SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-01-03 18:21 | Report Abuse

Today, there is a court hearing. Usually, theedge would report promptly.

Why is it today so slow? Didn't go as well as hoped for?

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-01-03 18:25 | Report Abuse

Today show is annual report for SD expected on 6 Jan 2022. Njoi the show guys...

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-01-03 18:28 | Report Abuse

Things to watch out for when AR2021 is out.

1) Rating agencies gave excuse last time downgrade SD because of no AR 2020. Now, soon to come out, let see what they say and *do*.

2) Banks froze RM3 billion banking facilities due to negative publicity. Now, soon to come out, let see what they say and *do*.

3) Let see if current auditors report to SC for accounting irregularities like KPMG. So far none yet. What does that mean?

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2022-01-03 18:47 | Report Abuse

Dont waste your energy, you will have write all the crap nonsense articles and coverup after the AR is released. Lolz

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2022-01-03 18:48 | Report Abuse

Why not pearl tell.me what is the sd court case outcome? U seems to know more than the edge? Why nu u publish first??
Or u also dunggu kayu waiting for the edge to publish b4 u counter attack?

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-03 18:49 | Report Abuse

lol…

This Kacang Putih analyzed from a very wrong angle

Pls learn corporate workings before talking here

Posted by SaveSerbakDinamik > 2022-01-03 18:50 | Report Abuse

Finally we saw the light out of the tunnel and the hope of the Bumiputera Satellite

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-01-03 18:51 | Report Abuse

Remember guys the next chapter. Serba is a Public company ya...not private limited

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-01-03 18:54 | Report Abuse

Meaning even though reported wrongly can be corrected. Public company reponsible to shareholders

Posted by SaveSerbakDinamik > 2022-01-03 18:54 | Report Abuse

Serba satellite is going to be the world 1st Islamic Satellite ! So far non of the islamic country have the capabilities to launch the satellite, Malaysia would be the first country to do so and lead by Serba Dinamik !!!!

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2022-01-03 18:58 | Report Abuse

It's going to be the 1st halal satellite in the world! Lmao

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-01-03 18:58 | Report Abuse

Also, QReport will incurred SSM penalty not mistaken RM1 mill.

Posted by joyvest > Jan 3, 2022 5:39 PM | Report Abuse

Qualified audit opinion with material uncertainty qualification is expected to cause havoc and negative impact on the share price upon lifting of suspension..

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2022-01-03 19:00 | Report Abuse

So, sd is a publiv listed company then. But behave like a private one, all bad news under the carpet, all self grandiose stories, publish it as soon as ( even petronas denies sd story)....ekeke

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2022-01-03 19:01 | Report Abuse

No wonder it attracts similar character as well, big talk, yada yada...good la, you belong together, have fun :)

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2022-01-03 19:10 | Report Abuse

This is how many times they making promises?? We all know the wolf story

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-03 19:17 | Report Abuse

I will cease to post anything till 6th Jan.

This sentence below tugged at my heart. Let you guys have hope albeit a short one.

SHQuah Please do not add salt to the wound. SD shareholders already feel sad and everyone hoping for the best.

Junx Leow

524 posts

Posted by Junx Leow > 2022-01-03 19:24 | Report Abuse

As long as not yet out, is nothing, even can be out , also downtrend.....so for will have either 100% loss or 95% loss?

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2022-01-03 19:32 | Report Abuse

Dulu org selalu sebut2 projek rumah terbengkalai
Tk lama lagi org akan sebut2 projek sattelite terbengkalai.
Hehe

jasonred79

1,040 posts

Posted by jasonred79 > 2022-01-03 19:53 | Report Abuse

Come all, let's place bets. Do you think Karim will cabut like Jho Low or he will dutifully attend his trial? ... my bet is that he will run and he already hid a lot of funds in Dubai, so once he is in Dubai, it is Du-BAI-BYE-BYE

Sarawak32

41 posts

Posted by Sarawak32 > 2022-01-03 19:57 | Report Abuse

There are many shorties here and there are some with hope. I believe this counter is the most active in i3investor. It is a good sign that why so many hater. Keep it up.

Posted by MikiMouse69 > 2022-01-03 20:08 | Report Abuse

good news . i wish i can buy

Sarawak32

41 posts

Posted by Sarawak32 > 2022-01-03 20:09 | Report Abuse

Ha, to me it is more of deceiver than truth seeker.

zoizai

1,369 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2022-01-03 20:12 | Report Abuse

Target price RM3. Rocket up to the sky. First halal satellite

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-01-03 20:12 | Report Abuse

If audited the accounts are certified by auditors. no worry. charges separately. company still public

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-01-03 20:14 | Report Abuse

Now we see a "technical rebound" in terms of positive news flow....SD has lost all credibility... but this time they pointed at a specific date for AR release... trust them one last time lo... no difference if they deceive again ma... also Minority Shareholders group open their golden mouth... let's see if Bursa will lift the suspension.

Sarawak32

41 posts

Posted by Sarawak32 > 2022-01-03 20:14 | Report Abuse

Most of those who comment positive about this counter are basically block. Only few are allow. Rather sad that there is such action in this blog. So investor need to take heed.

m3379

211 posts

Posted by m3379 > 2022-01-03 20:23 | Report Abuse

If the suspension is lifted, then it will be comforting news for current shareholders who have been waiting to dispose their positions.

Posted by MikiMouse69 > 2022-01-03 20:27 | Report Abuse

limit up 1 week after trading is resumed

zoizai

1,369 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2022-01-03 20:28 | Report Abuse

Karim has hint u , price will go up space. Space is the limit.

m3379

211 posts

Posted by m3379 > 2022-01-03 20:33 | Report Abuse

The first thing after lifting of suspension, Karim will announce a few more private placements to pay the bonds. The number of shares will limit up, not share price.

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2022-01-03 20:44 | Report Abuse

SaveSerbakDinamik Serba satellite is going to be the world 1st Islamic Satellite ! So far non of the islamic country have the capabilities to launch the satellite, Malaysia would be the first country to do so and lead by Serba Dinamik !!!!
03/01/2022 6:54 PM

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Emirates_Mars_Mission

Big difference between designing a satellite and launching it. It is very expensive that's why countries use existing facilities such as those provided by USA, Europe, Russia, India, etc.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-01-03 20:48 | Report Abuse

I hope Serbadk could be the worst stock in 2021 to one of the most recover stock in 2022.

Posted by SaveSerbakDinamik > 2022-01-03 20:51 | Report Abuse

Serba had established a Satellite Launcher Research and Development Team, and they will proof you the assertion of "Bodoh kah ?" once the satellite is launch!

Riaz1954

1,296 posts

Posted by Riaz1954 > 2022-01-03 21:14 | Report Abuse

Save SerbakDinamik….your assertion is totally incorrect! No Islamic country have the capabilities to launch satellite….are you sure! Get your facts right….check who has the nuclear capability to deliver on land, sea and air! They have chosen not to for financial reasons! You have to be careful not to show your obsession with religious prejudice. I am sure you will be the kind who run first at site of battle!

Posted by straightarrow > 2022-01-03 21:19 | Report Abuse

Posted by bobvic96 > Jan 3, 2022 8:44 PM | Report Abuse

SaveSerbakDinamik Serba satellite is going to be the world 1st Islamic Satellite ! So far non of the islamic country have the capabilities to launch the satellite, Malaysia would be the first country to do so and lead by Serba Dinamik !!!!
03/01/2022 6:54 PM

FYI Indonesia has six satellites till date, some since the 1980's during the late President Suharto's tenure.

Posted by straightarrow > 2022-01-03 21:30 | Report Abuse

@ Riaz1954
Agree with you. Save SerbaDinamik's obsession and wrong facts mocks the intelligence of Malaysians. Malaysia cannot launch the satellite but can own a satellite. Launching is done either in the US, France, currently maybe Ukraine and Switzerland.

Surebet

189 posts

Posted by Surebet > 2022-01-03 21:30 | Report Abuse

Sell all one day there wont be malaysia as morgaged

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-01-03 21:37 | Report Abuse

Take note friends. Serba is a public company. CEO

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-01-03 21:37 | Report Abuse

But the company prospects stay. Employee run the show under new board

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-01-03 21:38 | Report Abuse

Bursa responsible to take care of investors so ensure new Serba in good hands

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-01-03 21:40 | Report Abuse

if fraud current Ceo

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-01-03 21:48 | Report Abuse

If fraud current CEO & BOD will be terminated. Bursa ensure the new Serba and investors money in good hands. Serba prospects remains. Employees run the show.

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-03 21:52 | Report Abuse

#Sarawak32 There are many shorties here and there are some with hope. I believe this counter is the most active in i3investor. It is a good sign that why so many hater. Keep it up.
03/01/2022 7:57 PM

#Sarawak32 Ha, to me it is more of deceiver than truth seeker.
03/01/2022 8:09 PM

Sarawak32 is real sharp and smart..Mabel adore smart man..

Mabel engagement with Serba goes back as early as 2019. Those days, Serba was trading above RM 4..It's a Blue Chip Battleship Stocks. Naturally, Mabel has positions in Serba at different levels.

1st Batch of Missiles has already been fired from all Captain Mabel Armada Battleships and Super Tankers when Brent breaches USD 50.

2nd Batch of Missiles has already been fired from all Captain Mabel Armada Battleships and Super Tankers when Brent breaches USD 60.

3rd Batch of Missiles has already been fired from all Captain Mabel Armada Battleships and Super Tankers when Brent breaches USD 70.

4th Batch of Missiles was fired from Captain Mabel Armada Battleships and Super Tankers when Brent breaches USD 75 in the recent rally. Now Mabel only has a handful of mother shares plus the 2019 Free Virgin Warrants (After the RI, this warrant was trading at 60 sen and was heading towards RM 1 before all the shorties started swamping this counter).

You see when Mabel purchased Serba, Mabel purchased the business, not the stock. Serba completed Captain Mabel Armada Fleet of E2E Battleships, Super Tankers, Missiles and Jet Fighters Supply Chain to fight Mickey Mouse War on Terror.

Brent is currently trading Brent Crude at USD 77.61 from last week's circa USD 80..

Summing up..

Investors and traders have different time horizons and expectations. They also follow different metrics. Investor take a long-term approach to the markets. That's why they can sleep like a baby

Traders involves short-term strategies to maximize returns daily, monthly, or quarterly. That's why they are very uptight, very aggressive and always cry like a baby.

Investors are more likely to ride out short-term losses, while traders will attempt to make transactions that can help them profit quickly from fluctuating markets.

There's no right or wrong approach. It all depends on how deep is your pocket. However, the best players are the one who can master both by riding the wave...

All Captain Mabel Fossil Battleships and Super Tankers are name after the ships in the Pirates of the Caribbean. These Armada Fleet of Battleships will be Air Supported by AirAsia and Singapore Airlines Jet Fighters.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GzGtEPdmR3g

Salute!

Captain Mabel Sparrow

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-01-03 21:54 | Report Abuse

Karim thought he is Elon musk kah , want launching serbaX ??? Biggest comedy show in bursa history !

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-03 21:56 | Report Abuse

#SHQuah I hope Serbadk could be the worst stock in 2021 to one of the most recover stock in 2022.

03/01/2022 8:48 PM

2021 open up a lot of opportunities for Mabel

It was a crazy year, but hey, that was quite an adventure.

I’m excited for what 2022 has in store for us.

Anthony Fauci said Omicron can actually help to end the pandemic by displacing the delta variant.
Westerners with their big passion for science are quite optimistic about this. That's why their stock exchanges are making new highs. Last week most of the Heath-care stocks are moving in the right direction..

2022 will definitely be more exciting and the greatest year ever.

To Our Success !

Dr Mabel Meow

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-03 22:01 | Report Abuse

Trending Now - Hot Stocks Today

Rank Company Score

1 TOPGLOV 1000
2 DNEX 705
3 SERBADK 615
4 SUPERMX 500
5 TENAGA 450
6 SMTRACK 437
7 HARTA 418
8 GENTING 407
9 PBBANK 394
10 MAYBANK 367

Last updated: Jan 3, 8:49 PM

I3 Statistic sentiasa tepat
Setiap minggu Serba di tempat No Satu
TG Mabel is always on target
Mabel’s collection sangat bermutu.

Budak2 bermain gasing
Bermain gasing dgn Mabel
Alang2 kalau nak goreng
Biar sampai dapat tukar katil ke Stainless Steel

Virgil van Dijk is the World Best Defender
While Cristiano Ronaldo is World Best Striker
Mabel TG is the World Best Defender
While Serba potentially Mabel's best Striker

JR Erwing duduk di Jalan Gasing
Anak nya berambut Blonde bernama Mabel
Confirm Serba tidak akan delisting
TG dan Serba Good Karma untuk Mabel

To Our Success !

Cristiano Meow

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2022-01-03 22:16 | Report Abuse

All promotors can take the spaceship together with the satellite and stay there forever

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2022-01-03 22:21 | Report Abuse

Agree @newtrader1989… Hahaha

Posted by SaveSerbakDinamik > 2022-01-03 22:23 | Report Abuse

Natsuko has named the Serba rocket as "Serba X" which is going to be launch after 3 years ! Well done !

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2022-01-03 22:26 | Report Abuse

@saveserba , nak launch setalite easy only. buy satelite and ask country like Russia, China, Japan to launch only mah. Many countries oledi do that such as Middle East countries and Indonesia. what is so special. Unless serba build their own satelite, build their own rocket and launch their own built satelite by their own make rocket. adodododod