Posted by matrixcool > 2013-08-21 21:03 | Report Abuse

The stocks that i mentioned are only my own opinions. please do not take them as buying opportunities. Like evryone else i made lots of mistakes too.. 1) GOB--Completed the cup and saucer pattern. More upward is espected from this stock. Immediate Reisstant at $0.945, strong resiatnt at $1.00 with possible target price of $1.08. Supports are adjusted to $0.89 and stronger resistant @$0.865. My profit protection is at $0.865. 2) ALAM--It is in FLAG consodilation for the past 23 sessions,it may break out from the Flag very soon.The first signal is when it break above $1.55 and confirmation if can break and stay above $1.62 with volumes. Support is adjusted to $1.47. 3)Huayang--Have been inside of Trading ranges of $3.05-$3.22 for the past 24 sessions.A break above the trading range of $3.22 will take it to the next resistants @ $3.34 with possible target of $3.40. Will limit my losses if break below $3.00. 4) E&O--Broke out from the sysmetrical triangle on 12/8 and hit the high of $2.27 on 16/8. It is back to consolidation and may offer some buying opportunities.I am buying back after dispose mine average $2.24 earlier. Supports are at $2.04/$2.00 If can stay above $2.10 it may re-try its previous high of $2.27. Will limit my losses if break below $1.97. Happy Trading....

15 people like this.

1,451 comment(s). Last comment by tonylim 2014-01-14 09:02

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-09-23 14:34 | Report Abuse

chengyee—Thanks for highlighting me on Digista, appreciated it, I went in at $0.33 after your alert. The volumes did increased after CityTrader mentioned it and add creditability to the Breakout, If that Doji formed on 01/08 at $0.335 can be taken out it is most likely to try $0.36 & TP of $0.38 by calculation.

inwest88— Thanks to CityTrader he is trying to warn us it could be a ‘Bull Trap” as normally after the Breakout the counter may re-test that breakout level. Like in my previous posts I was on many occasions caught on “Bull Trap” as what CityTrader suggested.

ProfitMan—Will look into Censof for you tonight as I will be away from tomorrow…

I cleared my PRESBHD and 50% E&O today....
HAPPY TRADING…..

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-09-23 14:40 | Report Abuse

Matrix, i didnt do anything good lar & hope Digista is confirmed upsiding. I would also like to thanks chengyee to highlight this counter as it is now under my radar. I m waiting for it to re-test the brekout from recent high.

Apologise for those who wanted to buy this morning but KIV due to my interpetation.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-23 14:49 | Report Abuse

no worries, city trader. Your interpretation is out of good intentions.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-23 14:52 | Report Abuse

I have been holding the mother share and both warrants for about 3 months already and cleared some this morning (see my posting in Digistar thread). Apparently matrixcool and trustme932 are having the same opinion and target for this price. Since I saw your comment, I just wanted to get more clarification. Thanks.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-23 14:57 | Report Abuse

And thanks to matrixcool for the input !

Posted by jennylee1382 > 2013-09-23 17:13 | Report Abuse

matrix pls look these two counters (guh and MKH) and tell yr opinion.TQ

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-09-23 20:53 | Report Abuse

jennylee1382--I really like to help but can you tell me how many counters you are trading? It is very important that we should not over trade especially at this difficult time.Please enlighten us the counters you are in so we can guide you technically..Thanks.

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2013-09-23 22:07 | Report Abuse

Released my hibiscus this morning in profit before thing turned ugly... Looking back at salcon. Any takers?

Posted by jennylee1382 > 2013-09-23 22:34 | Report Abuse

matrix i got instaco , instaco wb, scable and oka.
the two counter just want to know whether worth to buy or not.

choolooi

310 posts

Posted by choolooi > 2013-09-23 22:36 | Report Abuse

Hahaha!!!!!!
Another one with lots of loose ends to cut off and trim to 8 ...
At least I have company....

I started my withdrawal program today.
Bro Matrixcool when I saw you wrote that u entered Digistar at 0.33 , I was so very very tempted to take a position at 0.34... Also all the excitement over engtex....
I can say it is tough to walk away, after years of conditioning....

When I was in Mandalay last October 2012 , I could not get Maxis roaming service at all.
Hope their teleco services have improved as much as their taxi services .
Yangon has improved a lot but Mandalay was still a lumbering old man.
City trader and Profitman , if I can get a connection there I shall be in the loop again

Happy trading and have your vacuums in tip top condition, my friends
Good night everybody.

Stockwatch

100 posts

Posted by Stockwatch > 2013-09-23 22:50 | Report Abuse

Thanks to CityTrader and matrixcool on interpretation of Engtex.Today is crucial as it is hovering around 1.22- 1.24 past few sessions and has broken out of 1.24 today.Not sure about bull trap as it has tried to break-out on high volumes a few times.The technicals like RSI looks pretty strong.

chengyee

670 posts

Posted by chengyee > 2013-09-23 23:20 | Report Abuse

No need to thank me la. It's nothing compared to the time and effort you guys put in sharing all the chart analysis. I would like to thank invest88 and trustme932 for their comment on digista. I am looking at TAS..Can comment abit on TAS at 0.675? Thanks.

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2013-09-23 23:23 | Report Abuse

Tgoffs, tomorrow will look at it too

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-09-23 23:32 | Report Abuse

24thSept

1) ALAM—ALAM consolidated downward (“Doji” formed at top on 20/09) after breaking $1.52 as suggested. It is most likely to test next support at $1.47 and strong gap support is at $$1.46/$1.43 levels. Any further consolidation may provide opportunities to collect for future play.
To continue upward movement ALAM needs to take out that “Doji” at $1.57. Exit if $1.43 is violated.

2) DAYANG—It is expected to test next resistance OF $4.94 & strong Resistance at $5.03.
Immediate support is adjusted to $4.76/$4.70.Will cut losses if $4.70 is violated.

3) DIGISTA—Break out from the Trending range of” $0.26-$0.32” today with 5X the Ave volumes. It also took out the Doji formed on 01/08 at $0.355 to add creditability of the break out. Furthermore a "separating Line" occurred which suggests uptrend should continue. It is expected to test next resistance at $0.36 with immediate TP at $0.38. Any weakness towards support of $0.32 is a good opportunity to collect will limit my losses if $0.32 is violated.

4) INARI-- The support of $0.885 stay which is a good sign,it needs to break above $0.90 to test next resistance at $0.92/$0.925. (Note: May lock in profits by selling into strength if $0.925 cannot be broken.)My Trailing stop is adjusted to $0.86 to protect my capital.
( Note: The price & RSI started to form Divergence(from 17th Sept) which show some weakness, unless $0.90 is taken out you may want to exit first)

5) MUHIBAH— It is following its previous DNA on 20/06 when it formed “ Doji” inside a” Big White Candle”. More consolidation could be expected,tested immediate support of $2.32 & hold but if break it is expected to move downward towards $2.26/$2.22.

6) PERDANA--- More consolidation is expected from Perdana towards support of $1.80/$1.76. PERDANA is forming “Cup and Saucer” pattern, a break above $1.89 with volumes will complete the pattern. Exit if $1.76 is violated.

7) Puncak--Forming “Flag” pattern with tendency to trade higher (boundaries of $3.05 to $3.20 & rising). Immediate resistance is adjusted to $3.13. I have adjusted to clear if” Trailing Stop “of $3.03 is violated.
I sold my E&O and PRESBHD to reduce my holding. Will sell more if opportunity arises.
I am traveling tomorrow so may not be able to update my portfolio nightly.

HAPPY TRADING….

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-09-23 23:40 | Report Abuse

ProfitMan & Jenny, can only look at your counters when i am back from my breaks..Need to pack and wake up early tomorrow..will look into them if have the opportunity to use the internet while awy..Good Night..

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2013-09-23 23:44 | Report Abuse

bro matrixcool, how u see the sleeping skpres?

htyeap125

135 posts

Posted by htyeap125 > 2013-09-24 00:01 | Report Abuse

Bro matrix, hv a safe n pleasant journey. today I bot digista n ijm land

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2013-09-24 00:17 | Report Abuse

Matrix, no problem. Enjoy and have a good break.

Choolooi, do try to loop in if you have the chance. You too enjoy your trip there.

hyyeap125, what was your entry price into digista?

htyeap125

135 posts

Posted by htyeap125 > 2013-09-24 00:18 | Report Abuse

Posted by jennylee1382 > 2013-09-24 06:58 | Report Abuse

matrix and chooilooi hv a safe n pleasant journey

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-09-24 07:35 | Report Abuse

Matrix, have a safe pleasant trip. Come back asap to share us yr portfolio n correct me if i interprete chart wrong. I wont improve or keep making mistake if no one is willing to share his/her expertise in chart. So far i know another chart expert in this i3.

ooi1955

1,302 posts

Posted by ooi1955 > 2013-09-24 08:30 | Report Abuse

Dear Matrix & chooiooi, do have a safe, enjoyable, relaxing trip and come back all fresh and fully energized....

choolooi

310 posts

Posted by choolooi > 2013-09-24 10:53 | Report Abuse

Thanks to all the well-wishes.
Jennylee do be alert when you are on the road... Hope u had recovered from your recent mishap.
Bro Matrix all will definitely miss u with your updates and readings...
I do associate you with Linus 's blanket.
Htyeap125 may have to work Overtime for the time being.

I bot Digistar at 33 sen just now, following BB and htyeap .
There goes my withdrawal program out of the window.
This is really a heroine shot.. Excitement coursing thru the veins again
Haha !!!!

Ms Ooi do post more views in this thread so that you can have a sense of belonging here. Stock related or non related is ok. Just be part of the action
I am an oldie and it is nice to mix with the young ones .
Their phraseology is definitely differnt from that of the museum pieces and it adds cinnamon to my morning coffee.

Happy trading
Good luck to all including myself.

htyeap125

135 posts

Posted by htyeap125 > 2013-09-24 11:05 | Report Abuse

choolooi, i oso bot another 25lots at 0.33 today. Now i am thinking to unload half of my puncak WB. Not buying GOB yet since it is still a doji , moving sideway, strong support at 78/78.5, stil above the 30EMA

Posted by jennylee1382 > 2013-09-24 11:15 | Report Abuse

what's the Digista next resistant and cut loss price

ooi1955

1,302 posts

Posted by ooi1955 > 2013-09-24 11:47 | Report Abuse

Thank you, choolooi. I am kind of passive by nature but i do crawl out of my shell once in a while. Me too find the postings here mind stimulating.The learning opportunities here are endless and I am just beginning to learn stock jargon and so forth. I will definately ask for guidance once I start trading in earnest. I hav already bought Puncak @ 3.02 afew weeks back and am holding it till now. I'm not brave enough to venture into speculative stocks just yet. Thanks again.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-09-24 11:50 | Report Abuse

Hi everyone!!! i bot Disgista at 0.32 min ago after studying the throwback is not powerful but it is still too early to finalize.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-24 11:56 | Report Abuse

City trader, a good entry price I would say !

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-09-24 11:58 | Report Abuse

TQ but sorry, typo error, shld be 0.325. I didnt q to buy bcos i wanted to check how strong was 0.32. so far throwback ok. so decided to buy at 0.325.

fireball

111 posts

Posted by fireball > 2013-09-24 11:59 | Report Abuse

this is a good thread, a lot of sharing n discussion, no sarcastic idiotic jibes, keep it up guys..

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-09-24 12:00 | Report Abuse

inwest88, your friend trustme, is a prof chartist. i reviewed his previous postings & hope one day i can read the chart like him & Matrix as well.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-24 12:02 | Report Abuse

In this thread all of us are friends and hope that everyone can make some money. Agree, trustme932 and matrixcool are very kind and generous in sharing with us their expertise in chart readings !

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-09-24 12:04 | Report Abuse

Dear All, I m monitoring MMode. SH-0.63 SL-0.40 so queue to buy at 0.52 -50% Fibo retracement but i did bot at 0.58 -24% from SH.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-24 12:07 | Report Abuse

Haha, City Trader what a co-incidence, I just entered this morning at 57.5 sen for a quick trade.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-09-24 12:16 | Report Abuse

inwest88!! i like to trade during retracement. -24% is stil in danger zone. -50% is a good price 0.52. I queue to buy final portion of my allocation if it carelessly retraces to that price.. Good price 57.5c

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-24 13:02 | Report Abuse

Just went in 10,000 units for a bit of fun. If it drops to, as you say 52 sen then probably will grab some more.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-09-24 13:06 | Report Abuse

aiyo!!! dont take my words seriously as i may lead u to holland. definately i q to buy at -50%. 0.52...

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-24 13:10 | Report Abuse

no worries my friend. I am not the one who blame anyone as it's solely my decision. So what even it it drops to 10 sen. Anyway this is company with good fundamentals. Let us look forward to profit from it.

choolooi

310 posts

Posted by choolooi > 2013-09-24 14:30 | Report Abuse

Htyeap , can pls check Digistar as volume is twice that of yesterday's.this is inwest88 's observation. Favorable or not ?

Hot.T

1,930 posts

Posted by Hot.T > 2013-09-24 14:50 | Report Abuse

LOL..choolooi, bro matrixC was right..u DO add humour here! anyway, hv a GREAT trip to u & matrixC.

....did some1 mention TGOFF earlier? bro pathew, due to tech reading?sorry didnt participate earlier here..lotsof meetings (they purposely scheduled meetings after i get back from the 2 wks MC..clever fellas!)

I'm out of bullets to at least try digista..tied up with a couple of counters..xpecially TGOFF (via multiple purchases but average price a biiiit lower than current)! :(

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-09-24 15:00 | Report Abuse

Yes.. Gpackt.. flagpole & flag formation...

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-24 15:03 | Report Abuse

City Trader, just made RM200+ beer money. Went in 10,000 units at 46.5 sen and sold at 49.5 sen 15 minutes later. That's fun trading !

JTFX

1,582 posts

Posted by JTFX > 2013-09-24 15:06 | Report Abuse

CT, u r rite...a pole spike with a descending flag i.e. daily lower lows n lower highs..n then a eventual breakout ..its a bull flag..the target rise.. as long as the flag pole..??

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2013-09-24 15:06 | Report Abuse

You guys mentioned so much about Digista until I cannot tahan also. Just went in at 32.5.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-09-24 15:08 | Report Abuse

my initial TP is 0.52 & 2nd TP 0.56

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-09-24 15:10 | Report Abuse

hahaha,, profitman,, welcome to onboard,, we are on the same row of seats 0.325

davidlee

55 posts

Posted by davidlee > 2013-09-24 15:17 | Report Abuse

digista change hand @ 0.325?

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-09-24 15:17 | Report Abuse

TQ JTFX,, stil learning..

sephiroth

14,145 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-09-24 15:18 | Report Abuse

if 0.32 broken, then maybe i can grab 0.29

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-09-24 15:19 | Report Abuse

Digista,, dark cloud candle stick due to throw back & is in danger zone. One day trading only..