 3Bilion++ already verified in Malaysia, and left only 1.4billion in oversea remains unverified? (Previously kpmg claimed that only 4.54billion were suspected, but now is 6billion????) What a joke???

3. And why this SC charging without waiting for the final audit result, but DPP already charged them for 6billion false sales revenue??

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-12-29 19:37 | Report Abuse

Confirmed you are not an investor.. just a paid promoter.

Your level of intelligence is astoundingly low.

I can rebut your 3 funny parts in 1 sentence

"SC investigated all evidence and deemed SD committed fraud"

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-29 19:38 | Report Abuse

@InvestorKING

1. Need time to investigate, to compile evidence and file summon. We live in a democratic country, not some communist country like North Korea. There are procedure to follow.

2. Did you not read the report in theEdge where they read the KPMG and EY report in court? both says there are more to be uncovered, and EY even said some are beyond their scope of work thus they did not investigate but suspect it is fraud too.

3. Final audit result? SC did their investigation too. What final audit result? By Nexia? SC investigated and come to the same conclusion as KPMG and EY, got fraud, thus they charge Karim.

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2021-12-29 19:42 | Report Abuse

And again, just wondering whether Karim or his management later can take any legal action against SC for their abuse of power for wrongly allegated them for this?

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-29 19:44 | Report Abuse

hahahahah this guy is ignorant. Even 1 invoice false can charge under the Act. 6 billion false sales figure provided by Serbak management where the actual is lower, that figure misleads the public that Serbak is doing well. No need to wait for an audited figure, if not mistaken, any quarterly report is a statutory declaration. Just like tax returns, the form is a statutory declaration and any taxpayer who fills in the wrong figure has committed the offence under the Income-tax Act.

Posted by InvestorKING > Dec 29, 2021 7:33 PM | Report Abuse

Three funny parts:
1. Why after so long (after 6 months) then only charged?

2. Why SC charged SD and higher management and Karim for RM 6billion false sales? I thought EY already confirmed that 3Bilion++ already verified in Malaysia, and left only 1.4billion in oversea remains unverified? (Previously kpmg claimed that only 4.54billion were suspected, but now is 6billion????) What a joke???

3. And why this SC charging without waiting for the final audit result, but DPP already charged them for 6billion false sales revenue??

williamh

851 posts

Posted by williamh > 2021-12-29 19:49 | Report Abuse

Sue the SC ,they are not above the law

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-29 19:52 | Report Abuse

Why worry for Chef? The whole top management should be crucified for cheating the public.

Posted by InvestorKING > Dec 29, 2021 7:42 PM | Report Abuse

And again, just wondering whether Karim or his management later can take any legal action against SC for their abuse of power for wrongly allegated them for this?

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2021-12-29 20:06 | Report Abuse

alenac Why worry for Chef? The whole top management should be crucified for cheating the public.

Indeed, why has Kadier not been brought into the spotlight? He is also an ED and culpable whether actively involved or just not trying to stop it.

5,621 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-29 20:14 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Dec 29): Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd chief executive officer (CEO) Datuk Mohd Abdul Karim Abdullah, who could not be located on Tuesday (Dec 28), turned up at the Sessions Court here on Wednesday (Dec 29) morning to be charged in relation to the group’s submission of a false statement to Bursa Malaysia.

Meanwhile, the group’s vice-president of accounts and finance Muhammad Hafiz Othman was slapped with an additional charge in the Shah Alam Sessions Court for allegedly creating fictitious sales, causing falsified revenue to be recorded in Serba Dinamik’s earnings report for the quarter and year ended Dec 31, 2020.

KEY WORD: CREATING FICTITIOUS SALES.

fortunefire

1,442 posts

Posted by fortunefire > 2021-12-29 20:21 | Report Abuse

game over.

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-12-29 20:25 |

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-29 20:33 | Report Abuse

maybe he is actually the Deep Throat
and will turn Witness for The Prosecution,

=> maybe thats why he is NOT charged?

Posted by bobvic96 > Dec 29, 2021 8:06 PM | Report Abuse

alenac Why worry for Chef? The whole top management should be crucified for cheating the public.

Indeed, why has Kadier not been brought into the spotlight? He is also an ED and culpable whether actively involved or just not trying to stop it.

Aaron_tan

2,337 posts

Posted by Aaron_tan > 2021-12-29 20:35 | Report Abuse

0.35 - 0.3 = 0.05

Aaron_tan

2,337 posts

Posted by Aaron_tan > 2021-12-29 20:35 | Report Abuse

Worst then ataims who is only losing client dyson amd
No fraud. Once you fraud your reputation all gone

abcb

2,914 posts

Posted by abcb > 2021-12-29 21:12 | Report Abuse

Wow! fantastic

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-12-29 21:13 | Report Abuse

Konman expected to escape to Dubai soon

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/930777

Gogogomco

50 posts

Posted by Gogogomco > 2021-12-29 21:17 | Report Abuse

The fine is too light, it should be severely punished so that it will be compassionate and righteous to shareholders. The death penalty is an effective multiplication.

Gogogomco

50 posts

Posted by Gogogomco > 2021-12-29 21:17 | Report Abuse

The fine is too light, it should be severely punished so that it will be compassionate and righteous to shareholders. The death penalty is an effective multiplication.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-29 21:22 | Report Abuse

Why this why that? Why are you still ignorant?why do you keep asking why SC has charged SD?why why why and tell me why....

Simple for simpleton....

Irregularities were unfolded by KPMG during the course of audit and then concluded by EW Cons again.Both refered the findings to SC.

It is the absolute perogative of SC to charge the perpetrators.ie SD. It's the right of SD to prove its innocence.

The figures of 6b++ or what is secondary.What matters most is that SC has the reasonable belief that SD has the intention to swindle through false accounting....

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-12-29 21:23 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/petronas-denies-collaborating-serba-dinamik-draw-investments-expo-2020-dubai?type=malaysia

SD lawyer is one of a kind. No wonder DSN also seeked his help before LOL!

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-12-29 21:23 | Report Abuse

Part 1 of article is up.

Too bad I could not trademark the word "fictitious" since it was used in the article entitled "Serba Dinamik is ever so helpful, but the rest refuses to leave Malaysia to finalise the SIR"

Anyhow, all was explained previously abt the typed documents that were seized and to what extend will be FAFT.

Part 2 tomorrow .

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-29 21:27 | Report Abuse

PearlWhite... you seriously need to see a doctor. your entire investment in serba is zero.... 0...RM0

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2021-12-29 21:27 | Report Abuse

Fully Agree @InsiderShark

Posted by SaveSerbakDinamik > 2021-12-29 21:34 | Report Abuse

When does the Nexia able to produce final audit report ?

Posted by ipohwhitecoffee > 2021-12-29 21:35 | Report Abuse

PETRONAS denies any form of collaboration with Serba Dinamik to jointly attract investors for any projects at the Expo 2020 Dubai, as implied in the statement, neither is there any other collaboration to jointly attract investors using other platforms.

https://www.petronas.com/media/press-release/petronas-refutes-claim-news-report-collaboration-serba-dinamik-expo-2020-dubai

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2021-12-29 21:36 | Report Abuse

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2021/12/29/petronas-refutes-claim-of-collaboration-with-serba-dinamik-at-expo-2020-dub/2031888

KUALA LUMPUR, Dec 29 — Petroliam Nasional Bhd (Petronas) has denied any collaboration with Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd to jointly attract investors for any project at Expo 2020 Dubai.

The oil giant is responding to a statement that Serba Dinamik’s legal team was quoted as making in a Free Malaysia Today report titled “Serba Dinamik CEO charged over alleged false statement on company affairs” today.

According to the report, lawyer Tan Sri Muhammad Shafee Abdullah said Serba Dinamik chief executive officer Datuk Mohd Abdul Karim Abdullah will attend the trade expo next month to woo investors and “Serba Dinamik and Petronas will be bringing in investment to the tune of RM33.9 billion.”

In its statement, the national oil company said: “Petronas denies any form of collaboration with Serba Dinamik to jointly attract investors for any projects at the Expo 2020 Dubai, as implied in the statement; neither is there any other collaboration to jointly attract investors using other platforms.”

Abdul Karim was charged in the Sessions Court today in relation to a false statement submitted by Serba Dinamik to Bursa Malaysia.

The report said Abdul Karim is scheduled to give a speech at the expo next week. — Bernama

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-29 21:46 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-29 21:47 | Report Abuse

Can Petronas sue for damages and slander?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-29 21:48 | Report Abuse

Passport can impound now? Any flight risks?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-29 21:50 |

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-12-29 21:54 | Report Abuse

Petronas will soon deny a lot of Serba's declared revenue for Malaysia.

Maybe RM 943.56M (50% of RM1,887.125M) for Malaysia is real.

Since I do not have the client names for Sri Lanka and UK, I will accept the RM12.786M and RM10.035M as alleged for both countries. (Otherwise the pearlblack will ask me to look at the Directors' Meeting Register, FAFT, ICAEW etc).

--->> Out of the RM6,014.075M declared for quarter ended 31st Dec 2020, only RM966.381M is real.

p.s. What the hell is FAFT?

There is a FATF - Financial Action Task Force, also known by its French name, Groupe d'action financière, is an intergovernmental organisation founded in 1989 on the initiative of the G7 to develop policies to combat money laundering. In 2001, its mandate was expanded to include terrorism financing.

Quarterly report for the quarter ended Dec 31, 2020.

Malaysia _______ 1,887.125M
Petronas Chemical Ammonia, Petronas Methanol (Labuan) Sdn Bhd, Petronas Carigali, Petronas Gas

Indonesia _______ 162.249M
- PT Pilar Bahtera Energi

Laos ___________ 6.311M
- Nam Taep 1,2,3 Hydropower Co Ltd

Turkmenistan ____ 99.080M
- Turkmengas

India ___________ 42.914M
- Captiv Techno Solutions Private Limited
- Analog and Digital Labs India Private Limited

Uzbekistan ______ 16.010M
- Hazarasp Chlor Alkali LLC FC

Sri Lanka ___________ 12.786M

Bahrain ________ 430.234M
- Lata International Trading and Services
- Regno International Trading & Services W.L.L

UAE ___________ 1,228.873M
- New Thunder Technical Services
- Block 7
- Future Digital Data Systems LLC
- Sum Tech

Qatar __________ 1,543.077M
- Process Dynamics
- Pavilion Qatar Engineering Co. W. L.L
- Halul Offshore Services Company WLL

Oman __________ 251.545M
- Revenue International LLC

Saudi __________ 205.599M
- Midad Industrial Services

Kuwait __________ 65.560M
- Al-Meer Technical Services Co

Tanzania _______ 52.677M
- Sufini Holdings Ltd

United Kingdom _______ 10.035M

Total 6,014.075M

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-12-29 21:59 | Report Abuse

Serbadk should sue Petronas as well for betrayal speech

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-12-29 22:00 | Report Abuse

Ask Najib lawyer help them write complain letter

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2021-12-29 22:05 | Report Abuse

Previous Serbadk's contract in Petronas system is not even close to RM 0.5 billion, and their legal team dare say Petronas is collaborating with Serbadk to bring in investments to the tune of RM 33.9 billion! No wonder public opinion can be easily manipulated by media if nobody dare to find out the truth like KPMG... or like myself who previously has accessed Petronas system before...

meistsk3134

2,368 posts

Posted by meistsk3134 > 2021-12-29 22:14 | Report Abuse

well ceo malay what we can expect?

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-12-29 22:20 |

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-12-29 22:23 | Report Abuse

Karim is not even Malay......... Only cina likes to con people...............

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-12-29 22:30 | Report Abuse

Still try to solicit biz in Dubai? The O&G circle keeps track of SD's case... already know they're sinking fast...Petronas also keep distance...SD is really a disappointment and disgrace.

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-12-29 22:40 | Report Abuse

InterFund, you are not Chinese but yet you con people.

-->>> Conclusion: Conman is color blind

Stock: [SCIB]: SARAWAK CONSOLIDATED INDUSTRIES BHD

Posted by InterFund Oct 28, 2021 4:15 PM | Report Abuse

Adding 5 million shares more..................................

Stock: [SCIB]: SARAWAK CONSOLIDATED INDUSTRIES BHD

Posted by InterFund Oct 27, 2021 4:14 PM | Report Abuse

Adding another 2 million shares today.................................

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Posted by InterFund Oct 22, 2021 6:15 PM | Report Abuse

I bought 8 million shares................... Karim bought only 1 million....................

Posted by InterFund Oct 11, 2021 12:09 PM | Report Abuse

RM3 in sight.............................. @uncle_lim is right............................. many new millionaires in the making..............................

Posted by InterFund Sep 29, 2021 11:11 PM | Report Abuse

Karim is the best CEO.............. Conclusion after meeting with our clients they want more of SERBADK cakes............... Initiate marubozu...........

Posted by InterFund Sep 10, 2021 7:44 PM | Report Abuse

I cut my dicky if down until 30cent.......................

Posted by InterFund Sep 10, 2021 6:06 PM | Report Abuse

Today matched another RM2 million worth of shares.................. I'm running out of funds if bilis keep throwing......................

Posted by InterFund Sep 9, 2021 12:11 PM | Report Abuse

Thanks collecting 39cent............................

Posted by InterFund Aug 25, 2021 11:03 AM | Report Abuse

Buyyyy I hold 5 million units average 40 cent........................................

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-29 22:50 | Report Abuse

InterFund.... haha, exposed. Telling people to average down... you have black heart. evil.
so many people lose money listening to your advice.

I hope you lose everything. lose until no house no car.

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-12-29 23:07 | Report Abuse

Relax..minum hot coffee dulu

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-12-29 23:10 | Report Abuse

Karim is hiding in rumah panjang tonight.................

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2021-12-29 23:15 | Report Abuse

mabel should be sent to hatyai and sold in a brothel where she will end up mopping the floors.
a conwoman aor con akua

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2021-12-29 23:16 | Report Abuse

jaila is to good for karin. he shud be turned lose and people spit on him and shove shit into his mouth. after all he is shit

piranha88

233 posts

Posted by piranha88 > 2021-12-29 23:16 | Report Abuse

Fictitious sales, fictitious collaborations. Don't let them get away. Give them the maximum jail term if found guilty. Rm3million is just a slap on the wrist.

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2021-12-29 23:18 | Report Abuse

karim, if you cannot run a big business, just go sit in sarawak and sell kek lapiss. do pretend to be top business man and cause losses to people.
good for nothing . brainless/ but then maybe his father never educated him

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2021-12-29 23:18 | Report Abuse

we shud spit on his fater too.