SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-13 20:37 | Report Abuse

Quah low chan might just was into SD office wearing a bomb vest and ask, who's right and who's wrong.

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2022-01-13 20:46 | Report Abuse

What happen to pearlwhite and Mabel?

A few months ago when the share price spiked high, i was the only guy warning everybody it was a pump n dump. Pearlwhite and Mabel went into overdrive to insult and discredit me.

Lo and behold, today Serba is suspended and its delisting is confirmed.

PS : I have personally checked some of the alleged "fake company" in Kajang by actually calling the number, checking google map and even calling the shop next to the location of the fake company address. My conclusion is that it is a non existent company.

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2022-01-13 20:51 | Report Abuse

List of PEMBOHONG who keep shouting "BUY!" even at 0.42 from 4 Oct until 22 Oct

1. Interfund
2. Mabel
3. Pearlwhite
4. Janetan
5. Trader sampah
6. Gloveisgreat

These operators AKA Penipu dan pembohong saham kutip untung DI ATAS KERUGIAN KAMU

PS : I have been warning people non stop since 4 Oct every single day. Look at my comment history. Every single one of my warning comes true. Hari2 operator ni akan hina saya kerana mereka susah nak tipu orang akibat daripada usaha saya

Posted by karimorkaram > 2022-01-13 21:12 | Report Abuse

Wonder Lembaga Tabung Haji would support this Bumi company, their stake in this company is relatively small, only 2.3% and the PPIM Chair has voiced to support Serba, unfortunately cakap macam kentut, bau bau sahaja.

Jkoay

103 posts

Posted by Jkoay > 2022-01-13 21:44 | Report Abuse

SD top bosses jail time

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2022-01-13 22:51 | Report Abuse

How to help,

Regard the court case, Bribe the judge? If judge not corporate, looked for PM to turn the court case down.

No auditor approve statement acc, kick out the auditor from Malaysia with the help of PM if auditor not approve the account statement. A lot company need to hire new auditor if big 4 being kick out.

Replace the whole bursar top management, stop them from asking SIR and keep their mouth shut

Than finally close all the hospital and inject 3 billion for debt payment and another 2 billion for space investment and operation cost.

Help........lol

karimorkaram quoted Wonder Lembaga Tabung Haji would support this Bumi company, their stake in this company is relatively small, only 2.3% and the PPIM Chair has voiced to support Serba, unfortunately cakap macam kentut, bau bau sahaja.
13/01/2022 9:12 PM

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2022-01-13 22:54 | Report Abuse

Jail them forever! Don't let them spending our hard earned money anywhere!

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-01-13 22:55 | Report Abuse

AirAsia PN17, I heard serba investors like to buy distress company hoping for a rebound, here is another god given opportunity. If AA limit down tomorrow, take this opportunity to average down.

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-01-14 00:29 | Report Abuse

Doable but complex.

The "Foss v Harbottle" rule states that "the proper plaintiff in respect of wrong committed against a company, is the company; not the shareholder".

So, the aggrieved shareholders need to sue in the name of the company.

However, since the tortfeasors (being the majority shareholders) are already in control of the company, why would the company take action against them?

One possible start is with Section 181 of the Companies Act 1965: Remedy in cases of oppression.

From there, do a tracing on the RM638 millions that were paid to six identified local suppliers. In the proceeds can be traced, all subsequent holders will be also constructive trustees to the money and gains that have arisen. If say the RM638 millions were used to purchase Tesla shares 2 years ago and now it has increased in value by 10 times to RM6,380 millions; the entire amount will belong to Serba (see HK AG v Reid, affirmed by FHR Ventures v Cedar).

In fact, Lady Ramunia has spoken in 2012:

“a constructive trust arises automatically. It is to be construed retrospectively from the time of the circumstances which give rise to it" - Zaharah Bte A Kadir Zaharah bte A Kadir (acting as the Authorised Representative of Abdul Kadir b Ami, deceased) v Ramunia Bauxite Pte Ltd & Anor [2012] 1 MLJ 192

SinGor If Court rules Karim guilty, those small retail investors should group together and file a claim
against Karim and Co ( not SB...already Tin Kosong by now ). Some Lawyer can work on %
to file for claims...A group has emotional strength that can take the claims a long way
13/01/2022 10:33 AM

maggiemee

2,097 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2022-01-14 08:54 | Report Abuse

Stock pig to U Guru Dr said : Buy as much as you can. Got many big project you scare what? That’s all

Posted by safethanregret > 2022-01-14 09:07 | Report Abuse

JJPTR. Indeed an enlighten forensic deduction of historical conclusion. Curious as to the why and how when the sign shows yet season players are still adamant of its fundamental. The hilarious question is "Isn't there any other equity of this status floating around now" despite layer upon layers of check and balance, private till government, to safeguard stakeholders interest?

Posted by PangPangSai > 2022-01-14 09:34 | Report Abuse

To mabel the nyanyuk nenek ah kua,

Yes, indeed it is the "fact" that mabel NEVER lose money be it in serbak, tech stocks or any other stocks promoted by her. Perhaps she only willing to admit one. LOL

To the lonely single lady who is day day licking her wound but pretended to be STRONG, good for you!

BTW congrats on being SUSSPENDED BY I3 just like how bursa suspended your serbak. Who knows you also the die hard fan of karim holding SCIB and kpower as well. Coz apa semua you pun ada.

Once again, TO YOUR FAILURE, mable the nyanyuk nenek ah kua!

Really laugh die i3 readers and make our day.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-14 09:54 | Report Abuse

Mabel 60+ nenek Ahkua longkang never lose $ in stocks market, but his/her EPF retirement all been stuck and gone case at SD.......No worry, sleep like a baby and behaves like a baby...

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-01-14 09:55 | Report Abuse

Between Serbak and Airasia, where both are bankrupt, the Airasia story is much more credible and post recovery from covid19 will be strong. There are transparency in Airasia and lots of crap stories in Serbak.

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2022-01-14 10:23 | Report Abuse

Based on my previous work experience in other countries Singapore, UK, Japan, Indonesia, Thailand and HK….I never heard of listed companies’ CEOs can still be allowed to continue working as BAU, not suspended pending court trials for alleged corporate criminal cases.

I also never heard of cases where CEOs still can continue to hold his/her jobs when cannot even produce audited accounts by deadlines or extended deadlines (most basic requirement for listed companies la)

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-01-14 10:25 | Report Abuse

hahahah welcome to bolehland!!!!!!

Posted by shareinvestor888 > Jan 14, 2022 10:23 AM | Report Abuse

Based on my previous work experience in other countries Singapore, UK, Japan, Indonesia, Thailand and HK….I never heard of listed companies’ CEOs can still be allowed to continue working as BAU, not suspended pending court trials for alleged corporate criminal cases.

I also never heard of cases where CEOs still can continue to hold his/her jobs when cannot even produce audited accounts by deadlines or extended deadlines (most basic requirement for listed companies la)

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2022-01-14 10:41 | Report Abuse

Looks at marble, quad, honesty, solomo, pearwhite, they still support this kind of company,...too many idioooot in Malaysia...they got brain but don't want to use, prefer you help me I help you concept....

shareinvestor888 quoted Based on my previous work experience in other countries Singapore, UK, Japan, Indonesia, Thailand and HK….I never heard of listed companies’ CEOs can still be allowed to continue working as BAU, not suspended pending court trials for alleged corporate criminal cases.

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2022-01-14 10:50 | Report Abuse

Bila mau buka kaunter ini serba..mau Cutlost

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2022-01-14 11:01 | Report Abuse

SD dont want release SIR how to Cut Lost is Total Lost.. Habis hancur unless go SD HQ find Si Karim like mad man..

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2022-01-14 12:36 | Report Abuse

The cut is getting deeper and deeper.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

shareinvestor888 Next: Jan 27
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/jan-27-fixed-decision-bursas-bid-compel-serba-dinamik-disclose-review-findings
14/01/2022 11:25 AM

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2022-01-14 13:12 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha........ today i cant stop laughing i cant stop laughing at ceo karimorkaram comment. Real childish comment

Junx Leow

524 posts

Posted by Junx Leow > 2022-01-14 13:26 | Report Abuse

Kakkaka.....April ?

robert88888

1,177 posts

Posted by robert88888 > 2022-01-14 13:39 | Report Abuse

Do y think Tabung Haji are soo stupxd ? investors $ are treated as fools even thought y stuck at SD longkang like Mabel ?

karimorkaram Tabung Haji will increased their stake in Serba Dinamik !!!!!
14/01/2022 12:36 PM

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-01-14 13:46 | Report Abuse

US teachers retirement funds caught in shares of Serbak vote against reappointment of directors due to retire. Obviously Karim and gang should tender their resignation.

CalSTRS said voted as follows on Serba Dinamik management's proposals.

Proposal 1 — Elect Awang Daud Awang Putera
Filed by: Serba Dinamik management
Vote: Against

Proposal 2 — Elect Syed Nazim Syed Faisal

Proposal 3 — Elect Noor Azri Noor Azerai

Proposal 4 — Directors' fees and benefits

Proposal 5 — Appointment of auditor and authority to set fees
Vote: For

Proposal 6 — Related-party transactions

Proposal 7 — Authority to repurchase and reissue shares

Proposal 8 — Adoption of new constitution

Proposal 9 — Authority to issue shares without pre-emptive rights

ahot75

42 posts

Posted by ahot75 > 2022-01-14 14:16 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/us-calstrs-backing-serba-dinamik-five-nine-proposals-jan-31-agm

If they are really pulled down by AGM...what a shameful event...

Posted by TryMakeGoodBuy > 2022-01-14 15:02 | Report Abuse

wondered what happened to the pom pom promoters.

Did you all leave SD and do your job under a different name in another counter?

Mabel the Titanic your SD is no longer trending in the top 10.

Please do your job and keep us entertained with your jokes

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-01-14 16:53 | Report Abuse

Brent oil suddenly spike up to around $86 up around $1 because the war in Ukraine has been started.
Ho Sei Liao lah this round !

Heng ah , Ong ah, Huat ah !

thor85

407 posts

Posted by thor85 > 2022-01-14 17:46 | Report Abuse

Karimorkaram No point for Tabung Haji and PPIM leader to defend criminal like Karim. Thief like Karim has brought shame to bumiputera Malaysia. One word JANGAN BERSUBAHAT.

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2022-01-14 18:12 | Report Abuse

Haha another potato karimorkaram id said dt knw how to vote in agm?? If u really r a share holder u sud have receive the notification by pos by sd or by your remiser n a proxy form attach to it. Real funny green green horn js came out of school i guess. Or never b4 buy any share b4.

ken2004

1,503 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-01-14 19:45 | Report Abuse

Actually, the whole board should resign and sack the CEO, new CEO needed, then only got hope else pointless as how can investor accept this kind of madness in managing company.....thinking everyone is a fool....

ZStrader

832 posts

Posted by ZStrader > 2022-01-14 19:47 | Report Abuse

hahaa... lucky this stock suspended. if open for trading. with current sentiment. maybe traded below 10cent edy.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-01-14 20:23 | Report Abuse

Airasia and Serbadk PN17. Both given 1 year for restructuring.

5,609 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-01-14 21:05 | Report Abuse

If government will to save either Serbadk or AA, which company will government save and why?

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2022-01-14 21:27 | Report Abuse

adododo, see MAS, how many CEO they had changed and now ???????? Government give money saja lah to Serbadk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ken2004 Actually, the whole board should resign and sack the CEO, new CEO needed, then only got hope else pointless as how can investor accept this kind of madness in managing company.....thinking everyone is a fool....
14/01/2022 7:45 PM

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2022-01-14 21:55 | Report Abuse

Wah!! Even California State Teachers' Retirement System (CalSTRS) also bought SD .... can see has been very famous :D :D

Posted by everest29029 > 2022-01-14 23:12 | Report Abuse

many fools still think their money are safe in SD. You may never see SD trade on bursa again until delisted..I do not think that they want to clear the issues cause they are caught in between. They might as well let the company go down to bury everything.

xxxx

1,398 posts

Posted by xxxx > 2022-01-15 03:41 | Report Abuse

Delist. Send some people to jail.

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-01-15 07:21 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-15 09:35 | Report Abuse

SD already limit up to cesspit long ago.....haha

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-01-15 09:36 | Report Abuse

New article up.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-15 09:37 | Report Abuse

Kabodoh gone toilet find toilet paper...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-15 09:40 | Report Abuse

New cesspit to build from pearlblack ??

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-01-15 09:45 | Report Abuse

Sslee,

Your remark was noted. Lets give a few "working days" for the relevant parties to address the issue before the follow up will be published.

Thanks.

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2022-01-15 11:09 | Report Abuse

Pearlwhite, will u be attending the agm? If so, please ask them about epf.

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2022-01-15 11:14 | Report Abuse

Still arguing in here? Nothing better to do?

This counter game over.

Kiss your money goodbye.

Cheers!

Posted by Sandlejepon > 2022-01-15 11:54 | Report Abuse

Relax... bro Karim masih ada.Gila ka mau tutup k3dai.Berapa ekor Dragon ada dalam Serbadk.Satu kali sengat terus fly.

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2022-01-15 12:22 | Report Abuse

Inflation is increasing and you expect goverment will bailout SD.. i believe now goverment need more money than SD.. If you still believe taxpayer money for bailout SD better you go primary school study again..

8dragon

2,162 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2022-01-15 12:25 | Report Abuse

Government will not bail out SD instead will let it rot by itself, however government has more interest in AA as it can contribute to national GDP..

Posted by TryMakeGoodBuy > 2022-01-15 12:30 | Report Abuse

this is in reference to the article by Ms Pucat aka Pearl White who blame media and Bursa for all SD's problem.

Even below Low Yat Mentality.
Just show how delusional one can become.
Does not even understanding shareholding filing.

Actually what is the big deal if EPF is there of not.
EPF has been selling down, this is a fact!
Maybe not fast enough to get out all.

It is a fact Karim trade in the warrant and shares after disclosure of SIR at a meeting.
It is a fact SD defaulted on interest payment.
It is a fact SD cannot collect its receivables and stocks amounting to a massive write off

Lucifer999

599 posts

Posted by Lucifer999 > 2022-01-15 12:50 | Report Abuse

crispy siew yoke