Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

Posted by bursahunters > 2016-04-22 12:03 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon connie ,duit and all,
Here for everyone to look c look c for this counter...a winner in the making,is on an impulsive wave 5 now >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> ESCERAMMMMMM !!!

Junichiro

2,057 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2016-04-22 12:06 | Report Abuse

Hi, twobits, I wondered how you are able to overlay the Ichimoku cloud on yr charts posted in Ombak. I attended a webinar by RHB on futures last night n they too are showing us charts in "investing.com". So I went to "investing.com" n try out their charts n I found that they do not have the "ichimoku" tool whereas the chart on Gamuda posted by you have the indicator. Could you pls enlighten me? Thanks

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-04-22 12:13 | Report Abuse

Juni: right click on chart to add in cloud indicator.

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2016-04-22 12:39 | Report Abuse

Bursahunters, what your expected TP of esceram? Whole day yesterday only up half cent. This morning another half cent. Already sold half
Afternoon no up higher will dispose all for teh tarik

surewinz

1,014 posts

Posted by surewinz > 2016-04-22 12:53 | Report Abuse

this market really no direction,will sell in may happen together with sarawak election?

Posted by bursahunters > 2016-04-22 13:35 | Report Abuse

eagle100,

wakaka !! waiting for you to sell the other half before moving up:).Our long term tp is at 0.76 but we will be surfing the waves accordingly loh :):)

goody99

1,802 posts

Posted by goody99 > 2016-04-22 14:49 | Report Abuse

observing HIAPTEK, looks like moving again...

pampers

357 posts

Posted by pampers > 2016-04-22 15:22 | Report Abuse

bursahunters,
Escream gonna rock again~

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2016-04-22 15:26 | Report Abuse

TQ bursahunters for ice cream, haha

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-04-22 15:29 | Report Abuse

HSI-C17 holders, no rebound by 4pm. So if you dare not to take the risk, close your position by 4.10pm. If you dare, hold it till Monday. I think that it is still worthwhile to hold it as this warrant is in the money and if the HSI back to 21500 above on Monday, the gain is enough to compensate the time-decay loss in price. This is assuming the current price of 0.31

fattmoney

62 posts

Posted by fattmoney > 2016-04-22 15:32 | Report Abuse

Can any sifu advise whether is it a good time to go into Destini now? How does the TA look like now? Thanks in advance ya!

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-04-22 17:06 | Report Abuse

Region: your longkang.. LOL!

Junichiro

2,057 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2016-04-22 20:41 | Report Abuse

Thanks twobits!

5,864 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-04-24 20:18 | Report Abuse

Someone claim he is GREAT TRADER, but not sure on how true, any idea from anyone?

-------------------------------
Posted by klee > Apr 24, 2016 11:58 AM | Report Abuse

My year to date 120 %,my stock pos-cv and few others,beat that or piss off,you call yourself sifu, don't laugh die me.

Nitwit like you will NEVER ever understand what a great trader is capable of.Wait till you know my 1 year return.But what heck.."SAI HEI!!"

Just be humble,talk less and learn more.We talk about hundreds of percent and not tens of percent.Don't show off your mediocre performance,it is nothing.Accept it or not.it's up to you.

back2biz

129 posts

Posted by back2biz > 2016-04-24 20:26 | Report Abuse

Aiyoh...any1 also can blow hot ballons mah Laugh die me!!!

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2016-04-25 06:10 | Report Abuse

Good Morning ALL

Jal 贾彬得

1,563 posts

Posted by Jal 贾彬得 > 2016-04-25 08:50 | Report Abuse

good morning

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-04-25 09:08 | Report Abuse

HSI-HU holders, sell it while you can, when the HSI at 21400 the bid price is going to be 0.02 only. After today, it's worth 0 cent.

Jake81

2,081 posts

Posted by Jake81 > 2016-04-25 09:11 | Report Abuse

pristine, waiting to hook C today? hehe

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-04-25 09:15 | Report Abuse

Hook c when it is low today.

Jake81

2,081 posts

Posted by Jake81 > 2016-04-25 09:17 | Report Abuse

hmmm how to analyze low is low enough? haha sorry ya still learning.

wslywei

278 posts

Posted by wslywei > 2016-04-25 09:21 | Report Abuse

A million dollar question, how high is high, how low is low?

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-04-25 09:24 | Report Abuse

By experience, the hsi future lowest today may drop to ~21320 and then in the afternoon session may see a rebound. The early morning drop is the effect carry forward from last friday US market data.

Jake81

2,081 posts

Posted by Jake81 > 2016-04-25 09:30 | Report Abuse

hmm my hsi futures moved to May already, and already below 21300, i guess u are refering to april one.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-04-25 10:12 | Report Abuse

Guys,

Great morning and happy Labor week (exclusive Connie; not Labor but XiuNaiNai)

Change market plan from now on!
Dollar index is forming M-shape and when surpasses 95.03 convincingly shall change the emerging markets from upward into downward prospect.

Very heartening to see none of Cc guests invested long and incur losses at HSI-HT and HSI-HU when these products out of money.

Again, thanks for everyone's sharing to make us better.

goody99

1,802 posts

Posted by goody99 > 2016-04-25 10:23 | Report Abuse

AAX and especially Airasia look bad. I expect the downward tend would continue so would sell first and buy them back later.

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-04-25 10:44 | Report Abuse

I think time to buy hsi-c17 or c19 for day trade is now.

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2016-04-25 10:46 | Report Abuse

ADUIT Kor. please feel free to comment & correct on my HSI trading notes ...so we can make better $$$$ next 10 days together!!

HSI : (C17 vs C19 )

1. The morning's gapdown n u-shaped now (below 21420) is negative!!! Personally a more bullish betting scenario for us in C17 & C19 is the gap-up one...

2. "Time value of moneys" very clearly displayed in C17 vs C19 price behaviour .... i expect C17 fair(safe) buy price to be 0.22 -0.25 n C19 0.16-0.18....if we dont see it today we shud by tomorrow..

3.the 0.07-0.10 still rules this morning...i bot 0.24 n sold minutes later 0.275... cos of the expiry date

4. if any swing-down back to my "safe" range again today ,i will be "ON" in the game again...

5. (Refer 30min investing.com HK50 chart)....the 10.30 am candle heading towards 21320 is bearish intraday to me...portening a sliding down towards closing the gap of 21200 by afternoon 3pm...i shall be IN then...beware of C17's position..i am totally out now....

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-04-25 10:55 | Report Abuse

Bilis Sifu: I always see and learn from your creative analysis comments. Don't you miss out EFORCE-WA this morning?

Pristine6: Haven a chance to discuss with you officially. Noted on your comments shall consider it. Again, thanks for exchange your valuable view and analysis with us.

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2016-04-25 10:55 | Report Abuse

Posted by Pristine68 > Apr 25, 2016 10:44 AM | Report Abuse

----------------------------------------------

Refer to my notes 5 : HSI Cash (HK50) 30mins Chart --10.30am candle...i think already set the lower point 21333, looks like in preparation of a "lower and lower" sliding down toward 21535-21235 by 3 to 4pm , i will wait...
C15 "die" 4-5pm today

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2016-04-25 10:57 | Report Abuse

Morning DUIT,

Lu pergi mana oh. Lama tak jumpa

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2016-04-25 11:02 | Report Abuse

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Apr 25, 2016 10:57 AM | Report Abuse X

Posted by Pristine68 > Apr 25, 2016 10:44 AM | Report Abuse

----------------------------------------------

Refer to my notes 5 : HSI Cash (HK50) 30mins Chart --10.30am candle...i think already set the lower point 21333, looks like in preparation of a "lower and lower" sliding down toward 21270-21235 by 3 to 4pm , i will wait...
C15 "die" 4-5pm today

IF HK50 end this bar NEAR its lowest i.e 21333. it cant be good, next bar will be a short doji....and MAY NOT a long green bar up

like now, (i cant type faster than the real ) 11.00 am

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-04-25 11:09 | Report Abuse

Hi Bilis Bilis, if after 11.30am, HSI did not slide down below 21350, then very high chance the HSI will end today ~21450 to 21500. The selling pressure from USA participants is almost exhausting.

Jim Tan

255 posts

Posted by Jim Tan > 2016-04-25 11:10 | Report Abuse

Anyone looking at SGB-WA?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-04-25 11:16 | Report Abuse

Pristine68,

The thread is for HSI-HQ so by right we should delete all non related comments over there. Hope you understand my condition.

JT8888

648 posts

Posted by JT8888 > 2016-04-25 11:17 | Report Abuse

I sold mine at 0.29. Happy with my profit :)

Posted by Jim Tan > Apr 25, 2016 11:10 AM | Report Abuse

Anyone looking at SGB-WA?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-04-25 11:30 | Report Abuse

hello duitttttttt ... congrats on eforce ! may the FORCE be with u always :)

wslywei

278 posts

Posted by wslywei > 2016-04-25 11:31 | Report Abuse

Sifu duit, EFORCE-WA still can in now?

Jim Tan

255 posts

Posted by Jim Tan > 2016-04-25 11:31 | Report Abuse

JT8888, I still holding.. got them at 0.27 =( hopefully can sell them off at 0.32

Mother at 1.200 that's like 0.300 Premium

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-04-25 11:34 | Report Abuse

hello connie...congrats on eforce ! may the new FORCE be with u always too :))

JT8888

648 posts

Posted by JT8888 > 2016-04-25 11:38 | Report Abuse

Actually I was lucky. I got it at 0.22.
Mother gona limit up soon
Hopefully u huat oso :)

Posted by Jim Tan > Apr 25, 2016 11:31 AM | Report Abuse

JT8888, I still holding.. got them at 0.27 =( hopefully can sell them off at 0.32

Mother at 1.200 that's like 0.300 Premium

Posted by Bing Feng Tan > 2016-04-25 11:39 | Report Abuse

but is a new warrant, possible pump and dump, so becareful

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-04-25 11:57 | Report Abuse

hahaha ... got new force meh ???

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-04-25 11:59 | Report Abuse

there u are duit .. NEW FORCE in town :):)

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stocks.to.watch/95364.jsp

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-04-25 12:20 | Report Abuse

yip..

NEW FORCE from ChanSIFU. A Melaka homegrown TA practitioner who eyeing Dollar Index strengthen further more later. So does his proposal to buy on weakness

Undercover

172 posts

Posted by Undercover > 2016-04-25 12:26 | Report Abuse

Anyone in Pensonic here? Any sifu can advise on the TA of this counter?

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-04-25 12:39 | Report Abuse

hi connie n duit...it is bear time...stay sideline or shoot the hens hahaha.

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2016-04-25 12:50 | Report Abuse

Posted by Pristine68 > Apr 25, 2016 11:09 AM | Report Abuse

Hi Bilis Bilis, if after 11.30am, HSI did not slide down below 21350, then very high chance the HSI will end today ~21450 to 21500. The selling pressure from USA participants is almost exhausting.

--------------------------------------------------
Prestine....................sorry i was away.......

I got your point abt the afternoon rebound to the ~21444 (HSI Cash HK50) 30minChart that equal to the MA20 my mid BB resistant line

==> means they are putting off the down closing of the earlier-mentioned gap to tomorrow,which is a worse off scenario for HSI index tomorrow!!

==> "May" lead to a longer pullback duration to wed or a much lower bottoming index of 21080 (than the gap at 21200), which is the last 2bit's position.....

either position ,i will buy big cos of a sharp rebound in store...

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2016-04-25 13:48 | Report Abuse

Hi all...

Today onwards please trade cautious...:)

since FOMC + oil issue..:)