SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-04 19:33 | Report Abuse

If lucky (but is impossible ) suspension lift, SD will plunged to below 0.10 ...

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2022-01-04 19:45 | Report Abuse

I totally disagreed. Why so many of your so call "promoter" being blocked of comments that are not align with hater here? What is the intention of condemning here? Savior? Definitely not.

We are only giving our opinion for consideration so that other won't be deceive by judging the book by its cover. They can also see the whole issue from another perspective.

Readers, pls make your own judgement.

wongchin Actually these promoter dont own any sd share . Syindicate pay them a small token to promote hoping to net some small dunggu fry later. These promoter knw sd is very sick n yet they promote They r the poorest n poorest among us as these kind of job only beast n steel heart can work.

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-04 19:48 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-04 19:51 | Report Abuse

Woo .. that is mean Mabel has lost all the $....now only able to writes articles here....song song titanic show

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-04 19:53 |

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-04 19:55 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-04 19:55 | Report Abuse

one more nice one ..DreamTitanic...

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-04 19:58 |

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-04 19:58 | Report Abuse

#superrr Mabel promoted buy called TG again at 2.59 now plunged to 2.33...haha
04/01/2022 7:30 PM

Haha you must ask Mickey Mouse and his 3 Stogges..

Top Glove shares down short selling every day but US hospitalizations keep increasing every day and glove demands increase especially in US and Europe..

Dr Mabel Meow

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-04 20:00 | Report Abuse

#maf1964 replace the e in betch with a "i" and that is what mable is.

mable has lost her marbles
04/01/2022 7:32 PM

#maf1964 mabel should be sent to hatyai and sold in a brothel where she will end up mopping the floors.
a conwoman aor con akua
29/12/2021 11:15 PM

Haha mop1964...Welcome back from Hatyai...

How was your experience working in Hatyai brothel?

Must be jolly good sampai now confuse which room to enter....

So Funny.....

Meow

Stock: [TOPGLOV]: TOP GLOVE CORP BHD

Nov 11, 2021 9:17 AM | Report Abuse

sorry wrong site. my apolgies, i thot i was on SD webpage

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-04 20:04 |

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-04 20:04 |

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-04 20:07 | Report Abuse

#superrr one more nice one ..DreamTitanic...
04/01/2022 7:55 PM

#Mikecyc Haha Bulldog is promoting Marble own claimed home TDM since 2018 with the gang ..recently FortuneBlooming is promoting also ..
04/01/2022 7:58 PM

Haha Mickey Mouse is recruiting his 4th Stooges..

Soon my Leonardo Not So Caprio will be as short as Mickey Mouse..

Poor Jack...

All will become Shorties...

Meow

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-04 20:12 |

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-01-04 20:22 | Report Abuse

SD next Monday start trading ? Possible ? Anything is possible.

Yu_and_Mee

3,451 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2022-01-04 21:28 | Report Abuse

If resume, Friday will be the day. If not Friday, then ........ need to wait for the day to come

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-01-04 21:38 | Report Abuse

Next article coming up

Why trading halt of SD will continue into the foreseeable future without recourse.

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-04 23:26 | Report Abuse

Today's meeting: OPEC+ will convene for its latest monthly gathering today as WTI crude futures (CL1:COM) near $80 a barrel. The group is expected to continue to stay the course by modestly boosting production by 400K bbl/day from February. "Number one driver [of global oil prices] at the moment is management of the supply side of the market by [producer alliance] OPEC+," said Virendra Chauhan, an analyst at Energy Aspects, adding that demand concerns from Omicron are subsiding and the planned release from national strategic petroleum reserves was smaller than expected.

Meow

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-04 23:29 | Report Abuse

#Mikecyc Haha meow pls seek help in order not to continue posting badut show ..

Haha meow remember yr 2020 badut show on posted Teaching ppl Shorting 3 steps ard Nov 2020 to show Shorties movement to blame Shorties ( all Shorting RSS , IDSS , PDT r banned until end 2020 ) .. another badut show on Shorting on early 2022 ke ... just loss until mentally delusion ke or ... hahaha
04/01/2022 8:12 PM

HoHo Haha Mouse why you always like to twist Mabel's post?

Mabel was responding to newbies how shorting is done mah...3 steps

“If you know the enemy and know yourself, you need not fear the result of a hundred battles. If you know yourself but not the enemy, for every victory gained you will also suffer a defeat. If you know neither the enemy nor yourself, you will succumb in every battle.”

― Sun Tzu, The Art of War

General Meow

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-04 23:33 | Report Abuse

#Prudentinv I totally disagreed. Why so many of your so call "promoter" being blocked of comments that are not align with hater here? What is the intention of condemning here? Savior? Definitely not.

We are only giving our opinion for consideration so that other won't be deceive by judging the book by its cover. They can also see the whole issue from another perspective.

Readers, pls make your own judgement.

wongchin Actually these promoter dont own any sd share . Syindicate pay them a small token to promote hoping to net some small dunggu fry later. These promoter knw sd is very sick n yet they promote They r the poorest n poorest among us as these kind of job only beast n steel heart can work.
04/01/2022 7:45 PM

+1 Prudentinv is a very brave and courageous man..

Mabel always adore brave and courageous man

To Our Success !

Meow

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-04 23:37 | Report Abuse

#Mikecyc Haha just be aware , marble will post something attacking or in seductive way .. if replied the same , those aka id shl flag report to orange flag until Admin did post removed or ban ..
04/01/2022 8:04 PM

HoHo Haha Mouse,

You lupa ke? ...you were the one seducing Mabel to count chicken under the moonlight...

Meow

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-04 23:42 | Report Abuse

#superrr Woo .. that is mean Mabel has lost all the $....now only able to writes articles here....song song titanic show
04/01/2022 7:51 PM

Haha Jack

Actually, it was you who started mentioning Titanic...

Just remember these romantic conversations in this Classic Movie...

Rose: I love you, Jack.

Jack: Don't you do that. Don't you say your goodbyes, not yet. Do you understand me?

Rose: I'm so cold.

Jack: Listen, Rose, you're gonna get outta here, you're gonna go on and you're gonna make lots of babies and you're gonna watch 'em grow. You're gonna die an old.. an old lady warm in her bed, not here. Not this night. Not like this, do you understand me?

Rose: I can't feel my body.

Jack: Winning that ticket, Rose, was the best thing that ever happened to me.. it brought me to you and I'm thankful for that, Rose. I'm thankful. You must.. you must.. you must do me this honor, you must promise me that you'll survive. That you won't give up, no matter what happens, no matter how.. hopeless. Promise me now, Rose, and never let go of that promise.

Rose: I promise.

Jack: Never let go of Serba

Rose: I will never let go, Jack, I'll never let go Serba Dinamik.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9sErVyGeQrQ

Rose Meow

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-04 23:51 | Report Abuse

#ǷearlꙌhite .
Next article coming up

Why trading halt of SD will continue into the foreseeable future without recourse.
04/01/2022 9:38 PM

Cheers Snow White !

Looking forward to read your next article...

Meow

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-04 23:57 | Report Abuse

Trending Now - Hot Stocks Today

Rank Company Score
1 TOPGLOV 1000
2 DNEX 941
3 SERBADK 652
4 SMTRACK 562
5 TENAGA 531
6 SUPERMX 516
7 ATAIMS 514
8 PBBANK 439
9 GENTING 433
10 MAYBANK 428

Last updated: Jan 4, 10:58 PM

I3 Statistic sentiasa tepat
Setiap minggu Serba dan DNEX selalu padu
TG Mabel is always on target
Ini Makna nya Mabel’s collection sangat bermutu.

Budak2 bermain gasing
Bermain gasing dgn Mabel
Alang2 kalau nak goreng
Biar sampai dapat tukar katil ke Stainless Steel

Virgil van Dijk is the World Best Defender
While Cristiano Ronaldo and Messi are World Best Striker
Mabel TG is the World Best Defender
While Serba and DNEX are Mabel's best Striker

JR Erwing duduk di Jalan Gasing
Anak nya berambut Blonde bernama Mabel
Confirm Serba tidak akan delisting
TG dan Serba Good Karma untuk Mabel

No wonder Mabel can sleep like a baby..

To Our Success !

Good Meow

Posted by bangkitbumiputera > 2022-01-05 00:23 |

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-01-05 00:59 | Report Abuse

Mana di Manama?

In case anyone were to look for Lata International and Regno International, the two companies that generated revenue of RM430.234M for Serba's FY 2020 results, they are not easy to find.

They are located at shelf 2, rack 3 of aisle 4 in Extralook supermarket.

Al Amal Travel Agency
Building 432, Rd No 1805, Manama, Bahrain

Green Star Central Air Conditioning W.L.L
Building 424, Rd No 1805, Manama, Bahrain

Extralook supermarket
Building 420, Rd No 1805, Manama, Bahrain

Flawless Beauty Salon
Building 418, Road 1805, Block 318, Manama, Bahrain

----------------------

Quarterly report for the quarter ended Dec 31, 2020.

Bahrain ________ 430.234M
- Lata International Trading and Services
- Regno International Trading & Services W.L.L

Will188

861 posts

Posted by Will188 > 2022-01-05 01:56 | Report Abuse

Konon kena halal.. Tapi tipu mcm.. Speechless...

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-01-05 06:17 |

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-01-05 06:57 | Report Abuse

Oil ends up at $80/bbl as OPEC+ sticks with Feb output hike
https://www.reuters.com/markets/commodities/oil-prices-steady-ahead-opec-output-policy-meeting-2022-01-04/
By Arathy Somasekhar 6.35am 5-1-2022

* Brent almost back to Nov levels before first Omicron reports OPEC+ decision reflects easing concern of oil surplus
* U.S. State Department says Iran talks show modest progress
* POLL-U.S. crude stockpiles seen lower for sixth straight week
* Coming Up: Weekly API inventory data due at 2130 GMT

Jan 4 (Reuters) - Global benchmark Brent crudejumped on Tuesday to $80 a barrel, its highest since November, as OPEC+ agreed to stick with its planned increase for February based on indications that the Omicron coronavirus variant would have only a mild impact on demand.

Brent futures settled up $1.02, or 1.3%, at $80 a barrel, almost back to the level they were at on Nov. 26 when reports of the new variant first appeared, sparking a more than 10% decline in prices on that day.
U.S. West Texas Intermediate (WTI) crude rose 91 cents, or 1.2%, to $76.99.

"The oil market is bullish today as a result of optimism sourced from today's monthly OPEC+ meeting, which is helping oil prices trade higher," said Rystad Energy's head of oil markets, Bjornar Tonhaugen.
OPEC+, comprising of the Organization of the Petroleum Exporting Countries and allies, agreed to stick to its planned increase of 400,000 barrels per day (bpd) in oil output in February.
Its decision reflects easing concerns over a big surplus in the first quarter, as well as a wish to provide consistent guidance to the market. Crude stockpiles in the United States, the world's top consumer, were forecast to have dropped for a sixth consecutive week, analysts polled by Reuters estimated ahead of weekly industry data due at 4:30 p.m. EST (2130 GMT), followed by the government's report on Wednesday.
The White House welcomed the decision by OPEC+ to continue increases in production which will help facilitate economic recovery, a spokesperson said.
"It appears that the market is making the bet that Omicron is the beginning of the end of COVID-19," said Scott Shelton, an energy specialist at United ICAP.
In Britain, people being hospitalised with COVID-19 were generally showing less severe symptoms than previously.
While in France, the finance minister said some sectors were being disrupted by the surge of the fast-spreading Omicron variant, but there was no risk of it "paralysing" the economy and stuck to a forecast of 4% GDP growth in 2022.
Global manufacturing activity remained strong in December, suggesting Omicron's impact on output had been subdued.
However, analysts warned OPEC+ may have to change tack if tension between the West and Russia over Ukraine flares up and hits fuel supplies, or if Iran's nuclear talks with major powers make progress, which would lead to an end to oil sanctions on Tehran.
"We think these two events represent major wildcards that could quickly alter the price trajectory and test OPEC's rapid response mechanism," RBC analysts said in a note.
The U.S. State Department said talks with Iran have shown modest progress and that United States hopes to build on that this week.
Libyan output is likely to be about 500,000-600,000 bpd lower in the coming weeks, more than offseting the planned monthly increase in OPEC+ production, chief commodities economist at Capital Economics Caroline Bain said.

Libya's state oil firm said on Saturday oil output would be reduced by 200,000 bpd for a week due to maintenance on a main pipeline, adding to disruptions two weeks ago after militia blocked operations at the Sharara and Wafa oilfields.
However, Bain said Capital Economics remained of the view that as OPEC+ continues to raise production in the coming months and demand growth normalises, oil prices will come under downward pressure. Capital Economics' year end-2022 forecast for Brent crude is just $60 per barrel.

Posted by bangkitbumiputera > 2022-01-05 07:39 |

5,618 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-01-05 07:43 | Report Abuse

Already died and someone is going to jail.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-01-05 07:57 | Report Abuse

For those doesn't have SD please do not add salt to the wound. Those still holding feel very sad and still praying and hoping to recover some losses. Please provide positive feedback if you could help to resolve the issue.

5,618 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-01-05 08:09 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Nov 12): Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd, which recently missed the coupon payment for one of its US$300 million sukuk, said it has no intention to default and is committed to fulfil the payment before the grace period ends.

In a statement, Serba Dinamik said that the coupon payment due was approximately US$7 million (RM29.15 million). The coupon payment for the 3-year, US dollar-denominated sukuk was due on Nov 9.

Remember above.
If RM29.15 million cannot paid mean what? Then how to run business or pay salarly?
Sadly nothing positive come out from SD management and company secretary also changed.

SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

Date Of Change 03 Jan 2022
Type Of Change Resignation
Designation Company Secretary
License No MAICSA7062952
Name NADIAH ILI BINTI ADNAN

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-01-05 08:58 | Report Abuse

Don't plead for sympathy.... you won't get any.... and you'll only be buried in salt.... some ppl can be mean because they love to inflict pain on others, possibly due to lack of parental guidance from young, lack of education, or even suffered from abuse or bullying....pity them instead.... stay strong ...even in the face of failure.

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-01-05 09:06 | Report Abuse

I think those shorties cannot sleep well since scib announced their annual statement and SD share buy back

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2022-01-05 09:08 | Report Abuse

Ha, there are 3 groups of people here.
1) investor who know what is going on and are patient of the development.
2) People who got hurt badly due to losses and are not emotionally unstable and make sure no one benefited from it, hoping every one will be like them. In Chinese proverb, say that grape is sourer cos they don't get to try.
3) Apportunist who wanted to benefit from others suffering. Meaning to say profit if you sell cheap cheap and this group of people is the most dangerous cos they like devourer waiting for its prey and most greedy people here. In chinese proverb, you die your own problem

Viewer, do your valuation of which group of people are you in.

I think I am spot on.

Sarawak32

41 posts

Posted by Sarawak32 > 2022-01-05 09:39 | Report Abuse

Survey show only 2 to 3 percent of people make money in stock market. This minority are those who explore apportunity in counter that majority and media loss hope or paint a bad image on it. Following the crowd is not the way for real investor. We need to do fact finding first before deciding our action and not base on rumors or the crowd.

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2022-01-05 09:44 | Report Abuse

Fraud is no laughing matter.

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2022-01-05 09:49 | Report Abuse

of course it isnt.

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-01-05 09:51 | Report Abuse

Wow, so media paint a bad image on Serbak or Serbak create the bad image because it got caught cheating by the external auditor? It is just your statement to justify buying Serbak or you got caught in Serbak trap?

Posted by Sarawak32 > Jan 5, 2022 9:39 AM | Report Abuse

Survey show only 2 to 3 percent of people make money in stock market. This minority are those who explore apportunity in counter that majority and media loss hope or paint a bad image on it. Following the crowd is not the way for real investor. We need to do fact finding first before deciding our action and not base on rumors or the crowd.

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2022-01-05 10:20 | Report Abuse

Now everything price increased but salary still remain the same. You think goverment will help SD bumiputera company sumore this SD now is doing fraud accounting.. Now goverment feel more headache than SD until no more ideas and encourage its people to withdrawn money from KWSP..

neohts

2,262 posts

Posted by neohts > 2022-01-05 10:34 | Report Abuse

Genting Casino already open, maybe should buy Genting Berhad. Q421 should back to profit. Target Price RM6.80

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-05 10:35 |

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-05 10:39 | Report Abuse

#Prudentinv Ha, there are 3 groups of people here.
1) investor who know what is going on and are patient of the development.
2) People who got hurt badly due to losses and are not emotionally unstable and make sure no one benefited from it, hoping every one will be like them. In Chinese proverb, say that grape is sourer cos they don't get to try.
3) Apportunist who wanted to benefit from others suffering. Meaning to say profit if you sell cheap cheap and this group of people is the most dangerous cos they like devourer waiting for its prey and most greedy people here. In chinese proverb, you die your own problem

Viewer, do your valuation of which group of people are you in.

I think I am spot on.
05/01/2022 9:08 AM

Spot On ! Absolutely !

Very sharp analysis Prudentinv ! Mabel always adore smart man !

To Our Success!

Warren Meow

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-05 10:43 | Report Abuse

#bullmarket1628 Walaoeh, oil price continue it’s bull run !
Brent closed at=> $80.16 +1.18 +1.49%

Like that today Serbadk going to limit up already liao lah !
Heng ah, Ong ah, Huat ah !
05/01/2022 6:17 AM

Meow Meow Meow

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Jan 4, 2022 11:26 PM | Report Abuse

Today's meeting: OPEC+ will convene for its latest monthly gathering today as WTI crude futures (CL1:COM) near $80 a barrel. The group is expected to continue to stay the course by modestly boosting production by 400K bbl/day from February. "Number one driver [of global oil prices] at the moment is management of the supply side of the market by [producer alliance] OPEC+," said Virendra Chauhan, an analyst at Energy Aspects, adding that demand concerns from Omicron are subsiding and the planned release from national strategic petroleum reserves was smaller than expected.

Captain Mabel Sparrow

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2022-01-05 10:47 |

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2022-01-05 10:48 | Report Abuse

Need to be careful with CEO with cina name.................... Confirm not honest business man.................... Even NASDAQ investors not dare to buy Grab shares................................

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-05 10:57 | Report Abuse

While waiting for Serba to be lifted, perhaps you may want to explore BioFuel Plantation. Today ALL Mabel's Plantation is so GREEN...

KUALA LUMPUR (Jan 4): There could be a big shift from growth to value stock investing across ASEAN markets which include Malaysia in the second half of 2022 "if the world goes back to normalcy" as the global economy recovers from the impact of Covid-19 pandemic-driven movement restrictions, according to Maybank Kim Eng head of regional equity research Anand Pathmakanthan.

"If there's a switch back to value, [Malaysia's FBM] KLCI should do pretty well as they have all the stable and cyclical stocks with decent [dividend] yields," Anand said on Tuesday (Jan 4, 2022) at a market outlook webinar organised by Maybank Investment Bank Bhd.

In equities investment terminology, growth investing is a strategy in which investors buy shares of companies which are expected to achieve higher growth versus the broader market.

Meanwhile, value investing involves buying equities which are transacted at a discount to their intrinsic worth. Many of the Plantation stocks are high intrinsic value and you may see their share price stage a great turnaround this year. Afterall, investors are not naive to forever ignore high earnings and high dividend yielding stock.

For this quarter

Harta give 35.20 sen Dividend..
MPI give 10 sen Dividend
SOP - 4 sen Dividend
TaAnn -20 sen Dividend
PCHEM - 10 sen Dividend
KLCC - 6 sen Dividend
Inari - 2.8 sen Dividend
KLK - 80 sen Dividend

Plantation now has overtaken Gloves as a good sources in Mabel's collection of Defensive Stocks..

CPO avg Q4 21 is $5,154 which is 17% higher than last Q.. Now all Palm Oil Companies are flushed with CASH.

To Our Success !

Mabel FarMeow

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2022-01-05 11:25 | Report Abuse

You must be having some kind of mental problem or lack of friendship with friends from other race. That's why you keeps on posting like a racist bxstxrd. Admin should ban and block such racist remark. Get a life man!

Posted by InterFund® > Jan 5, 2022 10:48 AM | Report Abuse

Need to be careful with CEO with cina name.................... Confirm not honest business man.................... Even NASDAQ investors not dare to buy Grab shares

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-05 11:35 |