SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-12-31 19:49 | Report Abuse

gohkimhock: Yes, you are correct.

Anyway, enough with SCIB. They have RM52 million impairment on receivables that they need to sort out so that is that.

SD should the highlight here.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

gohkimhock the Annual Report is the final product. But before that, all accounting records have to be audited first. The quarterly reports that you all see every 3 months are unaudited. It were released by the companies themselves.
31/12/2021 7:44 PM

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2021-12-31 19:49 | Report Abuse

SC charging is also another drama, I never see the suspects not being called for investigation for statements,then "rampas" "some documents" then charged SD higher management and Karim for for giving false statement to bursa and fictitious sales of 6billion?????? this wayang only can cheat those newbies.

1mdb najib and rosmah also being called for investigation and for statements several times before being charged.

This SC investigation Officer is really excellent.

kfbusjd

665 posts

Posted by kfbusjd > 2021-12-31 19:52 | Report Abuse

karim needs 2 surety, Who dare to help him?

kfbusjd

665 posts

Posted by kfbusjd > 2021-12-31 19:55 | Report Abuse

And he still has passport.. Court is so kind. MALAYSIA

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-12-31 19:59 |

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2021-12-31 20:01 | Report Abuse

Actually I really want to know who is this SC investigation officer and the Deputy public prosecutor who charged SD higher management and Karim with all this basis? Really amazing

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-12-31 20:02 | Report Abuse

Share buy-back back @ RM1.6...................................

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-31 20:03 | Report Abuse

variance of MORE than 10% is not equal 10%
variance 11% is consider very bad, most likely fraud accounting.
variance of 1000 %, i repeat - ONE THOUSAND PER CENT
mean a lot of people must go to jail.

SCIB karim report 6 quarters
revenues RM 853 million
profit RM 45 million

Audited by Nexia
revenues RM 199 million (variance 328%)
- with RM 654 FAKE million revenues

profit NEGATIVE RM 4.2 million (variance 1,100%)
- with RM 49 fake million profit

This is only up to Jun 2021

Sebak, we are talking about FAKE BILLIONS
not hundreds of million anymore.

We are talking DEFAULTING RM 2 BILLIONs bond.

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-12-31 20:12 | Report Abuse

SC got enough manpower or not to deal with SD and SCIB at the same time...

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-12-31 20:16 | Report Abuse

So SCIB give up to hide? this kind of variance will put the responsible in jail..

Creditor and SC will act soon

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-31 20:18 | Report Abuse

karim still got passport? if so, run away soon?

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-12-31 20:22 | Report Abuse

New article up. Enjoy.

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-31 20:34 | Report Abuse

pearlwhite, your article... have you submitted it to SC and Malaysia Institute of Auditor and Tanjung Rambutan?

Junx Leow

524 posts

Posted by Junx Leow > 2021-12-31 22:18 | Report Abuse

Read and syiok sendiri...wak kakkaka

thor85

407 posts

Posted by thor85 > 2021-12-31 23:20 | Report Abuse

Pearlfake

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-12-31 23:34 | Report Abuse

Poor Mabel cry like a baby

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2022-01-01 00:00 | Report Abuse

Happy New Year 2022! May the new year bring us good things to come.

xxxx

1,398 posts

Posted by xxxx > 2022-01-01 07:09 | Report Abuse

Anyone going to jail in 2022?

thor85

407 posts

Posted by thor85 > 2022-01-01 07:23 | Report Abuse

Karim the liar

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-01 08:28 | Report Abuse

SD announced AR as promised ?

Or

Breaking promise as usual?

Hahaha

zoizai

1,369 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2022-01-01 08:42 | Report Abuse

Who say sd will announce AR ? Wake up is 2022 d

paulthesotong

2,693 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-01-01 08:49 | Report Abuse

The Enron CEO Kenneth Lay said when he addressed his employees at a time when the company was about to impode.
"I think our core businesses are extremely strong.We have very strong competitive advantage. Of course, we are transfering this very successful business model and approach to a lot of new, very large markets globally" sound familiar .

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-01 08:56 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha

Figures don’t lie

People lie

Conman are habitual liars..

They will keep “shafting” you with things you want to hear..

“To our scamming success” - This is what you hear in Macau Scammer control room

paulthesotong

2,693 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-01-01 08:57 | Report Abuse

.. Where is your phoney AR?

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-01 09:04 | Report Abuse

There is a lunatic here named Kacang Putih.

Claims AR completed and will be announced

Hahaha..u pls Ask him

jeffchan1901

1,379 posts

Posted by jeffchan1901 > 2022-01-01 09:08 | Report Abuse

All these articles are good for a laugh but no story beats the Arabian Nights story in terms of Cerita Dongeng. That one BossKu reigning juara 2020/2021

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-01 09:26 | Report Abuse

#DickyMee Poor Mabel cry like a baby
31/12/2021 11:34 PM

HoHoHo...Happy New Year DickyYou...

HoHoHo Mabel has been laughing HoHoHo to the bank...Burp..excuse me..

Been busy helping the floods victims (made 8 Donation to 8 NGOs to help the Victims), thanks to Mabel Plantations, Mabel Energy Battleship and Supertankers and Techs Missiles which have been Green and Lovely. In addition Mabel has been enjoying the Santa Rally..Dow Jones, S&P 500. Someone mention about Ali Baba here, well even Mabel's BABA already up by around $10....HoHoHo ...

Mabel's remaining stake in Serba is the untouch Virgin 2019 Bonus Issues Serba Free Warrants which will expires in Dec 2024 plus some small holding of mother. So Mabel can afford to Goyang Kaki. Serba P&L is very positive plius no more competition with Dato Karim.

It will be an interesting to see how Serba drama will be unfolded. 2-3 years from today, Serba should be back on her feet again. Touch wood, by that time, Mabel will also be laughing HoHoHo all the way to the Bank..

To 2021..

You open up a lot of opportunities for me! Burp ..excuse me…

It was a crazy year, but hey, that was quite an adventure.

I’m excited for what 2022 has in store for me..

Thank you for being part of my 2021.

Anthony Fauci said Omicron can actually help to end the pandemic by displacing the delta variant.
Westerners with their big passion for science are quite optimistic about this. That's why their stock exchanges are making new highs. Yesterday most of Mabel's Heath-care collection are moving in the right direction..

May 2022 will be even more exciting and the greatest year ever.

To Our Success !

HoHoHo...

Santa Meow..

paulthesotong

2,693 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-01-01 09:43 | Report Abuse

Serbak Dinamik SDN BHD " fictious sales " to whom? phoney Petronas / Shell???

5,621 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-01-01 09:44 | Report Abuse

Meanwhile, the group’s vice-president of accounts and finance Muhammad Hafiz Othman was slapped with an additional charge in the Shah Alam Sessions Court for allegedly creating fictitious sales, causing falsified revenue to be recorded in Serba Dinamik’s earnings report for the quarter and year ended Dec 31, 2020.

KEY WORD: CREATING FICTITIOUS SALES.
SC just need documental or lack of document or non existant/fictitious customers or suppliers to prove beyond any doubt of fictitious sales.

5,621 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-01-01 09:51 | Report Abuse

paulthesotong Serbak Dinamik SDN BHD " fictious sales " to whom? phoney Petronas / Shell???
01/01/2022 9:43 AM

Answer: See PSAi3alert comment below:

Posted by PSAi3alert > Dec 29, 2021 9:54 PM | Report Abuse
Petronas will soon deny a lot of Serba's declared revenue for Malaysia.
Maybe RM 943.56M (50% of RM1,887.125M) for Malaysia is real.

Since I do not have the client names for Sri Lanka and UK, I will accept the RM12.786M and RM10.035M as alleged for both countries. (Otherwise the pearlblack will ask me to look at the Directors' Meeting Register, FAFT, ICAEW etc).

--->> Out of the RM6,014.075M declared for quarter ended 31st Dec 2020, only RM966.381M is real.
p.s. What the hell is FAFT?

There is a FATF - Financial Action Task Force, also known by its French name, Groupe d'action financière, is an intergovernmental organisation founded in 1989 on the initiative of the G7 to develop policies to combat money laundering. In 2001, its mandate was expanded to include terrorism financing.

Quarterly report for the quarter ended Dec 31, 2020.

Malaysia _______ 1,887.125M
Petronas Chemical Ammonia, Petronas Methanol (Labuan) Sdn Bhd, Petronas Carigali, Petronas Gas

Indonesia _______ 162.249M
- PT Pilar Bahtera Energi

Laos ___________ 6.311M
- Nam Taep 1,2,3 Hydropower Co Ltd

Turkmenistan ____ 99.080M
- Turkmengas

India ___________ 42.914M
- Captiv Techno Solutions Private Limited
- Analog and Digital Labs India Private Limited

Uzbekistan ______ 16.010M
- Hazarasp Chlor Alkali LLC FC

Sri Lanka ___________ 12.786M

Bahrain ________ 430.234M
- Lata International Trading and Services
- Regno International Trading & Services W.L.L

UAE ___________ 1,228.873M
- New Thunder Technical Services
- Block 7
- Future Digital Data Systems LLC
- Sum Tech

Qatar __________ 1,543.077M
- Process Dynamics
- Pavilion Qatar Engineering Co. W. L.L
- Halul Offshore Services Company WLL

Oman __________ 251.545M
- Revenue International LLC

Saudi __________ 205.599M
- Midad Industrial Services

Kuwait __________ 65.560M
- Al-Meer Technical Services Co

Tanzania _______ 52.677M
- Sufini Holdings Ltd

United Kingdom _______ 10.035M

Total 6,014.075M

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2022-01-01 10:31 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-01 10:39 | Report Abuse

Not all got cheated.. many didnt.

Its good to see a Conman cheated by another Conman.

Good Karma!!!!!

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-01 10:58 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-01 11:04 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-01 11:06 | Report Abuse

Meow is yr TG TP is 6.08 ? averaging down after u lure ppl buy at 7.25 ...

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-01 11:08 |

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-01-01 11:59 | Report Abuse

Someone says not to assume....

1. Cross Defaults have happened and have been confirmed by SD. - No assumption

2. PN 17 has been triggered and acknowledged by SD - No assumption

3. AR was assumed to be submitted yesterday but failed -no more assumption

4. SD has been charged by SC for false accounting . SD is assumed to be innocent until proven to be guilty - assumption is ongoing

5. 3 out of the above 4 assumptions have been quashed and the last one will be quashed soon ......

What to assume?

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-01-01 12:01 | Report Abuse

Here is the article. Due to the lenghty nature of this piece, (no choice as there were too many points and I have had to cut it down dramatically for manageable reading).

Securities Commission's (SC) uphill task to successfully charge Serba Dinamik (Part 2)
https://klse.i3investor.com/m/blog/Pearlwhite/2021-12-31-story-h1596494663-Securities_Commission_s_SC_uphill_task_to_successfully_charge_Serba_Din.jsp

Ps. Pls forward to the whatapp/telegram groups with the link rather than the entire article. Thanks.

Posted by InsiderShark > 2022-01-01 12:12 | Report Abuse

PearlWhite account was created just to drop comments on Serba Dinamik. I think PearlWhite is Karim.

hello karim, what is your favorite food in Prison?

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-01-01 12:29 | Report Abuse

"It has wide ranging negative repercussions on the integrity of the stock market operated by Bursa Securities. False information betrays the very basis of market transactions on any stock exchange which is anchored on the principle of symmetry of information that must be accurate in the first place."

- Justice Mohd Nazlan Mohd Ghazali, who pointed out in his judgment that an offence of furnishing misleading information to the stock exchange is serious in nature. (Dato' Dr Hj Mohd Adam Che Harun v. Public Prosecutor [2019]] MLJU 2146)

Justice Mohd Nazlan Mohd Ghazali affirmed the Sessions Court decision convicting Mohd Adam Che Harun of furnishing the stock exchange in 2007 with false information relating to the affairs of Megan Media Holdings Berhad.

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-01-01 12:51 | Report Abuse

I remember bobvic96 once posted an advice by his mother that it is not good to 'mock the afflicted'.

It will be especially true for the first day of the new year.

So, for today, I will not be mocking pearlwhite for being afflicted by a host of serious mental illnesses, and for posting articles that are plainly wrong, in fact and in law.

I want to take this time to sincerely thank the doctors, nurses, therapists, social workers and other caregivers in Tanjung Rambutan hospital. They are working tirelessly to treat, assist and to provide the best possible care to patients like pearlwhite, who is a permanent resident in ward 967.

p.s. Please forward to the whatapp/telegram groups with the entire thank you note. Thanks.

ahot75

42 posts

Posted by ahot75 > 2022-01-01 12:55 | Report Abuse

This PW's articles is really full of rubbish. You cannot hide the fact that it has defaulted payment. Don't you try to answer why it defaulted such a "small" amount of interest?

There is only one reason: The company has no money, period.
Why is there no money while account shows there are cash and equivalents? You know the answer.

No one with proper brain will go and buy a share with history of default and sue regulator just to cover an audit finding.

That is if the suspension is ever lifted. So Pw, what's the point of promoting it with your confusing language?

8dragon

2,162 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2022-01-01 13:43 | Report Abuse

What to worry, business as usual, DK is recruiting fund from UAE, he'll be staying for some time in Dubai, he'll come back with good news, one thing for sure SD going to LU.... Lolll

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-01-01 15:00 | Report Abuse

Who has the biggest stake in Serbak and to gain from fictitious accounting? Obviously, the only way for Mohd Hafiz to escape from the slammer is to become the prosecution witness.

Sslee Meanwhile, the group’s vice-president of accounts and finance Muhammad Hafiz Othman was slapped with an additional charge in the Shah Alam Sessions Court for allegedly creating fictitious sales, causing falsified revenue to be recorded in Serba Dinamik’s earnings report for the quarter and year ended Dec 31, 2020.

paulthesotong

2,693 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-01-01 15:39 | Report Abuse

@Mabel PW consider the conpany debt see the value of SD as NEGATIVE. All is scam. When serbaman was brought to your attention it was sell above 1.It took about 5 min to figure out that it was all BS.

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2022-01-01 17:32 | Report Abuse

Wow..You are so good at it. Is it true?

InterFund® Remember this scammer name.......................... MOHD ABDUL KARIM BIN ABDULLAH @ SII CHIONG WEI...................................IC 650523135719 / K0060829..........................................Plate WQC7282 TOYOTA HARRIER 240G 2003...........................................

Alantam

83 posts

Posted by Alantam > 2022-01-01 18:06 | Report Abuse

SC got evidence the VP finance record fake revenue.

What else need to proof and defend?

Posted by SaveSerbakDinamik > 2022-01-01 18:14 | Report Abuse

Serba Dinamik can be consider as one of the big bumiputera company in Malaysia with market capitalisation of more than billion ringgit. If this company fall, a lot of bumiputera will suffer and most of their company staff also bumiputera. If get retrenchment, they are very hard to secure at new job in this pandemic time.

Posted by SaveSerbakDinamik > 2022-01-01 18:20 | Report Abuse

From my perspective of view, Serba, KPMG, E&Y, Nexia, Bursa, SC should held a meeting to reach the common resolution out of the court rather than litigate!

paulthesotong

2,693 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-01-01 18:20 | Report Abuse

The fall guy Hafiz was the ex Co Secretary promo to VP Acc n Fin BAU rat.!