SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2022-01-10 09:47 | Report Abuse

Izo better stick to tele channel, you got better chance promoting your strawman fallacy there

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-10 10:07 | Report Abuse

Fake Mabel is back in action spinning yarns.

Big wonder how can a stupendous investor can actually pick a stock at high 1+.. drop to 35c..then suspended... then slipped into PN17... this is super duper to achieve..

All postings are nonsense.. made up information from thin air.. shiok sendiri.. fake fake fake

Bon888

3,360 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2022-01-10 10:09 |

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2022-01-10 10:18 | Report Abuse

Already suspended how to jump.. Now is sinking with Serba Titanic ship.. Zero value even 1 pieces of toilet paper still have value than your hundred lot of SD share..

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2022-01-10 10:23 | Report Abuse

Really amazed that even on weekend, there is no stoppage of talks on this counter, you guys got no family to spend time with aa? Still doing saint job to protect ikan bilis for this suspended counter? Really crying now for the good heart of the forumer.. Kikiki

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-10 10:24 | Report Abuse

rich people has plenty of time on their hands..

you will be amazed.

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2022-01-10 10:27 | Report Abuse

Really aa. Rich people spend time in i3 during weekend? This joke really made my day.. Hehe

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-10 10:29 | Report Abuse

Cant blame you.. you dont have this luxury

There is no weekend or weekdays.. everyday is holiday.

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2022-01-10 10:30 | Report Abuse

Yrah, we got lot of free time while spending time with family and frens, so what? Cannot take the heat?

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-01-10 10:36 | Report Abuse

wow, huang are you retired? Me I dun bother much for losers. You can advise them sometime in May and June 2021 as there is still hope to cut loss. Presently, it's all down the drain while management is playing monkey with the company and other shareholders.

Posted by Huangbk72 > Jan 10, 2022 10:29 AM | Report Abuse

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2022-01-10 10:36 | Report Abuse

Alamak oledi feel the heat aa.. Very easy to fish one.. Wa chow chin chow first lor..have fun.. Don't heat2. Kikiki

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-10 10:41 | Report Abuse

Not calling myself retired ..just financially stable and full time investor.. haha

Stock investment gave me this luxury in life....thanks to the dumbos. Without them, how to make money? Given them warning for so long yet they chose to dive in and get burned.

alenac wow, huang are you retired? Me I dun bother much for losers. You can advise them sometime in May and June 2021 as there is still hope to cut loss. Presently, it's all down the drain while management is playing monkey with the company and other shareholders.

Posted by Huangbk72 > Jan 10, 2022 10:29 AM | Report Abuse

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2022-01-10 10:44 | Report Abuse

I similar to @Huangbk but part-time investor…he he

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-01-10 10:53 | Report Abuse

Cheers guys, let's hope to make some money for the CNY run for 2022. It's going to be a difficult 2022.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-01-10 11:06 | Report Abuse

Titanic was sunk in 1912 ,still lying under the seabed undisturbed.....

Apparently , the captain of the Titanic ignored the " warning signal" of the danger of Iceberg from another ship passing by in the vicinity . The captain of Titanic even asked the samaritan ship to shut up . Blame was put to the Captain of the ship in the end.

For SD, the mastermind must be responsible for the collapse of SD. Hence the charge by SC to the CEO of SD is vindicated.......................

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2022-01-10 11:18 |

krish52

257 posts

Posted by krish52 > 2022-01-10 11:26 | Report Abuse

we suffer but the culprits enjoy to live happily ever with their family.

neohts

2,261 posts

Posted by neohts > 2022-01-10 11:29 | Report Abuse

What are you going to do is you see this Plate number WQC7282 ?

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-10 11:32 | Report Abuse

cheers to my fellow investor..

shareinvestor888 I similar to @Huangbk but part-time investor…he he
10/01/2022 10:44 AM

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-10 11:34 | Report Abuse

Plenty of opportunities my friend.

Covid has shaken the core of investing values.. look at those that will benefit.

After finding your stocks.. during this period study especially FOF and OCF.. wont go wrong.

Cheers

alenac Cheers guys, let's hope to make some money for the CNY run for 2022. It's going to be a difficult 2022.
10/01/2022 10:53 AM

Surebet

189 posts

Posted by Surebet > 2022-01-10 11:40 | Report Abuse

The whole country called malaysia is wrong it needs a major natural disaster to wipe out most of its citizens ro clean it up.ww3 can also be the partial clean up but natural disaster is more welcomed

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-01-10 13:02 | Report Abuse

50% chances delisted. 40% 10 share become 1 share. 30% private placement. 20% possible right issues.

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2022-01-10 13:10 | Report Abuse

Why so many stupod idoot investor here, it is 100% delisted, your brain too small to invest in bursar....what an idoot.

SHQuah quoted 50% chances delisted. 40% 10 share become 1 share. 30% private placement. 20% possible right issues.
10/01/2022 1:02 PM

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2022-01-10 13:15 | Report Abuse

The hope of lifting the suspend so little, this suptood iddot investor suggesting RI and PL.....what is the problem of SD investor, do they use their brain to invest, omg

SHQuah quoted 50% chances delisted. 40% 10 share become 1 share. 30% private placement. 20% possible right issues.

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2022-01-10 13:16 | Report Abuse

Really hopeless by looking at this kind of investor ...omg¡!!!!!!!!!

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2022-01-10 13:19 | Report Abuse

No audited acc for 2 years, profit deviation >100%, this idoot suggest PP and RI.....what is going on .....where is his brain

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-10 13:19 | Report Abuse

Mabel 60+ nenek retirement has all been eaten by SD, no wonder so desperately ....Titanic song will suitable to console him/her ?
Meow meow Mabel 60+ Ahkua444 longkang profits $80.00 lost $8000.00 and start his/her ? Titanic song again... Good account calculation....hahaha

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2022-01-10 13:37 | Report Abuse

Until now SD still dont want realeased the SIR to the public is already Game Over.. Even you have millions or thousand lot of SD share the value is not even a pieces of toilet paper.. Accept the reality or keep lying yourself to spinning the story..

neohts

2,261 posts

Posted by neohts > 2022-01-10 13:46 | Report Abuse

For those does not have any share, you won't understand. For those still holding, they are still hoping for the best which you all don't understand. The one without brain is the one keep writing thing that doesn't help anymore.

Posted by stocksensei > 2022-01-10 13:58 | Report Abuse

Well said neohts . Agreed . This is definitely not the time to show how smart you are and be a hero . As if all your investment were 100% wins before .

neohts For those does not have any share, you won't understand. For those still holding, they are still hoping for the best which you all don't understand. The one without brain is the one keep writing thing that doesn't help anymore.
10/01/2022 1:46 PM

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-01-10 14:02 | Report Abuse

Double zeros and double blows

Upon suspension, SD's share value is already valued at Zero under margin financing . Restoration of Margin Account through disposal of other shares other than SD is unavoidable.

Upon PN 17, SD 's value is intrinsically Zero.............

Double zeros and double blows

yingzhe17

878 posts

Posted by yingzhe17 > 2022-01-10 14:05 | Report Abuse

Karim enjoying at Cayman Islands

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-01-10 14:06 | Report Abuse

Every angle u look at finding a solution... there's none....RIP....a bitter pill to swallow for institution and retail holders.

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2022-01-10 14:17 | Report Abuse

Some could not take it. Sorry if you lose a lot. Not sorry at all if you are meow and related. Anyway, too many warning shots were fired many moons ago, yet you ignore it and still dip in. Well, you should take the blame and rethink about investing or merely speculating.

How about attending that AGM and grill K instead? Your right there, but if choose not to then, that's it. You can pray but honestly in investing praying is not enough. Use your god given head the next time SD 2.0 comes ya...

DoomStock

270 posts

Posted by DoomStock > 2022-01-10 14:23 | Report Abuse

Folks, we need to understand that a key difference between intelligent investors and normal investors is that intelligent investors always remember that there are chances they may make mistakes in their stock selection. Therefore, they are careful to monitor the performance of their stock.

Once they discover that the companies they have invested in are experiencing declining performance or showing early signs of financial difficulties, they will make quick decision to cut their losses. Good example EPF..hahaha

But sadly, not all investors have the courage to admit their mistakes.

Even worse, some of them even believe they will never make mistakes in their stock selections and the poor performance is just a temporary situation.

This type of investors usually end up getting stuck with poor performing stocks.

DoomStock

270 posts

Posted by DoomStock > 2022-01-10 14:26 | Report Abuse

Folks, the earlier investors admit their mistakes, the lower the losses they have to bear.

Unfortunately, most investors believe that the stock price will recover one day.

In actual fact they will only cut losses when the companies are about to be delisted. Hahahaha

xiaoeh

2,429 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2022-01-10 14:27 | Report Abuse

superr, sooner or later u will fall in love with Mabel...attack attack attack and one day u cant help falling in love with the one u attack.....thats where the love begin...

DoomStock

270 posts

Posted by DoomStock > 2022-01-10 14:29 | Report Abuse

Folks, according to the Cockroach Theory, whenever a company announces some bad news to the public, like default in loans repayments, some accounting issues or delay in releasing their financial results, there may be more bad news that have yet to be revealed.

This is because whenever we see one cockroach in our cabinet, there tends to be many more cockroaches hiding at the back of that cabinet.

Hahahaha

Posted by Foreign_Invest > 2022-01-10 14:30 | Report Abuse

Serba going to launch satellite soon?

DoomStock

270 posts

Posted by DoomStock > 2022-01-10 14:36 | Report Abuse

Folks, even though some companies will try their best to regularise their businesses, unfortunately, not all their owners have the commitment to pull these companies out from PN17.

Hence, we should cut our losses and never average down our purchase prices on these companies!

Hahahaha

Posted by straightarrow > 2022-01-10 14:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by Surebet > Jan 10, 2022 11:40 AM | Report Abuse

The whole country called malaysia is wrong it needs a major natural disaster to wipe out most of its citizens ro clean it up.ww3 can also be the partial clean up but natural disaster is more welcomed.

It happened in 1997-1998 in Indonesia during the late President Suharto's time. All cronies were wiped out. Indonesia has since prospered after that.

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2022-01-10 14:44 | Report Abuse

SD is special,

SD sue auditor and call them shop lot....never happen before, investor should start worry and caution.

All risk directors resign same days, still holding the share ...it is stupoood if still invest in SD

SC raided SD office, if you still invest in SD, you should stop investing in bursar for good, cause your brain too small.

SD sue ex director, SD delay SIR and Audited AR......than SD announced go to moon.......you should suicide if you still invest in SD......useless.

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2022-01-10 14:47 | Report Abuse

So many red red red red flags........but you still invest in SD.....any good reason other than brain problem

DoomStock

270 posts

Posted by DoomStock > 2022-01-10 14:51 | Report Abuse

Folks FYI, Bursa Malaysia currently provides that companies that violate certain rules will be classified as PN17 or GN3 companies.

1. The total equity of the company (Total Equity) is less than RM40 million and is less than 25% of the company’s issued share capital (Share Capital).

2. More than 50% of the total assets of the company will be taken over by a person other than the company, or wound up.

3. The auditor has given an adverse opinion or disclaimer of opinion on the accounts of the company.

4. The company is unable to pay its debts

5. The company has no core business

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-10 14:53 | Report Abuse

Fully agreed, EPF was a clear warning at that time to sell all the SD shares. But some ppl still consoled themselves said that EPF still holding lots of SD shares...

--------------------------------------------------

DoomStock Folks, we need to understand that a key difference between intelligent investors and normal investors is that intelligent investors always remember that there are chances they may make mistakes in their stock selection. Therefore, they are careful to monitor the performance of their stock.

Once they discover that the companies they have invested in are experiencing declining performance or showing early signs of financial difficulties, they will make quick decision to cut their losses. Good example EPF..hahaha

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-10 14:56 | Report Abuse

At that time many ppl trusted the Mabel 60+ Ahkua444 longkang , pearlblack and some of the promoters, now all suffer themselves...

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2022-01-10 15:03 | Report Abuse

Should find and angry with all those SD promoters or so called guru who ask you guys to average down when there is red flag... In front have big hole still asking you to jump.. Unless you are gamble investors and loss all

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2022-01-10 15:09 | Report Abuse

Greed over cautious:

Look i bought at 40, and sold 45, profits!
Look i bought again at 38 and sold at 42, profits!

Then all hell breaks loose. Suspension ( after K sold millions of warrant despite inside knowledge of FFU)! The rest is history.... all profits and capital stucked. Expensive lessons, right?

--------------
Superr
 Fully agreed, EPF was a clear warning at that time to sell all the SD shares. But some ppl still consoled themselves said that EPF still holding lots of SD shares...

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-10 15:22 |

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-10 15:33 |