SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2022-01-11 10:55 | Report Abuse

Or maybe this stupoood pearwhite bet toooo big in SD, tooooo big to lose.

Pls don't pollute pinang ocean.....

Posted by OldWiseMan100 > 2022-01-11 11:00 | Report Abuse

get ready for peralwhite next article on why the judge is wrong and how malaysia judiciary system is corrupt and etc.

whole world is wrong... except for karim and his supporters.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-01-11 11:03 | Report Abuse

PW seems to be used by SD as its spokeman to spam everywhere on behalf .......

Of course , he is paid for his service fee, which he will use to compensate his heavy loss .

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-01-11 12:03 | Report Abuse

Vongole,

Originating summons mainly concern construction of law and documents. There will be no cross-examinations.

Please advise your other alternate personalities.

ǷearlꙌhite .

We should write in to the relevant parties have the court case of Serba Dinamik aired live. It would be very useful for the investment community to see how issues are cross examined.

11/01/2022 8:55 AM

TreeTopView

1,352 posts

Posted by TreeTopView > 2022-01-11 12:37 | Report Abuse

Just when you thought things couldn't get any crazier in Malaysia~~~

The timing of the NGO report is interesting.

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2022/01/11/macc-looks-into-complaint-against-sc-members/

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2022-01-11 12:42 | Report Abuse

The timing is very timely indeed.

You have a case against me? Well, I have a case against you as well. Gutter politic at its best.

------------------------------------------------------------------------

TreeTopView Just when you thought things couldn't get any crazier in Malaysia~~~

The timing of the NGO report is interesting.

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2022/01/11/macc-looks-into-complaint-against-sc-members/
11/01/2022 12:37 PM

fazil

371 posts

Posted by fazil > 2022-01-11 12:51 | Report Abuse

Wow! This forum is still active, although the counter is suspended since September 2021 due to incomplete SIR . I that guess it will remain to be suspended very very long time until total reform & purge takes place,starts with the top management.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-01-11 12:53 | Report Abuse

Everyone who's active here just want to laugh at the SD supporters. Quite cruel actually.

fortunefire

1,442 posts

Posted by fortunefire > 2022-01-11 12:55 | Report Abuse

think many ppl got trapped. game over.

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-01-11 13:09 | Report Abuse

Reminds me of the show 'A Beautiful Mind' a 2001 American biographical drama film based on the life of the American mathematician John Nash, a Nobel Laureate in Economics and Abel Prize winner.

Nash had paranoid schizophrenia and endured delusional episodes, and was obsessive in searching for hidden patterns in magazines and newspapers to thwart a hallucinated Soviet plot. He also delivered his results to a secret mailbox and believed that he was being followed.

In pearlblack's case, its a story of 'A Pitiful Mind'. The nominees article is comparing apple blossom with apple crumble pie.

If a sane person ought not debate with a Tanjung Rambutan patient, the same sane person also should not respond to pearlblack who is displaying schizophrenia and delusional episodes.

(However, I have just responded to the vongole. Am I sane?)

i3lurker psai3alert

lawyers at office dictating to sexytaries while digging nose and scratching private parts?

who the hell knows what a deranged TR wants anyway.

looking at deranged TR guy article on Beneficial Ownership already proven he knows peanuts about law.

Not declaring Beneficial Ownership is a very serious issue in finance, just like murder, rape and robbery of your own mother, sister and daughter at the same time. BTW that's what Azam Baki openly declared to have committed very happily....
11/01/2022 12:13 PM

Posted by OldWiseMan100 > 2022-01-11 13:34 | Report Abuse

@fazil

What do you meant by suspended by incomplete SIR? SIR was completed months ago, the only problem is Karim refuses to release it. Maybe you believe in Karim lies, have you asked yourself, how can Bursa file the SIR in court if it is incomplete? and why did Karim lodge a complain to have the file hidden from public view in the court system?

Posted by OldWiseMan100 > 2022-01-11 13:37 | Report Abuse

All those that shared article on KPMG on 1MDB lah, how SC is corrupt lah, how Bursa is bad lah.... hello, stop diverting the issue. when someone says your house got shit, you then go point at another house and says that house also got shit, and that house also, then refuses to admit your own house stinks.

serba got fraud issue, whatever issue about SC, KPMG, Bursa that is not related to Serba are noise. wake up and smell the shit karim shitted in your cup. stop drinking that piss karim pee into your morning coffee.... serba got fraud, karim is a cook.

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2022-01-11 13:48 | Report Abuse

OldWiseMan100 @fazil

What do you meant by suspended by incomplete SIR? SIR was completed months ago, the only problem is Karim refuses to release it. Maybe you believe in Karim lies, have you asked yourself, how can Bursa file the SIR in court if it is incomplete? and why did Karim lodge a complain to have the file hidden from public view in the court system?
11/01/2022 1:34 PM

Kaboom knows it is incomplete as it only highlighted RM1.5B of questionable transactions. EY didn't get round to the other 3B.

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-01-11 13:54 | Report Abuse

Next episod continue suspension till further notice. To be continue after 30 Jan......

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2022-01-11 14:55 | Report Abuse

BION suspended, Serba suspended, SCIB suspended…. only left KPower. Karim created history, probably in the world.

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-01-11 15:50 | Report Abuse

Ini macam vengeance by Bursa. First cakap report. Report sudah keluar kena suspend juga...macam macam. Investors mati...lorrr...guna kepala otak...lerrr...the movie continues

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2022-01-11 16:24 | Report Abuse

Why people complain counter suspended? If not suspended, your shares are just toilet paper. Now suspended, at least still worth RM 0.35 on paper.

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2022-01-11 16:25 | Report Abuse

Mark to market is RM 0.35 per share. Even if company bankrupt, as long counter suspended, your share price foeveer stay at RM 0.35. Good wat

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2022-01-11 16:30 | Report Abuse

@vicky

Dont twist and turn facts. Serba got suspended because karim refuses to release the sir. Nothing to do with ar. Dont create fake news.

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2022-01-11 16:55 | Report Abuse

Trader got panas, capital stucked many months...ekeke come here to blame bursa...well you play with fire, got burned, who is to blame? Brain damage or wire got shorted?

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-01-11 17:36 | Report Abuse

Oh it's past 5.30pm. Is it not a good day to report the conclusion of today's hearing?

Did it go not as expected?

Maybe 10.00pm tonight then.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-11 17:39 |

Posted by serbakaram > 2022-01-11 18:05 | Report Abuse

Can somebody disclose the news of Serba on today court hearing?

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2022-01-11 19:00 | Report Abuse

Aiyak today no got heat2 aa? Not fun la like that

Huatexpert

344 posts

Posted by Huatexpert > 2022-01-11 20:59 | Report Abuse

chairman Datuk Mohamed Ilyas Pakeer Mohamed,
Ilyas even threatened to get the government to ban KPMG from operating in Malaysia for destroying a good bumiputera company.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/stories-yearturkeys-year-fiasco-serba-dinamik

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-11 21:09 | Report Abuse

Serbadk PN17-ed! Malaysia's First EV Plant, Bitcoin To $100k!
FIRL
13.9K subscribers

In this video, we discuss Serbadk slips into PN17, Malaysia's very first electric vehicle plant and Bitcoin's new target price - $100k!

*DISCLAIMER*

The information in this video is accurate as of the posting date. These are just the opinions of the FIRL Guys and do not in any way represent investment advice or stock recommendations, the content in this video is purely educational.

Information in the video might not be applicable to all investors as it does not take into account the financial circumstances, investment goals, and risk tolerance of any specific investors. Risk is inherent to all investing, including the permanent loss of capital. Past performance does not equal future results. We are not licensed by Malaysia's Securities Commission as financial/investment advisors. Please speak to a licensed financial advisor before making any financial decisions.

Individual(s) in the video DO NOT own shares in the aforementioned companies at the point of the video posting.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9OuSos53CM0

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2022-01-11 22:03 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/jan-27-fixed-decision-bursas-bid-compel-serba-dinamik-disclose-review-findings

Jan 27 fixed for decision on Bursa's bid to compel Serba Dinamik to disclose review findings

KUALA LUMPUR (Jan 11): Bursa Malaysia Securities Bhd's application to compel Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd to disclose the factual findings update (FFU) of its special independent review will be decided on Jan 27.

The High Court will on the same day decide whether to allow Serba Dinamik's application to expunge parts of Bursa's affidavit, which relate to the FFU.

Judicial commissioner Wan Muhammad Amin Wan Yahya fixed the date after the conclusion of submissions from both sides on Tuesday (Jan 11).

It is understood that Serba Dinamik's lawyers had replied to Bursa's counsel Datuk Loh Siew Cheang's submission on the issue, and Loh also replied on the issues raised by the company.

It is also learnt that counsel Chris Leong, who held a watching brief for the Securities Commission Malaysia (SC), also submitted during the proceedings.

The proceedings in chambers were conducted over video with no access to the media.

Last November, Bursa filed an originating summons to compel Serba Dinamik to disclose the FFU of the special independent review dated Sept 30, 2021 conducted by Ernst & Young Consulting Sdn Bhd (EY Consulting).

The legal action was taken due to Serba Dinamik's "failure to comply" with the stock exchange's directive on Oct 22 for the disclosure.

Serba Dinamik's lawyers on Tuesday argued that from the affidavits that it filed, the company has not committed any breach of the relevant requirements under the Main Market Listing Requirements (MMLR).

The oil and gas engineering company also asserted that there is no reason for the court to exercise its discretion to make any declaration to compel the company to reveal the findings.

"There is no evidential support for the letter of Oct 22, last year, by itself being the foundation of a purported breach of the MMLR. Further, the orders sought by Bursa are also in excess of Bursa's powers," Serba Dinamik's lawyers said in written submissions sighted by The Edge.

"What is most conspicuous is that EY Consulting is not a party to these proceedings and EY Consulting has not given consent to the publication of the FFU. Since EY Consulting is not willing to swear to the truth of the FFU and that EY Consulting is unwilling to undertake compliance with the MMLR, there is basis upon which for the court to consider whether the FFU will meet the requirements of paragraphs 9.03 and 9.35A of the MMLR," they added.

Serba Dinamik's lawyers further claimed that Bursa did not come to court with clean hands and its powers are contractual, and that it is not the function of the court to rewrite the MMLR or to add to any power that does not exist.

Bursa says FFU is not hearsay evidence
Bursa previously submitted that the FFU is not a hearsay document as claimed by Serba Dinamik.

Loh, the exchange operator's lawyer, said the company had tried to stop the disclosure of the FFU on its special independent review partly because it referred to documents seized by the SC during its raid on the company.

He also disputed the assertion that the FFU is unverified and therefore cannot be disclosable material information, saying the defendant is "engaging in a game of words".

"As a matter of fact, the damning documents in the FFU in the form of exhibits/appendices are the defendant's documents seized by the SC during a raid that lasted three days and the special independent review refers to those documents.

"In substance, it is these documents that Serba Dinamik wants to keep as a mystery and secret," Loh asserted.

Serba Dinamik has also filed suit against Bursa Securities to nullify the special independent review, arguing that the directives by the stock exchange to appoint EY Consulting to undertake the review was in excess of its power, among others.

The issue with Serba Dinamik first came up when its external auditor KPMG raised certain issues involving its financials for the 12 months ended Dec 31, 2020. The matter snowballed into a litigation by the company against the auditor, prompting regulators to step in, including a raid by the SC on the company's office.

On Monday, Bursa said trading of Serba Dinamik's shares would remain suspended until further notice, although the company already issued its outstanding annual report for the 18 months ended June 30, 2021, on Jan 6.

This was because the company had not complied with its directive to make an announcement on the findings from the FFU, said Bursa.

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2022-01-12 02:55 | Report Abuse

What transpires next in the long-drawn affair is anyone’s guess

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-01-12 06:25 |

8dragon

2,162 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2022-01-12 07:48 | Report Abuse

This counter will be "gantung sampai mati"...

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-12 08:27 |

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2022-01-12 08:30 | Report Abuse

Not to mention their annual report… it is so blur so small, they purposely upload a low resolution version so that it is too hard to read and hope people will give up reading or misread some numbers.

So much slime, shit and skeletons to hide.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-12 08:46 | Report Abuse

They are certainly not User and shareholders friendly. Maybe have a bone to pick with IBs, Bankers, Bondholders and forum writers too.

Dare not show all and be accountable...hmmmm...sounds like a motto.

Trader2

91 posts

Posted by Trader2 > 2022-01-12 11:39 | Report Abuse

Arrogant society parasite is boasting great about a ' conman ' company and talking through his oral rear hole or what?
.................................................................................................
Huatexpert chairman Datuk Mohamed Ilyas Pakeer Mohamed,
Ilyas even threatened to get the government to ban KPMG from operating in Malaysia for destroying a good bumiputera company.

Posted by straightarrow > 2022-01-12 11:40 | Report Abuse

@ Trader 2 totally agree with you.
I may have lost a lot of money, but I condone such con people and company. It's all about integrity and moral values. Hv put behind a long time ago. Chin up.

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2022-01-12 11:48 | Report Abuse

Straightarrow, do you even know the meaning of condone? I think you meant condemn.

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2022-01-12 11:49 | Report Abuse

"What is most conspicuous is that EY Consulting is not a party to these proceedings and EY Consulting has not given consent to the publication of the FFU. Since EY Consulting is not willing to swear to the truth of the FFU and that EY Consulting is unwilling to undertake compliance with the MMLR, there is basis upon which for the court to consider whether the FFU will meet the requirements of paragraphs 9.03 and 9.35A of the MMLR," they added.

Going by this, I guess the chance of the SIR will be completed is anywhere between slim to none.

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2022-01-12 11:49 | Report Abuse

Relax, as long as Serba counter remains suspended, your shares value remain at 0.35. Can you imagine whay happen when it resumes trading?

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2022-01-12 11:55 | Report Abuse

Hello comrade sekalian...lunch time soon

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2022-01-12 11:56 | Report Abuse

what happen to ceo now? get new investor from abu dhabi?

zoizai

1,369 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2022-01-12 11:57 |

zoizai

1,369 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2022-01-12 11:57 |

Posted by straightarrow > 2022-01-12 12:17 | Report Abuse

osted by Foker > Jan 12, 2022 11:48 AM | Report Abuse

Straightarrow, do you even know the meaning of condone? I think you meant condemn.
Maaf ya, yes typo error "CONDEMN" is the word

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-01-12 12:51 | Report Abuse

Compel SD to reveal the FFU... settle it once and for all... someone has to bear responsibility for their wrongdoings.

Junx Leow

524 posts

Posted by Junx Leow > 2022-01-12 12:59 | Report Abuse

Doing FFU, admit for the pass and go.....the only possible to go. No magic....for sc is very simple, proof it.

8dragon

2,162 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2022-01-12 13:05 | Report Abuse

IB already kicked out SD from their list, I so what can you expect from it. Just accept the fact that you have been scammed....

Posted by Superbull8798 > 2022-01-12 13:28 |

fortunefire

1,442 posts

Posted by fortunefire > 2022-01-12 14:14 | Report Abuse

guess many staffs plan to resign in serba...