ECO WORLD INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EWINT (5283)

+0.005 (1.28%)

0.385 - 0.40

6 people like this.

6,134 comment(s). Last comment by geary 2 days ago

g1kluang

119 posts

Posted by g1kluang > 2023-09-11 09:56 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

RISK8888

2,230 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-11 10:30 | Report Abuse

good job 0.325. why not press down to 0.10?

g1kluang

119 posts

Posted by g1kluang > 2023-09-11 11:10 | Report Abuse

20cents soon, then will be delisted

RISK8888

2,230 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-11 11:23 | Report Abuse

yes should go back to 0.20. easy for them to privatise.

Posted by Patient Investor > 2023-09-11 13:13 | Report Abuse

if they press down to. below 0.18, I'm more than happy to buy more

Posted by Painkiller > 2023-09-11 15:53 | Report Abuse

reversal now..

Posted by Patient Investor > 2023-09-11 16:57 | Report Abuse

If you monitor the price trend without a game plan, you are wasting your time.

RISK8888

2,230 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-11 18:23 | Report Abuse

Ewint boss, see what have you done to the share price? Please give us back our money!!!

flyhub888

472 posts

Posted by flyhub888 > 2023-09-11 18:50 | Report Abuse

why press down the price now. and the volume is low. probably is retailer selling

arsenal93

58 posts

Posted by arsenal93 > 2023-09-11 19:06 | Report Abuse

33 dividend gonna be reinvest into this counter. Too cheap

RISK8888

2,230 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-11 20:49 | Report Abuse

good la, press more...press until all minority give up holdings, by then boss can announce take over 100% ownership.

Posted by Patient Investor > 2023-09-12 10:08 | Report Abuse

@arsenal93 lets wait a little longer

g1kluang

119 posts

Posted by g1kluang > 2023-09-12 10:16 | Report Abuse

Patient investor, give up on this counter and move on with others. There wont be any coming back from Ecoworld

RISK8888

2,230 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-12 10:36 | Report Abuse

bye bye EWINT, all the way to longkang...

27,885 posts

Posted by mf > 2023-09-12 10:37 | Report Abuse

rip

g1kluang

119 posts

Posted by g1kluang > 2023-09-12 11:09 | Report Abuse

the most you are getting from this counter is cumintheback XD

warchest

1,744 posts

Posted by warchest > 2023-09-12 15:10 | Report Abuse

Why worry about this. They are not liquidating all the assets & ceased operations. They just distributing excess cash to the shareholders

warchest

1,744 posts

Posted by warchest > 2023-09-12 15:11 | Report Abuse

What's the risk of investing in this Company when the next dividend payout is around 10 cents & more tranches to come

warchest

1,744 posts

Posted by warchest > 2023-09-12 15:14 | Report Abuse

The retail investors are under the wrong impression that once they finished distributing, nothing left in the Group. Then why they want to reserve capital for its working capital purposes?

RISK8888

2,230 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-12 15:23 | Report Abuse

big volumn change hand @ 0.31, something is happening, they might be consolidating the share to major holder. looks like privatisation really happening.

g1kluang

119 posts

Posted by g1kluang > 2023-09-12 16:55 | Report Abuse

Delisting soon

xiaoeh

2,295 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2023-09-12 17:00 | Report Abuse

Posted by g1kluang > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Delisting soon

Why?
Because of share price drop?

warchest

1,744 posts

Posted by warchest > 2023-09-12 17:25 | Report Abuse

From the share price movements bigger things are coming. Stay tune

RISK8888

2,230 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-12 17:49 | Report Abuse

Do it faster ok, another option is share swap between ecowld with ewint. It will be much easy to privatise. After that ecowld can enjoy the cash pile in ewint to expand their business in Malaysia.

arsenal93

58 posts

Posted by arsenal93 > 2023-09-12 19:54 | Report Abuse

warchest - retail investor see it as capital reduction to distribute excess cash and never went through the report. be happy because we can collect more once the price drop further. I focus on dividend itself instead of share price. Im waiting for another 20 cents at least in near future. at the same time waiting for privatisation if it becomes penny stock. Nothing to lose =)

Posted by Patient Investor > 2023-09-12 20:42 | Report Abuse

RISK8888, why waste your time here? spend time looking for good counter not good meh? or are you paid by them to convince others selling here?

RISK8888

2,230 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-12 21:05 | Report Abuse

Not wasting time, just want back my capital, maximum if possible.

arsenal93

58 posts

Posted by arsenal93 > 2023-09-12 21:52 | Report Abuse

just let him do the talking. whoever buy his story at his level too. lol

xiaoeh

2,295 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2023-09-12 22:08 | Report Abuse

Emotion ups and downs with the share price

RISK8888

2,230 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-12 22:57 | Report Abuse

What level? Earn money high level, loss money low level is it? Got sure win ticket?

RISK8888

2,230 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-12 23:07 | Report Abuse

If the management don’t give back all the cash to us, it will just burn away. Because selling in uk is losing business. They happily taking fat salary. Those are our capital. 5 years ago IPO 2.88bil taken, if this money were put in FD, 3% interest for 5 years already 90mil x 5= 450mil interest income. But now only give back 900mil to us. Please close shop ewint!

Kevin17

35 posts

Posted by Kevin17 > 2023-09-13 00:11 | Report Abuse

Im one of the IPO subscribers and never make complain. Been attending agm every year and follow up with their strategy and future development.

You are too naive to think that the company is losing money in UK. They have been making money and i will leave it to you email them to ask why ewint account is making losses. The ONLY part you are correct is they are slowing down the business in UK while completing EW london projects at the moment. Once EW london is completed they will return every single penny to shareholders if no further development. (Count based on GDV)

I am not sure about other investor but this is good chunk of money. Average down when the price is low. What i can say is your calculation is totally wrong. Never consider the cash flow from JV to JV. No idea why you keep shouting here and there but nvr attend agm? The management will answer every single question. TQ

Kevin17

35 posts

Posted by Kevin17 > 2023-09-13 00:16 | Report Abuse

No offence but your thinking is weird. Privatization only occur when the company is making lots of money and share price is low. You sounded like the management will 'help' investor to get out of this counter since they are not making money. LKS and QLC didnt force you to invest them right? Look how eco world position today in Malaysia. You are just wasting time here and show people what character you are as investor ==

Plantermen

2,114 posts

Posted by Plantermen > 2023-09-13 07:12 | Report Abuse

The past 2-3 years most property counters performance is lack lustre compounded by the pandemic and subsequent lock down. Hopefully, we can see some light and better performance & improvement in the coming quaters. A tribute and hats off to the long suffering minorities who despite all odds still hanging on.

RISK8888

2,230 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-13 08:03 | Report Abuse

They are shame of not able to make money from selling 18bil properties. They are afraid of launching new project after knowing their product costing is too high and margin is low. This year target is to clear stock 300unit houses. Average one day sell one house. Bunch of staff taking fat salary and only target to sell one house a day? Any agent can do that. So all the staff in ewint must be sleeping.

東风

75 posts

Posted by 東风 > 2023-09-13 19:05 | Report Abuse

The operator is too aggressive. Share price drop like going to PN17. What is the bottom price?

ACE9696

185 posts

Posted by ACE9696 > 2023-09-13 21:40 | Report Abuse

0.180 coming ?

RISK8888

2,230 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-13 21:46 | Report Abuse

Go to 0.2 first, then slowly to 0.1 then 0.0. Close shop!

Ben5555

34 posts

Posted by Ben5555 > 2023-09-13 22:38 | Report Abuse

There is the difference btw employee n employer.... Just like short n long term investors.
The level different is short n long term investors. Very few of long term invester to be short term... Just like someone or anyone shouting n noisy on management team n business model. They are quite pitiful from short to long term due to stuck at high level of price....

Ben5555

34 posts

Posted by Ben5555 > 2023-09-13 22:40 | Report Abuse

On offence to someone or anyone, because they are not empolyer n business man before.. all noisy from employee...... Hard money they earned but dare to invest for short game share price and never learning what so call biz model.

Ben5555

34 posts

Posted by Ben5555 > 2023-09-13 22:48 | Report Abuse

Ewint did excellent biz model with RM 2.88 B and completed GBP 2.1B ( = RM 12B approx ) with zero debt today.... Another GBP 1.6B ( RM 9.3B approx on going or on hold ) project under ew London....

Whatever completed project meaning cash flow fast moving into their subsidiaries of ew ballymore n ew London...

Why so worry for the cash and financial result in ewint . Both companies are 75 ,70% owned by ewint... It is only lest or right pocket...

Empolyee thinking is only one pocket... Empolyer thinking always above 2 pockets....

This was the lesson to teach you what level you are....

Ben5555

34 posts

Posted by Ben5555 > 2023-09-13 22:51 | Report Abuse

Bursa declare LKS sold recently about 7~8M share ...... All belonging to his son which was the given from LKS...Young man like you need Money to survive n luxury life... Same like LTS.......

Ben5555

34 posts

Posted by Ben5555 > 2023-09-13 22:57 | Report Abuse

The recent high volume transaction, indeed ,a lot of retail investor sold their share n many long term investors are accumulating... Based on today share price at 0.285 closing it almost similar to 0.63 before declare dividend period... Still very healthy price if you are long term investors and always average down the cost with accumulated at lower price... If anyone like to sell at around 0.2 or 0.1, I am more then happy to buy... Please sell your share at open market.....

Ben5555

34 posts

Posted by Ben5555 > 2023-09-13 22:59 | Report Abuse

I am happy someone keep on shouting n noisy this counter to influence those unstable n short game investors to sell their share at loss... Without your contribution, long term investors never have chance to buy low price... The more you sell the more we can gain.....

Ben5555

34 posts

Posted by Ben5555 > 2023-09-13 23:02 | Report Abuse

Market always full of foolish n short term investors.. please enhanced your skill n experience from real company.....This is the final advice...
Good night all investors

RISK8888

2,230 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-13 23:16 | Report Abuse

No matter how good you promote ewint, the fact is ewint year to date performance with accumulated losses of 200mil after selling 18bil project. Taken 2.88bil and now only plan to give back 900mil. Where is the 2bil gone to? Keep rolling to pay their fat salary is it? See the share price keep falling, sure bad thing is coming.

arsenal93

58 posts

Posted by arsenal93 > 2023-09-14 00:14 | Report Abuse

initially i thought you cant read report now i found out you cant understand english too..

Kevin17

35 posts

Posted by Kevin17 > 2023-09-14 00:27 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHAHAHA I cant stop laughing.

Joker Joker hahahaha

RISK8888

2,230 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-14 07:07 | Report Abuse

Don’t lie la, figure is the fact, you keep twisting with so call good english doesn’t change the fact. What is so good about ewint? Every Qtr say selling hundred million of properties but end end with red bottom line.

Lyon91

94 posts

Posted by Lyon91 > 2023-09-14 07:16 | Report Abuse

Today or tomorrow quarter results will out. See how the results