Posted by TechcodeBreaker > 2014-05-18 01:09 | Report Abuse

"Knowledge without discipline is dangerous,discipline without knowledge has little value" 1) We are here to help out any I3 members of their stock TA. If you need help on any stock chart just address us as “Dear TCB..” 2) We encourage traders to buy stocks with a trading plan. Before you buy please have a Stop Loss in case the stocks go against you. 3) We encourage traders to cultivate a winning habit, that is to lock in profits often when the opportunity arises. Be focused. We are here with one purpose only, that is to make money, never let a winning trade become a losing trade. 4) We encourage traders to set a Trailing Stop to protect their profits when riding on a winning trade. 5) We encourage other traders that have TA knowledge to participate and help out others on TA. In this way we all can learn together. 6) We will never recommend any stock in this thread as Buying and Selling is solely your own decision and your own risk. 7) We may post the stocks that we are interested in, together with a TA reading on it for the purpose of sharing. These TA readings are to cultivate habits of 'Discipline' and 'Plan' before trading .

120 people like this.

7,838 comment(s). Last comment by ProfitMan 2016-12-27 15:21

profitman

2,094 posts

Posted by profitman > 2015-10-21 09:17 | Report Abuse

tsy, Dunknow, ariff, jasonor, inwest, connie, duit, westgun, AllWin and All, Good Morning.

Our Index showed weakness yesterday but the overall market volume was relatively low. Who knows, maybe the market may stage a recovery later on. Have a profitable day ahead. Cheers.

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2015-10-21 12:55 | Report Abuse

Good evening TCB:)

Drink more water..;)

crazy haze n smoke at kl..:(

AllWin

782 posts

Posted by AllWin > 2015-10-21 13:29 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon TCB followers.

Profitman, your overall market view is spot on. Salute ! Salute !
Thank you for the bintai and syf TA analysis.
You have a great day.

Westgun, take good care.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-10-22 06:04 | Report Abuse

Good morning TCB/Dunknow/ariff7996/westgun/AllWin n all

Wah, Dow rather volatile yesterday. From plus to minus !! Hope does not affect our market much ahead of budget day.

Have a fruitful Thursday. Happy trading !!

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2015-10-22 07:27 | Report Abuse

Good morning Profitman, Dunknow, tsy88 etc...

AllWin

782 posts

Posted by AllWin > 2015-10-23 00:44 | Report Abuse

Good morning Profitman.
A lot of sifus on holiday today.
Will you rock and roll with bursa today ?
Can you help to check on Kimhin ?

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-10-23 06:17 | Report Abuse

Good morning TCB/Dunknow/ariff7996/westgun/inwest88/AllWin n all

Wah, Dow up 320 !! How will market perform in light of Budget Day ?? Hope to see goodies for all !!

Have a fruitful day ahead. Happy trading !!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-10-23 06:18 | Report Abuse

AllWin

Haha, I for one definitely will !! Cheers ... may we see a favourable budget !!

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-10-23 07:30 | Report Abuse

GGGGGGGGGGGGGGGOOOOOOOOOOOOD MORNING TCB AND WONDERFUL FRIENDSSSSSSSSSSSSS

ariff7996

91 posts

Posted by ariff7996 > 2015-10-23 08:13 | Report Abuse

Good mornin Dunknow, tsy, Profit, inwest, Allwin n all..

Have a fruitful Friday.. Happy trading :)

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-10-23 15:03 | Report Abuse

tsy, Dunknow, ariff, jasonor, inwest, connie, duit, westgun, AllWin and All, Good Afternoon.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-10-23 15:06 | Report Abuse

Inwest, good to hear of your Instaco profitable trades. I have always admired your stock selection. Instaco is looking good. Inspite of its volume spike, it hasn't come under heavy profit taking which is a good sign especially if it continues to hold at the current price level on Monday. Cheers.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-10-23 15:13 | Report Abuse

AllWin,

Kimhin:
Its correction phase seems to be over and is trending up again. It should have good support at 1.89 and is now attempting to clear the psychological resistance of 2.00. Looks to be losing some momentum at the moment and it could retrace a bit before attempting another forward push.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-10-23 15:14 | Report Abuse

Allwin, by the way, thank you for your kind words.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-10-23 15:52 | Report Abuse

tsy, yeah, Dow had a very bullish day and over here, traders are holding back waiting to see how the budget today will turn out before taking further positions in the market.

The budget will be constrained by the loss of revenue from oil contributions due to the low oil price. But our economy needs to be fueled too to avoid a slowdown in the economy. Monetary policies alone may not do the job. We may turn to fiscal policies to boost the economy or to soften the impact of the recent rising cost of living but the debt problem that we have with 1MDB may limit our fiscal options to achieve this. This budget, hopefully, will consolidate our fiscal policy.

Infrastructure projects will be a good stimulator of the economy. The multiplier effect from these projects can be tremendous. So, I believe construction companies will be a key beneficiary from the budget.

AllWin

782 posts

Posted by AllWin > 2015-10-23 16:06 | Report Abuse

Profitman, thank you for your KimHin analysis.
Glad that you are hear with us.
Budget time now.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-10-26 06:10 | Report Abuse

Good morningTCB/Dunknow/ariff7996/westgun/inwest88/AllWin n all

Dow up 157. Do we see a rally post budget ?? Sector to benefit most will be construction ???

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2015-10-26 07:29 | Report Abuse

Good morning all TCB...;)

ariff7996

91 posts

Posted by ariff7996 > 2015-10-26 07:37 | Report Abuse

Good morning Profit, tsy, Dunknow, inwest, jasonor, AllWin n all..

Happy trading!

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-10-27 02:05 | Report Abuse

Good morning TCB, Profitbro, Ariff, tsy, jasanor, WG, allwin and all

Happy Profitable Trading Ahead

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-10-27 06:21 | Report Abuse

Good morning TCB/Dunknow/ariff7996/westgun/AllWin n all

Dow only down 23. Only selective stocks are up. What wil be today's theme ??

Have a fruitday ahead. Happy trading !!

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2015-10-27 08:04 | Report Abuse

Good Morning all TCB members..:)

ariff7996

91 posts

Posted by ariff7996 > 2015-10-27 08:24 | Report Abuse

Gud mornin WG, Dunknow, tsy, Profit, Inwest, jasonor, Allwin n all..

AllWin

782 posts

Posted by AllWin > 2015-10-27 14:01 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon westgun, ariff, dk, profitman, tsy and many others..
Can index survive 1700 at closing ?

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-10-27 14:50 | Report Abuse

tsy, Dunknow, ariff, jasonor, inwest, connie, duit, westgun, AllWin and All, Good Afternoon.

The euphoria on the Budget, although limited, was over in a jiffy yesterday with driven up prices of stocks deemed beneficiaries of the Budget being sold down soon after. The current dip in market may open up some opportunities to collect some stocks. We may yet see the market closed back above 1700 as had happened many times in the past when the market seems to be heading way south only for it to reverse direction later. But whatever the case, do trade with your plan and cautiously.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2015-10-27 18:40 | Report Abuse

Profitman - appreciate your overview on the market.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-10-28 06:12 | Report Abuse

Good morning TCB/Dunknow/ariff7996/jasonor/AllWin/inwest88 n all

Dow dipped again last night. Our index also dipped !!

Have a fruitful Wednesday. Happy trading !!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-10-28 06:16 | Report Abuse

Profitman

Good morning. Many thanks for your views on our market. This time our index closed well below 1700. However we can still see a lot of rotational play. Have to go for those bucking the trend .. greens in sea of red !!

Have a fruitful Wednesday. Happy trading !

charlie82

350 posts

Posted by charlie82 > 2015-10-28 06:31 | Report Abuse

morning tcb/profitman/all here
can please help with your analysis on thrive,dominan, idmensn, leonfb? latter two maybe a bit late? tqvm

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-10-28 15:04 | Report Abuse

We are now into the 4th Red day where 1682 is the next support to monitor. The relatively lower volume that is below 30MA volume implies that there is no major sell down across the board quite unlike the correction in early August that was accompanied with increasing daily volumes. It augurs well for a potential market rebound and increases the probability of such a rebound. Trade cautiously.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-10-28 15:52 | Report Abuse

charlie82, i assume you are referring to Thriven (7889) and not Trive (0118).

Thriven:
Still under correction but the selling pressure could be tapering off. Support at 0.43 is holding so far. Resistance levels are at 0.45 and 0.49. Low trading volume.

Dominan:
Still in correction but could have bottomed out at 1.11 which is now the support. Unable to break its 1.16 resistance. It is now consolidating after hitting a high of 1.21.

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2015-10-28 17:45 | Report Abuse

Haha.. thanks a lot Profitman..:)

Mind to ask your help to check on the APFT??

is looks like going to fly soon???:( :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-10-28 18:00 | Report Abuse

hi profitman .. thanks so much for your view on our bad boy CI :) how have u been ??? miss your 'pinky' songs ! i dedicate one to u ... I AM MACHINE :) not that i am insinuating u are as cold as a machine k ??? have a lovely evening

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Zx6RXGNISk

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-10-28 18:51 | Report Abuse

westgun, APFT has broken out from its strong resistance of 0.24, now turned support. If it continues to stay above this price level, then this breakout is valid. Its doji today is indicative of a well absorbed selling pressure. Taking out 0.255 resistance will set it to new highs. It may take a breather before testing new grounds in the light of an overall weak market.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-10-28 18:56 | Report Abuse

Connie, my pal, ...hehehe.... i am doing well, thank you. Yeah, time for new pinky songs for you. Thanks for the Machine song ..hahaha... nice, I like it. Heh, no problem, I will just take your Machine song at face value without looking for deeper meanings ...hahaha... I know you meant well. You too, enjoy your evening.

By the way, how do you see the current KLCI trend? Thanks in advance.

charlie82

350 posts

Posted by charlie82 > 2015-10-29 03:07 | Report Abuse

morning profitman...yes and tqvm for your view on thriven & dominan...best regards

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-10-29 06:10 | Report Abuse

Good morning TCB/Dunknow/ariff7996/jasonor/westgun/AllWin/inwest88 n all

Wow. no interest rates remain unchanged !!This will spark a rally in global markets for sure. Cheers.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-10-29 06:13 | Report Abuse

Profitman

Good morning. Despite our index being in the red but there is a lot of rotational play which augurs well for traders !! There were more gainers against losers.

O&g stocks should rebound today.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-10-29 10:44 | Report Abuse

tsy, Dunknow, ariff, jasonor, inwest, connie, duit, westgun, AllWin and All, Good Morning.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-10-29 17:20 | Report Abuse

tsy, yes, seems like GLCs drew interest today. The finance sector is most badly hit today and is pulling down the whole market along with it. Oil price may rebound somewhat in the near future. If it does, stocks like Armada who has a big order book, will be of interest.

The Fed stance of keeping its interest rate unchanged is to be expected. They probably prefer to buy more time to better gauge the direction of the Chinese economy. My guess is that a December hike is a high possibility.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-10-30 06:24 | Report Abuse

Good morning TCB/Dunknow/ariff7996/jasonor/westgun/charlie82 n all

Our index gonna fall further. Hope Valuecap will chip in to shore up our market.

Have a fruitful Friday. Happy trading !!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-10-30 06:27 | Report Abuse

Profitman

Good morning. Yeah, I also opine that interest rate will be hiked come December !! Am keeping a very close watch on Armada .

Have a fruitful Friday. Happy trading !!

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2015-10-30 08:16 | Report Abuse

Good morning all TCB..:)

Last trading on October..:)

ariff7996

91 posts

Posted by ariff7996 > 2015-10-30 17:54 | Report Abuse

Hi tsy, Dunknow, Profit, inwest n all..

Happy holiday n N joy your weekend

Bro Matrix, thanks a lot for Geshen :)

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2015-10-31 20:18 | Report Abuse

ariff7996, you are welcome.

Have you joined me on my google group which i just started lately.

You can join me at:

matrixcool-picks@googlegroups.com

Happy Trading !!

Posted by nicholas1184 > 2015-10-31 20:51 | Report Abuse

can I join your group as well? my email is chuweiloo1184@gmail.com

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-11-02 06:15 | Report Abuse

Good morning TCB/Dunknow/ariff7996/westgun/inwest88 n all

Wah, presume today index will fall further but hope will recover somewhat later in day.

Have a fruitful Monday. Happy trading !!

ariff7996

91 posts

Posted by ariff7996 > 2015-11-02 07:54 | Report Abuse

Good morning tsy, Dunknow, Profit, inwest88 n all..

Have a fruitful Monday !! :)

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2015-11-02 08:29 | Report Abuse

Profitman, Dunkow, tsy88, ariff7996 etc - good morning. Wish all have a profitable month in November.

msivral

35 posts

Posted by msivral > 2015-11-02 08:29 | Report Abuse

Tq TCB & Matrixcoold, appreciate your advices. Tq again