SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-02 15:20 | Report Abuse

Everyone knows she lured many to average at TG and pulled many to come into SD. Then lured them to keep average down, and again, and again and again.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-02 15:29 |

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2022-01-02 15:43 | Report Abuse

Life is too precious to waste it reading the delusional mutterings of the cat cross dresser or the black mussel. Ignore them, they will go even crazier than they are.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-02 18:00 | Report Abuse

Mable is delusional and in denial that he can’t read financials and can’t even write facts

You can throw away all your findings. It’s wrong cos no AR

Why would I be frustrated? I’m happy seeing you stuck from high floor till 35c and later 0. Serba is green ?? This is the lowest range from high 2+. What the hell u smoking ?

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-01-02 18:15 | Report Abuse

SD belum Mati lagi.

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2022-01-02 19:24 | Report Abuse

Sd not dead yet. Chinese say CURE BACK ALSO WASTE MEDICINE MONEY. Haha

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-02 19:36 | Report Abuse

Itu meow meow mabel 60+ Ah kau 444 longkang Titanic that day promoted TG at 3.00 still lost a lot of $...Titanic meow also stuck in SD and sing Titanic song non-stop facing gone case...haha

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-02 19:38 | Report Abuse

SD belum mati ? Tulang patah sudah....

Posted by SaveSerbakDinamik > 2022-01-02 19:39 | Report Abuse

the marketshare of bumiputera company in Bursa Malaysia is diminishing, lesser and lesser

Posted by SaveSerbakDinamik > 2022-01-02 19:41 | Report Abuse

Government should terminate the East Coast Rail Contractor CCCC and let Serba to undertake the project

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-02 19:46 | Report Abuse

Haven't seen a CEO in Malaysia with three counters face big problem together and two may face delisting..

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2022-01-02 21:47 | Report Abuse

2030 suspension lifted............... Come back here 8 years later..................................

zoizai

1,369 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2022-01-02 22:20 | Report Abuse

SD strongest bumiputera company in the universe !!! They leading in the space.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-02 22:26 | Report Abuse

Going Mars KA ?? haha

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-02 22:30 | Report Abuse

Bond Defaulted strongest company, A/C problem in the universe? might as well promoting in Mars will make more $...

Jarklp

175 posts

Posted by Jarklp > 2022-01-02 22:45 | Report Abuse

hey guys, we are here to discuss stocks or news related to the company, this whole saga has nothing to do with race or bumi status. It is sad to see many will be losing their job in this critical time because of the unethical leaders. These culprits should be punished.

Posted by SaveSerbakDinamik > 2022-01-02 22:57 | Report Abuse

Who tell you nothing with race or bumi status. He is icon of bumiputera, all the while he helping the poor bumiputera !

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2022-01-02 23:02 | Report Abuse

when go to Mars ini..

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2022-01-02 23:03 | Report Abuse

feel excite oh..

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2022-01-02 23:15 | Report Abuse

SaveSerbakDinamik Who tell you nothing with race or bumi status. He is icon of bumiputera, all the while he helping the poor bumiputera !
02/01/2022 10:57 PM

Indeed he is the "I Con" of bumiputera gaining a good reputation using the money he has stolen from others.

Are the cross dressing cat and the black mussel in the rooms adjoining yours in the care home?

colin888

333 posts

Posted by colin888 > 2022-01-02 23:18 | Report Abuse

Issued Bonds and rights issues to cheat and small donations is just camouflage. Exactly like 1MDB

Posted by SaveSerbakDinamik > 2022-01-02 23:19 | Report Abuse

Karim = Robin Hood of Bumiputera

colin888

333 posts

Posted by colin888 > 2022-01-02 23:22 | Report Abuse

More like Karam the Robber of Bursa

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-02 23:31 | Report Abuse

#Huangbk72 Mable is delusional and in denial that he can’t read financials and can’t even write facts

You can throw away all your findings. It’s wrong cos no AR

Why would I be frustrated? I’m happy seeing you stuck from high floor till 35c and later 0. Serba is green ?? This is the lowest range from high 2+. What the hell u smoking ?
02/01/2022 6:00 PM

#shareinvestor888 Well said @BobAxelrod, @bobvic96 & @Huangbk

02/01/2022 3:55 PM

#BobAxelrod Looks like cat woman is again caught lying....got gu gu chopped second time. Shall be missing for few days now.

02/01/2022 3:18 PM

Haha Mickey Mouse 3 Stooges

Sorry to disappoint you...

Under current scenario this will not apply to Serba. Serba is well protected and will always remain Green..

Intraday short-selling (IDSS) and intraday short-selling by proprietary day traders (PDT short sale) will resume on Jan 1, 2022 as the Securities Commission Malaysia (SC) and Bursa Malaysia Bhd will lift the temporary suspension as scheduled.

Told you oledi this year No Presents to Mickey Mouse 3 Stooges for being naughty...

Santa Meow

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-02 23:32 | Report Abuse

#Mikecyc Haha meow r u sure is IDSS ?? pls seek help lor ... hahahaha

02/01/2022 3:11 PM

Haha Mickey Mouse,

Sorry to disappoint you...

Under current scenario this will not apply to Serba. Serba is well protected and will always remain Green..

Intraday short-selling (IDSS) and intraday short-selling by proprietary day traders (PDT short sale) will resume on Jan 1, 2022 as the Securities Commission Malaysia (SC) and Bursa Malaysia Bhd will lift the temporary suspension as scheduled.

Told you oledi this year No Presents to Mickey Mouse for being naughty...

Santa Meow

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-02 23:36 |

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-02 23:37 | Report Abuse

just pity on those whom had follow meow buy call ...

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-02 23:45 | Report Abuse

Summing up...

So far SC's card is full house...

Mabel is now patiently waiting for the trump's card from DK

Based on what Snow White and InvestorKING analysis DK's card could be a royal flush...

To Our Success !

Warren Meow

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Jan 2, 2022 1:10 PM | Report Abuse

#paulthesotong @Mabel PW consider the conpany debt see the value of SD as NEGATIVE. All is scam. When serbaman was brought to your attention it was sell above 1.It took about 5 min to figure out that it was all BS.
01/01/2022 3:39 PM

Like Mabel said many times, this stock is not for everyone....It will be an interesting to see how Serba drama will be unfolded.

Short Term Liabilities: SERBADK's short term assets (MYR5.5B) exceed its short term liabilities (MYR2.2B).

Long Term Liabilities: SERBADK's short term assets (MYR5.5B) exceed its long term liabilities (MYR2.4B).

Debt Level: SERBADK's net debt to equity ratio (80.5%) is considered high.

Reducing Debt: SERBADK's debt to equity ratio has increased from 80.3% to 100.9% over the past 5 years.

Debt Coverage: SERBADK's operating cash flow is negative, therefore debt is not well covered.

Interest Coverage: SERBADK's interest payments on its debt are well covered by EBIT (3.9x coverage).

Karim and his team should be able to resolve this before Mabel's 2019 Bonus Issues Free Warrant expires in Dec 2024. 2-3 years from today, Serba should be back on her feet again. Touch wood, by that time, Mabel will also be laughing HoHoHo all the way to the Bank..

HoHoHo...

To Our Success !

Santa Meow

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-02 23:49 | Report Abuse

#Huangbk72 What the hell u smoking ?

02/01/2022 6:00 PM

Haha unlike your boss who loves to smoke cigar...

Mabel prefer Orange Juices as it makes Mabel's skin glow and smooth..

Anyway, since your are asking...For Serba Mabel will make it an exception...Mabel will deploy Cigar Butt Strategy..

Karim and his team should be able to resolve all the issues before Mabel's 2019 Bonus Issues Free Warrant expires in Dec 2024. 2-3 years from today, Serba should be back on her feet again. Touch wood, by that time, Mabel will also be laughing HoHoHo all the way to the Bank..

HoHoHo...

To Our Success !

Warren Meow

Posted by TryMakeGoodBuy > 2022-01-03 00:08 | Report Abuse

It is so easy to donate peanuts using other people money ie shareholders, bankers and creditors.

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-03 00:13 |

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-03 00:17 | Report Abuse

Have a great week everyone...

As usual, Mabel will sleep like a baby...

Good Meow

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-03 07:43 |

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2022-01-03 08:30 |

Posted by value_seeker > 2022-01-03 08:39 | Report Abuse

You lost a lot that is the reason you going hay wire

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2022-01-03 08:48 | Report Abuse

can the name be change together with the identity, human design software ma..

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-03 10:08 | Report Abuse

Haha ..When Mabel promoting TG the shares price will be the top high, 60+ longkang Mabel 444 ...bought 3.00 said good buy....

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-03 10:10 | Report Abuse

Meow meow...Pxxy cat Titanic song again....meow Titanic.....

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-03 10:11 | Report Abuse

Pxxy black cat always bad luck meow..MEOW

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-03 10:19 | Report Abuse

Mabel doesn't knows any chats prediction, When Charting shares price is high he/she buy, when shares price low he/she sell....

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-03 10:31 | Report Abuse

Hope u win the the 4D with this number that I Advised u to buy that day, and cover your losses in SD... haha

InterFund® Remember this scammer name.......................... SII CHIONG WEI @ MOHD ABDUL KARIM BIN ABDULLAH...................................IC 650523135719 / K0060829..........................................Plate WQC7282 TOYOTA HARRIER 240G 2003......................................

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-03 11:03 | Report Abuse

#superrr Meow meow...Pxxy cat Titanic song again....meow Titanic.....
03/01/2022 10:10 AM

#superrr Mabel doesn't knows any chats prediction, When Charting shares price is high he/she buy, when shares price low he/she sell....
03/01/2022 10:19 AM

HoHo my Leonardo not so Caprio is back...

Did my Jack managed to sleep like a baby in the deep blue ocean?...

Haha Prediction?

Since you love TA so much let's talk about TA...

Here are another two data for your reference:

If you look at the chart, the Support and Resistance are :

Support : 0.335,
Resistance: 0.45

If you look Gann Support

Gann Support (EP/CL): 0.25/0.23 | Resistance (TP): 0.28/0.31

...and you will get different TP...What does this tell you?

If you look at all the Stock market research house, all of them uses TA to justify their entry price and selling price. All have them have the same historical share price which is the foundation for their charts. My question is, if all of them are having the same data, how come all of them come out with different price for buy and sell call? Why is there a difference?

The reason for the difference in buy/sell call price from different research house, they are different is because everyone using TA are just doing guessing work, aka gamble. Today this research house is right, tomorrow another research house is right... so who's TA formula is more accurate? Inconsistency in accuracy means they are nothing more than guessing work.

That is why some the long-term Investors say TA is rubbish.

Hence, don’t waste your time on TA, spend your time to learn about the company business, go and dig out real data from inside the company. Then you will see clearly what you are buying, when to enter and when not to enter. You will get exactly what you know about the company...

As Mabel mentioned, when Mabel purchased Serba, Mabel purchased the business, not the stock. Serba completed Captain Mabel's Armada Fleet of E2E Battleships, Super Tankers, Missiles and Jet Fighters Supply Chain to fight Mickey Mouse War on Terror.

Summing up..

Investors and traders have different time horizons and expectations. They also follow different metrics. Investor take a long-term approach to the markets. That's why they can sleep like a baby

Traders involves short-term strategies to maximize returns daily, monthly, or quarterly. That's why they are very uptight, very aggressive and always cry like a baby.

Investors are more likely to ride out short-term losses, while traders will attempt to make transactions that can help them profit quickly from fluctuating markets.

There's no right or wrong approach. It all depends on how deep is your pocket. However, the best players are the one who can master both by riding the wave...

All Captain Mabel Fossil Battleships and Super Tankers are name after the ships in the Pirates of the Caribbean. These Armada Fleet of Battleships will be Air Supported by AirAsia and Singapore Airlines Jet Fighters.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GzGtEPdmR3g

Salute!

Captain Mabel Sparrow