SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

colin888

333 posts

Posted by colin888 > 2022-01-03 22:32 | Report Abuse

Just like Malaysia boleh mentality! Boleh apa? Boleh rasuah ! 100% yes

zoizai

1,369 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2022-01-03 22:37 | Report Abuse

After launch halal satellite , Serbadk will change name become sexbadk. Target price RM20-35

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-01-03 22:52 | Report Abuse

SC has been fair to SD from day 1....

No AR (be it qualified or not), no lifting of suspension. Its as simple as that....

Suspension is expected to be lifted next Monday in line with the resumed IDSS. Shorties can't wait.....

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-01-03 22:54 | Report Abuse

Malaysia's satellite ambitions actually started in the late 90s.

Astronautic Technology Sdn Bhd (ATSB) was established on 1 May 1995 and is wholly owned by the Minister of Finance Inc under the supervision of the Malaysian Ministry of Energy, Science, Technology, Environment and Climate Change (MESTECC).

TiungSAT-1

TiungSAT-1 is the first Malaysian microsatellite. The satellite is developed through the technology transfer and training program between Astronautic Technology Sdn Bhd (ATSB) Malaysia and Surrey Satellite Technology Ltd., United Kingdom.

ATSB was entrusted with the design, development, launch and operation of TiungSAT-1, Malaysia's first microsatellite that was launched aboard a Dnepr rocket from Baikonur Cosmodrome, Kazakhstan on 26 September 2000.

The technical expertise and experience gained in handling TiungSAT-1 served as a stepping stone for the second microsatellite, RazakSAT, which was successfully launched on 14 July 2009. RazakSat failed after a year, and never became fully operational.

ATSB developed the cubesat InnoSAT-2 that was launched on 29 Nov 2018 by ISRO. InnoSAT-2 carries a dosimeter, a CMOS camera and an experimental reaction wheel. The satellite bus was locally developed.

RazakSAT

RazakSAT was the first and only satellite to be put in orbit by SpaceX's Falcon 1.

RazakSAT is a Malaysian Earth observation satellite carrying a high-resolution camera. It was launched into low Earth orbit on 14 July 2009. It was placed into a near-equatorial orbit that presents many imaging opportunities for the equatorial region.

It weighs over three times as much as TiungSAT-1 and carries a high resolution Earth observation camera.

Developed in conjunction with Satrec Initiative, the satellite's low inclination orbit (9 degrees) brought it over Malaysia a dozen or more times per day. This was intended to provide greatly increased coverage of Malaysia, compared to most other Earth observation satellites.

An audit report released in October 2011 revealed that the satellite had failed after only 1 year of operation.

During its operations after its launch in 2009, it was discovered that the RazakSAT satellite could not achieve its targeted pointing accuracy of within 1 km of its intended target. The Star, quoting from the Malaysian Government Auditor-General's Report 2010, reported that the images that were acquired by the RazakSAT satellite was found to be 37 km off their intended target.

As a result of the pointing error, all of the over 1,328 images acquired by the satellite were rendered unusable. Despite a promise of delivering MAC images by 2010, as of the end of 2011, the operators have not released any images.

Efforts to fix the problems with the satellite were terminated in December 2010.

Sources:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Astronautic_Technology_Sdn_Bhd_(ATSB)
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/RazakSAT

yingzhe17

878 posts

Posted by yingzhe17 > 2022-01-03 23:11 | Report Abuse

Mati dah counter ini. Lari

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2022-01-03 23:42 | Report Abuse

7 January is the dumping day..................

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2022-01-04 00:20 | Report Abuse

All will be devoured by big crocs the time suspension lifted because of those non holders

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2022-01-04 00:22 | Report Abuse

Their arse views will kill them off and yet they stood by cliff laughing because finally they have company for their pathetic life

Posted by SaveSerbakDinamik > 2022-01-04 01:14 | Report Abuse

Serba Dinamik will make the Malaysian proud again, make the bumiputera proud again !

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2022-01-04 02:01 | Report Abuse

ServaSangkut masih hidup ka.... aiya bursa delist sajalah... bumi kompeni banyak seleweng punya... nothing to proud of la.. macam 1MDB

nashvz

263 posts

Posted by nashvz > 2022-01-04 04:57 | Report Abuse

been buying warrant C19 on Dayang. its way cheap and if oil price continue to rise (and so does dayang share price), then this warrant can be several bag in the money.

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2022-01-04 06:21 | Report Abuse

"KUALA LUMPUR (Jan 3): Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd wanted to stop the disclosure of the factual findings update (FFU) on its special independent review (SIR) partly because it referred to documents seized by the Securities Commission during its raid on the company, said Bursa Malaysia Securities Bhd in its civil suit against the oil and gas engineering company."

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/serba-wanted-keep-sc-raid-documents-mystery-and-secret-says-bursa-securities

2 days more for the AR. Can hardly wait.

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-01-04 06:42 |

Ongserb

16 posts

Posted by Ongserb > 2022-01-04 07:53 | Report Abuse

Good morning. Shorties, this is your apportunity after lifting of suspension. Remember to be careful or else you will create another GameStop in klse.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-01-04 08:21 | Report Abuse

Havoc and more havoc

Qualified audit opinion with material uncertainty qualification is hugely expected in the upcoming AR.

Though Dr.K of SD has been charged by SC for false accounting,he is innocent until proven to be guilty.However,the market will not spare him with the benefit of doubt.

In view of the above,there is no good reason for SD's share price to appreciate upon lifting of suspension.

Its basically shorties game now.....

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2022-01-04 08:47 | Report Abuse

Advise n advise has been given to buyer. If sd do lifted suspension by bursa ,,, the first thing to do is Se?? N never look back. For me i will never touch this 3 stooges counter.

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2022-01-04 08:48 |

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2022-01-04 08:50 |

8dragon

2,162 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2022-01-04 08:56 | Report Abuse

SD will LD on lifting of suspension.... 0.05 cents.

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2022-01-04 08:59 | Report Abuse

Interfund, This is not a place for personal attack. Pls be mature. Why do you post people IC and Car number plate?

Ongserb

16 posts

Posted by Ongserb > 2022-01-04 09:07 | Report Abuse

Ha, pls get to know GameStop in Dow Jone before shorting. Learn that lesson first. Don't underestimate retailer and the market are not mislead.

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2022-01-04 09:13 | Report Abuse

hahaha, cannot be Toyota Harrier la...year 2003 somemore

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2022-01-04 09:24 | Report Abuse

Maybe father's car. They are working hard to block me from posting.

Layman2020 hahaha, cannot be Toyota Harrier la...year 2003 somemore

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2022-01-04 09:31 | Report Abuse

Let's the justice take charge if there were a fraud proven. No need posting people father's car and IC la, who don't know DK by now.

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2022-01-04 09:41 | Report Abuse

I prefer seeing how our justice take charge, shouting here and there is wasting time, soon or later people buy Bentley year 2022, this is Malaysia. Ex politicians can said Rm 2mil is only a
pocket money. EX PM sit at home eats Super Ring watching Korean drama.

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2022-01-04 09:45 | Report Abuse

Justice work both way, as much as u want to defend sd, why cant u apply the same towards other parties as well ( kpmg, bursa), or ur justice is just your side? Ekeke

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2022-01-04 09:49 | Report Abuse

Justice what.........................? Here mabuk still roaming around driving and killing people................... LGE invisible tunnel songlap until now not yet in prison................... Just hoping Karim will be LGE cellmate............... They all can TFK together...............................

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2022-01-04 09:52 | Report Abuse

LOL if pearlwhite can post his long drivels, then why would anyone want to block you? Even multiple fake ids who have been posting pantun tiga kerat since July are still roaming freely around.

You're not important at all.

Stop trying to play victim. Grow up and own up.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Prudentinv Maybe father's car. They are working hard to block me from posting.

Layman2020 hahaha, cannot be Toyota Harrier la...year 2003 somemore
04/01/2022 9:24 AM

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2022-01-04 09:57 | Report Abuse

I dont believe the car plate number lah, i do not think he drive toyota harrier loh, not lambogini meh
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

InterFund® Remember this scammer name.......................... SII CHIONG WEI @ MOHD ABDUL KARIM BIN ABDULLAH...................................IC 650523135719 / K0060829..........................................Plate WQC7282 TOYOTA HARRIER 240G 2003...........................................
04/01/2022 8:48 AM

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2022-01-04 09:58 | Report Abuse

hahaha.. i see, i3 is for some of you to release your frustration and tension. ok ok, go ahead as long as can cure your sickness.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2022-01-04 09:59 | Report Abuse

adodododo, then why you bought at the very beginning leh ? someone point the gun at your head keh ?? adodododod

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
InterFund® Cinapek when doing business always cook the book one............................................. Better invest in amdk company...................... Malaysia cinaman all laundering underground money......................... Not really a businessman.................................
04/01/2022 8:50 AM

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-04 10:06 | Report Abuse

Good lah, Can ask Interfund did he win the Singapore 4D for the number that I advised him to buy a few days ago, about our commission ....... hahaha

OpporturnityHunter I dont believe the car plate number lah, i do not think he drive toyota harrier loh, not lambogini meh
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

InterFund® Remember this scammer name.......................... SII CHIONG WEI @ MOHD ABDUL KARIM BIN ABDULLAH...................................IC 650523135719 / K0060829..........................................Plate WQC7282 TOYOTA HARRIER 240G 2003...........................................
04/01/2022 8:48 AM
04/01/2022 9:57 AM

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2022-01-04 10:09 | Report Abuse

Superrr, Interfund got burnt by ah Pek liao. no more money to buy 4d liao

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-04 10:16 | Report Abuse

This shows that interfund has lost a lot in SD and changed into hatred, hatred changed into reversal action, he was also SD promoter in the past..... We can understand his feelings.....hahaha

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-04 10:17 | Report Abuse

Obviously SD is gone case liao..

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2022-01-04 10:19 | Report Abuse

I have the same feeling too. He helps ppl to invest and lost huge amount and now ppl everyday scold him. such kind of pressure is heavy heavy loh, pity Interfund

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
superrr This shows that interfund has lost a lot in SD and changed into hatred, hatred changed into reversal action, he was also SD promoter in the past..... We can understand his feelings.....hahaha
04/01/2022 10:16 AM

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2022-01-04 10:20 | Report Abuse

MACC Chief also alleged to have ownership of millions in shares.... Malaysia oh Malaysia. Tanah tumpah darahku

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-04 10:22 | Report Abuse

We can lend him some $ that hope he can win the 4D ... .haha

OpporturnityHunter Superrr, Interfund got burnt by ah Pek liao. no more money to buy 4d liao

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-04 10:28 | Report Abuse

Malaysia boleh mah.....

Layman2020 MACC Chief also alleged to have ownership of millions in shares.... Malaysia oh Malaysia. Tanah tumpah darahku

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-01-04 10:29 | Report Abuse

Interfcuk is a fun manager gone crazy. Melayu fellor?

superrr We can lend him some $ that hope he can win the 4D ... .haha

OpporturnityHunter Superrr, Interfund got burnt by ah Pek liao. no more money to buy 4d liao
04/01/2022 10:22 AM

8dragon

2,162 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2022-01-04 10:30 | Report Abuse

Even 0.05 cent not worth to buy....

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2022-01-04 10:39 | Report Abuse

Dont worry as per promoter's defence, sd will commence a buyback, please sell to SD at 5c. Ekeke, doubt they got money to buyback millions unit at last closing, ekeke..ready to dance, some say

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-04 10:49 | Report Abuse

I think he is a Singaporean and used to study in Japan ( that is why shows Japanese style) , Many Singaporean are working as a brokers or fun managers due to the country's situation...
------------------------------

alenac Interfcuk is a fun manager gone crazy. Melayu fellor?

superrr We can lend him some $ that hope he can win the 4D ... .haha

04/01/2022 10:22 AM

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2022-01-04 10:55 | Report Abuse

SD townhall session was held yesterday.

https://imgbox.com/pePGnpuV

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-01-04 11:01 | Report Abuse

Only for their staff, morale is low and staff all leaving, maybe only ball carriers and unproductive ones still left behind

Posted by bojed > Jan 4, 2022 10:55 AM | Report Abuse

SD townhall session was held yesterday.

https://imgbox.com/pePGnpuV

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-01-04 11:09 | Report Abuse

After townhall session....Next will be AGM, SD has a lot of answering to do.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2022-01-04 11:24 | Report Abuse

Malaysia is a democracy country mah, free to talk, free to move unless judge said you are guilty mah. belum found guilty sure can walk here and there mah . See Bossku, no judge said he is guilty mah, sure can walk here and there. This is his right mah

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
InterFund® Justice what.........................? Here mabuk still roaming around driving and killing people................... LGE invisible tunnel songlap until now not yet in prison................... Just hoping Karim will be LGE cellmate............... They all can TFK together...............................
04/01/2022 9:49 AM

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2022-01-04 11:26 | Report Abuse

At least they have the balls to organise a townhall

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2022-01-04 11:27 | Report Abuse

@interfund, I also think that you are guilty in saying cinapek for perkauman but if no one report you and even someone report you , you got court case, i cannot say you are guilty and cannot move here and there mah. I can only say you talk issue perkauman after judge found you are guilty mah, correct boh ?

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2022-01-04 11:29 | Report Abuse

@interfund, i also think that you are salah kerana bongkar orang punya confidential information such as IC number and car plate number. you still can move here and there till someone report you . Even someone report you, you still can move till judge found you are guilty for doing so mah. correct boh