Posted by matrixcool > 2013-08-21 21:03 | Report Abuse

The stocks that i mentioned are only my own opinions. please do not take them as buying opportunities. Like evryone else i made lots of mistakes too.. 1) GOB--Completed the cup and saucer pattern. More upward is espected from this stock. Immediate Reisstant at $0.945, strong resiatnt at $1.00 with possible target price of $1.08. Supports are adjusted to $0.89 and stronger resistant @$0.865. My profit protection is at $0.865. 2) ALAM--It is in FLAG consodilation for the past 23 sessions,it may break out from the Flag very soon.The first signal is when it break above $1.55 and confirmation if can break and stay above $1.62 with volumes. Support is adjusted to $1.47. 3)Huayang--Have been inside of Trading ranges of $3.05-$3.22 for the past 24 sessions.A break above the trading range of $3.22 will take it to the next resistants @ $3.34 with possible target of $3.40. Will limit my losses if break below $3.00. 4) E&O--Broke out from the sysmetrical triangle on 12/8 and hit the high of $2.27 on 16/8. It is back to consolidation and may offer some buying opportunities.I am buying back after dispose mine average $2.24 earlier. Supports are at $2.04/$2.00 If can stay above $2.10 it may re-try its previous high of $2.27. Will limit my losses if break below $1.97. Happy Trading....

15 people like this.

1,451 comment(s). Last comment by tonylim 2014-01-14 09:02

JTFX

1,582 posts

Posted by JTFX > 2013-09-24 15:22 | Report Abuse

inwest..congrats..for fun u made 200 for beer..next time be funnier..i suggest whack kaw kaw at least 50000 for contra play...LoL...

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-09-24 15:28 | Report Abuse

inwest!! Congrats for free beer tonite!!!

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-24 15:28 | Report Abuse

Haha, I am not that aggressive la. Be contented !

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-24 15:29 | Report Abuse

City Trader, perhaps you are right about Digistar ! A lot of selling !

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-09-24 15:33 | Report Abuse

Hahaha,, too late as i already jumped in this morning at 0.325. too tempted & am a trader with no firm discipline..

Hot.T

1,930 posts

Posted by Hot.T > 2013-09-24 15:36 | Report Abuse

Guys..what do u mean? can i still make an entry to digistar? tqvm

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-09-24 15:44 | Report Abuse

Hi Hot.T, currently forms a dark cloud which the bear & bull are fighting hard & if i m allowed to suggest, pls stay aside to wtach then act.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-24 15:45 | Report Abuse

Can go either way, hopefully the bull will prevail !

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-09-24 15:49 | Report Abuse

inwest88, it is a trading mistake to say "Hopefully". I lost bcos of this word always remind me "Hope". So i ve deleted this word in my trading world. No heart feeling, my friend.

Hot.T

1,930 posts

Posted by Hot.T > 2013-09-24 15:50 | Report Abuse

tqvm..was this bcoz the bear took out .32 support? however support can b seen at .315 now. right?

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-24 15:53 | Report Abuse

no worries CT. What you say holds true for most if not all people. We are just humans after all. If it can close at 33 - 34 sen, I reckon it;s still ok !

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-09-24 15:54 | Report Abuse

strong support is 0.32 which was the super power resistance previously. Inwest88 is right that bull will prevail.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-09-24 15:56 | Report Abuse

TQ inwest88, we need a friend like u.. any tipse, pls post to share.. we can make rm together from the pond of full sharks.

Hot.T

1,930 posts

Posted by Hot.T > 2013-09-24 15:59 | Report Abuse

tqvm for ur guidance and insight..TP .52 & .56 still stands? this is gonna b my 1st trade base on technicals lah! (although its not my reading ah!!)..but learning..learning...

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-24 16:01 | Report Abuse

Hot.T if I am not mistaken, CT's target prices of 0.52 and 0.56 are meant for Green Packet! Right CT ?

Posted by jennylee1382 > 2013-09-24 16:01 | Report Abuse

all bro & sis i just bought Digistar at 0.32, pls guide when is time the to exit and with what price pls.TQ

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-09-24 16:01 | Report Abuse

Hi Hot.T. my TP 0.52 & 0.56 are for Gpacket & these have been set to q for sell.

Hot.T

1,930 posts

Posted by Hot.T > 2013-09-24 16:03 | Report Abuse

LOL..ok noted with thanx

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-09-24 16:04 | Report Abuse

I m stil monitoring Engtex for breakout as it has formed Ascending Triangle but current price seems high too me.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-24 16:06 | Report Abuse

CT, probably you may not believe me. I am no expert in stocks and mostly go in and out based on my 30 years of trading (see my postings). However I do learn a lot form a lot of people here and my experience, coupled with observations plus a bit of gut instinct gives me the impetus to trade (and most time for fun). Was lucky the last few days making some money from Fibon, MMode, Gpacket, LBS WA etc.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-24 16:07 | Report Abuse

I am eyeing Inix at the moment !

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-24 16:08 | Report Abuse

Jenny, I am not the right person who can give you advice. Suggest you read the comments by matrixcool, city trader and trustme932 on digistar !

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-09-24 16:09 | Report Abuse

inwest88, i trust u, no worries. I got a friend like u but he always wins. He is a Mandarin speaking guy who joins chinese i3 looking for clues. then enters & exits with profits. Our goal is the same, profit, right, friend!

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-24 16:13 | Report Abuse

To me, the market is for the big boys. As long as we can make some small money, it's good enough. For bigger gains one has to go for long term investing and I reckon those counters mentioned by kcchongnz are worth considering. Just my two cents.

Posted by jennylee1382 > 2013-09-24 16:13 | Report Abuse

city trader i just bought Digistar at 0.32, pls guide when is time the to exit and with what price pls.TQ

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2013-09-24 16:18 | Report Abuse

CityTrader, together we will celebrate from the front row when everybody here makes money from Digista. Cheers. The market sentiment is holding it back.

choolooi

310 posts

Posted by choolooi > 2013-09-24 16:19 | Report Abuse

Sephiroth, pls dont hope for 0.29 at this point in time ,to snatch Digistar from the dragon's mouth. O.32 is already a tussle between bulls and bears .

shall see how Digistar turns out this session .

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-09-24 16:43 | Report Abuse

just jumped in engtex 1.30,,, why shot up during my meeting?

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-09-24 16:45 | Report Abuse

My Gpacket TP 0.52 has not been done..

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-09-24 16:49 | Report Abuse

Now i remember, chengyee did mention about TAS..

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-24 16:51 | Report Abuse

Digistar closed at 0.33. Let's hope for a better tomorrow. Cheers !

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-24 16:53 | Report Abuse

GPacket closed at 0.52.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-09-24 16:53 | Report Abuse

My Gpacket was done at 0.52. Last batch of position will be queue to sell at 0.56. Aiyo!! tmr travelling!! My android phone cant view MBB online trading.

chengyee

670 posts

Posted by chengyee > 2013-09-24 17:07 | Report Abuse

Great for you. Happy travelling. :-)

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2013-09-24 17:07 | Report Abuse

CT, good predictions, hit first TP, i'm still holding out for 56 and maybe 60sen...

Got in earliet at 46.5

Stockwatch

100 posts

Posted by Stockwatch > 2013-09-24 17:08 | Report Abuse

Hope you got onto Engtek, CitiTrader.

Hot.T

1,930 posts

Posted by Hot.T > 2013-09-24 17:09 | Report Abuse

got it at .33 at the close. :( .should hv bn able to get at .325 but system commit suicide..go and hang itself!choii..

CT..if im not mistaken m2u can now support android..

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-09-24 17:14 | Report Abuse

decided not to sell at 0.56 due to greed unless chart is not bright & shiny !! A long green candle is not my taste as based on experience, 80% will move downward the next day due to profit take.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-09-24 17:19 | Report Abuse

Hi Stockwatch. it has formed Ascending Triangle & vol exceeded 30MA for past few days meaning there was so moment on the way & i m confident it will break above 1.32 the recent high. 1st TP 1.425. 2nd TP 1.67.

Hot.T, TQ for yr info, then i shld call MBB to check it out. Like without trading is dammed boring that why i dislike weekends.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-09-24 17:24 | Report Abuse

pathew!! It is not prediction. Mr Thomas Bulkowski has taught me that.. Recent High x 8% = 1st TP. 8% is the avg % from 4% to 15% (cant remember the fig) & i have used 8% to set my TP. I have done my own research to prove what he has mentioned & so far, 80% accurate & 20% i missed the TP meaning price (5%-7%) reversed downward.

Hot.T

1,930 posts

Posted by Hot.T > 2013-09-24 17:26 | Report Abuse

CT, if u want, i can forward u the notification that mbb sent to me.

Stockwatch

100 posts

Posted by Stockwatch > 2013-09-24 17:27 | Report Abuse

Hi CitiTrader,
What are your views on PRKCorp?
Hope matrixcool is listening in.Looks nice on the chart pattern.

Hot.T

1,930 posts

Posted by Hot.T > 2013-09-24 17:28 | Report Abuse

on 2nd thots ill just paste it here!

Dear Maybank Valued Client,

We are pleased to inform you that the Android Share Trading application in now available from the Play Store.
For more information on how to download the application, please refer to the following links.
1. Download guide for Android Share Trading Application (http://bit.ly/1arS6qe)
2. Download Page for Android Share Trading Application (http://bit.ly/1dsTxV9)
3. Tablet User Guide for Android Share Trading Application (http://bit.ly/14WA8Ef)
4. Smartphone User Guide for Android Share Trading Application (http://bit.ly/1d26XcV)

Assistance and enquiries may be directed to onlinetrade@maybank-ib.com or 1-300-223-888.

Install the application to enjoy the experience!

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-09-24 17:41 | Report Abuse

Hi Hot.T, sorry & TQ for info, i was in another thread..

Hot.T

1,930 posts

Posted by Hot.T > 2013-09-24 17:47 | Report Abuse

no prob..wasnt sure i still had it so was trying to find the email they sent. hope it works!

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-09-24 18:02 | Report Abuse

Hi Stockwatch!

PRKCorp is an uptrending,Ascending Triangle pattern counter. Price above 10,25,50SMA & vol starts to show improvement although they have not crossed 30MA. Waiting for vol before it can break the 1st Resistance= 3.30 then to test the recent High 3.50. 1st TP=3.78.

I need Matrix to help me to confirm my interpetation. I m "P" chartist.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-09-24 18:05 | Report Abuse

Hi Hot T. TQVM , i downloaded the platform oredi & seem complicated & need time to digest.

Hot.T

1,930 posts

Posted by Hot.T > 2013-09-24 18:08 | Report Abuse

:) .. they HAVE to do it the hard way!LOL..hv a good trip

Stockwatch

100 posts

Posted by Stockwatch > 2013-09-24 18:16 | Report Abuse

Thanks CitiTrader...hope you have a good trip.
Just that..it was like the stock KPS which matrixcool missed out and it rebounded fast and holding pretty firm.No need to say "P" lah..same over here ..maybe I need "PG". Just sharing and for your KIV if any.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-09-24 18:19 | Report Abuse

TQ for all bros blessing.