SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-01-08 23:34 | Report Abuse

Probably went to fictitious suppliers.

- six identified local suppliers
- recorded transactions and other amounts were found to be more than RM638 million.
- 2 suppliers had the same incorporation date of April 23, 2019 and also share the same business address
- when the auditors paid a visit to determine the physical existence of the suppliers, they were unable to locate the suppliers at both their business and registered addresses.
- five suppliers with a paid-up capital of RM100,000 have the same registered office.
- each supplier was owned by an individual shareholder
- each supplier had transactions ranging between RM60 million and RM96 million.
- 1 supplier, Kekal Jitu Sdn Bhd, had only one employee, who confirmed that she was the administrative executive of the company and had just joined the company on March 1, 2021.

Source:
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/bursas-suit-sheds-more-light-serba-dinamiks-financials

newtrader1989 Where did the RM 450mil++ disappeared that were raised from the last PP exercise
08/01/2022 11:19 PM

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2022-01-09 01:26 | Report Abuse

Omg big frauds, konrim must be jailed

ahot75

42 posts

Posted by ahot75 > 2022-01-09 07:43 | Report Abuse

PSAi3alert, you have just summarized why such a relatively small amount of bond interest defaulted...

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2022-01-09 08:27 | Report Abuse

3i 1 neskafe, break1st time..

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2022-01-09 08:33 | Report Abuse

Morning...minum hot coffee 434 dulu

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2022-01-09 08:45 | Report Abuse

Noted some ppl said share price worth - 0.005 . sell to me at +0.005 - i am waiting.

neohts

2,261 posts

Posted by neohts > 2022-01-09 09:46 | Report Abuse

Too bad AGM is online.
If not investors will throw table and chair.

8dragon

2,162 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2022-01-09 09:49 | Report Abuse

Every investors in SD has consider themselves a total loss in their investment, SD is just a matter of time to be delisted...

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-01-09 10:06 | Report Abuse

Even 0.001 also want to sell. Don't like to see my portfolio still showing Serbadk.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-01-09 10:09 | Report Abuse

I guess share consolidation is coming soon.

8dragon

2,162 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2022-01-09 10:25 | Report Abuse

I thing for sure, DK still has big chunk of money in overseas account ...

bzeew

318 posts

Posted by bzeew > 2022-01-09 11:07 | Report Abuse

Net loss of RM185.37 mil but stated RM758.38 mil as its unaudited net profit. WTF.

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2022-01-09 11:16 | Report Abuse

what kind of idoot is this, give a second chance for SD? if all the PLC inflate their profit after caught, than give them 2nd chance...what an idoot, are those stupood investor brainless, if it confirm they fake the profit this mean they cheat billion billion from investor, bondholder and creditor, so give them 2nd chance....oh what an idoot.

what are you expecting @AlsvinChangan after give them 2nd chance, who should pay back the creditor who loan than based on inflated profit report?

AlsvinChangan quoted A Great reboot

NOW SD accounts are 100% clean, fresh new beginning

Give SD management a second chance and more time
09/01/2022 9:21 AM

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-09 11:24 |

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-01-09 11:25 | Report Abuse

I think that's just a sarcastic joke from that dude la.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-09 11:28 |

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2022-01-09 11:41 | Report Abuse

2nd chances for off load? are you sure this is 2nd chances? are yo u sure?

KPMG raise red flags, 1st chance to off load
all risk directors resign, 2nd chance to off load
sue KPMG, 3rd chances to off load
SC raided office of SD, 4th chances to off load

how many red flags you need before you decide to off load, if you still invest despite multiple red flags, you deserved it. this kind of company with multiple red flag and calling their auditor shop lot publicly, it will be drop to 0.005 sen in next day, only idoot investor here ask for next 2nd chances for off load.

think again, whit those multiple red flags raised in mid of 2021, is this the '2nd chances' not the 5 or 6 chances?

BobAxelrod Not being rude or crude to investors. When the say give another chance, means it for them to off load their unfortunate tickets. Not that they give a damn about SD.

Sorry, but that's the hard truth of what you're saying.
09/01/2022 11:24 AM

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-01-09 11:47 | Report Abuse

Yes, give also a second bite for all thieves and robbers in Malaysia too.

Posted by Nikmon > Jan 9, 2022 11:41 AM | Report Abuse

2nd chances for off load? are you sure this is 2nd chances? are yo u sure?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-09 12:03 |

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-01-09 12:19 | Report Abuse

There is a way for getting some money back. I can list out the steps. But I won't.

There is no hope for pearlblack / asari clam / kerang busuk .

pearlblack should just get a wakizashi, write a Jisei (death poem) and ...

8dragon I thing for sure, DK still has big chunk of money in overseas account ...
09/01/2022 10:25 AM

6,159 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-01-09 12:23 | Report Abuse

There is a way for getting some money back from all stocks, not onli from SD.

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-01-09 12:26 | Report Abuse

Haha, this forum everyday full of negative statements.

You all very scared public retailers and funders to come in and buy kah??

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2022-01-09 12:45 | Report Abuse

This forum is full of promoter. U all wants to kill unsuspecting ikan bilis ke? Or u all stuck pent hse or got fee promoting??
Hehe

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-01-09 12:48 | Report Abuse

but seriously dude, the news of Serba DK's problems is everywhere and our jokes are definitely too obvious for people to believe

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-01-09 13:23 | Report Abuse

If delisted. Go to SD office take whatever could take like laptop, fan and computer even toilet paper.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-01-09 13:28 | Report Abuse

Tons of money overseas

All the funds swindled is parked at overseas.

The funds might be disguised as foreign funds to be injected into SD during restructuring exercise.
The idea is to show to the world that SD could attract foreign funds .....the conjob continues with the same old jokers and clowns in the circus....

fms016

314 posts

Posted by fms016 > 2022-01-09 13:29 | Report Abuse

Serba still got chance..just change the management and govt agencies or maybe Sarawak govt co takeover..

Weird the conclusion still not final for debtor balance..is it exist or not?? Hope SIR conclude that..

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-01-09 13:42 | Report Abuse

Possible 10 to 1 after restructuring

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-01-09 13:47 | Report Abuse

WTH

Fake Receivables,payables and inventory are all to be written off as impairment and alll fake contracts are terminated during restructuring exercise.

Bondholders are requested to turn into equity shareholders.take it or leave it. More equity shareholders are expected to arise,diluting the existing shareholders interest

Swindled Funds parked at overseas would be disguised as foreign investors to take up the new bonds issued by SD .these foreign investors would be secured and guaranteed to be paid in the event of liquidation.

The circus of shenanigans continues....WTH

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-01-09 13:50 | Report Abuse

I think they will take the share consolidation to allow for more bleeding.

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-09 14:09 |

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2022-01-09 14:09 | Report Abuse

Majority here are share the fact, whether it is negative or positive depend on your position.

For me it is good news that the counter is suspended, so idioooot investor like you stuck inside.

It is good that SC prosecute and charge SD due to their genius account book. To creat a fair market.

It is good that all risk director resign, give the hint about the company situation.

Good that Bursar uphold law suspend the counter until SIR release, ensure transparency of the market.

It is good news for vast majority of investor except who idoot investor stuck in this counter.

nvestorKING quoted Haha, this forum everyday full of negative statements.

You all very scared public retailers and funders to come in and buy kah??
09/01/2022 12:26 PM

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-09 14:38 | Report Abuse

Fake A/C , bond defaulted, drama sue cases,,..... If such a terrible behavior still can be restored to normal listing, then many bad companies can learn to do it in the future...common sense.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-09 14:41 | Report Abuse

Pn17 is confirmed..

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-09 15:14 | Report Abuse

Meow meow Mabel 60+ Ahkua444 longkang profits $80.00 lost $8000.00 and start his/her ? Titanic song again... Good account calculation....hahaha

Mikecyc Haha InvestorKong , still searching calculator ??

ock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD
Jan 7, 2022 9:35 AM | Report Abuse

Haha r u sure is 800 % ? not to mentioned one can buy at the lowest price n sell at the highest price ? hahahaha

Posted by serbakaram > 2022-01-09 15:40 | Report Abuse

Becareful when you invest in Bumi company, definitely you will lose all your hard earn money !

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-09 17:00 | Report Abuse

Because Mabel 60+ah kua444 longkang too much sampah talked and was hung up and spanked by operator , so postings Kena Removed by I3....hahaha

shareinvestor888 Fellow forumers, do you know Why Ah Kua444 Miskin Mable’s postings Kena Removed by i3?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-09 17:16 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-09 18:39 | Report Abuse

Fully agreed...haha

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-01-09 19:11 | Report Abuse

The tortfeasors will never ever channel the illegally obtained gains back into Serba because it was them who have created the 'hallucination' of glory in the first place.

[As for its operations, realistically, it is unlikely that Transmile can churn out profits in the next three years or so considering its huge borrowings and the fact that its past glory was in fact a “hallucination” created by the previous management.]

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/transmile-gets-debt-reprieve

i3lurker Yes

You are right, this can happen often enough

that those perps will use back ill gotten gains to pump back and increase shareholdings.

The ONLY way to prevent this is to kill the company Serba.

This was done for Transmile, which was viable but banks insisted that Transmile be killed off to prevent Transmile own fraudulent funds coming back into Transmile.

I fully expect bankers to kill off Serba also just like Transmile.
09/01/2022 3:14 PM

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-09 20:01 |

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2022-01-09 21:28 | Report Abuse

Haha good i3 admin deleted all the useless long paste n copy spamming. Everyone here knw who that person. No need mention name.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-09 21:58 |

Posted by serbakaram > 2022-01-09 22:18 | Report Abuse

Can some chartered accountant please check how much is the Serba asset less borrowing

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-01-09 22:23 | Report Abuse

CNY eve Agm final stroke of the great Chef of Serbak, sinks sardines and dungus funds investment in this counter and extend more time for the management to milk whatever money left in the company.

Posted by BobAxelrod > Jan 9, 2022 9:58 PM | Report Abuse

1st Game on playing the "long distance" Accounts.

2nd Game of Throne......AGM to be held on eve of CNY!!! 31st Jan 2022 is Eve of CNY, everyone is busy preparing the family Reunion. CNY falls on 1st Feb 2022.

So, presumably the AGM may last 3 minutes only. So, please don't blink or you'll miss it.

Finest planning ever by Master Chef.

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-09 23:56 |

izoklse

5,235 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2022-01-10 00:03 | Report Abuse

Aku dah cakap. Semua dah kena termasuk MACC. Now giliran SC pula. Goodluck SC. Tunggu siasatan di buka dan kita akan cari sampai lubang cacing.

Rasuah RM28.2 Juta: SPRM Terima Laporan Salah Laku, Rasuah Babit Pengurusan Tertinggi SC

https://www.malaysia-today.net/2022/01/09/rasuah-rm28-2-juta-sprm-terima-laporan-salah-laku-rasuah-babit-pengurusan-tertinggi-sc/

Posted by InsiderShark > 2022-01-10 00:24 | Report Abuse

wah, now attack SC. last time Bursa wrong, then call KPMG KPGG... who else is wrong? maybe you yourself? have you tried blaming yourself?

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2022-01-10 07:52 | Report Abuse

izoklse, hidup tu biarlah ada maruah sikit.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2022-01-10 09:13 | Report Abuse

1c stock lai